17,750 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 17,750 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Alvaro M.
Spanish to English

First time using the service and my order was completed within the 24-hour window and the translation was accurate.

Posted January 2, 2024
3.5
Camille S.
French to English

Wonderful

Posted January 2, 2024
4.5
Carlos S.
Spanish to English

Even though they had a few mistakes at the first revision of my document, their reply was pretty quick!

Great costumer service just make sure to double-check your translated documents before downloading your final files.

Thank you, Rush Translate team for your patience.

Posted January 2, 2024
5.0
Inga B.
German to English

I needed a translation of my German High school diploma asap. I contacted Rushtranslate and they sent me a Quote including a Discount, which was very nice. It took exactly 24 hours (maybe less) to receive my Translation back including the Certificate of the Translation. I'm very pleased with Rush translate services and I'll definitely recommend them to everyone.

Thank you Rush Translate and a Happy New Year.

Posted January 2, 2024
5.0
Cyrus J.
English to French

Great translation! Everything has been done amazingly and just in time. Thank you so much.

Posted January 2, 2024
5.0
Isabela Abrahão S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Used it to translate documents for a visa application. Great and easy experience! Quick turnaround! Will be using again! Thank you!

Posted January 2, 2024
5.0
Olga Lucia Parra S.
Spanish to Italian

Amazing work!

Recommended place to translate official documents.

Posted January 2, 2024
3.5
Handa Awill A.
Somali to English

Thanks

Posted January 2, 2024
1.0
William Nicholas B.
English to Spanish

I keep asking them to correct my mothers name to danitzca with a N instead of an M....they keep telling me the revised new document is completed and its not. I was told 24 hrs about. This is causing me to miss my appointment at the consulate today. Thank you for ripping me off ill never use this app again

Follow-up from RushTranslate

I'm sorry to hear you are disappointed by the service but I think you are mistaken regarding the revision request not being completed. The edit was applied and the name is spelled exactly as you requested. If you have questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact the support team.

Posted January 2, 2024
5.0
Michael W.
English to Italian

Quality service with no complaints!

Posted January 1, 2024
5.0
Jose R.
Spanish to English

Excellent service. The team is very efficient and always on time.

Posted January 1, 2024
5.0
George H.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

I cannot thank RushTranslate enough for completing a Portuguese to English translation of a critical document over the New Years Day holiday weekend!! Quick and accurate! (I am an immigration lawyer and a professional translator.) George Hepner, Westbrook, Maine

Posted January 1, 2024
1.0
Hermann L.
Farsi to English

Hi, I’m disappointed.  The translated birth certificate does not even show the family name, just says 'illegible' - i have plenty of documents showing correct family name - happy to provide these but at current, this translation is not usable

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks for posting a review. It's important to note, we have a free revision process and you are welcome to help fill in the blanks for any text that is deemed non-legible. Simply submit a revision request from the order status page and it will be routed to the translator to review and apply edits, as appropriate. Please feel free to reach out to the support team if you have questions or need assistance. Thanks!

Posted January 1, 2024
5.0
Lupe T.
Spanish to English

My document was translated fast and the revision was done and corrected immediately same day. Enjoyed this service and will continue to use RushTranslate.

Posted December 31, 2023
5.0
Michael B.
French to English

Rush Translate did an excellent job of translating and delivering documents quickly for use in a USCIS petition for alien relative. The translations were accepted by USCIS and our petition was approved. When we had some small formatting changes to make for some documents, the changes were made very quickly and the documents re-delivered within 24 hours. We can definitely recommend them for anyone looking for fast reliable translations specifically for USCIS.

Posted December 31, 2023
5.0
Luis Armando Reyes M.
Spanish to English

Great translation, will use services again!

Posted December 31, 2023
5.0
Danielle G.
Ukrainian to English

I highly recommend using their services! I compared pricing with a few different companies, and Rush was by far the best. The translation was done within a couple days, before the estimated completion time. We asked for one revision and it was done within an hour! Great customer service, quality of translation, response time, and price.

Posted December 31, 2023
5.0
Lyes Hadj S.
Arabic to English

Fast and efficient 👌

Posted December 30, 2023
5.0
Percide V.
French to English

Strongly agree

Posted December 30, 2023
5.0
Jingjing L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Thank you. ReshTranslate gave me a wonderful custom service. I will recommend it.

Posted December 30, 2023
5.0
Eli S.
English to French

The translated documents were extremely thorough and accurate. I required translations of academic transcripts, and they even matched the formatting of the original transcript. This is not a minimum effort service, which I really appreciated.

Posted December 30, 2023
5.0
Martin A.
Spanish to English

Quick response time, great customer service and excellent quality in the translation.

Posted December 30, 2023
5.0
Mbianda Joao J.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

Good job keep it up

Posted December 30, 2023
5.0
Hilda I.
Spanish to English

Excelente servicio! Me encantan, rápidos, eficientes, impecables.

Posted December 30, 2023
5.0
Inna B.
English to Russian

Thank you so much. So quickly and convenient.

Posted December 29, 2023
5.0
Herve M.
French to English

good job

Posted December 29, 2023
5.0
Anatoli P.
Greek to English

Very good service and quick turnaround. Revisions were made in no extra fee.

Posted December 29, 2023
5.0
Camilo V.
Spanish to English

One of the most friendly translation websites, RushTranslate offers not only competitive prices, fast response and 24/7 answer for any inquiry you have. The quality of the translation is outstanding and their customer service is first-rate. No doubt in use their service in the future.

Posted December 28, 2023
5.0
Ivaylo I.
Bulgarian to English

Very easy to work with their website.

