13,891 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,891 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Omar Manríquez R.
Spanish to English

Excelent service! 

Posted November 5, 2022
5.0
Nadia L.
Russian to English

It was very easy to navigate through the website and attach the documents. I received translation within a few hours. Very good quality, very good service 5 stars for everything!!!

Posted November 5, 2022
5.0
Dana K.
Russian to English

Thank you very much for the fast and very accurate translation.You are professionals!! my husband also translated with you and was happy with it!!! Thanks! 

Posted November 5, 2022
5.0
Shuyue Z.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Good communication and service. The translation work was done great.

Posted November 4, 2022
5.0
Fabio Henrique Leonardo P.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Gostei muito, rápido e eficiente.

Posted November 4, 2022
5.0
Emmanuel Israel Boeta G.
Spanish to English

Great assistance, the document I needed was expedited and deliver wit accuracy.

Posted November 4, 2022
5.0
Bambou T.
French to English

Excellent work and very efficient with fast delivery. 5 stars

Posted November 4, 2022
5.0
Matthias T.
French to English

Great!

Posted November 4, 2022
5.0
Paola G.
Spanish to English

Impecable trabajo, tanto la atención/comunicación, como en la traducción. Muchas gracias.

Posted November 4, 2022
5.0
Avraham G.
Hebrew to English

Very good service

Avraham gour

Posted November 4, 2022
5.0
Saltanat W.
English to Russian

Great service! Thanks 

Posted November 3, 2022
5.0
Ahmed S.
English to French

Great service! Quick, responsive, and reasonably priced. Many thanks!

Posted November 3, 2022
5.0
Rigel Hernandez S.
Spanish to English

Super easy and fast with results! I would recommend to anyone needing this type of services. 

Posted November 3, 2022
5.0
Pia S.
Finnish to English

Thank you for quick turnaround and professional service! Highly r

Posted November 3, 2022
5.0
Gustavo B.
Spanish to English

Excellent service . 

Posted November 3, 2022
5.0
Meri A.
Russian to English

Highly re

Posted November 3, 2022
5.0
Thorsten H.
German to English

Extremely quick, reliable, transparent. Perfect!

Posted November 3, 2022
5.0
Suman B.
Hindi to English

Great

Posted November 2, 2022
5.0
Corinne B.
French to English

I had a French marriage certificate translated into English. Very professional translation - accurate and timely. Glad I opted for your services. Thanks!

Posted November 2, 2022
5.0
Mehdi M.
Persian to English

Great job! Thank you!!

Posted November 2, 2022
5.0
Andini W.
Indonesian to English

It's perfect! The translation is accurate and it has the same exact format with my bank statement. The service is very good as their response is quick.

Posted November 2, 2022
5.0
Xiaona L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The RushTranslate was really fast. I got my notarized translation documents in less than 24 hrs with expedited Turnaround. I am highly recommend RushTranslate. Also I will come back if I need certified translation.

Posted November 2, 2022
5.0
Laura Benitez C.
Spanish to English

I did a lot of research before choosing this service. Half of the reviews I found were bad and half were acceptable. I must admit that when I placed my order I was afraid that I was going to loose my money but I have to say that I was greatly surprised with this service. Placing the order was very easy. The whole process including the files upload was quick and with no major challenges. Right after my order was placed I received a confirmation email with detailed information that gave me reassurance. They answered all my questions in time and I received my digital files within the promised timeframe. I had ordered hard copies of my translations but they were not able to provide at the moment of my order. Overall, I can say that I was very satisfied with the service. The quality of the translation was impressive considering that my files were a full medical record. I would recommend Rushtranslate 100%. Reliable and fast.

Posted November 2, 2022
5.0
Meri A.
Russian to English

Rush Translate was very quick and efficient when I needed medical documents translated urgently. 

Posted November 2, 2022
5.0
Gabriel V.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The greatest online translation service I have ever found! Thank you very much

Posted November 2, 2022
5.0
Tracy Paul R.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

Excellent translation, very accurate. Very fast service.

Posted November 2, 2022
5.0
Victor O.
Spanish to English

Excellent support, fast turnaround. Thank you

Posted November 1, 2022
5.0
Daniel O.
Spanish to English

Good translation and a quick turnaround.  Many thanks!

Posted November 1, 2022
5.0
Nacereddine D.
Arabic to English

Good job

Posted November 1, 2022
5.0
Tsirl B.
Hebrew to English

grate job 

Posted November 1, 2022
4.5
Alexis L.
French to English

I had a prior deceiving experience. On my second translation, my translator was far better and meet my expectations with flying colors. Thanks !

