12,134 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 12,134 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Roberto B.
Spanish to English

Excellent services. Affordable prices and always on time.

Posted April 22, 2022
5.0
Robert Alan R.
English to French

For Real. I was worried about trying a new translation service I found on the web. Confirmed their association with ATA, and sent it off. Indeed, within the time promised, I got a quality certified translation.  Very grateful.

Posted April 22, 2022
5.0
Joan K.
English to Spanish

Very fast, and they had no problem inserting the translation into our captioning format document. We had one word change in the entire document.

Posted April 22, 2022
1.5
James T.
English to Spanish

My translated Birth Certificate was denied and now I'm going to pay more money because I need it for my newborn baby. I had full confidence in you this and was happy thinking it saved me time and was easy. However, now I'm stressed running around last minute to get it translated so they will accept it.  What a waste of time and money and would like a refund. I paid $65 for useless paper.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

I'm sorry to hear the translation was not accepted. Prior to placing the order, you had inquired if our translation would be acceptable for your end receiver. We promptly replied and informed you that it was your responsibility to check the requirements of the end user and we also provided a sample copy of our certificate so that you could confirm if it would be accepted by your receiving party.

Unfortunately, we can't know the requirements of the many thousands of end users globally and only guarantee acceptance for common use cases we are intimately familiar with. Our translations are generally accepted by governments, courts, universities, etc. worldwide, but it is your responsibility to ensure our translation will meet the specific requirements of the receiving office.

Please contact our support team to let us know the specifics of the denial and we can see if there is something that can be done to meet the requirements. Thank you.

Posted April 22, 2022
1.0
Mourifie K.
French to English

Traumatic 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

We have completed your revision request to address the two names that were misspelled. Please note, we request the proper spelling of names during checkout and failure to provide this info leads to a much higher chance that the translation will require edits. Please find the revised translation available from the order status page and let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you.

Posted April 22, 2022
5.0
Idris Inayatullah S.
Russian to English

Very professional 

Posted April 21, 2022
4.0
Demba D.
French to English

Good job!!

Posted April 21, 2022
5.0
Priscilla M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I loved it, I highly recommend it, I am very satisfied with good quality translations, excellent work

Posted April 21, 2022
5.0
Nicholas P.
English to Hungarian

Received a quote within 20 minutes of request. Received the digital, certified translation just over an hour after paying for expedited service! Super fast, easy to download and print! Very satisfied!

Posted April 21, 2022
5.0
Margarita G.
Russian to English

Good and fast

Posted April 21, 2022
5.0
Daniela Piedrahita M.
Spanish to English

Great Service! 

Posted April 21, 2022
5.0
Mistre W.
Amharic to English

You did an amazing job!!! Easy to communicate, I downloaded the documents, received updated info & the job was done quickly.  Tracking the hard copy๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Thank you!

Posted April 21, 2022
4.5
Guadalupe M.
Spanish to English

great

Posted April 21, 2022
5.0
Ahoo P.
Farsi to English

They are the best! Very fast, professional, convenient, excellent customer service! 

Posted April 21, 2022
5.0
John B.
English to Italian

Rush Translate provided me with a speedy translation of my US drivers license so that I would not be in jeopardy while driving through Sicily having not secured an international license before our travels.  I greatly appreciate the shower with which this process occurred as I did not realize i world need such documentation until i was in line to pick up our rental car.  

I would highly recommend this service to anyone in my save position.

Posted April 21, 2022
5.0
Benedicte A.
French to English

Excellent translation with an exceptional fast service! Will keep using your services. Thank you.

Posted April 21, 2022
4.5
Akiko M.
Japanese to English

Fast and accurate enough. Good response and good user interface of the website. I can recommend this to my friends. 

Posted April 21, 2022
5.0
Atang Ronald N.
French to English

You guys did a great job. As the name goes, It was done in a timely fashion. I would recommend this service to anyone. I appreciate!!!

