18,278 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 18,278 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Won Seok C.
Korean to English
thanks, I will use it again in the future
Posted April 20, 2020
5.0
NaYoung K.
Korean to English

Thank you for your quick response to my request.

 I'll ask for my next translation notary!

Posted April 19, 2020
4.5
Mohamed I.
Malay to English
Very nice and quick response,  Excellence communication after work done.
Posted April 19, 2020
5.0
Saar G.
Hebrew to English
Fantastic, very responsive and quick, this was my fourth time using their service, very satisfied 
Posted April 19, 2020
5.0
Zohre A.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
Excellent and quick service. 
Posted April 19, 2020
5.0
Ivan R.
Russian to English
Perfect service πŸ‘Œ Thank you!
Posted April 19, 2020
5.0
Anna S.
English to Greek
Thank you very much for fast service 
Posted April 18, 2020
5.0
Nicolas R.
Japanese to English
Thanks, very efficient and fast, there was a little revision needed but nothing bad.
Posted April 18, 2020
5.0
Anoop Kumar M.
Hindi to English
Fast service 
Posted April 18, 2020
5.0
Parvinder G.
Punjabi to English

Fully satisfied 

Quick turnaround πŸ‘

Posted April 18, 2020
5.0
Martha R.
Spanish to English
Excellent an quick service!! Thank you!! 
Posted April 18, 2020
4.0
Ayman G.
Arabic to English
Very good and quick service 
Posted April 18, 2020
5.0
David D.
English to Portuguese (Portugal)
Very Professional. Thank you!
Posted April 18, 2020
5.0
Lina Z.
Spanish to English

Excellent service! They translated a marriage certificate that needed to be certified, and sent it to me in less than 24 hours for my approval. I looked at the translation meticulously and it was perfect. I approved it and received the final product a few hours later. I would use them again and would recommend their services in the future.

Posted April 17, 2020
5.0
Louisiana R.
Spanish to English
Efficient and quality work. Very satisfied with your services.
Posted April 17, 2020
5.0
Christopher C.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
Convenient, quick, professional translation service.. A++
Posted April 17, 2020
4.5
Acsa Avalhaes I.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Thank you so much for everything! I appreciate your work! Your service was great and your website really easy to use. The translated content was also good, it was delivered at a satisfying time.
Posted April 17, 2020
5.0
Rossy Esmeralda Urena F.
Spanish to English
Documents are accurately translated, service is fast and reliable. They do honor their name of RushTranslate.
Posted April 17, 2020
5.0
Gerard C.
French to English

Quick turn-around and quality of translation is perfect...

Great job. 
Posted April 16, 2020
5.0
Marina G.
Russian to English
Thank you very much. Very quickly.
Posted April 16, 2020
5.0
Caitlyn M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Fantastic first experience with RushTranslate. Received my documents quickly, just what I needed. Impressed with the quality. Thank you!
Posted April 16, 2020
5.0
Nayan P.
Gujarati to English
Very professional and Quick response. It surpassed the expectations. Thanks for help.  
Posted April 16, 2020
5.0
Deandra Janice D.
Hindi to English
Excellent service and timing. RushTranslate's option to review the translated document before finalizing is the best feature offered. The documents once approved were available for a digital download, hence available to the customer much quicker along with an option to express ship the original copies . It was quick, efficient and worth the money, for the ease and peace of mind it offers. I'd definitely recommend RushTranslate to anyone looking for a reliable and fast way to get their documents translated. Kudos to the team! 
Posted April 16, 2020
5.0
Hisham M.
Arabic to English

Excellent service and fast turnover time 

Great job!

Posted April 16, 2020
5.0
Lawrence W.
Serbian to English
Very happy with the company's speed and responsiveness.
Posted April 16, 2020
4.5
Nadia Sariahmed B.
Arabic to English
Very speedy service.
Posted April 16, 2020
5.0
Daniel Moreira S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
That's my third time I used the service and it was faster than usual. Not only the speed but also the quality is really impressive. I'd recommend RushTranslate with no doubt.
Posted April 15, 2020
5.0
Italia Diaz G.
Spanish to English

It was really good and fast. I used to use REV but they recommended Rush. This is why I decided to contact them. Thank you very much.

Posted April 15, 2020
5.0
Richard B.
Spanish to English
Perfect 
Posted April 15, 2020
5.0
Leonardo K.
English to French
Fast and accurate (to the best of my knowledge) translation of the document I submitted. I found it very easy to use RushTranslate's web site.
Posted April 15, 2020
5.0
Rajdeep K.
Punjabi to English

Hi, thank you so much I have got my translation certificate, your website is absolutely wonderful.

