13,357 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,357 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Sirle S.
Swedish to English

I used both service "basic" and "certified" translation and high recomended. Very please with the result.

Gracias.

Posted November 30, 2022
5.0
Lina S.
Spanish to English

Un excelente servicio

Posted November 30, 2022
3.0
Sahar Ali Aboelfath Ahmed S.
Arabic to English

good

Posted November 30, 2022
5.0
Laura Catalina Gonzalez S.
Spanish to English

Estoy encantada con el servicio, es un conjunto de rapidez, buen servicio, un precio excelente y mucha eficiencia.

Posted November 30, 2022
5.0
Severine Bourlet D.
French to English

Fast and accurate translation of my transcripts (film major)

Posted November 30, 2022
4.0
Jonas K.
German to English

Pretty fast and good translation, unfortunately the notification by email did not work

Posted November 30, 2022
5.0
Sruthi A.
Tamil to English

Excellent service. It took less than 24 hours. Quick turnaround with requested revisions too. I would highly recommend RushTranslate

Posted November 29, 2022
5.0
Lucia M.
Spanish to English

Easy to use the service, and an accurate translation. Excellent service.

Posted November 29, 2022
5.0
Anvesh P.
Telugu to English

This service amazed me for the translation request I had, I never imagined it would be done within less than 24 hours as promised.

Posted November 29, 2022
5.0
Dmytro B.
Ukrainian to English

Thank you, exactly what I needed

Posted November 29, 2022
5.0
Dayany Oliveira S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great service, I highly recommend it!

Posted November 29, 2022
5.0
Achyut R.
Nepali to English

Great service!

Posted November 29, 2022
5.0
Deysy T.
Spanish to English

Great service and super fast

Posted November 28, 2022
5.0
Solbjoerg E.
Norwegian to English

Fast delivered

Posted November 28, 2022
5.0
Aric G.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Excellent service, no problems, would recommend

Posted November 28, 2022
5.0
Giorgia B.
Italian to English

Fast and accurate!

Posted November 28, 2022
5.0
Justin H.
Spanish to English

They were fast and efficient.

Excellent company to work with!

Posted November 28, 2022
5.0
Todd W.
Nepali to English

Thank you very much for the excellent translation and prompt customer service!

Posted November 28, 2022
4.5
TC Bank Of A.
Spanish to English

Quick and precisly the documnet that I was looking for.

Posted November 28, 2022
5.0
Nicole Tejada G.
Spanish to English

Very accurate, extremely fast response, and clearly reliable service.

Posted November 28, 2022
5.0
Mehdi N.
Persian to English

The translation was accurate and fast! It was from Farsi to English, and we got it in 24 hours! Great service!

Posted November 28, 2022
5.0
Carlos Cubillos I.
Spanish to English

Great quick service! I sent it in the morning and had my documents back by the end of the day. Thank you!

Posted November 27, 2022
4.0
Steven D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The translations look alright, so far.

Posted November 27, 2022
4.0
Salamata D.
French to English

Good! But many dollars!

Posted November 27, 2022
5.0
Jaime L.
Spanish to English

Great and fast service

Posted November 26, 2022
4.0
Kaustubh A.
Japanese to English

Response was very quick and efficient.

The first translation had a few mistakes which had to be corrected and the to and for continued additional 2-3 times.

other than that the translation and speed was good.

Posted November 26, 2022
5.0
Irit D.
German to English

It was an accurate translation and excellent and speedy service

Posted November 26, 2022
5.0
Edwin H.
Spanish to English

Your service it was really great and fast definitely I would recommend it thanks

Posted November 26, 2022
5.0
Leana M.
Arabic to English

Thank you so much for your help and speed in getting my document translated. I appreciated the quick follow up. and assistance. When ever i have a question the team is will to respond swiftly. thank you

Posted November 26, 2022
5.0
Jerry D.
English to French

Nicely done! The most difficult task on my part was to supply a good quality image of my drivers license for translation. My HP scanner worked better than cell phone photos.

Posted November 26, 2022
5.0
Evzenie S.
English to Czech

Fast service, professional.

Posted November 25, 2022
5.0
Reto G.
German to English

Excellent translation and swift service! Thanks!

Posted November 25, 2022
4.0
Nicolas V.
Spanish to English

We've got a very quick answer on the needed translation!
Very effective

Posted November 25, 2022
5.0
Ben N.
Latin to English

I got what I wanted

Posted November 25, 2022
3.0
Felix A.
French to English

The website in itself is very practical, and the communication very easy. However, I asked for a (french to english) translation of a driver license (thirty words). Despite the standardness and brevity of the document, not only did I have to pay the full "single page" price, but there also was an obvious, simple mistake (first name and last name were inverted) in the translation.
To put it in numbers, I paid 24.95$ for 30 words, and the first version had 2 out of 30 words wrong. Very disappointing.

