12,489 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 12,489 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Paki M.
Turkish to English

The service provided was outstanding very happy

Posted May 17, 2022
5.0
Tilman S.
English to German

Fast and efficient. Good communication. Very good translation.

Posted May 17, 2022
5.0
Luciano Lanzarini D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Thanks for the quick response and great translation quality !
For sure you provide a high level of translation services and support  us in a very good way.
Best regards, Luciano

Posted May 17, 2022
5.0
Eveline H.
German to English

I was very satisfied with the quality and the speed which was used.

Posted May 17, 2022
5.0
Sarahy P.
Spanish to English

You guys are the best! Quick and efficient.

Translation is accurate.

Will definitely continue using your services.

Posted May 17, 2022
3.0
Alice D.
French to English

I am confused with my last experience. My husband and I used this service two years ago (in 2020) to translate immigration documents. There was no mistake on it, the documents were perfect, very well translated.
I am using this service in 2022 to translate new immigration documents, I first get an unbelievable documents full of mistakes where even the last names were changed. After identifying the changes to be made to the documents, I am still finding mistakes. I had to proofread the documents over and over. Hard to trust the service after this...

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Please accept our apologies, the document had numerous errors that are not acceptable. We will address this with the translator and also with our QA team. Please find the revised translation available from the order status page and let us know if you have any further questions or concerns. Thank you.

Posted May 17, 2022
5.0
Rob S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The translation was very good. 

Posted May 16, 2022
5.0
Nika M.
Russian to English

Great and prompt translation!

Posted May 16, 2022
5.0
Calbert Carrington C.
Spanish to English

Great service. Well made and detailed translations made rapidly Professionalism at its finest.

Posted May 16, 2022
5.0
Tilman H.
German to English

Found a very customer orientated translation service here.
Very easy to upload the documents. Very easy to communicate, if there are questions, additional requests.
Very quick service.
All worth the money I spent.

I got the documents digitally already, now I'm awaiting the USPS shipment...

Posted May 16, 2022
5.0
Abolfazl Doostparast T.
Farsi to English

I had a great experience with RushTranslate. Hilghly recommended.

Posted May 16, 2022
5.0
Tammy P.
Korean to English

Great communication.  Very prompt and fast.  Will use again and will recommend for others to use.

Posted May 16, 2022
5.0
Adele L.
English to Spanish

Excellent service!

Will definitely use you in the future again!

Posted May 16, 2022
5.0
Michel El A.
Korean to English

Quick, professional and helpful. I would definitely use RushTranslate’s service again.

Posted May 16, 2022
4.5
Tasha C.
English to Spanish

Overall, I'm pleased with the ease of the process and the prompt response.  There were just a couple of typos. In the chart, the number of weeks (duration) in the last column is 16 but the number "one" was deleted so the translation showed 6 weeks for both columns. Also, the word "the" was missing in front of "City of Grand Rapids." So it read that it was a "collaboration between West Michigan Works and City of Grand Rapids..." We caught and fixed them before sending the email out. Overall a good experience.

Posted May 16, 2022
5.0
Franciele A.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Amazing, is fast, easy and confide

Posted May 15, 2022
5.0
Nour A.
Arabic to English

I really appreciate the speed and accuracy of the translation that was provided for me.  I am glad I used this translation service!

Posted May 15, 2022
4.0
Colleen W.
Spanish to English

Great customer service; final document received in about 30 hours.

Thank you!!

Posted May 15, 2022
5.0
Enrique P.
Spanish to English

Our family has used the service over the years, and we always have a great experience with customer service, they always answer all questions promptly! Excellent service!

Posted May 15, 2022
5.0
Oksana G.
English to Russian

I have hired RushTranslate twice and each time, the client service was amazing. They are quick to respond, quick to turn the translation around, and their website is easy to use. I would use them again. 

Posted May 15, 2022
5.0
Guy Carlo N.
French to English

it's my 2nd time using Rush Translate,   always fast and reliable,

Posted May 15, 2022
5.0
Alexandra Altagrracia S.
Spanish to English

Exelent, outstanding, fast.

Posted May 15, 2022
5.0
Marina F.
Italian to English

Fast and professional! I would highly recommend!

Posted May 15, 2022
5.0
Peter A.
Romanian to English

Quick response

Accurate translation

Posted May 15, 2022
5.0
Josephine P.
French to English

Highly satisfied with the quality of the service.

Thank you for your promptness and professionalism.

I would definitely recommend your services to anyone I know for any translation service.


Posted May 15, 2022
5.0
Margot S.
Lithuanian to English

Very professional and efficient service. I would definitely recommend it!

Posted May 15, 2022
5.0
Yolanda Ziani D.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

Excellent customer service and very good translation.

Posted May 15, 2022
5.0
Maxileide H.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

It is already the second time that I use translating from Portuguese to English (documents for immigration), they are very fast, all documents are correct and the price is fair.

Posted May 15, 2022
5.0
Clara K.
French to English

I love rush translate  they are always on time and there service is the best. I will always translate my documents with 

Posted May 15, 2022
2.0
Lukas B.
English to French

Some sentences are not translated well at all!

Follow-up from RushTranslate

We have revised one sentence per your request. Please find the revised translation available from the order status page. Thank you.

Posted May 15, 2022
5.0
Smilja B.
English to Croatian

Very prompt and professional in completing my work. I would definitely use them again.

Posted May 15, 2022
5.0
Maria F.
Spanish to English

Wonderful service. Got it back the same day!

Posted May 14, 2022
5.0
Anna Jael Q.
Spanish to English

I worked with Rushtranslate on multiple translation projects and I’m really pleased with the speed of the whole process. I would recommend to anyone in need of document translation! 

