18,278 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 18,278 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Karim H.
Arabic to English
I am really delighted with the quality of the service offered by Rush Translate, it ensures a technical and meticulous translation.  Thank you
Posted March 24, 2020
5.0
Sergiy B.
Ukrainian to English

Very convenient, fast and responsive for amendments service.

Very satisfied!

Posted March 24, 2020
5.0
Jamie K.
French to English
This process was quick and easy.  We will use them again and would recommend them!  
Posted March 24, 2020
5.0
Basant S.
Arabic to English
Great and professional website. I strongly recommend it😍
Posted March 24, 2020
5.0
Carolina Mesquita B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
The service was really fast! 
Posted March 24, 2020
5.0
Justin S.
English to Portuguese (Brazil)
Very satisfied.
Posted March 23, 2020
5.0
Mengci Y.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
it's so fast! i will use it again!
Posted March 23, 2020
5.0
Jorge R.
Spanish to English
Great service, accurate and fast!
Posted March 23, 2020
5.0
Priscilla Bezamat R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Good and efficient service.
Posted March 23, 2020
5.0
Youssef
Arabic to English

Very good job guys 

Thank you 

Posted March 23, 2020
5.0
Alexis A.
French to English
Fast and accurate certified translation. I'm very satisfied with RushTranslate and will request translations from them again.
Posted March 23, 2020
5.0
Ronald C.
German to English
Quality and response time is amazing. Will only use this service in the future!!
Posted March 23, 2020
5.0
Camilo Hernando Gutierrez M.
Spanish to English
Realy good service and quality, response time is very good
Posted March 23, 2020
5.0
Khaled S.
Arabic to English
Great service, I highly recommend.
Posted March 22, 2020
5.0
Shailesh C.
Marathi to English

I'll write few lines. Real customer, Real experience 

Value for money:100%. Service provided within less than 6 hours.I was under impression it will take at least two days. 

No room for complaint.

Posted March 22, 2020
5.0
Fabio B.
French to English
I have been using your store for about 4 years now. The quickness and the accuracy you deliver every time is the best i have seen. I love it so much that I wish you guys accept affiliate, so I could put it in my business. 
Posted March 22, 2020
5.0
Aysel A.
Turkish to English
I am very satisfied your service. Very very jet service. Thank you.
Posted March 22, 2020
5.0
Raissa N.
French to English
Excellent jo
Posted March 22, 2020
5.0
Farrokh B.
Persian to English
Great professional staff, timely responses. I am very happy of my experience with them. 
Posted March 21, 2020
5.0
Juliana M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very satisfied!!

Super fast delivery and perfect translation.

I was not sure what company to choose with so many options available but now I am happy I chose RushTranslate.

I would for sure recommended this service.

Posted March 20, 2020
5.0
Leo V.
French to English
Nice work! Very fast turnaround!
Posted March 20, 2020
5.0
Hamed R.
Farsi to English
Great service
Posted March 20, 2020
5.0
Ruby P.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English
Always serving a speedy and efficient service!
Posted March 20, 2020
5.0
Cheyenne T.
Arabic to English
The best service around- I've used this twice for my husband's official documents. When I requested any updates to spelling to reflect names, it was done within 24 hours at no cost. So cheap, fast, and reliable.  Great, great company.
Posted March 20, 2020
5.0
Sompagnimdi S.
French to English
Reliable
Posted March 19, 2020
4.0
Kelly J.
Spanish to English
I personally have no issues hopefully the government sees it the same way!
Posted March 19, 2020
5.0
Metin C.
English to Turkish
Everything is very good.
Posted March 19, 2020
5.0
Diana N.
Spanish to English
Excelent service! Quick and reliable. 
Posted March 19, 2020
5.0
Aadhaar A.
Nepali to English

Very quick work. Easy communication and a very nice user interface in the website. Thank you.

 A happy customer.

Posted March 19, 2020
5.0
Eduardo Alfredo Miranda C.
Spanish to English
A great service
Posted March 19, 2020
4.0
Dany O.
French (Canadian) to English
Good services
Posted March 19, 2020
5.0
Patrick D.
German to English

5 stars

Posted March 19, 2020
5.0
Stanislav J.
Czech to English
All good & professional.
Posted March 19, 2020
5.0
Sofya P.
Russian to English
Great translation!
Posted March 19, 2020
3.5
Cindy M.
Croatian to English

Dear RushTranslate - your company recently completed multiple translations for our firm, all of which were well done and finished in a timely manner.  I have only one complaint, the translation I received today for order ending in 7675, pages 1, 2 and 4 were duplicates.  Since I don't read or speak Croatian I could not have known this when I submitted the document for translation, but I would expect the translator would identify and notify me that there were duplicate pages so that I didn't have to pay for the same page translated 3 times.  Please note this for future projects that we rely on you to inform us of these types of issues. 