Posted April 15, 2020
5.0
Mohammad Ali Marzoug Abu S.
Arabic to English
Excellent Service. 
Posted April 15, 2020
5.0
Narek R.
German to English
Excellent work. Thank you!
Posted April 15, 2020
5.0
Kseniya H.
English to Russian
Very fast and professional! Thank you!
Posted April 15, 2020
5.0
Dominique T.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Very good and fast!
Posted April 14, 2020
5.0
Abdelrahman A.
Arabic to English
Very Efficient 
Posted April 14, 2020
5.0
Denise C.
Spanish to English
Super great service!! I will for sure come back.
Posted April 14, 2020
5.0
Leonardo W.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Fast and excellent quality translation service.
Posted April 14, 2020
5.0
Adam B.
Chinese (Traditional) to English
Very satisfied with the translation service and short time it took to receive my documents
Posted April 14, 2020
5.0
Kinia N.
French to English
I loved working with this agency.  They replied quickly and the work was phenomenal. I plan to work with them again soon.
Posted April 14, 2020
5.0
Bekir K.
Turkish to English
I received my one page translation in less than 2 hours. It required only 2 word changes because of medical terminology and received the updated version in 15 minutes.
Posted April 14, 2020
4.5
RaΓΊl Ferral S.
Spanish to English
Very good attention and fast resolution of problems related to translation. 
Posted April 14, 2020
5.0
Maite Blanco F.
Spanish to English
Easy to use, accurate  and faster than themself said. Very complacide 
Posted April 14, 2020
5.0
Bo W.
Chinese (Traditional) to English
You guys have done a great job, professional and fast. Thank you.
Posted April 14, 2020
5.0
Suzie K.
English to Spanish
Fantastic! First time using this service and I could not be more pleased! SUPER fast turnaround and translation was spectacular. Very happy. Will definitely use again and recommend to everyone! Thank you! 
Posted April 13, 2020
5.0
Manon Da F.
French to English

Great service, fast answers if we have questions and quality is great.

Would recommend.

Posted April 13, 2020
5.0
Waddah R.
Arabic to English

Great service! Highly recommend for Arabic to English. I attached a photo of an old marriage certificate and had it done next day and when I wanted something corrected it was done within hours and received it in priority mail certified and notarized just as promised! Thank you!!!


Posted April 13, 2020
5.0
Muhammad A.
Romanian to English
Excellent & quality service.πŸ‘
Posted April 13, 2020
5.0
Aric G.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The service was fast and accurate and the communication was quick, timely and informative.  They delivered early on a project even over the weekend.  Pricing is more than fair. 

Highly recommend!

Posted April 13, 2020
4.5
Mario C.
Latin to English
Translation was fast and accurate. Document delivered looked very professional. Really happy with RushTranslate.
Posted April 13, 2020
5.0
Edmee P.
Spanish to English
Price is great, comparing with other translation sites this one is the best you can get. Super fast, I have my translation done the next day! Very satisfied with the service. 100% recommended.
Posted April 13, 2020
5.0
Eric Koum M.
French to English
Perfect
Posted April 13, 2020
3.0
Rose Cyr K.
French to English
You say you want to completely satisfied with my order.  I requested a Notarized document hard copy which I was charged $100.00 for then give me a pdf???  This for the Government, they don't play around!
Follow-up from RushTranslate

A physical hard copy is an optional services that can be added to any order. Shipping options are available during checkout. We'll contact you to present those options again.

Posted April 13, 2020
5.0
Oana C.
Romanian to English
Great experience, very good service overall, fast reply, fast and very good translation and notary seal. Thank you!!
Posted April 12, 2020
5.0
Juan L.
Spanish to English
Fast and reliable. it's the second time I use your services and you never disappoint!
Posted April 12, 2020
5.0
Joas Dos Santos R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Thanks

Posted April 12, 2020
5.0
Jenna H.
French to English
Excellent work and customer service, no complaints here! In particular, I appreciate their transparency and timeliness. If we have any more documents to translate you can be sure we'll come here first.
Posted April 12, 2020
5.0
Huong N.
Vietnamese to English
Fast and good service! 
Posted April 11, 2020
4.5
Adelelmo M.
Spanish to English
Convenient and quick.
Posted April 11, 2020
5.0
Hanine H.
Arabic to English
Thank you! Timely and high quality!
Posted April 11, 2020
13,021 - 13,080 of 18,278