19,165 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 19,165 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Nikola M.
English to Serbian
Thank you! I submitted my order for two documents yesterday late-afternoon and got the translations mid-morning today.
Posted July 16, 2020
5.0
Patricia L.
German to English
Once again, i am very satisfied with RushTranslate job. They delivered as promised. 
Posted July 16, 2020
5.0
Alveen S.
English to French

Great service in a timely fashion. I only had one small comment on the translation for which changes were made in just a few hours. 

Posted July 16, 2020
5.0
Alberto D.
Spanish to English

Very professional work and quick turnaround.

Posted July 15, 2020
1.0
Tim B.
German to English
Unfortunately RushTranslate claims they are a recognized translation service but they are not accepted by the Ontario government in Canada for document translation services. 
Follow-up from RushTranslate

We do not make any claims that our translations are universally accepted by all end users around the world. In fact, we specifically state: "Our translations are generally accepted by governments, courts, universities, etc. worldwide, but it is your responsibility to ensure our translation will meet the specific requirements of the receiving office. If you aren't sure, contact us with a list of their requirements and we can review with you." 

Posted July 15, 2020
5.0
Camilo A.
Spanish to English
Thank you! The translation was great. Super fast service, have used it a couple times and always happy with the results.
Posted July 14, 2020
5.0
Alessandro M.
Italian to English
Amazing service!
Posted July 14, 2020
5.0
Jaya H.
Nepali to English

Quick, easy and trustworthy...

Definitely recommend....

Posted July 14, 2020
4.5
Mai T.
Vietnamese to English
I was very satisfied with their fast and professional service as well as their response to my email. Although there was only a minor mistake, everything else was perfect! The website is very easy to use. I highly recommend RushTranslate (trust me, I'm very picky about each and every document, and RushTranslate did so well!)
Posted July 14, 2020
5.0
Maryam J.
Farsi to English
I like it , very fast and helpful
Posted July 14, 2020
5.0
Michelle V.
English to Spanish
The translation we purchased was perfect.  I'm thankful that we ordered a hard copy as we were unaware that we needed a translator signature and seal.  That arrived quickly and we were able to complete our purpose perfectly! Thank You! We will definitely be using you again.
Posted July 14, 2020
5.0
Ilya A.
Hebrew to English
I had a great experience with RushTranslate. My order has been processed quickly and on professional manner. Thanks!
Posted July 14, 2020
5.0
Marie K.
French (Canadian) to English
Fast, friendly, helpful, professional. I am so pleased with the results and the incredibly quick service. Thank you!
Posted July 14, 2020
5.0
Megan P.
French to English
Wow. This was so quick and easy! Love the $24.95 flat fee (I had someone in town try to get $60 per page). The pages were translated by the time I got up the next morning. So painless. Will definitely use this service again if I need more documents translated. 
Posted July 14, 2020
4.5
Randa K.
Arabic to English
Excellent Certified translation delivered on time! Excellent followup and customer service! Highly recommend! 
Posted July 14, 2020
5.0
Tejas S.
Italian to English
I highly recommend their service. Excellent quality and delivery on time!
Posted July 14, 2020
5.0
Benny L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
They are responsive and efficient. Thank you.
Posted July 14, 2020
5.0
Romates M.
French to English
That was quick and the quality is good.
Posted July 14, 2020
5.0
Becky J.
English to Spanish
Everything was great - it would have been nice if the translated text could have been provided in a Word document (for easy copy-paste) in side by side columns next to the English text. 
Follow-up from RushTranslate

Standard translations are provided in Word but certified translations can only be delivered in non-editable formats. We will contact you to provide you with a non-certified document. 

 

Posted July 14, 2020
3.5
Mohammad Mostafa K.
Bengali to English
Thank you for your service. Few things that i found i need to mention is, the translator could have been detail oriented and could have done the job with little more attention and care. At the time of placing order, i provided all the persons' name and names of the places in note. Surprisingly the translator didn't follow that and noticed several spelling mistakes. I requested revision marking the correction in PDF. The translator missed some places and also had some "." in between names. I requested revision again and i noticed a additional blank page at end. Then i requested to exclude that and it was final, finally.
Posted July 14, 2020
5.0
Zsuzsinna I.
Hungarian to English
Great communication. Quick, excellent service. Highly recommended to everyone!!!
Posted July 13, 2020
5.0
Francisco Da S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I appreciate your services, all done on time, had a little error, but as soon I sent back, I had all corrections made and sent back to me!

