12,134 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 12,134 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Jack H.
English to Spanish

Everything looks good.

Posted November 24, 2017
5.0
Temenoujka Vladimirova F.
Bulgarian to English

Thank you for the fine work.

Posted November 24, 2017
5.0
John B.
Japanese to English

Timely and easy to use. Revisions were made quickly and interface was user friendly. Would recommend to anyone.

Posted November 24, 2017
5.0
Brianna
English to Spanish

Great!

Posted November 23, 2017
5.0
Meike
German to English

Quick and easy !! 

Posted November 22, 2017
5.0
Fabio R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The translation service is great. I showed the translation to my lawyer and he said this is what we need. It took less than 24 hours and was accurate. Impressive!!!

Posted November 21, 2017
5.0
Allyese G.
English to French

This website is easy to navigate and has fast turn around time. It didn’t even take 24 hours to receive my traslated document! I would definitely recommend Rush Translate to everyone! 

Posted November 20, 2017
5.0
Mohammadreza E.
Persian to English

Thank you for the translation. 

 

 

 

Posted November 18, 2017
5.0
Julia
Russian to English

The service is great, the translations are always accurate and quick.

Posted November 16, 2017
4.0
Arturo Salazar L.
Spanish to English

Service was fast and straight forward. The online portal allowed me to ask for the translation I need and ask for a quote. That being said, the translator missed some details regarding my vaccination information by not writing MMR that stands for mumps, measles, and rubella.

Posted November 16, 2017
2.0
Mourad A.
French to English

Uploading and getting the translation works well. They are also responsive to emails.

HOWEVER, be careful if you need the translation certified and notarized in your state. Their notarization comes from Indiana and it will not be valid in your state. This should be stated clearly in the front page or clarified clearly when you place an order. I contacted support but they are in denial this is an issue.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

As clarification for anyone reading this review: As defined by the law, notarization is valid in all 50 states as long as the notarization is performed according to the laws in the state that commissioned the notary. We follow the law exactly and our notarizations are valid in all 50 states. 

The issue here is that the client was attempting to get an apostille from a state other than where our notary is commissioned. That is not possible as the apostille is validating the notary and only the state that commissioned the notary can do that. We use an Indiana notary so the apostille will come from the Indiana Secretary of State. The apostille can then be used in any country that is part of the Hague Convention, which covers all countries that would require an apostille to begin with. 

This client later followed up and confirmed he was able to obtain the apostille without issue from the Indiana Secretary of State.

Posted November 15, 2017
5.0
Chris M.
Spanish to English

Fast and accurate reviews, as usual. 

Posted November 13, 2017
5.0
Marcos M.
Korean to English

Great job and response time.

Posted November 11, 2017
5.0
Celestino R.
Spanish to English

My translation was very well done and most important, very prompt.

Posted November 10, 2017
5.0
Flavia M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very quick and easy to use!

Posted November 9, 2017
5.0
Adrian W.
German to English

I am familiar with both languages, but I needed an official translation (insurance document) for an application. The quality was spot on and I was amazed by the speed requested revisions were made. It typically took 5-20 minute to get a response and an updated document. This was my favorite part because I was able to make sure the document was absolutely perfect! The notarization looked professional and I received the physical paper copy within a couple of days. Wonderful service!!!

Posted November 9, 2017
5.0
Gilles B.
French to English

I was very pleased with the quality and the turn around time on this translation and others I have done in the past with Rushtranslate. I will defenetely use their service again!

Posted November 7, 2017
5.0
Ron J.
Malay to English

Translation was very fast and very professional. I never thought I could get a translation from Malay through the Internet especially so quickly. 

Posted November 4, 2017
5.0
Joseph M.
Spanish to English

Quick, accurate, and reasonable price.

Posted November 4, 2017
4.0
Jean-Charles S.
French to English

Timely delivered, excellent web interface, good quality translation.

Posted November 2, 2017
5.0
Laia J.
Spanish to English

Our firm has been using RushTranslate for a couple years now. We love using their services. They have quality work and also get the translated documents back to us very quickly. 

Posted November 1, 2017
5.0
Rafie
Farsi to English

I am very satisfied and happy from your service and quality, will definitely recommend you to everyone.

