17,753 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 17,753 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Tuncay D.
Turkish to English
Great service !
Posted December 15, 2019
5.0
Emilia B.
Hebrew to English
Very good quality of translation and very fast
Posted December 14, 2019
5.0
Arminder S.
Punjabi to English
Excellent service, very professional and listen to customer concerns. I am return customer and be back with more business. Five stars
Posted December 14, 2019
5.0
Bouthayna B.
French to English
Really well done thank you 
Posted December 14, 2019
5.0
Iya T.
Russian to English
Thank you! I had some editing request and the team responded very quickly, stress-free, would use it again!
Posted December 13, 2019
5.0
Alisha R.
English to Korean
My translator did a fabulous job. The turnaround time was so fast, and they took great care in showing me line-by-line how each sentence was translated. My only wish is that I could tip this translator after the fact, on top of the service fee!
Posted December 13, 2019
5.0
Nancy Brady E.
English to Spanish
We are a professional translation agency and WE use "Rush Translate" for our personal certified documents. They are fast, organized and very accurate. Thank you RT for all you do! -- The Brady Group LLC dba BeTranslated
Posted December 13, 2019
5.0
Ronald H.
French to English
RushTranslation was very easy to use.  The translation was perfect and very quick. Communication on status couldn't have been better.  
Posted December 13, 2019
5.0
Bentou F.
French to English
Very fast !
Posted December 13, 2019
5.0
AnaSofija C.
English to Croatian

5 stars

Posted December 13, 2019
5.0
Kristal M.
Spanish to English
I needed this asap. Thankful for your services!
Posted December 12, 2019
5.0
Monika Weigel V.
German to English

I really appreciated the service and quality of Rush Translate. The translation and the speed of their service was excellent. I obtained a certified translation of my document within 24hours. The communication was also excellent, all my emails were answered in a relatively quick time. I would definitely recommend RushTranslate to anybody. They provide an excellent service for a good prize.  

Posted December 12, 2019
5.0
Ron A.
French to English
Having researched several translation services, I came across RushTranslate on the web.  I couldn't be more pleased with their immediate help, their interaction with me, and their guidance.  The quality of their translation was five star.  I speak and/or read several languages.  I was able to get a certified translation of a document in less than one day.  The service, the translation, and the speed of their service was great.  I highly recommend RushTranslate.  Father RMA, Terre Haute, IN 
Posted December 12, 2019
5.0
Miriam C.
Spanish to English
Great service. Thanks
Posted December 12, 2019
5.0
Geert V.
Dutch to English
Highly accurate translation delivered in a very short amount of time! Second time I used RushTranslate to translate an official document, and again very good service!
Posted December 12, 2019
5.0
Edward K.
Ukrainian to English
Pleasure to do business with 
Posted December 12, 2019
5.0
Min X.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
Very efficient and good job! I have been using your service a lot recently, and will always choose your company in the future!
Posted December 11, 2019
5.0
Maria D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Perfect service and timing.
Posted December 11, 2019
5.0
Jaclyn Paez S.
Spanish to English

If you are looking for a perfect translation service, you should definitely do it with Rush Translate. I needed to translate a document for the USCIS and they did it in record time. I am completely satisfied with the service provided. The process was very easy, the website is very clean and well done. I received a quote the same day and my documents were ready for approval within 2 days! The official translation was impeccable. It seemed translated by a lawyer itself and I had no problem with USCIS. In the past I used another company but its translation was not professional because they were spanish people. Rush Translate will translate absolutely everything in your original document without losing any details, including barcodes, stamps, small numbers, pages ...They are really good. Muy buenos!!!

  Thank you very much for such an incredible service.

Posted December 11, 2019
5.0
Luiz Paulo GuimarĂ£es C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
I really appreciated the service and quality of Rush Translate. It was a website that answered my questions fast and clarify all my doubts. It's one of the websites that make the change about currency. Thank you for the great work!
Posted December 11, 2019
5.0
Wen Xuan W.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
Excellent service, fast and accurate.
Posted December 11, 2019
5.0
Maria V.
Spanish to English
Excellent services! We are very pleased. All our translated legal documents have been accepted by USCIS with no problem at all. Thank you!     
Posted December 11, 2019
5.0
Juan Carlos Ponce S.
Spanish to English

I am very happy with the service of translation because the result was excellent.

Posted December 11, 2019
5.0
Xiorelis C.
Spanish to English
Fantastic Service. The translation was done faster than 24 hours. Customer service is very responsive. I usually do not like that the only way to contact a company is through emails, but in this case communication was great!
Posted December 10, 2019
5.0
Valentin K.
Bulgarian to English

Everything was perfect. Thanks.

Posted December 10, 2019
5.0
Kim Yildiz U.
German to English

Good, fast, I’d recommend.

Posted December 10, 2019
5.0
Qiusheng L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
Very fast and accurate! Rushtranslate is trustful!
Posted December 10, 2019
5.0
Bruno Rhafael Fonteles D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Hi Rush Translate team. The translation was perfect. I didn't find any mistakes. I already sent the document to where was supposed to be sent. Thanks again for the fast response and the caring with my request. Happy Holidays guys!!!
Posted December 10, 2019
3.5
Willie D.
Spanish to English
It seems the translated documents are not proof read before send them back to customers. In my case I am the one who did that and it required additional time to commit.
Follow-up from RushTranslate

We offer a free and easy to use revision process to make edits to the translation. Most edits are the result of poorly legibile text in the source file (handwritten text, bad scans, etc) or names that do not have a direct translation. The translation is reviewed before it is sent to the client but we always ask that you review it carefully also to ensure all details are correct.

