13,891 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,891 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Yue
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Great!

Posted February 17, 2018
5.0
Jeffrey Alan S.
German to English

Rush translate. The name says it all. Great job!

Posted February 17, 2018
5.0
Noor A.
Arabic to English

Thank you very much the fast service and the good quality . 

Posted February 17, 2018
5.0
Thomas, V.
German to English

The service is amazing and super fast. We are very happy how our orders had been handled.

Posted February 17, 2018
4.0
Thomas V.
Spanish to English

Service was prompt and accurate.

Posted February 17, 2018
5.0
Danielle Christians D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The service and quality of translation was just perfect!! Highly recommend.

Posted February 17, 2018
5.0
Amy L.
German to English

Great service! Fast turnaround!

Posted February 16, 2018
5.0
Olga O.
Russian to English

Great super fast service

Posted February 16, 2018
5.0
Federico D.
Italian to English

Was somewhat in a rush and they provided excellent service and quality. I do alot of international work that occasionally requires this type of service and will definitely return in the future.

Posted February 16, 2018
5.0
Larissa R.
Russian to English

Great job , thanks.

Posted February 16, 2018
5.0
Harold M.
English to Spanish

Fast turn around. Great price. Accurate translation. Thanks for your help. Service 5 stars.

Posted February 16, 2018
5.0
Tarun M.
Punjabi to English

Quick & Good Service!!

Posted February 15, 2018
2.0
Akiko T.
Japanese to English

It was completed very quickly, but the quality is not very different from Google Translate. I am not certified as a translator, but I could've done a lot better job than what I paid for.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Keep in mind you ordered a certified translation, which is a literal translation of the source document. Certified translations often won't read perfectly to a native speaker because of that requirement. Google isn't attempting a literal translation and cannot provide a certified translation so it's not really a valid comparison, but if you weren't aware of the requirements of a certified translation I can understand why you'd question the quality. Hopefully this clears it up! 

Posted February 15, 2018
5.0
Patricia S.
Spanish to English

Quick and accurate service!

Posted February 15, 2018
5.0
Ada Orozco C.
Spanish to English

Service was Great and Fast. 

Posted February 15, 2018
5.0
Rani R.
Indonesian to English

I am very satisfied with the service, fast and very professional and the price is not that expensive compare then any other.

Thank You Rush Translation !!!

Posted February 15, 2018
5.0
Marco T.
Italian to English

Great service! 

Posted February 14, 2018
4.5
Pawinee Z.
Thai to English

Thank you so much

Posted February 14, 2018
5.0
Syamar C.
Spanish to English

Very promptly done!!! Very happy!!!

Posted February 14, 2018
5.0
Bruno B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to Italian

Great work as usual!

Posted February 14, 2018
5.0
Nioka M.
Italian to English

This is the second time I have used this company. I am so happy with their service. They are extremely quick and I will never use another service as long as they are in business.

Posted February 14, 2018
5.0
Olga D.
Uzbek to English

Fast and quality service.

Posted February 13, 2018
5.0
Pablo Husayn N.
Spanish to English

Excellent !

Posted February 13, 2018
5.0
Fatoumata D.
French to English

I am e very please consumer, before I was sceptical doing it online but when I saw the payment method could be PayPal and I believe in PayPal I was like why not. I am just going to try them and I am glad I did. They’re very professional and quick. They work with you all way long and only deliver the final product if you agree everything is as you want it. I like that. I will be definitely coming back and will recommend them to anyone that needs paper translation. They’re the best. And the price is very good for the service the offering. Keep up the good work ??????

Posted February 13, 2018
5.0
Roany M.
Spanish to English

Great! I'd definitely recommend it to relatives and friends. 

Posted February 13, 2018
5.0
Artem H.
Russian to English

Great job and would recommend 100%.

Posted February 12, 2018
5.0
Fabiola T.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I was impressed with how everything was translated. The stamps were translated and placed on the proper location. It just looks well thought out. 

Posted February 12, 2018
4.5
Alejandro
Spanish to English

Very well translation overall, missed some words on the form but nothing to important. Thank you for your reliable fast service!!!

Posted February 12, 2018
5.0
Mohammed M.
French to English

I requested 5 pages on Friday to be translated. I thought it was going to take more than 48 hours, I was impressed Sunday morning everything was done. Price is reasonable. I'm always going to be using rush translate, and I suggest it to anyone who needs translation.