I needed my european diploma translated and they've done so promptly.

I would use them again.

Posted December 28, 2023
5.0
Ian Subhash S.
Swahili to English

Hello RushTranslate,

The documents have been well received with so many thanks. You have done a great job in terms of the translation itself, feedback and correspondence, honesty and timeliness, just absolutely perfect. I'm happy and satisfied with your work.

Be blessed, and happy new year!

Ian. 

Posted December 28, 2023
5.0
Fiorella M.
Spanish to English

They provide a high quality, fast and effective service.

I recommend it a 100%

Posted December 28, 2023
5.0
Yattara I.
French to English

J'ai vraiment aimé votre disponibilité pour le client que je suis et j'ai remarqué une activité professionnelle dans votre gestion des dossiers

Posted December 28, 2023
5.0
Vadim G.
Ukrainian to English

Above and beyond!!! Fast, helpful, reasonable price, options for reviews!!! Quick in touch!!!

Posted December 27, 2023
5.0
Mikiko T.
English to Italian

Experience fast and precise service - guaranteed!

Posted December 27, 2023
5.0
Lahcen E.
Arabic to English

Great customer service

Good work

I recommend rush translation to all my friend and I’m willing to translate more documentation for me and my wife soon

Posted December 27, 2023
5.0
Fatima P.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very fast service with great customer service and quality!

Posted December 27, 2023
5.0
David G.
Spanish to English

Excellent job...the word/phrase that could be translated is 'Mining Engineer'.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks, we have created a revision request on your behalf and will route it to the translator to review and apply edits, as appropriate. You'll receive an email notification as soon as the revised translation is ready.

Posted December 27, 2023
4.5
Julian Andreas M.
Chinese (Traditional) to English

Somethings were wrong on the first translate, but they fixed it and it was quick.

Posted December 27, 2023
5.0
Ana S.
German to English

Excellent and fast translation!

Posted December 27, 2023
5.0
Jochen H.
English to French

I needed my driver's license translated to French for the French insurance. The service was quick and easy, and the translation was accepted without a hitch. Thanks.

Posted December 27, 2023
5.0
Sheila B.
French to English

I was extremely satisfied with the service that rushtranlate provided for me. These people are professionals. They were very helpful to me. They made sure that you submitted the right paperwork, they keep you in the loop. Overall they did a great job.

Posted December 27, 2023
5.0
Fatiya H.
Arabic to English

Services as advertised. Quick & efficient!

Posted December 27, 2023
4.0
William Jason H.
French to English

Did well although Antsa's name was spelled wrong

Follow-up from RushTranslate

The name has been edited, please find the revised translation available from the order status page. Thanks!

Posted December 27, 2023
5.0
Shaolun S.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

very nice, fast and nice quality

Posted December 26, 2023
5.0
Tania Elizabeth Zelaya M.
Spanish to English

Excelente servicio, traducción precisa rápida atención, entrega puntual tanto electrónica como por correo postal. Rushtranslate 100% recomendado.

Posted December 26, 2023
5.0
Zulfiqar S.
Urdu to English

Service is impeccable, and translation Quality is on par with certified professionalism for official use.

Posted December 26, 2023
5.0
Marianela R.
Spanish to English

I needed a Birth Certificate translation for immigration purposes and the price was really convenient and the service was great. A special thanks to Adriana Sarmiento who helped me determine what kind of translation I needed to submit to USCIS.

Posted December 26, 2023
4.0
Cheick Mohamed Moustapha K.
French to English

The service Was fast ✨

Posted December 26, 2023
5.0
Jerilyn R.
Spanish to English

Received right on time! Quick communication when needed. Excellent translation.

Posted December 26, 2023
5.0
Eleita Mae Tumong O.
Spanish to English

i am very thankful that someone found and recommend rushtranslate my issue about spanish-english translation completed. Thanks a lot. Highly recommended.

Posted December 26, 2023
5.0
Raymond G.
Japanese to English

Rush translation always come through work is very professional always on time the rate is very reasonable way better than other translation company that I've used in the past thank you

Posted December 24, 2023
5.0
Enrique M.
Spanish to English

Thank you! Great service.

Posted December 24, 2023
5.0
Joanna P.
German to English

I'm so grateful for the prompt and accurate translation service. The attention to detail, even in the smallest aspects, is truly impressive.

Posted December 24, 2023
5.0
Geisa C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The service was fast and really well done. I love how easy is the entire process of getting my documents translated with the RushTranslate team. Thank you

Posted December 24, 2023
5.0
Maria Antonieta M.
Spanish to English

Es buena y rápida. Solo. Que el nombre de la papá está mal escrito. Y pues quería saber cómo hago para que me lo puedan organizar gracias

Posted December 24, 2023
5.0
Britta M.
French to English

Perfect and fast. Will use always

Posted December 23, 2023
5.0
Peter T.
Spanish to English

Amazing place to get your documents translated. The service was quick and smooth. We had 1 revision request and it was done very quickly as well. Everything came out great! Will definitely come back to this company for translations!

Posted December 23, 2023
5.0
Chris F.
French to English

The service was wonderful. The document was very clean. I received it in a timely manner. Thank you to the team at Rush Translate for working hard to help in this prosses. I defiantly recommend using this Rush Translate.

Posted December 23, 2023
5.0
Mayerlingg M.
Spanish to English

I recommend the translation service; it is easy to make the request and they are quick to process the order.

Posted December 23, 2023
5.0
Carlos H.
Spanish to English

Perfect and fast, thanks

Posted December 23, 2023
601 - 660 of 17,750