Posted May 14, 2022
5.0
Frederic N.
English to Portuguese (Portugal)

Excellent work and interaction. Highly recommended.

Posted May 14, 2022
5.0
Lutfi M.
Catalan to English

I used Rush Translate in the past, They are excellent. I submitted documents for a quote. Got the quote very quickly and the translation was complete within 24 hours. Good services. I recommend them to anyone. 

Posted May 14, 2022
5.0
Rachael Ojochide I.
French to English

Excellent service

Posted May 14, 2022
1.5
Christopher J.
English to Spanish

1) My name was also “translated” which is not correct. 

2) I immediately asked for a correction and it’s been quite a few days to correct a simple mistake 

3) I’m still waiting for the correction

Follow-up from RushTranslate

The revision was completed 1 hour after it was received and an email notification was sent. We have since followed up via email to ensure you have the revised translation. Please contact the support desk if you have questions or need assistance. Thank you.

Posted May 14, 2022
5.0
Jenifer Gil G.
Spanish to English

thank you so much its really easy and fast works with you !!

Posted May 13, 2022
5.0
Francoise A.
French to English

I appreciated how professional this was handled. Perfect and quick service. I will definitely recommend this site. 

Posted May 13, 2022
4.5
Alice Z.
English to Spanish

Fast and Easy. Good prices! 

Posted May 13, 2022
5.0
Takako H.
French to English

I will use your service again and recommend to others. Thank y

Posted May 13, 2022
4.5
Leticia V.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Fast turnaround, good quality except for a few details 

Posted May 13, 2022
5.0
Mark H.
Korean to English

Excellent service and very responsive.  Will use again and again and highly recommend.

Posted May 13, 2022
5.0
Le Bouquin E.
French to English

It was really expensive but really fast and perfectly done. I ask for a revision and still was done in less then 24 hours.

Posted May 13, 2022
5.0
Yee Leng T.
Malay to English

Very professionally done and speedy service, love it. 

Posted May 13, 2022
5.0
Shanandoe B.
Thai to English

Overnight turnaround.  Couldn't ask for better service!

Posted May 13, 2022
5.0
Abdolhamid A.
Farsi to English

I requested a Farsi-to-English certified translation, and I am satisfied with the service. There was a small mistake in the translated document, and RushTranlate responded to my revision request pretty quickly. I would definitely recommend RushTranslate to the people who need a fast and high-quality translation. 

Posted May 13, 2022
4.5
Stanislav N.
Russian to English

Service is easy to use and the price is adequate, Had to request a few minor corrections, but everything else was great. Will use again!

Posted May 12, 2022
5.0
Rosemarie V.
English to Portuguese (Portugal)

Thank you, you provided excellent serivce in a very short time.  Your service is greatly appreciated.

Posted May 12, 2022
5.0
Thuy Nhu H.
Vietnamese to English

I’d like to recommend this to everyone. It was efficiently and pro

Posted May 12, 2022
5.0
Stefan S.
English to Russian

Quick, reliable, great responsiveness

Posted May 12, 2022
5.0
Kseniya A.
Russian to English

Thank you so much. Everything was perfect and very fast . 

Posted May 12, 2022
5.0
Stanislav I.
Ukrainian to English

Very good, as always.

Posted May 12, 2022
5.0
Elizaveta S.
Russian to English

Excellent service! I’m amazed! Documents were translated so fast and everything’s perfect. Thank you for your work

Posted May 12, 2022
5.0
Maha L.
French to English

great company.  i requested a quote from several translation companies. rush translate was the best price, fastest response, fastest replies to my emails, and you can do most of the steps yourself through their online estimation tool.

will work with them in the future


thanks

Posted May 12, 2022
1.0
Radmila V.
English to Serbian

I am sorry to say but your translation from English to Serbian was terrible. It looks like you were using Google Translate. Misspelling of the names and addresses all over plus unacceptable grammar. My fault was that I had clicked the approval button by mistake before reading the translation. Anyway, I wouldn't have time to send you corrections back since I was in the rush. I am leaving the country tomorrow. I paid for expedited delivery but it seems that you've sent it by regular mail. I am just hoping I will receive it on time. I doubt that I will be able to use your translated papers at all so basically, I paid $169 for nothing. I am very disappointed.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Your translation was completed ahead of schedule by a native speaking Serbian translator. We do request spelling of names and places during the checkout process. Failure to provide that information can result in edits being needed in the translation which is why we offer a free revision process. The hard copy was indeed shipped with express service and delivered on time. If you have questions or concerns, please contact the support team and someone will be happy to assist. Thank you.

Posted May 12, 2022
5.0
Maggie J.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Excellent work done on time and translated all required. The translations were also very good. I am very satisfied with your translation work. 

Thanks a lot for fast pace and excellent work provided. 

Best regards!
Maggie Jiao

Posted May 11, 2022
5.0
Yong W.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Efficient

Posted May 11, 2022
5.0
Roz-Anayiz G.
French (Canadian) to English

Their service truly matches their name! They translated my birth certificate and emailed it back on the same day, within just a few hours! There was a small typo on my name but thanks to their ''revisions'' feature I was able notify them immediately. They corrected it and send it back within minutes. Overall pleasant & straightfoward experience, would definitely recommend!

Posted May 11, 2022
5.0
Gloria Iveth Gil P.
Spanish to English

I am really surprise!!! Very quick and professional and customer service really helpful, friendly and understanding. Thank you so much.

Posted May 11, 2022
661 - 720 of 12,489