Posted November 25, 2022
5.0
Rory B.
Spanish to English

I am grateful to the RushTranslate team for their quick turnaround and quality work. I even messed up on my submission, but the team worked with me to get what I needed in a timely manner. Thank you so much!

Posted November 24, 2022
5.0
Eunice R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Good job

Posted November 24, 2022
5.0
Amber H.
Vietnamese to English

Service was very quick and easy. Quality was excellent. Thank you for your help!

Posted November 24, 2022
5.0
Hassan A.
Arabic to English

خدمة سريعه ودقيقه ماتحتاج انطر زياده. استعملتهم من قبل وراح استعلمهم بالمستقبل ان شاء الله

Posted November 24, 2022
5.0
Abshir O.
Arabic to English

That was great thanks

Posted November 24, 2022
5.0
Pardis Ranjbar N.
Farsi to English

Delivered my order in less than 2 hours!

Posted November 23, 2022
5.0
Jean A.
Italian to English

Amazing service!! fast, efficient, friendly, overall 10 stars!

Posted November 23, 2022
4.5
Yichen Z.
French (Canadian) to English

minor mistakes were made but resolved timely. the service is communicatve and engaging, very nice.

Posted November 23, 2022
5.0
Cristen H.
Polish to English

Fast turnaround! Great service

Posted November 22, 2022
5.0
Dinora G.
Spanish to English

El servicio Muy eficiente y rápido y seguro . Trabajo cien por ciento garantizado .

Posted November 22, 2022
5.0
Viacheslav V.
Ukrainian to English

It was really fast.

Posted November 22, 2022
5.0
Mihaela M.
French to English

Very fast turn around, much appreciated. Seamless process, I had a question and someone got back to me very quickly. I would use their services again.

Posted November 22, 2022
5.0
Lawrence D.
English to French (Canadian)

Rush Translate promptly accommodated all my requests, some of them additional to the initial order, at no extra charge. I highly recommend their services!

Posted November 22, 2022
3.0
Kathryn H.
Dutch to English

Translation easy to order and received very quickly (more quickly, in fact, than I think a human could have done it). However, translation (of official financial documents) was obviously run through translation software and made almost no sense–I could have done a better job myself. I feel like I paid $50 just for the certified translation stamp, but it looks like my bank accepted the translations so I guess they got the job done.

Posted November 22, 2022
5.0
Aryeh S.
Hebrew to English

The translation was super: provided in the time quoted, with very few edits required, really almost none. The edits were returned quickly, and all is great! I would definitely use your translation service again.

Posted November 21, 2022
5.0
Carlos M.
Spanish to English

Excellence service and quick response to reviews and modifications as needed. Very professional translations in terms of accuracy and quality. I would recommend RushTranslate for any translations needs.

Posted November 21, 2022
5.0
Holly M.
English to Italian

RushTranslate helped us out when we were in a pinch to get a project completed. They finished on time, were responsive to all emails, and were very friendly. I highly recommend them.

Posted November 21, 2022
5.0
Patricia Andrea Lehue P.
Spanish to English

It is the best translation service I have ever had, their translations take less than 24 hours to arrive and everything is certified, I highly recommend them.

Posted November 21, 2022
5.0
Tina M.
English to French (Canadian)

Hi,

The translation I requested was completed quickly and with a high quality. I appreciated being able to communication with the translator during the process.

Posted November 20, 2022
5.0
Amelia R.
Dutch to English

Rush translate literally owned up to its name. I contacted another translation service on a Monday, but based on their response time, it would mean my translation would be completed more than 48 hours later. I write this review because from reading previous reviews on Rush translate we were able to trust that they would deliver top quality service. And they did! From the time I uploaded my document online to getting my final translated document, it took less than 2 hours. I will definitely use Rush translate services for future translations. It's quick, efficient, reliable and they use professional language. Thank you Rush Translate.

Posted November 20, 2022
5.0
Zhobin Y.
Farsi to English

Professional job and very fast. I suggest this translation service.

Posted November 20, 2022
5.0
Dongjin L.
Korean to English

extremely fast and accurate

Posted November 20, 2022
5.0
Nicholas H.
Spanish to English

Excellent service as always.

Posted November 20, 2022
3.5
Allison V.
Spanish to English

The first version of the translation had a pretty important error -- It listed "father" instead of "mother" on the birth certificate. It was corrected when I pointed it out, but I'm surprised such a crucial item was mistranslated.

Posted November 20, 2022
5.0
Paul Audu T.
English to German

Fast and timely service.

Posted November 20, 2022
1 - 60 of 13,357