Posted April 21, 2022
5.0
Yelenni Diaz F.
Spanish to English

Highly recommended , they are very professionals responsables and also the prices are good

Posted April 21, 2022
5.0
Dinara N.
Russian to English

Fast and perfect 

Posted April 21, 2022
5.0
LInda G.
English to Greek

This service is FABULOUS. Once I understood the process, it was seamless. I am so happy with the results. I highly recommend RushTranslate. 

Posted April 21, 2022
5.0
Rhea T.
Spanish to English

Super easy online platform, fast turnaround time and great translation! Highly recommend. 

Posted April 21, 2022
5.0
Petra M.
English to Arabic

was fast ,easy and accpeted 

Posted April 21, 2022
5.0
Hania A.
Urdu to English

Very efficient and helpful customer service. 

I asked them to make corrections plenty of times, and they were readily available for the service. 

Posted April 21, 2022
5.0
Tugba K.
Turkish to English

Thank you for everything! My case was approved by uscis.  ๐Ÿ™

Posted April 21, 2022
5.0
Minh T.
Vietnamese to English

I am beyond impressed at how fast and accurate the translation service is. This is my first time and will definitely be using your service again. Many thanks! 

Posted April 21, 2022
5.0
Elisa P.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Really great translation, I'm impressed!

Posted April 20, 2022
5.0
Yevgeniy G.
Russian to English

My Order was completed with high Quality and in timely manner!

A++, 10 STAR Service!

Will use Rush Translate again and recommend it to everyone!

Thanks!


Posted April 20, 2022
5.0
Annie S.
Arabic to English

This service was fast and efficient. 

Posted April 20, 2022
5.0
Yvonne Lucie Beryl S.
French to English

Fast communication and service. I appreciated being able to review the document prior to receiving the final version.

Posted April 20, 2022
5.0
Caesare D.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

Excellent service as always

Posted April 20, 2022
3.0
Behgol B.
Japanese to English

The quality of this time's translator was awful.

The lack of Microsoft Word knowledge, and not clean file.

Posted April 20, 2022
5.0
Mohamed G.
Arabic to English

Quick translation, as promised in 24 hours, with accurate translation that I will submit to USCIS. I also requested a minor revision which was addressed right away. Will use again if I need to translate any documents.

Posted April 19, 2022
5.0
Anna T.
Russian to English

Quick and accurate! I use this translation service for the third time and I am very satisfied with the quality

Posted April 19, 2022
5.0
Carol M.
English to Russian

Thank you for the great translation of our emergency preparedness handbook-----the translation was spot on!!  I appreciated the quick turn around and look forward to reaching out to our neighbors to get prepared for the next emergency!

Posted April 19, 2022
5.0
Julie F.
Italian to English

Second time we have used Rush Translate and again we are fully satisfied.  The service is tremendous, translations are perfect and turn around time is exceptional.  Thanks

Posted April 19, 2022
5.0
Ingrid Natalie Labra R.
Spanish to English

Great service and quality 

Posted April 19, 2022
5.0
Salah Aldeen Al S.
Arabic to English

Fast, convenient, flexible, affordable, and accurate. What more do you need? :)

Posted April 19, 2022
5.0
Dominique Zein Al A.
Arabic to English

Fast , accurate, and very smooth process. Would recommend. 

Posted April 19, 2022
5.0
Jennifer C.
German to English

Excellent service! I randomly found RushTranslate as I was in urgent need and their response and communication to my order was immediate. I will be using again.

Posted April 19, 2022
5.0
Douglas D.
Russian to English

This is probably the best experience I have had buying a service on the internet.  Response to my initial questions came in 5 minutes.  Turnaround on the work was less than 8 hours (overnight).  And the work was excellent.  Excellent price too.

Posted April 19, 2022
3.5
Roque C.
Spanish to English

I sent 2 birth certificates, one page each, and they converted them into 3 pages, so I was charged $74.85, even when the third page was only a couple of lines that they could have accommodated in the previous page. The translation was from Spanish into English languages.

