13,891 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,891 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Maria B.
Spanish to English

Excellent

Posted January 24, 2023
5.0
Deirdre M.
German to English

Speedy service and on point translation. Appreciate it!

Posted January 24, 2023
5.0
Carlos G.
Spanish to English

Awesome service, really fast and professional.

Posted January 24, 2023
5.0
Cynthia Perez S.
Spanish to English

Great work! Very efficient and friendly. I highly recommend Rush Translate!

Posted January 24, 2023
5.0
Lyubov Z.
Uzbek to English

Great job translating my transcript in just a couple of days! Very satisfied with the service!

Posted January 24, 2023
5.0
Caryn C.
Spanish to English

Translation was correct and turnaround time was fast and price was very reasonable. Will definitely use this service for any future translation needs.

Posted January 24, 2023
5.0
Wendy Y.
Spanish to English

Very high efficiency and professional service. The support team is really kind and helpful. Strongly recommend.

Posted January 24, 2023
5.0
Abdulahi M.
Amharic to English

masha allh waxad tihin company ad u shaqo fixan masha allh

Posted January 24, 2023
5.0
Adam L.
Polish to English

very professional and quick will continue to use this company in the future.

Posted January 23, 2023
5.0
Lisandra S.
Spanish to English

The procedure to request the translation of the documents was easy. They were translated quickly. There were minor edits I asked for to be made on one of the documents, and the document was rapidly revised afterward.

Posted January 23, 2023
5.0
Paula G.
Dutch to English

I needed something translated urgently on a Sunday. They had a very quick response rate to my request and helped me out in terms of the most financially advantageous option to having my documents translated when it turned out I needed them officially certified as opposed to just a translation. The accuracy of translation was also good. Have already recommended to others.

Posted January 23, 2023
5.0
Roger F.
German to English

Very fast and accurate translation service. A pleasure to do business with.

Posted January 23, 2023
5.0
Slobodanka P.
Serbian to English

Thank you for a very professional service. It was prompt, and accurate.

Posted January 23, 2023
5.0
Wenhan X.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Great work!

Posted January 23, 2023
5.0
Carmen W.
German to English

Fast and reliable service. Very kind contact. Thank you!

Posted January 23, 2023
4.5
AI Y.
Japanese to English

I am not very good at English and I had to ask for corrections many times.

Each time, I received a polite response.

Thank you very much.

Posted January 23, 2023
3.5
Thorleif K.
Norwegian to English

Generally satisfied. However the first edition had a couple of mistakes that should have been avoided, placing numbers in wrong lanes. Then the clock restarted from zero again, counting the turnaround time, when I requested this simple and basic error to be corrected. I thus got issues with my deadlines again...

Posted January 23, 2023
2.0
David Roman N.
Arabic to English

I requested the translations on the side of the original words, since I'm trying to identify it. It didn't happen. thanks anyway.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

It seems there was a misunderstanding in terms of what we can provide with certified translation service. Specifically, we cannot deliver a certified translation with any text in the source language as that will lead to rejections by the end user. In this case, I'm guessing you are not submitting the translation to an end user that requires certification and that you would have been better served with a Standard/Business translation. 

We'd be happy to update the order to Standard/Business translation and ask the linguist to modify the translation so the Arabic appears side-by-side the English text. You will receive an email notification as soon as the revised document is ready.

​Please let us know if you have questions or if we can be of any assistance. Thanks!

Posted January 23, 2023
1.0
Joseph S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Not happy paid $20 for a translation exactly like what google translate did.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

I'm sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with the quality of the translation. We have sent it for peer review to address your concerns and ensure the translation will be acceptable for your purposes. Thank you.

Posted January 23, 2023
2.5
Caleb Dale R.
Japanese to English

Be extremely cautious, especially if you do not understand the original language. The first revision was less than half translated. Important details like dates and addresses were missing.

Posted January 23, 2023
5.0
Grace M.
Arabic to English

Fast Service and Good Quality

Posted January 22, 2023
5.0
Valerie M.
Hebrew to English

The best translation website. The staff is working fast and provides high quality translation.

Posted January 22, 2023
5.0
Luis Daniel Castillo T.
Spanish to English

Fast and accurately translated. Very satisfied with the service.

Posted January 22, 2023
2.0
Bobi S.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

I have to say I'm not satisfied with the layout of the translation. I found it strange to read the right-positioned content shown on the left side of your translation. I believe Rushtranslate is a big company to have those well-disciplined samples as most official diplomas are similar. I requested twice through the website and the translator just deleted what I said in the request. Then I sent an email to customer service and it's still difficult to communicate. I used Rushtranslate once before, and it went well, I got what I want from the first beginning. But this time, this translator seems to have some difficulty using Microsoft Word. Even after I provide a version that was edited myself, the translator refused to use it. The translation papers mean a lot to me. Now the translated documents just look unprofessional.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

I'm sorry to hear the translation didn't meet your expectations this time. It looks like initially the translator was trying to keep the entire document in portrait layout rather then changing it to landscape. The formatting is now corrected and matches the landscape layout in the original. Thank you.

Posted January 22, 2023
5.0
Vitaly T.
Russian to English

Very good servie will recommend to everbody!

Posted January 21, 2023
5.0
Patrick R.
Spanish to English

My translation came back quickly and ready for submission. Thank you for such great service.

