11,823 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 11,823 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
John V.
Spanish to English

Everything was perfect, quick and efficient service. 

Posted March 15, 2022
5.0
Maryna S.
English to Russian

Excellent!!!! Prompt, efficient, reasonably priced! Super responsive and reliable. Highly recommend!

Posted March 15, 2022
5.0
Semra A.
Turkish to English

They are fast and efficient.

Posted March 15, 2022
5.0
Willow F.
Thai to English

Rush Translate provides excellent translation services.  As an immigration attorney I have been working with them for years, and they always provide consistent, reliable and fast service.  Thanks Rush Translate!

Posted March 15, 2022
5.0
Kristina G.
Russian to English

Very very satisf

Posted March 15, 2022
5.0
Monica Llado F.
Latin to English

Great experience with RushTranslate. Placed the order and almost immediately was contacted with a sample of what the certification would look like. They paused the order until I confirmed that the sample would be appropriate for certification purposes. Once I gave the approval, the translation was made available in less than 24 hours. Great service. Price was significantly lower than some of the competition. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future.

Posted March 14, 2022
5.0
Matthew Aaron D.
Spanish to English

Honestly until I see if the US government accepts this translation, I can't be sure what to rate this service.  It appears to be correct from my own personal translation.  Crossing fingers.  Thanks for the quick turn around time.

Posted March 14, 2022
5.0
Elisa A.
Spanish to English

For the 2nd time I use this service and it has been a great deal!! Perfect combination of costumer service and delivery service. Thanks Rushtrainslate!

Posted March 14, 2022
5.0
Raiane Araujo D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Ok

Posted March 14, 2022
5.0
Sajid S.
Urdu to English

Ex

Posted March 14, 2022
5.0
Emil M.
English to Romanian

Great professional service! The website was very easy to use, and get an instant quote for the job.

The translation was delivered as promised in 24 hrs.

Posted March 14, 2022
5.0
Irena M.
Hebrew to English

Correct please Grade Sheet to Transcript.

Posted March 14, 2022
5.0
Jasminka M.
English to Uzbek

Thank you, communication was quick and easy, and translation delivered on time. 

Posted March 14, 2022
5.0
Daniel L.
Arabic to English

We used RushTranslate to translate my wife's birth certificate from Arabic to English for USCIS form submissions. The translation (and the additional revision we requested) were completed within 24 hours. The entire process was smooth and hassle-free.

Posted March 13, 2022
5.0
Jose Jeferson D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Perfect, very good standard translation.

Posted March 13, 2022
5.0
Tong G.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Accurate and super fast!

Posted March 13, 2022
5.0
Jason R.
English to Italian

I am very happy with this translation, as well as with the speed of return, and a fair price, too. I am presenting an academic paper in a second language, and my skills were not strong enough to translate academic prose. This translation is accurate and captures my meaning well. I was worried there would be issues because it is an esoteric, historical topic, but they did a great job.

Posted March 12, 2022
5.0
Sandra J.
French to English

Great job

Posted March 12, 2022
5.0
Jim S.
Thai to English

Awesome job again.

Posted March 12, 2022
5.0
Elisabeta R.
Romanian to English

I’m pleased with their work.

Posted March 12, 2022
5.0
Milena P.
Serbian to English

Amazing.

Posted March 12, 2022
5.0
Anna C.
Ukrainian to English

Good translation. Thank you

Posted March 12, 2022
5.0
Fernando V.
Spanish to English

Thank you for the efficient and professional quality translation of my husbands birth certificate, it is very much appreciated! 

Posted March 12, 2022
5.0
Amirhossein G.
Farsi to English

Satisfied with the translation. Thanks! 

Posted March 12, 2022
5.0
Gashaw H.
Italian to English

I am extremely satisfied with the quality and speed of the service. I was given ample opportunities to thoroughly review and comment on any spelling issues which are perfectly addressed on time. Thanks a lot.

Posted March 11, 2022
5.0
Tsubasa K.
Japanese to English

Very quick and easy. Impressive!!

Posted March 11, 2022
5.0
Monika Joanna Z.
Polish to English

It took them less than 12 hrs to translate my documents! Great communication and such a professional team. Thank you!

Posted March 11, 2022
5.0
Stafford J.
Spanish to English

Fast and furious. 


Posted March 11, 2022
5.0
Elvina F.
Russian to English

Тhank you so much. It is was a nice a experience to work with you. Good luck 

Posted March 11, 2022
5.0
Gabryela Sichieri S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I’m impressed by how fast and how accurate the translation was made. I’m very satisfied and they delivered my order before 24 hours even though I ordered after 11pm. Thank you!  

Posted March 11, 2022
5.0
Gloria M.
Spanish to English

They did an excellent job from Spanish to English, we had a great communication and they were fast to do and send back to me the certified traduction.  Thank you !!

