13,891 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,891 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
John Henry L.
German to English

Quick response and great translation

Posted January 29, 2023
5.0
Gilbert C.
Spanish to English

Super fast and great service will be using it again.

Posted January 28, 2023
5.0
Regina Pamela M.
Spanish to English

Really good service! Also really fast, has a good quality and the price is really nice.

Posted January 28, 2023
5.0
Terbeche M.
Arabic to English

This is the best way to translate your document faster.. I really recommend

Posted January 28, 2023
5.0
Johnson D.
French to English

great service , awesome, keep up the good work , you guys are the best in the world

Posted January 28, 2023
5.0
Chuin Siang B.
Latin to English

Fast service and professional translation!

Posted January 28, 2023
5.0
Beatriz F.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

Super fast and efficient! Well done!

Posted January 28, 2023
5.0
Mirlene M.
French to English

you goys doing a good job, I'm happy to have you.

Posted January 28, 2023
5.0
Serena M.
Thai to English

very responsive and attentive to my order and questions. I will definitively use their services again!

Posted January 28, 2023
5.0
Natalya M.
Russian to English

very convenient and fast service

Posted January 28, 2023
3.0
Artur A.
Russian to English

You've made a crucial typo in my wife's name. The document is invalid.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

We have edited the translation to reflect the preferred spelling of the name, please find the revised translation available from the order status page. Thank you.

Posted January 28, 2023
3.5
Francisco C.
Spanish to English

Good service

Posted January 28, 2023
5.0
Tram Quynh P.
Vietnamese to English

Very fast, happy with result, really recommended

Posted January 28, 2023
5.0
Marianne Jean L.
English to Italian

Reliable - Trustworthy - Fast - Great Service!

Posted January 28, 2023
4.0
Rouguiata B.
English to French

I do not have comments. Translation is good.

Posted January 28, 2023
3.0
Marie-Laure N.
English to French

I appreciate the fact that I could review my translation 2 or 3 times.

However , I had to go over it quite a few times which I think I should not have had to as it took me quite a while. Finally , it would be nice to be able to talk to a person but I was told it was not possible.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

I'm sorry to see you needed multiple revisions to get the translation just right. We exclusively offer email support as we've found it much more efficient in serving our global customer base. Please let us know if you have questions or if we can be of any assistance. Thank you.

Posted January 28, 2023
5.0
Richard K.
Spanish to English

Well done, within the 24 hour time frame. Got me out of a jam. Thanks!

Posted January 27, 2023
5.0
Luis O.
Spanish to English

Prompt service

Posted January 27, 2023
5.0
Cella V.
English to Turkish

I needed my birth certificate translated and express apostille recommended them and these guys were sooo quick to send me what I needed. Less then 2 hours. Amazing. Thank you very much!

Posted January 27, 2023
5.0
Philippe L.
French (Canadian) to English

Looks great.

Posted January 27, 2023
5.0
Yusimy L.
Spanish to English

Very happy with this service. Fast and precise certified translation. Well recommended.

Yusy

Posted January 27, 2023
5.0
Hongyang S.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The translation was done very fast and professionally. I am happy with the results. I hope it will work out for my purpose.

Posted January 27, 2023
5.0
Ekaterina I.
Russian to English

Used RushTranslate several times already. As usual outstanding quality and very quick and efficient service. Highly recommended. Very professional and easy to navigate with your request for translation. Thank you, RushTranslate team!

Posted January 27, 2023
5.0
Michael M.
Japanese to English

Quick, accurately translated with great communication- what more could you ask

Posted January 27, 2023
5.0
Ilia S.
English to German

Very satisfied with the translation of a complex scientific text. Well done!

Posted January 27, 2023
5.0
Anthony W.
Indonesian to English

I was very pleasantly surprised with the speed of service and the attention paid to my notes. I'm happy with the results.

Posted January 27, 2023
5.0
Brandon Eugene C.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The translation was quick and professionally done!

Posted January 27, 2023
5.0
Ayman J.
Ukrainian to English

Great services!

Quick translation!

Thanks

Posted January 26, 2023
5.0
Myunggye J.
Korean to English

RushTranslate service showed Speedy, On-time delivery and the perfect job to do.

Posted January 26, 2023
5.0
Danielle S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very fast. The best

Posted January 26, 2023
5.0
Carlos Manuel Maldonado C.
Spanish to English

This was an amazing experience. Super quick and professional. Definitely recommend.

Posted January 26, 2023
5.0
Ibeth Pacheco G.
Spanish to English

I am very glad with the service they provided. I had many questions (of their work and result of the translation) and were promptly solved and in a kind way. The documents were done properly as well. Less than 24h after the payment.