Great job, and I will use again and recommend to friends as well!


Posted July 13, 2020
5.0
Fumie W.
Japanese to English
We are very happy for your prompt service and high quality of the translation.
Posted July 13, 2020
5.0
Rebeccah L.
French to English
Fast, easy, well translated in the same layout as my original documents.  I'm very happy with this experience, thank you!
Posted July 13, 2020
5.0
Alessandra Dos Santos A.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Fast and great service! I would definitely recommend it! Thank you
Posted July 13, 2020
5.0
Diana W.
Nepali to English
Good service and quality
Posted July 13, 2020
5.0
Miguel Arantes Barbosa D.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English
Great (and accurate) translation and very quick turnaround (<48 hours), this saved my life.
Posted July 13, 2020
5.0
Francisco S.
Spanish to English
Great service, and so quick...
Posted July 13, 2020
5.0
Maxime Z.
French to English
Very good translation. I'm just curious if you can include the stamp/signature in the translation and if not why 
Follow-up from RushTranslate

We can apply our "certified" stamp to the translation, upon request. We don't do so by default as it isn't a requirement of any end user as far as we are aware.

Posted July 13, 2020
5.0
Pierre C.
Latin to English
Service is very fast.
Posted July 12, 2020
5.0
Cesar C.
Spanish to English

Service was fast and of very high quality. There was a small correction in a 6 page document, which was understandable due to a language locality, however, they corrected it quickly as soon as we let them know. 

I'll keep working with you. 

Posted July 12, 2020
4.5
Vinaykumar J.
Marathi to English
I've used RushTranslate to translate birth certificate from Marathi to English. The process from requesting the translation to receiving the translated document has been very smooth and easy. You get option to review the translation and suggest any changes if you feel so. After a quick revision the translation was ready. I liked the service, and definitely recommend. I haven't used the translated document for the intended purpose at USCIS yet, so I cannot comment whether USCIS accepted the translated certificate or not. If I get change, I will update the review once I get to know the result from USCIS.
Posted July 12, 2020
4.5
Andrina R.
English to Greek
Very prompt service.  Easy to use.  Good translation even with one small mistake that needed to be corrected.  Correction returned quickly and all looks good.  Thanks!
Posted July 12, 2020
5.0
Kaisha I.
Romanian to English
Very professional! Will definitely use for all my translation needs
Posted July 12, 2020
4.5
Christel Grizaut B.
French to English
Great translation service. Quick and transparent. Translations are delivered on time. Review and approval process is good. Support team is responsive. I canceled the translation of a document I sent by mistake, no problem!  
Posted July 12, 2020
4.5
Fernanda Zubiria V.
Spanish to English
I love it! Can you also do my Resume (I have it in Spanish) and neeed in English & also the way in the US is common to use it
Posted July 12, 2020
4.5
Kathryn B.
Latin to English
Excellent service!
Posted July 12, 2020
5.0
Thomas C.
Bengali to English
This went surprisingly well. Low price, fast service, and the translation only required minor correction. Wasn't expecting such value for money.
Posted July 12, 2020
5.0
Anna G.
Russian to English
Thank you for the fast high quality translation. Translation was done in less than 12 hours, with respect that I have submitted it at night. I am very satisfied. 
Posted July 12, 2020
5.0
Robert L.
Turkish to English
The translation was excellent, the service was professional. The delivery of the translated document was prompt and they were responded quickly with an answer when I sent an question via email. I highly recommend this service.
Posted July 12, 2020
5.0
Bettina B.
German to English
Very prompt to answer your request and quick delivery. Nice work will definitely use again.
Posted July 12, 2020
5.0
Shalala B.
Russian to English
very good service on time
Posted July 12, 2020
5.0
Workneh M.
Spanish to English
Quick and on time. Professional. Great experience. 
Posted July 11, 2020
4.5
Ritanwita D.
Hindi to English
Good. 
Posted July 11, 2020
5.0
Alexandre Vasconcelos R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
I'm really impressed with their job. Great fast service. Thanks.
Posted July 11, 2020
5.0
Cesar H.
Spanish to English

Fast and good service, highly recommend. 