Posted March 11, 2022
5.0
Lila Gomez M.
French to English

Serious,profesional,and fast translations,I recomend it

Posted March 11, 2022
5.0
Daniel L.
Spanish to English

Y'all make it look real easy. Second time using RushTranslate, very happy with the time it takes to send back the jobs. Overall very satisfied.

Posted March 11, 2022
5.0
Yuen Chim Yu S.
Chinese (Traditional) to English

Efficient and instant reply. Glad to have discounts. 

Posted March 11, 2022
5.0
Bacent E.
Arabic to English

Great service!

Posted March 11, 2022
5.0
Yaron D.
Hebrew to English

Quick and professional service. 

Posted March 11, 2022
5.0
Hadile Ismael Ben Idriss O.
French to English

Great great service ! I wanted to give them 6 stars. They have my Bachelors diploma translated with an incredible accuracy. Thank you !

Posted March 11, 2022
5.0
Juan D.
Spanish to English

I want to Say thanks for te service was grate

And the quiality perfect 

Posted March 11, 2022
5.0
Joshua Kurtis B.
Russian to English

The translation was completed quickly and effectively. The free quote was helpful for us to determine what services we needed, and RushTranslate answered our questions quickly too and helped provide good clarification about what format our documents needed to be in so that we could ensure my wife's visa application went smoothly.

Posted March 11, 2022
5.0
Carisa Nicole H.
English to Italian

This was my first time using an electronic translation service. I needed my drivers license translated into Italian for an upcoming trip as required to rent a car in Italy and all I needed to do was take a picture and upload it. The translation came in 24-hours, I needed one little edit done (two numbers were switched on my address) and it was done quickly and notarized. I recommend using this service again.

Posted March 11, 2022
4.0
Laurentiu Virgili V.
Romanian to English

Ok

Posted March 11, 2022
5.0
Cheik S.
French to English

I used Rushtranslate’s services a couple of years ago and was already more than satisfied then, the level of quality of the services provided hasn’t dropped a single iota since then! 

Posted March 10, 2022
5.0
Alla K.
Russian to English

Great job, took less than 24 hours to complete. Thank you!

Posted March 10, 2022
4.5
Maurizio R.
Spanish to English

Excelent

Posted March 10, 2022
4.5
Samuel G.
Thai to English

Service and communication are excellent, problems I encounter in translation were fixed the following day. Strongly recommend this service.

Sam G.  

Posted March 10, 2022
5.0
Pare Evrard K.
French to English

Very fast job. I like it.

Posted March 10, 2022
5.0
Raymonde M.
Spanish to English

Very professional and work looks gr

Posted March 10, 2022
5.0
Evelin H.
Spanish to English

Good job thank you 

Posted March 10, 2022
5.0
Laura Gomez C.
English to Spanish

They're very fast, professional, and accurate! I will continue using their services for sure.

Posted March 10, 2022
5.0
Erick Sandro Romero S.
Spanish to English

Ok

Posted March 10, 2022
5.0
Beeleab Ayalew G.
Chinese (Traditional) to English

Perfect service, perfect communication, and perfect timing. At an unbeatable and well-deserved price. I am a repeat customer and will continue to use Rushtranslate. I highly recommend this company to anyone in need of this service. Thank you all for your time.

Posted March 9, 2022
4.5
Davide P.
Italian to English

Great service, quick, and overall reliable. The translation from French to English was a bit less precise than the one from Italian to English.

Posted March 9, 2022
5.0
Thomas B.
French to English

Thank you very much for your service!

Posted March 9, 2022
5.0
Amy S.
Farsi to English

I am pleasantly surprised by how easy and fast this process has been!  I needed an official translation of a birth certificate and was able to get it quickly, within a day or so of placing the order.  Nice work! I will use RushTranslate for future needs.  Thank you for being so helpful!

Posted March 9, 2022
5.0
Christopher C.
Japanese to English

I love that you translate the document in the same format as it was presented in the foreign language.  Also, your quick turn around is invaluable. Thank you!

Posted March 9, 2022
5.0
Eliane Schunemann R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I have used Rush Translate a few times, the service is fast and correct, the price is fair, they are quick to answer all your questions, great quality and excellent communication. 

 I am a satisfied and happy customer with the work done by of this company.

Eliane.


Posted March 9, 2022
5.0
Zane L.
Japanese to English

Quick turn around and worked fine for processing NZ documents. Cheers

Posted March 8, 2022
3.0
Mohamed A.
French to English

Good

Posted March 8, 2022
5.0
Maxsim O.
English to Portuguese (Brazil)

Excellent translation and certification!

Posted March 8, 2022
5.0
Daniel B.
English to Ukrainian

Great service. Received translation in 24 hours. Highly recommend.

Posted March 8, 2022
601 - 660 of 11,823