Posted October 30, 2017
5.0
Farnosh
English to Farsi

 I'm very happy with my RushTranslate order. Excellent customer service. Accurate translation. Fast service. Thank you.

Posted October 29, 2017
5.0
Shakura Q.
Bengali to English

Had a document translated for submission to USCIS. Rushtranslate's service was very helpful.

Posted October 26, 2017
5.0
Jeremy R.
Spanish to English

Amazing job I’m so happy with the service of if I can put 100 ⭐️ I will. So happy for my choice thank you rush translate they really rush 2 hours finish all my documents that’s I call rush.

Posted October 23, 2017
5.0
Za.Z011@yahoo.Com
Arabic to English

Rushtranslate is my favorite website to translate my documents and certificates, very fast and very cheap compared to other places and they corrects any mistakes and they resend it again, Highly recommended this amazing website to anyone want fast and cheap translation ?? Thank you so much Rushtranslate . 

Posted October 16, 2017
5.0
Alla C.
Russian to English

 Fast and accurate service. Highly recommended !

Posted October 16, 2017
4.5
Angelica B.
Spanish to English

Service is exceptionally well and time works perfect for me.

Sometimes with the cut and paste, I have to resubmit documents for correction with the wrong country, or other minor correction. 

Posted October 16, 2017
5.0
Victor V.
Spanish to English

Great option for a quick and formal translation. Used it for legal purposes and had no issues at all.

Posted October 15, 2017
5.0
Karen S.
Spanish to English

Great price and service. All my questions and concerns were promptly answered before the order was placed. The translations were done really quick for the following review. Had some items needed to be corrected which were effectively done following my instructions. Very satisfied and would definitely use and recommend their service to my family and friends. 

Posted October 15, 2017
5.0
Thomas D.
Dutch to English

The translation was correct, fast and the formatting professional. Very pleased with the turn around time and result.

 

Posted October 12, 2017
5.0
Julio M.
Spanish to English

Great work. Quick response.

Posted October 9, 2017
5.0
Christianne González D.
English to Spanish

Great service. It was fast and easy to get the translation.

Posted October 9, 2017
5.0
Daniel V.
Spanish to English

I was surprised of how efficient and fast I got my translated documents after submitting, we found a mistake in the document and we got the correction within an hour, I would recommend this service to everyone and without a doubt I would use this services if I ever need it again!

Posted October 8, 2017
5.0
Ndeye Mareme S.
French to English

Fast

Posted October 7, 2017
5.0
Barbara S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Excellent service! Everything done on time! Highly recommend!

Posted October 7, 2017
5.0
Nayara F.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Fast and delivered on time with good quality. Everything that I was looking for.

Posted October 6, 2017
5.0
Karen D.
Arabic to English

I was extremely pleased with the service provided by RUSH. I used the translation service twice and my documents were completed in the time specified. I was living in Canada, and my translations were accepted by the US Consulate without any questions.

Posted October 5, 2017
5.0
Faisal A.
Urdu to English

Very satisfied with the service provided. US passport department accepted the translated documents and my passport was made. Thank you!

Posted October 3, 2017
5.0
Minemetin
Turkish to English

I had their service a few times; and everytime there was no issue! Quick and accurate service! Happy to find them!

Posted October 2, 2017
5.0
Ling Z.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Fast speed, High translation (Chinese to English) quality. I ordered soft-copy, and the translated document along with Notarization is arrived on time.

I'm very satisfied.

Posted September 29, 2017
5.0
Igor C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Surprisingly quick and professional.

I was skeptical when I first got to the website, but I figure it would be worth giving it a shot. I needed my marriage certificate translated overnight and $25 seemed an "ok" amount to put at risk.

Rush Translate has definitely become my go-to translation service!

Posted September 28, 2017
5.0
Richard K.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I was very happy with the quality and quickness of rush translate !

Posted September 27, 2017
5.0
Sabri Y.
Turkish to English

Great job and customer service!

Posted September 26, 2017
5.0
Anastasia L.
Russian to English

Everything was done super fast, professional, and perfect!

Posted September 26, 2017
4.5
Barney W.
Indonesian to English

We have used RushTraslate services multiple times receiving rapid response combined with good customer service.