Posted January 21, 2023
5.0
Gagan S.
Punjabi to English

Great and fast service, revision was quick too!

Posted January 21, 2023
5.0
Nathalie C.
French to English

Excellente communication. Service de qualité et très rapide. Je n'hésiterai pas à repasser par cet organisme.

Posted January 21, 2023
5.0
Auxandre L.
French to English

Great staff! They respect their name: RUSH Translate. Strongly recommended!

Posted January 21, 2023
3.0
Debbie F.
Hungarian to English

The website was easy to use, and I appreciated that the translation only took a couple of days. I got a shock when I paid for the translation because it was more expensive than I had expected - it turns out the cost quoted was in US dollars, and not Australian dollars. I am Australian and had expected the cost was in Australian dollars. I don't know if I missed some information on the website, but I was not aware I would be paying in US dollars. I would have looked for an Australian site if I had known.
I don't feel I can comment on the quality of the translation since I have no idea what was written on the document I had translated, and I just have to assume that the translation is accurate.

Posted January 21, 2023
5.0
Adjowa E.
French to English

Best one

Posted January 20, 2023
5.0
Jace C.
Spanish to English

Fantastic work!! I am very surprised with how quickly the document got translated and it was very accurate. I appreciate your help so much. Especially since it was last minute. Thank you thank you!! This will be my go to company for translations.

Posted January 20, 2023
5.0
Arezoo B.
Farsi to English

Thank you for being available and responsive.

Appreciate your immediate support and excellent serveice

Posted January 20, 2023
5.0
Smith T.
English to Russian

Great service! Quick, affordable, excellent translation. Thank you

Posted January 20, 2023
5.0
John S.
Indonesian to English

Great job! Fast turnaround time

Posted January 20, 2023
5.0
Sam S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Perfect service. What more can I say?

Posted January 20, 2023
5.0
Karen Guerra E.
Spanish to English

Quick and quality. Really good service. In less than 24hr I got the documents. Thank you so much.

Posted January 20, 2023
5.0
Augusto Barón C.
Spanish to English

Thank you for the quick service as always! First time asking revisions of a document and the service was very helpful and fast.

Cheers for the translators/service reps!

Thanks.

Posted January 20, 2023
5.0
Paulin N.
French to English

Thank you for your help!

It looks so great 👌🏾✌🏾

Posted January 20, 2023
5.0
Egle D.
English to Lithuanian

The translation was done very quickly and accurately. I'm very impressed with the services provided!

Posted January 20, 2023
5.0
Femi J.
English to French

Makes sense why the company is called RushTranslate!! Very quick turnaround and speedy service. The translations also appear accurate as well. Overall I'm really happy with the service.

Posted January 20, 2023
5.0
Karina F.
French to English

I had a great experience with RushTranslate!

They truly know how to treat a customer, I was impressed by their professionalism! I made the request and received a reply on the same day. Also, they completed the document faster than expected.

I'll definitely continue to use RushTranslate in the future!

Posted January 20, 2023
5.0
Johnson D.
French to English

AWESOME ,,GREAT JOB ,, THANKS

Posted January 20, 2023
5.0
Daniela T.
Italian to English

Excellent service!

Posted January 20, 2023
5.0
Juan Jose Reyes M.
Spanish to English

Thanks

Posted January 19, 2023
5.0
Ioana N.
English to Romanian

Great service from "RushTranslate", effective and fast as well. 5 stars overall!

Posted January 19, 2023
5.0
Richard M.
English to Italian

Quick turnaround and quality translation.

Posted January 19, 2023
5.0
Gail M.
Italian to English

The service was great and very thorough. The translation was excellent and I was able to understand all construction terms after translation from Italian to English. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend their service.

Posted January 19, 2023
5.0
Sarah D.
English to Portuguese (Brazil)

This service is legit. I got my birth certificate translated and notarized and mailed to me internationally about five days before the deadline. Have no fear about using them for your paperwork!

Posted January 19, 2023
5.0
Dieudonne B.
French to English

It was quick done; and the communication was excellent

Posted January 19, 2023
5.0
Samaneh T.
German to English

That was great and thank you for your good support

Posted January 19, 2023
5.0
Bruna A.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Excellent and accurate translation. Also, very efficient in time

Posted January 19, 2023
5.0
Vadim H.
Ukrainian to English

The translation was made and certified very quickly and to me, the quality looks very good. The translation will be needed in March so then I'll see if officials who will receive it will share my opinion,

Posted January 19, 2023
4.0
Moumine M.
French to English

Good

Posted January 19, 2023
5.0
Evens T.
French to English

I can’t download the files

Posted January 19, 2023
4.5
Andrea R.
French to English

I had a fairly complex legal document to translate, and the translation was done well and on time. I asked for a few revisions, which the translator made quickly. The customer service was great!

Posted January 18, 2023
5.0
James E.
French to English

It was great.

Posted January 18, 2023
5.0
Ronald R.
Norwegian to English

Great translation job, reasonable time frame, reasonable price. Thanks!

Posted January 18, 2023
5.0
Luisa H.
Spanish to English

Wow! The efficiency of the work is Orphic!!! I have my exact document translated in less than a day!!! Thank you so much!

Posted January 17, 2023
5.0
Jean Rodrigue D.
French to English

I don't have any comment, I don't have nothing complain about. it is a professional task. thank you so much.

Posted January 17, 2023
121 - 180 of 13,891