19,165 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 19,165 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Shaheen A.
Urdu to English

Excellent super fast responsible. I will love to your your service again when need it. Thanks a lot.

Posted September 21, 2017
5.0
Maria L.
Spanish to English

Excellent service. Prompt, timely, professional service. So easy to use and even revisions were no hassle. Highly recoimend!

Posted September 20, 2017
5.0
Paula T.
French to English

Great experience!!  Fast turn-around.  Customer service was helpful and easily contacted.  Quality of translation was great and good value for service.  We only use this service when needing translations.

Posted September 20, 2017
5.0
Gladys D.
Spanish to English

The RushTranslate service is excellent, perhaps a bit expensive for people who do not earn in dollars, but their service is excellent, fast, legal above all, accepted in the USA, and very professional.

I have used it in previous opportunities to apply for a loan for foreigners in the USA, with the legal translation of banking references, and in this case for the legal and certified translation of my father's death certificate to legally access properties in the USA.

Posted September 19, 2017
5.0
Fabiola Alvarez V.
Spanish to English

Highly recommend!!! They give you the option to pay with paypal :) I used RushTranslate because I needed I certified translation of my Highschool Transcripts since I went to High School out of United States. I submitted the pictures and in a less than an hour, I received an email with the document translated. I recommended to my friends and they were really happy. Thank you RushTranslate. 

Posted September 18, 2017
5.0
Jonathan W.
Japanese to English

Excellent service, quick turnaround, reasonable cost. Recommend highly. Aunt Mariah's Boat Shop, Cape Cod. Five stars!

Posted September 15, 2017
5.0
Layla A.
Arabic to English

I had a great experience with receiving my documents in a timely manner plus the quick editting needed afterwards.

I would recommend your services to everyone I know.

Thank you.

Posted September 15, 2017
5.0
Lalouette T.
French to English

This guys are doing awesome job. They translated my document in less than 24 hours. It worked perfectly and with great quality. Thank you guys.

Posted September 15, 2017
5.0
Cecilia C.
Spanish to English

I wish the actual delivery of notarized/certified paperwork was faster, but otherwise I'm very satisfied with the service. I was able to submit the translated documents to aply for a job at my local school district.

(I got the job BTW) :)

Posted September 14, 2017
5.0
Jun L.
English to German

I had a rush order which needed to be done in less than 48 hours (English to German). Initial response to my request came very fast. The translation came on time and was exactly what I needed. 10/10 would use again.

Posted September 14, 2017
5.0
Elizabeth
French (Canadian) to English

Excellent service! Quick response time through customer service. I would definitely use this service again. 

Posted September 14, 2017
5.0
Leia O.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

This website is extremely helpful! The translation is done super fast and perfect! I would recommend this website for people in need of fast and good certified translation service. 

Posted September 14, 2017
2.5
Catherine M.
Indonesian to English

The price is too expensive given the service provided. I asked them to translate a financial document to English and they made many silly mistakes within the translation, so the translated documents got rejected. It was too late to make amendments, when I asked for a refund but they couldn’t give me one. I ended up wasting $160 for nothing but a waste of my time.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

We are sorry to hear you aren't happy with the quality of the translation, but since you refuse to request a revision or give us specific examples of the mistakes you found there isn't much we can do to resolve this. If you decide you'd like to get this corrected we are ready and willing.

Posted September 13, 2017
5.0
Annick S.
French (Canadian) to English

Thank you for a quick and accurate translation of my document. I appreciated the ease of doing business with your company and the outcome was very satisfactory.

Posted September 13, 2017
5.0
Irina
Hungarian to English

Very fast and great quality service!

Posted September 13, 2017
5.0
Jamison L.
Japanese to English

Quick service and no problems with the translation itself. 

Posted September 13, 2017
4.0
Elisabeth
English to French

I am French and could have translated the birth certificate but needed a certified translation.  The job was well done and the translation impeccable.  Thank you!

Elisabeth

Posted September 12, 2017
5.0
Emanuela R.
Italian to English

Immaculate translation and super fast service! I received my translations in less than 24 hours! 

I super recommend! 

Posted September 12, 2017
5.0
Rupesh M.
Nepali to English

Very pleased with these guys ! They were not only fast but very accommodating to any needs. Highly recommend !  

Posted September 12, 2017
5.0
Elnaz
Farsi to English

Perfect and fast.

Posted September 12, 2017
5.0
Mary Samy K.
Arabic to English

Fast, very accurate translation, user friendly website, excellent, would recommend to anyone.

Posted September 8, 2017
5.0
Janet B.
Spanish to English

I have been using Rush Translate for a while now and have nothing but good things to say.  They are fast, sometimes their turn around is within 10 min [depending on number of pages].  They go out of their way to please you and to make sure that you are satisfied with the translation.  I have used this documents for immigration purposes within the county as well as overseas and they have been accepted.  Give them a try you will not be disappointed. Their prices are good since other websites charge even more.

Posted September 8, 2017
5.0
Richard V.
Vietnamese to English

One of the easiest things I have had to do. Fast as they say, and with certification.

Very pleased with service.  Thanks. 

Posted September 7, 2017
5.0
Assamla Karen Eboule Epse T.
French to English

good job, thanks a lot

Posted September 6, 2017
5.0
Tania B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Excellent translation! Fast and affordable!

Posted September 5, 2017
4.5
Ha T.
Vietnamese to English

Website was easy to use. The quality was good. The service was great.

