18,278 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 18,278 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Guilherme Mvs O.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Very professional and easy procedures to submit, get a quote and receive your translated documents in around 24h in a good quality. Thank you.
Posted May 8, 2020
5.0
Ilya I.
Russian to English
Thanks a lot for your job and efficiency!
Posted May 8, 2020
5.0
Dinorah S.
Spanish to English
Fast and good quality 
Posted May 8, 2020
5.0
Tyler G.
Spanish to English
Very fast and great quality. RushTranslate has been very helpful and responsive, even cancelling and refunding a previous order because of a mistake on my part.
Posted May 8, 2020
5.0
Toi S.
Persian to English

Fast service and accurate.

Thanks

Posted May 8, 2020
1.5
Kaustubh M.
Marathi to English
Didn't get a good service, after stating exact instructions in the order they were ignored. I had to request revision multiple times. It was a very amateur and unprofessional service provided. Would definitely like a refund.
Follow-up from RushTranslate

Apologies for the multiple edits that were required on your order. Please find the revised translation available from your order status page.

Posted May 8, 2020
5.0
Rosangela Figueiredo Mendes Da S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great communication by email! The translation was fast and accurate.

Posted May 7, 2020
5.0
Mirian B.
English to Spanish
Fast, excellent service and perfect quality, the best translators. The website it's really easy to used. I recommend this translators services, for any kind of document. 
Posted May 7, 2020
4.0
Arian N.
Farsi to English

Thank you for the reasonably priced, fast, and high quality translation.

Arian

Posted May 7, 2020
5.0
Andreas Christian S.
German to English
Thank you. I am very pleased with the timely response on my request. Service and quality was excellent. I will be sure to recommend your company to other's. Thank you again.
Posted May 7, 2020
5.0
Louis S.
Italian to English

Impressively fast translation, alongside a clear organization of the original layout (in Italian)

Great job and thank you.

Posted May 7, 2020
4.5
Nadine C.
English to Spanish

The website is user friendly and the support staff are quick to respond via email. The translation was spot on, except for the following changes that we had to do: “bautizos” for “bautismos”, and “dar” for “ofrendar." 

Posted May 7, 2020
5.0
Vania E.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I really appreciated your work. Perfect time and quality. I’ll not think twice if an emergency comes up requiring a translation again. I am ready to let my friends and whoever mention a need of it towards your company. Thank you very , very much for a such great work.

VE

Posted May 6, 2020
5.0
Monique B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Fast service with great quality. Thank you for translating my document so quickly.
Posted May 6, 2020
4.5
Nadine C.
English to Korean
The website was very easy to use and the support staff were incredibly responsive via email. The translation itself was well done, albeit some technical terms that translators would only be aware of if they were in our industry. Will use again!
Posted May 6, 2020
5.0
William I.
Indonesian to English
I had already placed an order with another translation service online. After three days they emailed me back and say the original price was incorrect and send me a new "additional" invoice. Frustrated, I look for a new translation website and discovered Rush Translate. By utilizing the quote feature I was able to avoid any issues with pricing. From start to finish my translation was done before the original company had even sent me the revised price. RushTranslate - 10/10
Posted May 6, 2020
5.0
Robert W.
Korean to English
Thank you for being a trusted company.  This is the second translation our firm has sent you and we are pleased.  
Posted May 6, 2020
4.0
Angelique M.
French to English
I was pleased to see that you worked well and quickly. Thank you
Posted May 6, 2020
5.0
Kaori Ellen B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
WOW! So fast and so professional. Very impressed.
Posted May 6, 2020
5.0
Andre Luiz S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
I've used RushTranslate service a couple of times now. I'm always impressed by the agility and quality of the work. It usually delivers the translation in less than 24 hours. The process is always super quick and straightforward. Highly recommend their services!
Posted May 5, 2020
5.0
Elena Jana W.
German to English
quick and professional
Posted May 5, 2020
5.0
Anny P.
French (Canadian) to English

Super fast service and great communication by email.

Posted May 4, 2020
5.0
David O.
French to English
Very professional and quick translation.  24 h is what it took to get my 6 pages ready . Thank you 
Posted May 4, 2020
5.0
Taisiia Z.
Ukrainian to English
Great and fast service! Thank you very much!
Posted May 4, 2020
5.0
Leticia P.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
I was very surprised of how fast the translation was made and the quality of the translation was perfect. I am very happy that I decided to do the translation here. 
Posted May 4, 2020
5.0
Oscar C.
Spanish to English
Excellent service!! The translation was very accurate and done in less than 24 hours. Great customer service, highly recommend to others. THANK YOU!!
Posted May 4, 2020
5.0
Jeanette C.
Armenian to English
Amazing customer service. Thank you! for your professionlism
Posted May 4, 2020
5.0
Janet O.
Japanese to English
High quality Japanese translation with very prompt return.  Of course, not writing/reading Japanese, it's hard to say but it looks very good.
Posted May 4, 2020
5.0
Kalingwishi Anny K.
French to English

I was greatly impressed with RushTranslate. They were fast and accurate. my work was clearly presented and signed for by professionals. In the end, my lawyer was happy with the document they translated for me. Thank you to the team who are prompt in communication and support for clients. Thank you All, I will not hesitate to recommend anyone to you.

