18,637 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 18,637 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Claudia S.
Spanish to English

Love this website the responses are fast, communication is excellent translation is very accurate I couldn't ask for a better website to translate my documents.      

Posted January 7, 2018
4.5
Ghassan J.
Arabic to English

I deeply appreciate this job, really it was very good professional work. Thank you.

Posted January 7, 2018
5.0
Shinoj
Dutch to English

I am impressed with the service. I submitted a page for translation from Dutch to English, and it took less that 1 hour to get it translated.

Posted January 6, 2018
5.0
Emma
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Very high quality translation within as few as 24 hours---very difficult to find the 2nd best in the market.

Posted January 6, 2018
5.0
Debbie Ramirez A.
Spanish to English

I would highly recommend their services. FAST, accurate. 

Posted January 5, 2018
1.0
Shelley H.
Spanish to English

Honestly I was very disappointed. I thought it was going to be a document that looks like the original but in english. What I got was a simple sheet of paper with a small portion of the information provided that I could have typed myself. This was supposed to be something to give employers to prove I completed high school, this won't work. 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Certified translations only include basic formatting to ensure the reader can follow the source without issue. We do not attempt to replicate the original document exactly. Based on your expectation and intended use a certified translation doesn't not fit your needs. A general translation with additional formatting to replicate the source document is what you are after, but that is not a service we offer. 

Posted January 5, 2018
5.0
Paul D.
Spanish to English

Quick, easy, and accurate.

Posted January 5, 2018
5.0
Arash Molavi K.
Farsi to English

Thank you! Had to do a couple revisions, but given the short turnaround times I am very happy with the service.

And the translator did a good job! Thank you :)

Posted January 5, 2018
5.0
Xiaoying H.
English to Chinese (Simplified)

The website is easy to use, and the translation is fast and accurate.  Thanks!

Posted January 5, 2018
5.0
Jacob
Spanish to English

Excellent! Everything looks great, the translation was extremely fast, and the price was impossible to beat. I will definitely use your service in the future and recommend to people I know.

Posted January 4, 2018
5.0
Andressa Fernandes D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The quality of the translation was very good. And the delivery time was very fast. I recommend. 

Posted January 3, 2018
4.5
Miguel L.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

Service is easy and quick. I got my document quickly and at a fair price. The quality is good, the only reason I don't give a 5 star is that it came with a couple of error in the first version. It was quickly corrected by the translator as soon as I highlighted them.

Great service and translation, will use again.

Posted January 3, 2018
4.5
Juan H.
English to Chinese (Simplified)

Great job amazing turnaround time, will use again.

Posted January 3, 2018
4.5
Edir Farias R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Thank you so much!  

Posted January 2, 2018
5.0
Diana A.
Spanish to English

Perfect.

Posted January 2, 2018
5.0
Tercya Vanessa Ferreira J.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great and fast service.

Posted January 2, 2018
5.0
Edgar C.
English to Spanish

I was able to get exactly what I needed very quickly. Easy to use platform

Posted January 1, 2018
5.0
Elizaveta A.
Russian to English

Thank you!

Posted December 30, 2017
5.0
Abdul L.
English to Arabic

Wonderful.

Posted December 29, 2017
5.0
Madelynn T.
Japanese to English

Took less than 24 hours and was a great price. I had my Japanese income and tax documents translated to English. RushTranslate did an excellent job!

Posted December 29, 2017
5.0
Kimberly M.
Spanish to English

Great price and really fast service. I would highly recommend.

Posted December 29, 2017
5.0
Vita B.
Spanish to English

I was skeptical but decided to give it a try. I am very, very impressed with the turn around time and the quality of work.  I will definitely recommend and continue to use for my own clients.

Posted December 29, 2017
5.0
Leticia R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The best price I could find out there. Very fast; I submitted my documents on a Friday and wasn’t expecting to get it until Tuesday (Monday was Jan 1st) and I got it all back on Saturday! 

The two times I needed translation, the service was excellent. Absolutely nothing to complain. If I need a translation again I won’t even look for anybody else. 

Posted December 29, 2017
5.0
George L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Fast and accurate translation.  Now just need to see if immigration will accept it.

Posted December 28, 2017
5.0
Armando C.
Spanish to English

Everything is perfect. Thanks a lot.

Posted December 27, 2017
5.0
Julie
French to English

Very fast! Thank you!

Posted December 27, 2017
5.0
Qahramon
Tajik to English

High quality translation, very fast delivery and good customer service.

Posted December 25, 2017
5.0
Benjamin S.
Spanish to English

Excellent service, thank you!!

Posted December 25, 2017
5.0
Abdul L.
English to Arabic

To be simple. Excellent.

