12,134 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 12,134 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Isaac K.
Hebrew to English

Quick turnaround & did a few re-writes without any issues. 

I will use again.

Posted January 18, 2018
5.0
Juliana S.
Spanish to English

Pressed for time for some forgotten translated material while applying for citizenship- used their services - they were extremely prompt to respond and provided me everything I needed at an affordable price! Thank you! 

Posted January 18, 2018
5.0
John Francis A.
English to Japanese

The translator was responsive enough to the multiple corrections that I requested. Thank you.

Posted January 18, 2018
5.0
Khaled G.
Arabic to English

Reliable and prompt.

Posted January 17, 2018
5.0
Jusang P.
Korean to English

So fast, accurate and efficient translation service. Highly recommend!

Posted January 17, 2018
2.0
James M.
Malay to English

The missing fields should not be the case in my opinion. The translation for the same words is not consistent even though they are on the same page.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

We have received your revision request and it has been assigned to your translator who will review and revise as appropriate.

Posted January 17, 2018
4.5
Tania B.
Spanish to English

Extremely fast and efficient! 

Posted January 17, 2018
3.0
Eva G.
Slovak to English

Great website explained all i needed, good price but had to send translation of my BC for revision twice so far with 5 different things(typos , untranslated words , incorrect numbers)..just wish they would go over every word before they send it ...i feel like im doing someones else work for them...and i have to pay for it ...

Posted January 17, 2018
5.0
Ron Y.
Hebrew to English

Quality is way beyond what I expected. Quick and understanding service. Now knowing how good this service is I will not hesitate investing my money on it when I get such an high value quality service in return.

Glad I found about you, thank you.

Posted January 17, 2018
5.0
Luis G.
Spanish to English

The translation was excellent, I just wish the format used text boxes as the original document to make the translation easier to read. 

Posted January 17, 2018
5.0
Helga
Spanish to English

I can always rely on rushtranslate.com. This is the 3rd time I use their service and they are always accurate in the translations and get the work done in 24 hours or less. Thank you!

Posted January 16, 2018
5.0
Viktor K.
Russian to English

Truly professional work.

Posted January 16, 2018
5.0
Eva
German to English

Thanks so much!!!!!

Posted January 16, 2018
5.0
Valentina B.
Italian to English

Perfect and fast

Posted January 15, 2018
5.0
Elisa P.
French to English

I've used this service several times now and would definitely recommend it. Good and quick (<48h) translations for a reasonnable price.

Posted January 15, 2018
5.0
Hendry
Indonesian to English

This is the translation service that I’ll always recommend.

They are really helpful and attentive. I emailed them about a translation that I did in the past and asked them if they could help me to do some revision. They responded immediately and even helped me on weekend. I’m really thankful to have Rush Translate as my translator.

Posted January 14, 2018
5.0
Eunice A.
Latin to English

Very prompt and helpful!

Posted January 13, 2018
5.0
Tan N.
French to English

Very quick service and support. Highly recommend Rush Translate.

Posted January 13, 2018
5.0
Lubi J.
Croatian to English

Thank you.

Posted January 13, 2018
4.5
Viktor K.
Ukrainian to English

It was fast. Thank you.

Posted January 12, 2018
5.0
Natasha G.
Spanish to English

Extremely fast service and even though I found a mistake when the translation was submitted to me, they fixed it so fast. They had great communication, I will definitely return if I ever need their translation services again.

Posted January 12, 2018
5.0
DeAnna L.
Spanish to English

Thank you.

Posted January 11, 2018
5.0
Bryan R.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Very fast and accurate!

Posted January 11, 2018
5.0
Gabriel
English to Serbian

Highly recommended.

Posted January 11, 2018
5.0
Michael M.
Japanese to English

Rush translation delivered my notarized translation in a matter of hours. I couldn’t ask for better service. 

Posted January 11, 2018
5.0
Hao
Vietnamese to English

My first time using this service. Very excellent work.

Posted January 9, 2018
5.0
Nancy Brady E.
English to Spanish

When I was faced with a one day lead time for a family emergency Rush Translate responded immediately and offered the exact service I needed. Not only did I receive a certified and notarized translation suitable for legal purposes, I received a hard copy via Fedex within days. 

The Rush Translate team was very professional and as a translator myself I was very impressed with their product. 

Thank you Rush Translate for the Service and Quality you provided. 

Posted January 9, 2018
5.0
Ines Helena H.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Super fast translation! Thank u

Posted January 9, 2018
5.0
Hongxiang S.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Really good.

Posted January 9, 2018
5.0
Bruno B.
English to Italian

Great and quick turn around!

Posted January 9, 2018
5.0
Aime T.
French to English

You did a great job, thank you. I don't know if you can email these transcripts to WES for evaluation. 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks for posting a review, we'll contact you via email to get the information to send the translation directly to WES. 

Posted January 8, 2018
5.0
Brian D.
Spanish to English

Great service once  Again. My third or forth time using your service and it I am always pleased beyond expectations.  They say you can only two of the following: quality, speed ,  low cost. Well you disprove that adage providing quality work, in 24 hours at a good price. 

