13,891 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,891 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Maria L.
Spanish to English

Thank you so much 


Posted October 28, 2022
5.0
Mudassir I.
Pashto to English

You guys are the best and fast thank you so much🙏🙏

Posted October 28, 2022
5.0
Anastasiia H.
Ukrainian to English

Very fast (actually got my translation in LESS than 24 hours). First time Quality, no revisions were necessary.

Posted October 28, 2022
5.0
Egill R.
French to English

Quick, efficient with good results. Me and my visa application appreciate.  

Posted October 28, 2022
5.0
Alessio V.
Italian to English

Very accurate and rapid translation.

Posted October 28, 2022
5.0
Diego B.
English to Portuguese (Brazil)

Very fast and accurate trans

Posted October 28, 2022
5.0
Mohamed AbdAllah E.
Arabic to English

Excellent service and timely deliverables.

Posted October 28, 2022
3.5
Cayce W.
French to English

I asked for 2 copies "Certification of Translation Accuracy" the paper with ink signature but only received one. Hoping I can be sent another one.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Sorry to hear you only received one copy in the shipment. We have processed a second shipment and you can access the tracking information from the order status page. Thanks!

Posted October 28, 2022
1.5
Olga K.
Ukrainian to English

My name was spelled wrong, the terminology was way off. You would not know if you don’t speak both languages. And even when redone they misspelled my name again.

So… I am VERY disappointed.


Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks for posting a review. We have edited the name and the revised translation is available from the order status page.

Posted October 28, 2022
4.5
Daniel Antonio R.
Japanese to English

Timely, efficient, and trustworthy. 

Used this service to translate documents for a immigration petition and was thrilled by the quality of work! I will be using this service again throughout my immigration process if necessary.

One small con was that the translated documents were sent back as one document with one certification letter. I had to purchase adobe pdf software to be able to separate and match the original documents with their translations in order to submit them for the immigration petition. Hopefully one certification letter serves for all the separate documents....

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks for posting a review. Please note, we are always happy to provide separate certificates, upon request. We will update your order and take care of that right away. Thanks again!

Posted October 27, 2022
5.0
George P.
Spanish to English

Superior and rapid service.  Very easy to use I will definitely use again.

Posted October 27, 2022
5.0
Roman G.
Ukrainian to English

Impressive. Honestly, I'm perfectionist by nature and that's how I would run this kind of business. Great professionals. Highly recommend.

Posted October 27, 2022
5.0
Svetlana D.
Russian to English

Great service! From the start to the finish everything was handled professionally, the questions I had were addressed right away, the report was prepared sooner than expected. If I will need another translation, I will definitely reach out to them again, 

Posted October 27, 2022
5.0
Andini W.
Indonesian to English

Their response is quick and the translation is finished on time. I am very satisfied as the translation is accurate and they keep the same exact format as the original document. They are also well communicated as they contacted me to confirm on the currency rate I preferred to use for my bank statement translation. Well done!  

Posted October 27, 2022
5.0
Tessa S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

RushTranslate is a fast and reliable translation service. The translations are always great. We are an immigration law firm and use RushTranslates' services often for our client documents. 

Posted October 27, 2022
5.0
Shiraz F.
Hebrew to English

Thank you for an excellent job translating my document.  the work was done in a timely manner, my comments were taken seriously and the communication with the translator was exceptional. much appreciated.

Posted October 27, 2022
5.0
Naveed A.
Arabic to English

Good job, very professional and quick to response. Will refer to anyone who wants translation service.

Thanks 

Posted October 27, 2022
5.0
Marie Christelle B.
Spanish to English

Goo

Posted October 27, 2022
5.0
Jerry R.
Russian to English

Very prompt service. 

Posted October 27, 2022
5.0
Cristian Z.
Spanish to English

It was fast and accurate.  Only a (very) minor typo, which was corrected immediately.  I recommend it 100%

Posted October 27, 2022
3.0
Alfred P.
Japanese to English

Had a Japanese document translated into English.  Everything was OK except the proper names of people.  I think the biggest problem was a cultural problem on how peoples names are interpreted.  Lots of leeway and in names.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks for posting a review. Please note, we request proper spelling of names as part of the checkout process. When this information isn't provided, it is the most common cause for revision requests. However, we offer a free and easy to use process for requesting revisions from the order status page and edits for names can be done quite quickly.

Posted October 27, 2022
5.0
Iuliia D.
Ukrainian to English

Everything is 

Posted October 27, 2022
5.0
Saúl R.
Spanish to English

The translation worked for me :) they gave me the translation after one day and then made a format change I asked for in like 1 hour. Oh and it wasn't as ridiculously expensive as other websites I have found..

Posted October 26, 2022
5.0
Jonas Andres Malave C.
Spanish to English

Thank you excellent translation!

Posted October 26, 2022
5.0
Rocio P.
Spanish to English

Great service and fast turnaround!

Posted October 26, 2022
5.0
Nam A.
Korean to English

Surprisingly Fast and Easy! I have just sent a photo of a document and after 2 days it was translated and certified. I am your loyal customer now!

Posted October 26, 2022
4.5
Somasundar V.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Decent price, good turn around time. Everything was smooth and easy.

Posted October 26, 2022
5.0
Julie L.
French to English

It’s the second time I am using rush translate to translate from French to English. In both occasions it was perfect. The first time I had over 40 pages to translate. It took a little more than a week to get the final version and it was fine with me. The second time it was quick (2-3 days) since I had a “11 pages” document to translate. It was a fair price at a great quality translation. Also, the entire process felt easy, from the quote to the delivery! 