Posted December 10, 2019
5.0
Lorenzi Paul Wels Jean C.
French to English

Rushtranslate is the best. It was a pleasure to do business with you 

Posted December 9, 2019
5.0
Aleksandr Z.
Russian to English
Thank you for the quick and professional service with translating my document.
Posted December 9, 2019
5.0
Ilknur T.
Turkish to English

I was very happy with quick turn around from the first time to the revisions, and final translation. I would definitly recommend RushTranslate to others.

Posted December 9, 2019
5.0
Daniela Carolina Montano N.
Spanish to English
I could not be more satisfied about the service. I asked the translation of some official documents from Spanish to English and rushtranslate made great job. They sent me the documents within the established time. Thank you đŸ™Œ
Posted December 9, 2019
5.0
Clayton S.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
Fast and efficient as always!
Posted December 9, 2019
5.0
Xuan J.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
Amazing Service and quality. Really appreciate their help.
Posted December 9, 2019
5.0
Miguel R.
Spanish to English
Very satisfied with the services provided from Rush Translation. 
Posted December 9, 2019
5.0
Cristina H.
Romanian to English

Impeccable, professional service, fast and accurate translation.

Will definitely use this company again! 

Posted December 9, 2019
5.0
Mauro M.
Spanish to English
Great service! Fast and professional! I recommend them 100% 
Posted December 9, 2019
5.0
Tamishe O.
German to English
Good service 
Posted December 9, 2019
5.0
Ianina K.
Ukrainian to English

operational service! everything is done in the best possible way! I recommend !

Posted December 8, 2019
5.0
Fatimah H.
Arabic to English

I loved your work , it’s great and fast , honestly you were my lifesaver because I needed that paperwork done as soon as possible and you kept your word...24 hours it is !!!!! And for a great price .... I definitely recommend your site for translations!!!!

Posted December 8, 2019
5.0
Martina I.
Croatian to English
Fast turnaround time, quick and easy to submit documents, user friendly website. I will be using this service for all of my future translation needs.
Posted December 7, 2019
5.0
Jerry N.
French to English
Good job 
Posted December 6, 2019
4.0
Dimitra E.
Greek to English
The translation from Greek to English is pretty good actually. I was hoping that the document will come back in one page, same as it was received. The translated document arrived in two pages, with the second page containing mostly empty spaces. It is a bit inconvenient to use this way, so hopefully this is something you could improve on. Otherwise everything was great.
Posted December 6, 2019
5.0
Michael W.
German to English
Good and fast-thnx
Posted December 6, 2019
4.5
Yosrarebhi S.
Arabic to English
Excellent service, in 24 h i have my request. The quality of translation is good
Posted December 6, 2019
5.0
Nancy Brady E.
English to Spanish
Excellent website setup and fast response. They also work with you on a one on one basis to adapt as needed.
Posted December 6, 2019
5.0
Mohammad Tahir A.
Persian to English

I really appreciate Rushtranslate members they are doing great job .

My God bless you guys.

Posted December 6, 2019
5.0
Wilfred H.
Spanish to English
Great service, affordable, quick and efficient. 
Posted December 6, 2019
5.0
Cosmo A.
English to Spanish

Hi, Thank you i was very happy with quality of translation.

Posted December 6, 2019
4.0
Eric K.
Korean to English
Hey, I have to say overall service quality is Great but here an area to improve - you guys need to pay more attention to the 'Notes' sections.  From my past 3 orders back to back, my very simple request on the 'Notes' section was completely ignored which caused a subsequent revision and ultimately prolonged the process and wasted everyone's time.  This kind of repeated mistake will result in having customer like me to look for other competitor's service
Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thank you for taking the time to post a review and provide the feedback. Your notes were passed along to the translator so they definitely should have been incorporated in the translation. We will take action to address this so it does not happen again. 

Posted December 6, 2019
5.0
Mauro M.
Spanish to English
Great service! Quick and extremely professional! 
Posted December 6, 2019
5.0
Martina H.
Slovak to English
Amazing & extremely fast service! I needed a certified translation of my birth certificate  (from Slovak to English) and I got it back in less than 12 hours! 
Posted December 5, 2019
5.0
Christopher E.
Indonesian to English
Thank you for your prompt, courteous and professional service.
Posted December 5, 2019
5.0
Begum S.
English to Portuguese (Portugal)
Rush translation is amazing , very fast , easy to use and reliable .. thank you so much for your providing a great service ! 
Posted December 5, 2019
5.0
Roberto B.
Spanish to English
Best service ever! I love this company.
Posted December 5, 2019
5.0
Marcelo C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Great work, good quality and quick turnaround.
Posted December 5, 2019
4.5
Narumol K.
Thai to English
Good and fast service. Went through a few fast iterations leading to a 1a result.
Posted December 4, 2019
5.0
Navat S.
Thai to English
Awesome job! Super fast turnaround time.
Posted December 4, 2019
5.0
Anser A.
Spanish to English
Amazing service!
Posted December 4, 2019
13,321 - 13,380 of 17,753