Posted July 11, 2020
5.0
Nadia S.
French to English
Amasing very efficient ,professional  and in  very tim matter i sent my paper  within 24h was translated  and certified. Im so glad i use rush translator ,i m delaing with  alot foreign  paper im going to use their service  all the time
Posted July 11, 2020
2.5
Hailey W.
English to Russian

Pros: Clean, easy to understand website, straight forwards order process

Cons: Despite an "estimate" of 48 hour turnaround, after asking for an update I finally got the first draft about 6 hours after the 48 hours. I specifically chose this company because of the stellar reviews and "quick turn around time". After this experience, I would not want to use them again. The first draft I got was not satisfactory. Apparently, to RushTranslate the word "environmental studies" translates to "ecology" in Russian. Some of the words of academic associations were not translated, and neither were the abbreviations for courses. After complaining, they were promptly fixed. When I pointed out what I thought were further errors, they corrected me, which is fine and I'm glad they did. However, I wasn't thrilled that you finalized my order without my okay, but in your defense I expressed urgency and you offered to correct it further if I wasn't satisfied, so its fine. You guys tried, and I'm grateful. Your email support was good, but you did not provide, on this order, that extra mile of offering partial refunds for the trouble. That is the difference between good service and excellent service. I waited patiently those 48 hours trusting you would live up to your 98% on time estimates and reviews but sadly I fell into the 2% of late orders. Judging by how you respond to complaints on BBB, I might get scorched by you on here for my experience. Regardless, thank you for your work, it is appreciated.  

Posted July 11, 2020
5.0
Jorge R.
Spanish to English
Great service! Very professional and really quick!
Posted July 10, 2020
5.0
Anastasiia K.
Russian to English

It’s so good! Thanks.

Posted July 10, 2020
5.0
David S.
English to Russian
Great translation, very fast
Posted July 10, 2020
5.0
Miguel R.
French to English
The translation exceeded my expectations.
Posted July 10, 2020
5.0
Michael R.
Spanish to English
Thank you for the fast turn around time.  Your service was professional.  I plan on using your service again VERY soon.  
Posted July 10, 2020
5.0
Marta A.
Spanish to English
I was really impressed when I received my title  translated in 4 hours. I highly recommend this service. 
Posted July 10, 2020
5.0
Geo S.
Romanian to English

24h translation of my birth certificate, very professional work!

Posted July 10, 2020
5.0
Cristian V.
Romanian to English

Excellent. Team responded in less than 3 hours on a weekend and I got my birth certificate translated within a 24 hours window as promised. 

I definitely recommend them if you want to work with a team of professionals who get the job done. I'm not affiliated with them in any way - just a happy customer. If all companies/people would work like RushTranslate, certainly this world would be a better place. Kudos!

Posted July 10, 2020
5.0
Javier S.
Spanish to English
It is first time I use this service and believe me that I am impressed with the speed and quality of response thank you very much I will continue to use and recommend this service to my family and friends
Posted July 9, 2020
5.0
Suchin S.
Nepali to English
Received an excellent service in terms of professionalism, service cost, and quality product. Plus their response time was very quick.
Posted July 9, 2020
5.0
Betina W.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Very good translation and very responsive people. Thanks for your help 
Posted July 9, 2020
5.0
Farah Manila H.
German to English
Quick and good translation. I like the option to get it notarized and the price was great too. I got the same paper translated before and I paid the same amount just for a standard translation and it was not notarized and I wasn't able to review the translation before finalizing the order either. So I'm very happy with what I got and will be using your site in the future if I need any other translations done. 
Posted July 9, 2020
13,201 - 13,260 of 19,165