17,750 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 17,750 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Marie Renette Louis Jean M.
French to English

I am ok

Posted February 25, 2024
5.0
David M.
Spanish to English

Excellent and fast service!

Posted February 24, 2024
5.0
Eduardo Pontes D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

great service/ fast and efficient

Posted February 24, 2024
5.0
Terrence W.
English to Spanish

Excellent translation, thank you!

Posted February 24, 2024
5.0
Fabio L.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great service, nothing to complain. Exceeded expectations. Highly recommended.

Posted February 24, 2024
5.0
Rosemarie V.
English to Italian

Needed a translation for Italian application. This translation as well as other translations that I submitted to Rush was excellent.

Posted February 24, 2024
5.0
Euclides Martinez M.
Spanish to English

Very good service, prompt and efficient response and high quality results.

Definitely recommended.

Posted February 24, 2024
5.0
Abdiaziz Sheikh A.
Somali to English

Good

Posted February 23, 2024
5.0
Svitlana L.
Ukrainian to English

Unbelievable fast and accurate , deserves the highest rewiew !

Posted February 23, 2024
5.0
Abdiaziz Sheikh A.
Somali to English

Best

Posted February 23, 2024
5.0
Alexios K.
Greek to English

I’ve used their service a few times, user friendly with a straight forward process. Translations come very fast and accurate in a great price point. Thank you! Definitely recommended

Posted February 23, 2024
5.0
Samer G.
Arabic to English

Many thx. For the fast delivery which displays your commitment. One point that I understood from our communicated email that you will attach my passport as a reference document so it will be very clear that you got a valid refrence for the name stated in the translated document. So appreciate stating all document including the passport copy by your company's seal to make all documents look like one set.

Posted February 23, 2024
3.5
Niklas K.
German to English

I got my translated documents back rapidly fast. Unfortunately the translation was not really accurate, however after I requested a revision, all the issues has been resolved. So in the end I am happy with the service for the money!

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks for posting a review and glad to hear everything was satisfactory in the end!

Posted February 23, 2024
5.0
Andrew B.
Arabic to English

very good translators.

Posted February 23, 2024
1.0
Marion V.
French to English

Is that a joke? Seriously???

There is no translation, no document, just random words on a page. No customer service, of course. When feedback is added, it's not taken into account.

Do not use this "service" it's a scam

Follow-up from RushTranslate

We feel it is very important to respond to this to set the record straight.

The source document was a diploma and it was translated fully as we have in thousands of other orders. However, the client was unhappy and insisted that we create a copy of the diploma in English. We informed them that a certified translation is not a "copy" of another document in the target language. Rather, it is a word-for-word translation of the original document. delivered on RushTranslate letterhead including a signed and stamped Certificate of Translation Accuracy for official use as required by U.S. Immigration (USCIS), universities, courts, and many local, state, and federal governments.

A certified translation is meant to be submitted along with the original document in the source language, not passed off as an original document in the target language. To replicate the original document (i.e. matching colors/fonts, using software to lift logos and signatures, etc.) would be unethical and, in some cases, illegal.

Posted February 23, 2024
5.0
Kadar Bahssaneh A.
French to English

Best ❤️

Posted February 22, 2024
5.0
Eriola R.
Albanian to English

Everything was done correctly and submitted on time. Professional team.

Posted February 22, 2024
5.0
John Steven G.
French to English

RushTranslate provided a seamless experience for my translation needs. Their interface was user-friendly, allowing for quick document uploads and language selections. I appreciated the opportunity to review translations before finalizing, ensuring accuracy. Plus, they delivered fast and precise results. Highly recommended.

Posted February 22, 2024
5.0
Azucena T.
Spanish to English

I am very happy with how fast and professional the process was.I will definitely be using your company again! I needed to get my parents birth certificates translated to English ! And this provided all services of the certified translation and notary !!! Love it ! I’m very pleased with the services !

Posted February 22, 2024
5.0
Jason W.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Excellent and fast delivery!

Posted February 22, 2024
5.0
Diana M.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

Excellent service, turnaround time was exceptional.

Posted February 22, 2024
5.0
Adam A.
Indonesian to English

Great service, quick and easy process.

Posted February 22, 2024
5.0
Abdiaziz Sheikh A.
Somali to English

Best❤️

Posted February 22, 2024
5.0
Matthew K.
Spanish to English

well worth the price and immediate turnaround. awesome

Posted February 22, 2024
5.0
Mohammadreza F.
Farsi to English

I had extremely great experience with RushTranslate. When the website said that translation will be completed within 24h, I didn't believe it. But, it really happened with great quality. They don't charge for hard copy (only Fedex, with makes sense). I am so happy with everything, service, quality, being professional, and price. Strongly recommend.

Posted February 22, 2024
5.0
Eduardo Arturo A.
Spanish to English

Thanks for your work!!!