Posted May 3, 2020
5.0
Clara F.
Spanish to English
Fast and to the point. Great customer service too! 
Posted May 3, 2020
5.0
Kavitha V.
Arabic to English
This is the second time I have used their service and I am impressed at the quality and turnaround time. Thank you. 
Posted May 3, 2020
5.0
Abdulhameed A.
Arabic to English
Excellent service!
Posted May 3, 2020
5.0
Mohammad P.
Bengali to English
Rush translate service was fast, accurate and professional. I would love to recommend them. Thanks Rush!
Posted May 3, 2020
5.0
Vitoria F.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
I highly recommend the services from RushTranslate. They are always fast and for a good price. They also allow for guest checkout which I can appreciate!
Posted May 3, 2020
5.0
Gary H.
Thai to English
I was 100% pleased with the speed, accuracy and professional formatting to meet my specific requirements. Great job!
Posted May 3, 2020
5.0
Marco's Antonio Alvarez L.
Spanish to English
Thank you,  you are amazing 
Posted May 2, 2020
5.0
Cristina F.R. C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Great and fast translation service. I had very good experiences using it. 
Posted May 2, 2020
5.0
Nesreen I.
Arabic to English
The best certified translation I have ever seen! 
Posted May 2, 2020
4.0
Olga P.
Russian to English
good, thx!
Posted May 2, 2020
5.0
Kate F.
English to German

Very pleased with the English to German translation. The translator added some very useful notes for us about text that might have gotten us in a bad situation if we used it in Germany.

Posted May 1, 2020
5.0
Ricardo G.
Spanish to English
Really fast service, I'm delighted with the speed and quality of the translation.
Posted May 1, 2020
5.0
Glenda L.
Spanish to English

Very good and professional site. Easy to place an order. Specially at this moments with the COVID-19 around. Thanks for your help

Posted May 1, 2020
5.0
Alma Comparan R.
Spanish to English
Excellent service, so fast and the costumer service is amazing they always responded within a couple of hours or less and always with a solution, for the quality of service they provide their prices are very affordable. I highly recommend this company I will continue to use their services for future projects. 
Posted May 1, 2020
5.0
Mathurin D.
French to English
excellent work
Posted May 1, 2020
5.0
Maria Angelica Martinez B.
Spanish to English
Great service!!! They go above and beyond to help you with your translations. Highly recommended and I'll definitely use their services again!
Posted May 1, 2020
5.0
Alessandra Aparecida D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Amazing services, fast and accurate. Great quality. This was the second time I got documents translated with Rush Translate and I will always use their services for translation.
Posted May 1, 2020
5.0
January V.
Italian to English
Great translation! Clear, precise and speedy! Thank you!
Posted May 1, 2020
5.0
Andres Felipe Prada S.
Spanish to English
You are the best
Posted May 1, 2020
5.0
Bosso T.
French to English

Very convenient .. I had my translation done so quick least than a day. 

All process is clear and easy to fill up..

Posted April 30, 2020
5.0
Katarzyna P.
Polish to English
Great and quick translation
Posted April 30, 2020
5.0
Patricia L.
German to English

Congratulations to RushTranslate! It has been a long time that we can say a company has exceeded all of our high expectations, RushTranslate has.     Every step of the way was transparent, accurate and service was exceptional. Their website is user friendly, very detailed and everything mentioned on their website was delivered exactly as described. We are very impressed and will definitely recommend them to friends and family. Great job!

Posted April 30, 2020
5.0
Amanda R.
Spanish to English
Fast and totally affordable. I got my diploma translated in 12 hours. Great service. :) 
Posted April 30, 2020
4.5
Pooja V.
Nepali to English
Only 1 revision was required. Service was super fast.
Posted April 30, 2020
5.0
Sijia C.
French to English
I was referred to RushTranslate after Rev.com (another translation website) shut down their certified translation services for USCIS documents. I ordered translations for two documents, which were both turned around within 24 hours for a reasonable price. There was a spelling mistake on one of them, but I requested a revision and the document was quickly corrected. Would recommend!
Posted April 30, 2020
5.0
David A.
English to Spanish
The documents were translated and everything went very smoothly.  I will be using Rush again when the need arrises.
Posted April 30, 2020
5.0
Mariana Lizbeth González P.
Spanish to English
¡Muchas gracias! obtuve mis documentos traducidas a la brevedad posible. Los recomiendo excelente servicio. 
Posted April 30, 2020
2.5
Djinedou
French to English

The translation is very wrong on the Criminal record, and Certificat of Celibacy. Please very very wrong and compare to the old one is very different. 

Please I need correction if you need the sample of older ones I’ll send it to you. 
Follow-up from RushTranslate

We have updated the proper spelling of the names and the revised translation is available from the order status page. For future reference, we ask for preferred spelling of names during checkout. Thank you.

Posted April 30, 2020
5.0
Agustin Gonzalez R.
Spanish to English
Excellent service!
Posted April 29, 2020
5.0
Dinarte Sousa F.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English
Great turnaround, extremely efficient. I am very happy with the quality of the trasnlation and the fact that I can have my document notorized and sent to me digitally or in paper form. I totally recomend and trust this site and service. 
Posted April 29, 2020
5.0
Karim M.
Arabic to English
Excellent and easy experience. Professional and accurate translation.
Posted April 29, 2020
12,901 - 12,960 of 18,278