Posted January 26, 2023
5.0
Katherine G.
Spanish to English

I'm translating documents for USCIS (immigration) from Spanish to English. So far I've translated my marriage certificate and my husband's birth certificate. It is very well done, certified affordable and very quick. The staff is communicative as well. I will continue translation my documents.

Posted January 26, 2023
4.0
James T.
Spanish to English

Thank you very much for translation was accurate and on a timely matter will use these services again

Posted January 26, 2023
5.0
Fekadu Tassew M.
Amharic to English

I am completely satisfied with quick and quality translation services that recently recived from RushTranslation. I recommend any one to contact RushTranslation for same purpose.

Posted January 26, 2023
5.0
Juan D.
Spanish to English

Excellent, timely service. Will definitely use in the future and highly recommended.

Posted January 26, 2023
5.0
Jaden G.
Spanish to English

I ALWAYS use RushTranslate for all my translation needs. They are reasonably priced and have the best customer service. Seriously I have no complaints. The translations are fast and certified to use with USCIS! I even receive the shipped hard copy faster than expected! These guys are the best at translations!!!

Posted January 26, 2023
5.0
Miquel C.
Spanish to English

Really satisfied with the work by Rushtranslate.

Posted January 26, 2023
5.0
Celine J.
German to English

I have read over the official translation and it is exactly what I am looking for. Thank you so much for the time and help :) ! I will definitely use this service for translating documents in the future! - Celine

Posted January 26, 2023
5.0
Juan G.
Spanish to English

Quick, professional, and affordable. I can't but be pleased with this companies' service.

Posted January 26, 2023
5.0
Maximiliano A.
Spanish to English

I requested a digital translation for my green card application, and I got it within 24 hours. Totally worth it!

Posted January 26, 2023
5.0
Narasinha K.
Marathi to English

Great translation service! Accurate and quick turnaround time.

Posted January 26, 2023
5.0
Dobly D.
French to English

24 hours mark respected and the job was well done. Thank you

Posted January 26, 2023
5.0
Jacquelyn S.
Finnish to English

Swift and efficient service. We will definitely be using this service again should we need another document translated.

Thank you RushTranslate!

Posted January 25, 2023
5.0
Brouk K.
Amharic to English

The customer service and my document translation was perfect.

Posted January 25, 2023
5.0
Sureen A.
Farsi to English

RushTranslate was fast and delivered a quality translation. I will use them again if needed. Thank you for your great service.

Posted January 25, 2023
5.0
Kerly B.
Spanish to English

Fast and accurate

Posted January 25, 2023
5.0
Troy Michael A.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

This was a very speedy and accurate service. The translated documents were 100% accurate. Many thanks to Rush Translate!

Posted January 25, 2023
5.0
Marianne Jean L.
English to Italian

Fantastic overnight translation...very pleased with Rush Translate. Will be using their services in the future.

Posted January 25, 2023
5.0
Fulya G.
Turkish to English

That was my first translation experience on internet. They were very fast. I put a note for my order. My translation is demanded by USCIS. RushTranslate responds quickly to me about that. And they said that digital copy of translation is enough for USCIS. So then, they refunded notarization and shipping money. They are really helpful. What a great and honest company! I love you guys. I appreciate it, that means a lot. Thank you!

Posted January 25, 2023
5.0
Paul Y.
French to English

That's great

Posted January 25, 2023
5.0
Amy H.
Spanish to English

This company made it so easy for me. I was trying out a few different translation services and they were the absolute best. I received a quote within about 20 minutes, very reasonable pricing, and each job I sent them was always finished in about 24 hours (I didn't even need to pay extra for that turnaround time). I would absolutely recommend then to anyone needing translation.

Posted January 25, 2023
5.0
Javier C.
Spanish to English

Fast and accurate. Recommend it.

Posted January 25, 2023
5.0
Yulia S.
Hebrew to English

Great work, quality in a short time!

Posted January 24, 2023
5.0
Peyruz G.
Russian to English

All good, very fast

Posted January 24, 2023
5.0
Avraham K.
Hebrew to English

Under promised and over delivered. Exceeded all expectations. Quick turn time and great team with very good communication.

Posted January 24, 2023
5.0
David Hernández R.
Spanish to English

Is a very good service

Posted January 24, 2023
5.0
Kathleen C.
Spanish to English

Awesome service, very dependable!

Posted January 24, 2023
5.0
Joshua P.
Dutch to English

I needed a bank statement translated for a mortgage application and they had it back to me within two hours!

Posted January 24, 2023
5.0
Megan B.
Dutch to English

Outstanding. They're not kidding when they say "Rush" translate. So fast and very accurate.

Posted January 24, 2023
61 - 120 of 13,891