Posted October 26, 2022
5.0
Yvey S.
German to English

Very prompt service.

Posted October 26, 2022
5.0
Brian R.
Spanish to English

Fast and accurate translation. Worked for the USCIS requirements. 

Posted October 26, 2022
5.0
Ryann A.
Arabic to English
Great Service, quick and efficent. I highly recommand it
Posted October 25, 2022
5.0
Lesnia R.
Spanish to English

Great service! Extremely efficient and fast delive

Posted October 25, 2022
5.0
Luiza D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I quickly got my out of country driver’s license translated with a fair price! all was correct and the Rush’s team was really supportive to my urgency on this all the time!  They have also provided a refund to notarization service after they helped me conclude that it was not needed to my case. 

Posted October 25, 2022
5.0
Lynn C.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

We got really good service with Rush Translate. I will happily use them again. I even made a mistake and only submitted the first page of my document for translation and only realised after they sent me the draft to check. I contacted their support staff and they let me add the second page to my document without charging me anything extra. I thought this was really good service! 

Posted October 25, 2022
5.0
Maya B.
Bosnian to English

Super impressed with this company. I needed to have my mother’s death certificate translated. Within 24 hours I received the certificate of authentication and translated certificate. 

Posted October 25, 2022
5.0
Alessandro B.
Italian to English

I needed an urgent translation and had to place my order on a Friday night. I got it on time and accurate, excellent service.

Posted October 25, 2022
5.0
Mariana B.
Spanish to English

Great service, very fast results!

Posted October 25, 2022
5.0
Mark S.
Dutch to English

Seamless, quick and easy! Thanks

Posted October 25, 2022
5.0
Blerina H.
English to Slovenian

5*

Posted October 25, 2022
5.0
Jacqueline Michelle Escudero N.
Spanish to English

Everything is perfectly fine! Thank you

I was wondering if you can please send my transcript to this email:

It’s for school, thank you 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

We have forwarded the translation to the school per you request. Thanks!

Posted October 24, 2022
5.0
Camila Agner S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great and fast service! The documents were accepted by the university and everything got done so quick. Thank you

Posted October 24, 2022
5.0
Shani M.
English to Korean

Im working with Rush Translate for the second time. Very fast service, easy to submit the documents to receive quote. I definitely recommend them. Will be working with them in the future, thank you. 

Services used: Needed to translate healthcare documents to Korean Language.

Posted October 24, 2022
5.0
Jennifer B.
English to Japanese

My son needed his school transcripts translated into Japanese for his application to a college in Japan.  He needed this ASAP and I had no idea how I was going to do this.  I looked on the internet and RushTranslate was the first name I saw.  I didn't even know this was possible.

They were super helpful, very professional, and QUICK!  Plus, their price was the lowest of the three sites I looked at.  If I need this type of service again, I will use them again!

Posted October 24, 2022
5.0
Doris A.
Spanish to English

The service was quick and clear. I am a satisfying client that will make it back for sure. thanks 

Posted October 24, 2022
5.0
Johnny B.
English to Ukrainian

Everything in order. Fast answer and proper translation. Thanks!

Posted October 24, 2022
5.0
Adelson Tavares D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very good translation

Posted October 24, 2022
5.0
Bereket B.
Amharic to English

Thank you so much, you have done a great job!

Posted October 24, 2022
5.0
Kevin M.
English to Spanish

It all starts with communication and you provide great communication.  It was so smooth and easy to work with.  We had a snag on my end and rush translations was so patient. I would highly recommend them.

Posted October 24, 2022
4.0
Adrian Ocampo A.
English to Spanish

I'm giving them 3 stars for service and five for quality...I paid for the document being translated to be notarized but the only thing being notarized is the certification of the translation.  I thought that was the purpose of the translation certification.  But. I guess I was wrong. I should have been more specific on what I needed.  A little disappointed I hope I'm still able to use it for its purpose.

Posted October 24, 2022
5.0
Lisa E.
Polish to English

Awesome!!! Fast and very helpful.  I highly recommend!

Posted October 23, 2022
5.0
Tatsiana L.
Russian to English

Thanks, it was very fast:) 

Posted October 23, 2022
5.0
Ernesto P.
Spanish to English

Great service and fast delivery.  Translation is accurate and has everything my college admissions office is looking for.  Very pleased with the service. I will definitely use them again for any needs. 

Posted October 23, 2022
5.0
Marco Antonio Avellaneda M.
Spanish to English

I used rushtranslate, to translate official mexican documents like driver licenses or marriage certificates. And they are always In Time and the US goverment office always accepts this translated documents. Fast service. Thank you

Posted October 23, 2022
5.0
Michael Lee B.
Vietnamese to English

You did a great job

Posted October 22, 2022
5.0
Alassane K.
French to English

Great service

Posted October 22, 2022
5.0
Edward R.
Spanish to English

Great job thanks

Posted October 22, 2022
5.0
Irving Ortega C.
Spanish to English

Excelente service 

Posted October 22, 2022
4.0
Mariana Carotta F.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Good quality and fast service.

Posted October 22, 2022
5.0
Yuglendy C.
Spanish to English

Gracias de nuevo por sus servicios 

Posted October 22, 2022
5.0
Meiling F.
Hebrew to English

I have to say this is the best translation with flash service.definatelly goona come back again and will recommend to anyone around who need. 

Posted October 21, 2022
781 - 840 of 13,891