Posted February 12, 2018
5.0
Hassan S.
Arabic to English

Really quick and professional, I highly recommend Rushtranslate to everyone.

Posted February 12, 2018
5.0
Natanael V.
Spanish to English

Great and prompt service!! I would highly recommend!

Posted February 12, 2018
5.0
Cory B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Thank you! Excellent work and no issues with our K-1 Visa!

Posted February 12, 2018
5.0
Arisan E.
Turkish to English

Prompt, reliable service.

Posted February 11, 2018
5.0
Edward T.
Farsi to English

I was VERY pleased with the service. The translator went way beyond what was required, to actually research some of the translated information for me. I will certainly use Rush Translate again, and will highly recommend to my associates.

Posted February 11, 2018
5.0
Dennis T.
Spanish to English

Great service. Prompt response and services! Awesome company.

Posted February 11, 2018
5.0
Samai A.
Arabic to English

Greatly and timely service.

Posted February 10, 2018
5.0
Jessica C.
English to Spanish

Completed in Timely fashion. 

Posted February 10, 2018
5.0
Lassana M.
English to French

I was a bit worried at first there no live representative on hand. I submitted my request using an online form. I had a quote within minutes.

I received my translation in under 18 hours. The quality of the translation was superb. RushTranslate is where I'll be turning to my future translation needs. 

Posted February 9, 2018
5.0
Natacha
French to English

Great service and very fast too, I'm very satisfied. Thank you.

Posted February 9, 2018
5.0
Anna Carolina L.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very good Service! Fast and perfect! Thank you very much!!!

Posted February 9, 2018
5.0
Daniela D.
Italian to English

The translation was perfect! Thank you very much!!!

Posted February 9, 2018
5.0
Sarah I.
Spanish to English

Fast service and great quality translation. Will use again if needed. 

Posted February 8, 2018
5.0
Larissa R.
Russian to English

Great work, thanks.

Posted February 8, 2018
5.0
Traore M.
French to English

Happy with the service and Quality. Thanks

Posted February 8, 2018
3.0
Pam C.
English to Spanish

The translator assumed these two forms were the same and they were not.  I am very disappointed with the quality of this translation and hope to receive a corrected copy.  

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Our apologies for the mix up with the forms! It has been corrected and delivered as discussed.

Posted February 7, 2018
5.0
Masoud
Farsi to English

Rush translation is great! Very fast, respectful and precise translation for the best price!

Posted February 7, 2018
5.0
Deborah T.
English to Italian

Thank you for being so prompt and courteous about everything!  I’m very pleased. Let’s see if the Italian consulate is as courteous!

Posted February 7, 2018
5.0
Aline R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great customer service! I needed revision of my translations and the company got it done and fixed for me the same day, exactly as I requested. 

Posted February 7, 2018
5.0
Ashley W.
French to English

Excellent, quick service!  Very helpful and friendly customer service.  I had questions about translating a foreign transcript, and they were very responsive.  I will definitely use them again/recommend them to others!  Thanks :)

Posted February 7, 2018
5.0
Noel Giovanni R.
Spanish to English

Excellent service.

Posted February 7, 2018
5.0
Maria R.
Russian to English

Reliable service, exact turnaround time, very satisfied! Thank you.

Posted February 7, 2018
5.0
Juliana B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I liked how fast was to get a solution for my issue at the time, what I can say that I had a really good experience at the Rush Translate. I will use them every time I need and I recommend as well.

Posted February 7, 2018
4.5
Gabriel Da P.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

Just one small misspelling, everything else looked good.

Posted February 6, 2018
5.0
Maydeli V.
Spanish to English

Very accurate and fast!

Posted February 6, 2018
4.5
Amita
Punjabi to English

Excellent service.

Posted February 6, 2018
5.0
Xiankun Z.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Great Job, I will use your services again. 

Posted February 6, 2018
5.0
Galanter D.
Hebrew to English

Thanks a lot for all you done for me. Great work and fast. All the best.

Posted February 6, 2018
4.0
Helia
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

Fast turnaround. 

Posted February 6, 2018
5.0
Kosta A.
Greek to English

Great Translation and very fast. Congrats, excellent work.

Posted February 6, 2018
5.0
Olver B.
Spanish to English

Great Service, Great Quality translation and the best part: They live up to their name! I had my translated document back in less than 12 hours. Thank You!

Posted February 6, 2018
13,321 - 13,380 of 13,891