Thank you,

Cindy McClelen 
Follow-up from RushTranslate

You're right, we should have noticed the duplicate pages in the source material, and if not, we would certainly expect the translator to bring it to our attention. The file has been updated and a refund issued for the duplicate pages. Thanks for being a client and we hope to provide you with translation services again, when needed.

Posted March 19, 2020
5.0
Jefferson M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Translation was perfect and accurate. 
Posted March 18, 2020
5.0
Agus T.
Indonesian to English

This is my second time using this RushTranslate services. I recently ordered a translated birth certificate for my mom from Indonesia to English. In less than 24 hours, I got the email that the document is ready for review and as soon as I approved the translation, the next morning, I received an email saying that both the translation and notarization of the document is completed. I highly recommend for those who wants an expedited and professional translation to use this RushTranslate. Definitely 5 out of 5!

Posted March 18, 2020
5.0
Matthew C.
Spanish to English

Excellent! Fast, good price and excellent service. I would happily use them again if needed in the future.

Posted March 18, 2020
5.0
Golriz S.
Farsi to English
Thank you for the service. This was my 2nd time ordering an official translation at RushTranslate. The service is professional and quick. Also, the team quickly responds regarding revision requests,...
Posted March 18, 2020
4.5
Benjamin S.
Dutch to English
Solid translation and lightning quick. Thanks! 
Posted March 18, 2020
5.0
Susane D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

It’s amazing. 

Posted March 18, 2020
5.0
Min X.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
Always so good and effective! You earned my 100% trust and will always use your service in the future. I will never try the other companies even though their price is lower. 
Posted March 18, 2020
5.0
Josiane S.
French (Canadian) to English
I am very satisfied with Rushtranslate. I have used them for the second time and I have no complains. They have done good job on the translate, their fees have been fair compared to other places and the quality of their service was excellent. They were prompt to respond all my question and to delivery my order on time and as I requested.
Posted March 18, 2020
5.0
Luis Salgado G.
Spanish to English
Good and fast service, recommended....
Posted March 18, 2020
5.0
Bessy Garcia M.
Spanish to English

Every time I work with them, I feel comfortable because they are very responsible, the time response are very fast.  

Posted March 18, 2020
5.0
Raul M.
Spanish to English
Excellent service. Recommended.
Posted March 18, 2020
5.0
Vladimir D.
Albanian to English

Great service ! Answer very fast weekend day!

Thank you so much!

Posted March 18, 2020
4.5
Paige W.
Russian to English
Considering I don’t speak the language of the original document it appears the translation is correct. I will know more after we visit the civil surgeon. But overall your services are invaluable to folks that are trying to get documents translated and don’t have a lot of time to deal with finding someone local that they can do this face-to-face. I will definitely come back if the need arises. Thank you for your services
Posted March 18, 2020
4.0
Essemone K.
French to English

Nice job. Thank you for the fast delivery. Thank you

Posted March 17, 2020
5.0
Justin W.
Vietnamese to English
Excellent service! They provide timely translation for a Birth Certificate. We will be taking this to immigration next week and do not anticipate any issues. Highly recommend
Posted March 17, 2020
5.0
Jennifer Perez F.
Arabic to English

Such amazing 

But the spelling my sure name is wrong 😌

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Please find the revised translation available on your order status page. Thank you.

Posted March 17, 2020
5.0
Shereen M.
Arabic to English
This service is excellent! Very fast communication, A+ clarity, and helpful customer service. I needed a death certificate in Arabic translated ASAP and rush translate helped me meet that goal faster than I thought possible.  Thank u! 
Posted March 17, 2020
5.0
Mehmet Numan T.
Turkish to English
thanks
Posted March 17, 2020
4.5
Alina A.
Turkish to English
The translation went well and I would use this website again. 
Posted March 17, 2020
5.0
Figen Y.
German to English
Super quick and reliable. Fast response, awesome job! 
Posted March 16, 2020
5.0
Irene L.
English to Greek
This is the second time I've used Rush and I am very pleased with the prompt service. I requested the digital service and within 48 hours I had my finished product. If needed I will use them again.
Posted March 16, 2020
5.0
Anthony R.
French to English
Very good
Posted March 16, 2020
5.0
Mehmet Numan T.
Turkish to English
Thank you
Posted March 16, 2020
5.0
Chermawee C.
Thai to English

Excellent accuracy in only 24 hrs! Strongly satisfied!

Posted March 16, 2020
5.0
Thais Passos D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
That was everything correct! Great job! Thank you!
Posted March 16, 2020
13,201 - 13,260 of 18,278