Posted September 26, 2017
2.5
Suresh P.
English to Ukrainian

Translation good but needed it notarized by a Florida notary as this was a Florida marriage certificate! It was NOT accepted by dept of state of Florida due to notary from Indiana! I emailed a request for Florida notary but was not helped in any way! Had to use another translation agency to get it accepted!! Wasted my money on the translation and notary!! Feel cheated!! 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

As discussed via email and explained on our website - we use an Indiana notary public since we fulfill orders from a central location in the United States to have the quickest delivery times to our clients. You requested that we notarize your document in Florida after the order was complete, but that is simply not possible as we have no agents in Florida. It is also not necessary to have a Florida notarization for your use! 

The issue here is that you were trying to obtain an apostille from Florida when you should have been getting it from Indiana. The apostille is verifying that the notary public is valid at the time the notarization is performed. This can only be provided by the home state of the notary. You cannot request an apostille from Florida for an Indiana notary or it will be declined as you found since they have no way to verify the notary. 

Since we use an Indiana notary you need to request the apostille from the Indiana Secretary of State. It is a quick, easy and free process. Once you have the apostille it will be accepted by any member of the Hague Convention.

Posted September 25, 2017
5.0
Paul S.
Indonesian to English

Unreal compared to other services available very skeptical at first but have to say everything workout and would 100% return if need something from this company very quick service, ask for an adjustment within an hour it was done. Completely satisfied if in doubt this is a legit company you can trust.

Posted September 25, 2017
5.0
Anastasios M.
Greek to English

Very quick and accurate. Nice job.

Posted September 23, 2017
5.0
Shaheen A.
Urdu to English

Excellent super fast responsible. I will love to your your service again when need it. Thanks a lot.

Posted September 21, 2017
5.0
Maria L.
Spanish to English

Excellent service. Prompt, timely, professional service. So easy to use and even revisions were no hassle. Highly recoimend!

Posted September 20, 2017
5.0
Paula T.
French to English

Great experience!!  Fast turn-around.  Customer service was helpful and easily contacted.  Quality of translation was great and good value for service.  We only use this service when needing translations.

Posted September 20, 2017
5.0
Gladys D.
Spanish to English

The RushTranslate service is excellent, perhaps a bit expensive for people who do not earn in dollars, but their service is excellent, fast, legal above all, accepted in the USA, and very professional.

I have used it in previous opportunities to apply for a loan for foreigners in the USA, with the legal translation of banking references, and in this case for the legal and certified translation of my father's death certificate to legally access properties in the USA.

Posted September 19, 2017
5.0
Fabiola Alvarez V.
Spanish to English

Highly recommend!!! They give you the option to pay with paypal :) I used RushTranslate because I needed I certified translation of my Highschool Transcripts since I went to High School out of United States. I submitted the pictures and in a less than an hour, I received an email with the document translated. I recommended to my friends and they were really happy. Thank you RushTranslate. 

Posted September 18, 2017
5.0
Jonathan W.
Japanese to English

Excellent service, quick turnaround, reasonable cost. Recommend highly. Aunt Mariah's Boat Shop, Cape Cod. Five stars!

Posted September 15, 2017
5.0
Layla A.
Arabic to English

I had a great experience with receiving my documents in a timely manner plus the quick editting needed afterwards.

I would recommend your services to everyone I know.

Thank you.

Posted September 15, 2017
5.0
Lalouette T.
French to English

This guys are doing awesome job. They translated my document in less than 24 hours. It worked perfectly and with great quality. Thank you guys.

Posted September 15, 2017
5.0
Cecilia C.
Spanish to English

I wish the actual delivery of notarized/certified paperwork was faster, but otherwise I'm very satisfied with the service. I was able to submit the translated documents to aply for a job at my local school district.

(I got the job BTW) :)

Posted September 14, 2017
5.0
Jun L.
English to German

I had a rush order which needed to be done in less than 48 hours (English to German). Initial response to my request came very fast. The translation came on time and was exactly what I needed. 10/10 would use again.

Posted September 14, 2017
5.0
Elizabeth
French (Canadian) to English

Excellent service! Quick response time through customer service. I would definitely use this service again. 

Posted September 14, 2017
11,821 - 11,880 of 12,134