Besides, the names, dates and side notes were handwritten, so they couldn't read them, and asked me for a transcription, so I sent an English version of each document that I had done before, but I'm not a certified translator, so I sent those translations for them to work with and certify the translation. As you can see, I did the job for them, they just fixed some wrong words, and they charged me for one extra page and as if they had done the translation.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks for posting a review. To be clear, the physical page count of the source documents has no bearing on the number of pages of certified translation that are required - the number could be greater or fewer. Rather, we take the total word count and divide by 250 (maximum words per page of certified translation) to arrive at the number of pages required. In this case, the source material required 832 words to translate, so 3 pages was indeed appropriate.

Regarding the request for a typed transcript for the illegible handwritten text, this can be a necessary reference for the translator to accurately translate the material. We do not request a translation, only a typed transcript in the source language. This is because the handwritten text is often much more legible to someone who is intimately familiar with the document. We are unable to use any translation that is provided by a client except for reference (spelling of names, aid with discerning poorly legible text, etc.) and the translator must still complete the translation from scratch. 

Please contact the Support team if you have questions or need assistance. Thank you.

Posted April 19, 2022
4.5
Raza K.
Farsi to English

It was a great experience with RushTranslate because they had really good and quick service!

Posted April 18, 2022
5.0
Raymonde M.
Spanish to English

Your company has done several translator us and all the judges and lawyers have been greatly satisfied, thank for a job well done we are all pleased with your work thanks for everything.

Posted April 18, 2022
5.0
Guillermo S.
Spanish to English

Very happy with their service, very professionals and puntual.

Thank you 

Posted April 18, 2022
5.0
Flor T.
Spanish to English

Excellent services! 

Posted April 18, 2022
5.0
Maria A.
Italian to English

Excellent service

Posted April 18, 2022
5.0
Yuri T.
English to Russian

Good work! Price is clear and reasonable. We had a chance to review the translation before it's finalized.

Posted April 18, 2022
5.0
Mehdi A.
French to English

Fast, good quality: I'll use it again in the future!

Posted April 18, 2022
5.0
Lupe Ayllon R.
Spanish to English

Excellent job!. 

Posted April 18, 2022
5.0
Nurija B.
Bosnian to English

I want to say this is my first time using an online translation for my foreign documents and it was excellent. thank you

Posted April 18, 2022
5.0
Shahzaib H.
English to German

Satisfied 

Posted April 18, 2022
5.0
Mykhailo D.
Ukrainian to English

Great work! Speed and quality are secured! 

Posted April 18, 2022
5.0
Francisco I.
Spanish to English

Accurate and well formatted. Thank you!

Posted April 18, 2022
5.0
Dayane Alfenas R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great service on translation of vaccination cards

Posted April 18, 2022
5.0
Ahmed A.
Arabic to English

Awesome jobุŒ 

Thanks 

Posted April 18, 2022
5.0
Denis D.
Finnish to English

I had a pretty easy 2 pages translation of fine from Finnish to English and deadlines was very tight. I have made an order on Saturday, on Sunday I have approved the draft, and now, on Monday, I have the final notarized translation. Fully automated, without any dialogs or conversations. So, I'm fully satisfied and want to say Thank you for such service. 

Probably my review looks like bot-thing or paid, but no, I'm a real person with the real fine in Finland, collecting documents to get Netherlands visa. 

Posted April 18, 2022
4.5
Ruby Ann C.
Tagalog to English

Really fast service and addresses revisions promptly. They are very transparent to their clients too. Highly recommended for rush translations!

Posted April 18, 2022
5.0
Pouyan J.
Farsi to English

I'm glad to meet Rush Translate and the translation was excellent and accurate and done in the fastest time possible. Thank you very much

Posted April 18, 2022
5.0
Gilberto C.
Spanish to English

Very prompt and efficient. An error was corrected immediately. I’ll keep using their services.

Posted April 17, 2022
541 - 600 of 12,134