10,709 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 10,709 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Clinton Charly P.
Russian to English

Fast and efficient, got my document translated within a day and there was no errors. 

Posted December 25, 2021
5.0
Allen L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Unexpectedly fast!   Even on Christmas Day.... What a deal.

Posted December 25, 2021
5.0
Matthew B.
Greek to English

Very fast and looked great!

Posted December 25, 2021
5.0
Samuel C.
Spanish to English

Amazing service!!! Great customer service!

Posted December 24, 2021
4.0
Kellen H.
English to French

Very fast. Good service. However, I wish more care would’ve been taken with the translation. There were some very obvious typos.

Posted December 24, 2021
5.0
Kevin Andreas S.
German to English

SUPER quick turnaround time, fantastic service and great result! Thank you for your work.
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Posted December 24, 2021
5.0
Atticus A.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Rush Translate has been a great expereince every time I need a translation!

Posted December 24, 2021
5.0
Judi Ismono K.
Indonesian to English

Fast and great service. Highly recomended!

Posted December 24, 2021
5.0
Phathanie C.
Serbian to English

Very professional and fast!  

Posted December 24, 2021
5.0
Joseph Mukuna K.
French to English

Job well done and fast. They were getting back to me to verify everything if it looks fine. Thanks for your service and transparence. 

Posted December 23, 2021
3.5
Monika S.
German to English

Excellent translation,

But, I had requested and paid for the hard copy being mailed with signature required since we live very rural and had trouble with missing mail. The envelope was sent priority mail as requested, but no signature required. Would like that extra money refunded.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

I'm sorry to hear that USPS delivered without requiring a signature. We have issued a refund for that fee.

Posted December 23, 2021
5.0
Stephen Pedrosa E.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I normally work with a translator I trust. However, I received an extremely urgent request for a document and had to look somewhere else for a quicker turnaround time. Decided to give RushTranslate a try. Not only they provided a translation in less than 24h, but it was pretty accurate. It was a multi page document, they even kept the original document structure, tables and all.

Also, even with the rush fee, it was still on the ballpark amount my translator would charge, except that it would take a week. 

I'm pretty satisfied with the service.

Posted December 23, 2021
5.0
Adam J.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The team at RushTranslate was helpful and was quick to get an accurate translation done.

Posted December 23, 2021
4.5
Xueqian G.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Fast and accurate

Posted December 23, 2021
5.0
El Fourari N.
French to English

satisfied thank you 

Posted December 23, 2021
3.0
Dana G.
English to French

Many things were incorrectly translated and when I requested revisions be made, they were not. One example: The original copy abbreviates "Special Topic" as "Spc Top"... it was translated as "SPC Haut" ... When I explained that to the translator nothing was fixed. I am frankly embarrassed to submit this translation with my grad school application but I have no other choice because I spent my money on this service. My advice: invest your money in a professional translator and do not use Rush Translate.

Posted December 23, 2021
5.0
Mallerly Jennifer Mena J.
Spanish to English

Excellent translation, zero errors, fast delivery, and great customer service. I really appreciate that the translator made use of the requirements that I wrote in the notes. 100% recommended!

Posted December 22, 2021
5.0
Chillya K.
French to English

The translation service was quick and accurate. It was easy to navigate the website and place the order. Will for sure use this service again if needed. 

Posted December 22, 2021
5.0
Irvin F.
Spanish to English

Excellent work and price! Recomended 100%

Posted December 22, 2021
5.0
Stjepan V.
Croatian to English

Recently I have had to acquire 5-star translation service provided by www.rushtranslate.com for Small Claims Court Claim which required for Certified Translation and Notarization service of a digital data; I’m truly thankful, forever grateful and absolutely satisfied with outstanding quality service provided to me in such a timely manner! Thank you very much!!

Posted December 21, 2021
181 - 200 of 10,709