Posted November 1, 2022
5.0
Jasmina Francisca S.
Spanish to English

5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️excellent customer service  I love it  my translation was fast 😻 thank you so much very recommend very  professional 

Posted November 1, 2022
5.0
Daouda Ngandere K.
French to English

Fast ser

Posted November 1, 2022
5.0
Paola Salinas E.
Spanish to English

Great quality and fast service! 

Posted October 31, 2022
5.0
Laura A.
Spanish to English

I appreciated the fact that they took my comments before sending the final document, fast and convenient.

Posted October 31, 2022
5.0
Juan A.
Spanish to English

Good quality in the translation work and delivered timely.

Posted October 31, 2022
5.0
Edson G.
Spanish to English

Fast and with good communication with customers, really enjoyed the process 

Posted October 31, 2022
5.0
Ramir T.
Thai to English

Outstanding service !  RushTranslate truly lives up to it's name. Submitted documents on a Sunday afternoon, later that night they were ready for review.  The online user experience is so easy and fast to get your order started.  I immediately received an email confirmation with all the order details.  Thanks again RushTranslate your services are truly fast and accurate.

Posted October 31, 2022
5.0
Kateryna M.
Ukrainian to English

Correct translation in a short time, thank you for your job!

Posted October 31, 2022
5.0
Mika S.
Russian to English

I have used RushTranslate many times, for document translations that I needed for various visas. I am very impressed with the quality of the translations and finished products, and speed at which my documents have been delivered. I like how streamlined and clear every part of the process is, from the quote to the delivery of the documents. I highly recommend RushTranslate and use them anytime I need a document translated.

Posted October 31, 2022
4.5
Beth Y.
English to Chinese (Traditional)

The translator service is excellent; she is very fast, and efficient. 

The translator has a good attitude in doing the revisions. 

Overall, the company Rush Translate is good at communicating with the customers. 

Thank you for the company and translator's fast and efficient service. 

Posted October 31, 2022
5.0
Christopher M.
Spanish to English

Rush is a great translation service.  The work I received was topnotch and done in an extremely timely fashion.  I've already used them twice and will continue to use them when needed.

Posted October 31, 2022
5.0
Kaitlyn P.
English to German

Service did as advertised. Was fast and correctly translated. Would use again.

Posted October 31, 2022
5.0
James G.
English to Spanish

Great!

Posted October 31, 2022
5.0
Sophie M.
French to English

I receive my translation less than 24 hours after I placed my order and was pretty happy with it, the translator did a good job. It is a way better quality than other companies, like Rapid Translate...

Posted October 31, 2022
5.0
Marta S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Rushtranslate's work is done quickly, efficiently and with integrity. I recommend this service to others.

Posted October 31, 2022
5.0
Erez S.
English to Slovenian

The process is simple and quick, and the translation's quality was very good.

I will definitely use the service again.

Only improvement would be the speed of the translation, nevertheless it was done quickly in less than 48 hours, but in urgent cases 24 hours service would be appreciated.

Posted October 31, 2022
5.0
Aidan R.
English to Spanish

Great experience. Product looks great. Thank you.

Posted October 31, 2022
5.0
Sarah S.
French to English

Fast and convenient- would de

Posted October 30, 2022
5.0
Yudelkys S.
Spanish to English

Excelente servicio muy recomendado 

Posted October 30, 2022
5.0
Stephan J.
Japanese to English

A very speedy, user friendly and accurate service. Would definitely consider using again.

Posted October 30, 2022
5.0
Kris V.
Russian to English

Excellent!  Thank you very much!  You do very good work!!  


Posted October 30, 2022
5.0
Gulnaz K.
Russian to English

I extremely satisfied with your service! Tha

Posted October 30, 2022
5.0
Kris V.
Ukrainian to English

I had to make 2 revisions.   Rush Translate did an excellent job!  They expedited these revisions so very fast!  Thank you very much!

Posted October 29, 2022
4.5
Daniel S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very timely response and quick turnaround. 

Posted October 29, 2022
5.0
Kris V.
Ukrainian to English

I had to make ONE revision of the Translation from Ukrainian to English.  Rush Translate did an excellent job!  Thank you!

Posted October 29, 2022
5.0
Anita B.
Spanish to English

ixelente servicio

Posted October 29, 2022
5.0
Antonio W.
Urdu to English

The quality of your work was incredible. I couldn’t ask for nothing better. Thank you so much this was really much needed. I will recommend this to anyone who needs.

Posted October 29, 2022
5.0
Tamara S.
Spanish to English

Super fast and easy to get good results

Posted October 29, 2022
2.5
Alexis L.
French to English

(+) Quick and efficient. 

(-) Translation horrible. But I have to specify I encounter another translator on this website, excellent and far better. 

Posted October 29, 2022
721 - 780 of 13,891