Posted January 8, 2018
3.5
Subramaniam V.
Kannada to English

I have requested a revision. The first translation does not meet the grade. Issues 1-7 that I have raised were all avoidable. 8 is a new one, not sure whether religion was left empty for a particular reason. 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

We have received your revision request and it has been assigned to your translator who will review and revise as appropriate.

Posted January 8, 2018
5.0
Lilywu
Chinese (Simplified) to English

It is good and fast. Will add more review after my immigration process.

Posted January 8, 2018
5.0
Cristian C.
Spanish to English

Thanks for your services. Fulfilled within the deadline.

Posted January 8, 2018
5.0
Oliver S.
Spanish to English

Great, affordable and quick service. I will definitely user their services again! 

Posted January 7, 2018
5.0
Bastien
Spanish to English

Excellent transaction. Highly recommended.

Posted January 7, 2018
5.0
Claudia S.
Spanish to English

Love this website the responses are fast, communication is excellent translation is very accurate I couldn't ask for a better website to translate my documents.      

Posted January 7, 2018
4.5
Ghassan J.
Arabic to English

I deeply appreciate this job, really it was very good professional work. Thank you.

Posted January 7, 2018
5.0
Shinoj
Dutch to English

I am impressed with the service. I submitted a page for translation from Dutch to English, and it took less that 1 hour to get it translated.

Posted January 6, 2018
5.0
Emma
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Very high quality translation within as few as 24 hours---very difficult to find the 2nd best in the market.

Posted January 6, 2018
5.0
Debbie Ramirez A.
Spanish to English

I would highly recommend their services. FAST, accurate. 

Posted January 5, 2018
1.0
Shelley H.
Spanish to English

Honestly I was very disappointed. I thought it was going to be a document that looks like the original but in english. What I got was a simple sheet of paper with a small portion of the information provided that I could have typed myself. This was supposed to be something to give employers to prove I completed high school, this won't work. 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Certified translations only include basic formatting to ensure the reader can follow the source without issue. We do not attempt to replicate the original document exactly. Based on your expectation and intended use a certified translation doesn't not fit your needs. A general translation with additional formatting to replicate the source document is what you are after, but that is not a service we offer. 

Posted January 5, 2018
5.0
Paul D.
Spanish to English

Quick, easy, and accurate.

Posted January 5, 2018
5.0
Arash Molavi K.
Farsi to English

Thank you! Had to do a couple revisions, but given the short turnaround times I am very happy with the service.

And the translator did a good job! Thank you :)

Posted January 5, 2018
5.0
Xiaoying H.
English to Chinese (Simplified)

The website is easy to use, and the translation is fast and accurate.  Thanks!

Posted January 5, 2018
5.0
Jacob
Spanish to English

Excellent! Everything looks great, the translation was extremely fast, and the price was impossible to beat. I will definitely use your service in the future and recommend to people I know.

Posted January 4, 2018
5.0
Andressa Fernandes D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The quality of the translation was very good. And the delivery time was very fast. I recommend. 

Posted January 3, 2018
4.5
Miguel L.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

Service is easy and quick. I got my document quickly and at a fair price. The quality is good, the only reason I don't give a 5 star is that it came with a couple of error in the first version. It was quickly corrected by the translator as soon as I highlighted them.

Great service and translation, will use again.

Posted January 3, 2018
4.5
Juan H.
English to Chinese (Simplified)

Great job amazing turnaround time, will use again.

Posted January 3, 2018
4.5
Edir Farias R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Thank you so much!  

Posted January 2, 2018
5.0
Diana A.
Spanish to English

Perfect.

Posted January 2, 2018
5.0
Tercya Vanessa Ferreira J.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great and fast service.

Posted January 2, 2018
5.0
Edgar C.
English to Spanish

I was able to get exactly what I needed very quickly. Easy to use platform

Posted January 1, 2018
5.0
Elizaveta A.
Russian to English

Thank you!

Posted December 30, 2017
5.0
Abdul L.
English to Arabic

Wonderful.

Posted December 29, 2017
5.0
Madelynn T.
Japanese to English

Took less than 24 hours and was a great price. I had my Japanese income and tax documents translated to English. RushTranslate did an excellent job!

Posted December 29, 2017
5.0
Kimberly M.
Spanish to English

Great price and really fast service. I would highly recommend.

Posted December 29, 2017
5.0
Vita B.
Spanish to English

I was skeptical but decided to give it a try. I am very, very impressed with the turn around time and the quality of work.  I will definitely recommend and continue to use for my own clients.

Posted December 29, 2017
5.0
Leticia R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The best price I could find out there. Very fast; I submitted my documents on a Friday and wasn’t expecting to get it until Tuesday (Monday was Jan 1st) and I got it all back on Saturday! 

The two times I needed translation, the service was excellent. Absolutely nothing to complain. If I need a translation again I won’t even look for anybody else. 

Posted December 29, 2017
11,701 - 11,760 of 12,134