Posted December 22, 2017
5.0
Ferenc S.
English to Hungarian

Excellent service.  The translation was completed in less than 24 hours. Thank you!

Posted December 22, 2017
4.0
Adam F.
Russian to English

Translation reads nicely, fast.

Posted December 22, 2017
5.0
Asmita P.
Nepali to English

Quick delivery and revisions.

Posted December 21, 2017
5.0
Raed N.
Arabic to English

The translation was professional, the document was done in less than 24 hrs as promised and all the notes that I requested were included already. I am glad that I used this translation service.

Posted December 21, 2017
5.0
Ronald R.
Spanish to English

They did an amazing job and got back to me instantly. And after they finished their translation they continued to assist me with any questions I had.

Posted December 21, 2017
4.5
Eugene D.
Spanish to English

The translation service was prompt and easy even though the document was judicial and very difficult to translate.  I am fluent in English and Spanish however the legal Spanish was to greeksh.  So you amazed me at the speedy delivery. Thanks again.

One point I think would help even more in your word for word translation to clarify you might put additional words in blocks to convey the meaning.  For example: instead of “omit” present tense in the English translation the word “[they] omit “ or “ [you] omit “ would give the true meaning.

Posted December 20, 2017
5.0
Anna V.
Greek to English

Very good!

Posted December 20, 2017
5.0
Orlando C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I never thought such a service can be done over the internet and at lightning speeds. This is great.

Posted December 20, 2017
5.0
Julitza
Spanish to English

Second time I use your service, great job. Thank you.

Posted December 19, 2017
5.0
Andre Ziem A.
French to English

Extraordinary service. I am very satisfy and will always order your service. Thanks and Happy Holiday to all your amazing team.

Posted December 17, 2017
4.5
Manuel W.
French to English

Good as well.

Posted December 16, 2017
5.0
Fadi Al Z.
Arabic to English

Great!

Posted December 15, 2017
5.0
Mitchell G.
English to French

Speedy service and revisions.  Well priced and easy to communicate with.

Posted December 14, 2017
5.0
Arwa
Arabic to English

Excellent translation within 24 hours. Thank you.

Posted December 14, 2017
5.0
Ian S.
Japanese to English

The translation was incredibly fast.

Posted December 13, 2017
4.5
Joo Hyun C.
Korean to English

I requested a Driver's License to be translated to English and serviced was performed in around 24 hours. The name spelling was wrong so I requested it to be fixed online, which was promptly fixed and available to download within an hour. Good service! 

Posted December 13, 2017
5.0
Christina A.
Arabic to English

You guys are great!

Posted December 13, 2017
5.0
Taras H.
Ukrainian to English

Thanks for quick turnaround and high-quality translation!

Posted December 12, 2017
5.0
Liubov S.
English to Russian

I used this service a lot of time I very pleased and thank you for your attitude for old people like me.

Posted December 12, 2017
5.0
Liubov S.
English to Russian

I use this service a lot and I can say that it is very good quality and intelligent. Thank you very much.

Posted December 12, 2017
5.0
Antonio M.
Spanish to English

Excellent and fast service. Thanks!

Posted December 11, 2017
5.0
Rick F.
English to Russian

Translations are always accurate with a quick turn around time. 

Posted December 10, 2017
5.0
Israel L.
Spanish to English

Excellent, Fast Service

Posted December 8, 2017
5.0
Laszlo B.
French to English

Very fast and reliable. Fairly good translation! Thanks.

Posted December 8, 2017
5.0
James D.
English to Spanish

Outstanding service and communication.  The finished product was exactly as I had requested in regard to format.  I had explained what I needed and ordered the translation as certified.  I was contacted almost immediately with questions about the goal of the finished document.  Once I clarified what I needed, it was recommended that I not get the certified version due to clarity required for my customers.  

I highly recommend this service. Thank you.

Posted December 6, 2017
5.0
Samir D.
German to English

Fast, reliable, accurate. A++++. Highly recommended.

Posted December 5, 2017
3.0
Carmen A.
Spanish to English

I sent to translate a couple of documents and at least I had to send a revision because my identity number was changed. I hope they fix it soon.

Posted December 5, 2017
5.0
Mark Andrew J.
German to English

Quick translation. Quick response to questions. Flexible in that I asked for a special wording for the certification and they did it. Would definitely use them again.

Posted December 4, 2017
5.0
Eva Marie A.
French to English

I have been extremely impressed by rush translate.  They are very fast and very professional! 

Posted December 4, 2017
5.0
Emanuel Carlos D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Impressive and fast! Best sworn translation I've ever used!

Posted December 4, 2017
5.0
Anthony R.
English to Italian

Awesome quality service at a great price! Fast turnaround I highly recommend them.

 

Posted December 4, 2017
18,241 - 18,300 of 18,637