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Posted February 22, 2024
3.0
Emmanuel B.
Spanish to English

Expedited turnaround was fantastic! Unfortunately, the quality of the delivered documents was missing a lot of logos, signatures, stamps. etc.

Posted February 21, 2024
5.0
Huda A.
Arabic to English

Just really amazed at the speediness of this turnaround.

Thank you for such a great service, took my anxiety away.

Posted February 21, 2024
5.0
Elange F.
French to English

Rush translation is wonderful. Always on time

Posted February 21, 2024
5.0
Evyatar S.
Hebrew to English

Wonderful work.

Posted February 21, 2024
5.0
Joao D.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

Right on time , I appreciate

Posted February 21, 2024
5.0
Camille Ste-Marie C.
French to English

Great service, quick, no-nonsense, love it !

Posted February 21, 2024
5.0
Jenaro Uriostegui V.
Spanish to English

I am very pleased that I used rush translate to get my document translated. I would highly recommend using them for any translation you need, especially since how quickly they get the job done. Turnaround time says 24hours but i received my order in less time than that.

Posted February 21, 2024
5.0
Israel Da S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very fast and accurate, thank you!

Posted February 21, 2024
5.0
Navpreet J.
Punjabi to English

The translation was completed in less than 12 hours of the order being submitted. Very happy with the results and professionalism.

Posted February 21, 2024
5.0
Davor N.
Italian to English

Great Job!

Posted February 21, 2024
5.0
Mimi L.
Korean to English

Amazing, turn around time and service is impeccable.

Posted February 21, 2024
5.0
Theophilus A.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Great and faster service

Posted February 21, 2024
4.5
Pascale Myriam Gousse L.
French to English

The service is very fast and very professional. It took less than 24 hours to get the certified translated papers.

Posted February 21, 2024
5.0
Alex L.
Vietnamese to English

Very fast turn around time and accurate translation

Posted February 20, 2024
4.5
Z J.
Arabic to English

thanks!

Posted February 20, 2024
5.0
Vincent N.
Russian to English

I have used a translation service in the past and it took 10 days to complete what RushTranslate completed in under 48 hours. RushTranslate is an efficient and accurate service. They are quick to respond and have competitive rates. I will use RushTranslate for all services moving forward.

Kwesi

Posted February 20, 2024
5.0
Johanna M.
Spanish to English

RushTranslate has excellent service and a great team; they did an excellent job. Also, they helped me with information. Thank you so much!

Posted February 20, 2024
5.0
Laura Hellen Dos Santos Cerqueira G.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The translation was perfect and delivery was extremely fast, I was very satisfied

Posted February 20, 2024
5.0
Mujde Tulin E.
Turkish to English

When I need translation I certainly go with Rush translate. It is very fast and convenient. Because I get responses very quickly, delivery is very quick, and good pricing.

Posted February 20, 2024
5.0
Victor S.
Spanish to English

Rush team are amazing!!!

Posted February 20, 2024
5.0
Ido T.
Hebrew to English

As always, great service, quick and professional!

Posted February 20, 2024
5.0
Yan Z.
Russian to English

Thank you

Posted February 20, 2024
5.0
Fabio C.
Spanish to English

The Best Quality of The Professional Translation and The Faster Speed to Translate any Documents and I will recommended to any one and the price are the best. keep the good service.....

Posted February 20, 2024
5.0
Dragos M.
Romanian to English

Thank you

Posted February 20, 2024
5.0
Ameen Muqdad A.
Arabic to English

Really good

Posted February 20, 2024
5.0
Aaron C.
German to English

GREAT service - fast turn around time.

Posted February 20, 2024
5.0
Amit D.
Spanish to English

Thank you so very much for the fast turn around time in getting the document back translated accurately and professionally!

Posted February 20, 2024
5.0
Camila Pena R.
Spanish to English

They were so quick to deliver the translation and exceptionally quick to deliver the reviews!!

Posted February 20, 2024
5.0
Marvin A.
Swedish to English

Hello,

I am very satisfied with your service and definitely will recommend you guys to other people.

Thank you!!

Marvin

Posted February 20, 2024
5.0
Jennyfer D.
Spanish to English

Excelente trabajo, gracias 🙂 👍

Posted February 20, 2024
5.0
Kelly Khristini Ramos Banja B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

It was an extremely amazing experience with this company. They worked fast and they are so polite. I am impressed with them. I totally recommend this company.

They are absolutely amazing. Thank you so much for your great service.

Best wishes!

Posted February 19, 2024
5.0
Gurpreet K.
Gujarati to English

If you want to translate your birth certificate in any language and notarized as well then this is the optimal place.

Posted February 19, 2024
5.0
Thamires Santos M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The service was fast, it's super easy to use their website, and the translation is perfect! Thank you

Posted February 19, 2024
5.0
Ahmed Z.
Arabic to English

Really. Good experience. I will highly recommend it and will use it again when I need translation

Posted February 19, 2024
61 - 120 of 17,750