Posted September 1, 2017
4.5
Jeremy C.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

I had Chinese legal documents that needed to be translated for the US Federal Governament.  Rush translate was very helpful with speedy service.  They answered all my questions promptly, and clarified pricing informaiton on unique documents.  I've used other translation services that were not as customer friendly.  Not only did Rush Translate very responsive, but the also turned around my documents very quickly.  All the doucments came with a certification of accuracy that is accepted by the US Government.  My documents are still with the Federal Government so I can't comment yet on quality, but the documents passed the first round of government review without any problems.

Thank you Rush Translate!

Posted August 30, 2017
5.0
Amro
Arabic to English

The service was so good and fast. Definitely, I'm going to use them again in other translations.  

Posted August 29, 2017
5.0
Vaibhav D.
Hindi to English

I liked this service very much. Initially it seems little bit hard as there is no call in number but they handle all queries through their portal properly and in timely fashion.

Posted August 28, 2017
4.5
Yan Wei L.
Malay to English

Service was quick. There were few spots that needed revision since I can read Malay. However, if you can’t, it will be a little tough to get it completely correct. The revision came back immediately, I like the service. Will definitely use it again when needed. 

Posted August 27, 2017
5.0
Lei Z.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The turn around was fast. 

Posted August 27, 2017
5.0
Carlos F.
Spanish to English

This is the first time I use a translation service on line. I was a little hesitant, since it was Friday and I needed the document for Monday. I finally submitted (Rush Translate has a 24 hour guarantee), but I was sure I was not going to hear back from anybody until the following Monday.

I got a big surprise when I received my document the next day (yes, on a Saturday), translated and notarized it was awesome.

Is funny, because is one of the few times, when not having a one on one interaction with a service provider, actually probes to be an awesome customer experience.

You exceeded by far my expectations and I recommend your service, based on the great experience I had.

Posted August 25, 2017
5.0
William B.
Spanish to English

I like to thank the people of rush translate to the great job they done for me quite nice great job.

Posted August 25, 2017
5.0
Ignacio A.
Spanish to English

Excellent service. Easy transaction. 

Posted August 19, 2017
5.0
John O.
Danish to English

I needed a translation from Danish to English. As it was to be used by the authorities it had to be notarized.

I found Rush Translate on the internet  but as the translation was for the authorities I was afraid that considering the very low charge the result might be unacceptable.

Anyway I took the chance and in no time I received an authorized translation which was 100%.

Thank you RUSH Translation for a perfect job done.

 

Posted August 19, 2017
5.0
Anahita F.
Farsi to English

Great translation service. Quick and high quality response to placed orders and revision requests.

Posted August 18, 2017
5.0
Marco L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

very good experience 

Posted August 16, 2017
5.0
Paula
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great service! And If you have any problem they will help you right away! 

Posted August 15, 2017
5.0
Jeremy M.
Hungarian to English

To anyone that is looking for services required for USCIS or official court proceedings I highly recommend Rush Translate for the job. I have been back and forth with both over a period of 17 years and Rush Translate has by far been that fastest service that I have used! If needed we will be using them from now on! Thank you so much! 

Posted August 15, 2017
5.0
Maria L.
Spanish to English

That translation was great. I asked for a revision two times and they did it right away. Thank you!

Posted August 15, 2017
5.0
Mac I.
English to Arabic

Excellent, accurate and expedient. 

Posted August 14, 2017
5.0
Raymond A.
Tagalog to English

Rush translate was very professional and on time on how long would the translation would take and for them to have it mailed to the company that needed my diploma translated. Reasonably priced as well. 

Posted August 14, 2017
5.0
Vasyl B.
Ukrainian to English

They say the punctuality is the politeness of kings. Well, RushTranslate gave me a royal treatment when I asked them to translate my documents from Ukrainian to English. Translations were done and submitted for my review within hours, then promptly certified and mailed back to me. I am very impressed with both the accuracy and the speed. RushTranslate is now my preferred go-to source should I need another translation. I highly recommend them. 

Posted August 12, 2017
5.0
Dave R.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Well done! Thank you!

Posted August 10, 2017
5.0
Sean M.
English to Russian

I requested my translation through the website. I never had to talk with anybody. The ease of use was excellent. I received my translation as promised the next day. I took my English to Russian translation to a Belarus University and they accepted it without any complications. I would recommend this service based on my experience.

Posted August 10, 2017
4.0
Felix S.
Spanish to English

Quality was perfect!

From a service perspective I was a little disappointed.  I paid for an expedited service on a critical business item only to find out that my order had not been processed because the average number of words on my documents exceeded their threshold which meant that I would need to agree to pay for additional pages before they could process my request.  Needless to say, it was a few days before I realized they had emailed me because their email when to my junk folder and we missed our deadline.

If someone is paying for an expedite service, make it easy to help them - they are paying expedite for a reason.  Simply add a clause that requires the customer to consent to the whole of the job vs. the number of pages.  It was a lot of money which I was happy to pay but because of they additional approval step I simply paid a lot for a service that didn't meet my timeline needs

Posted August 9, 2017
5.0
Anisveyvy L.
Spanish to English

I needed my document translated ASAP and they completed my order within 24 hours. I am glad they understand the urgency their customers have. The translation itself was very clear and professional.Thank you!

Posted August 8, 2017
5.0
Felicia L.
Romanian to English

Very fast and it allowed me to make changes 2 or 3 times until I was pleased with the translation! Will use again!

Posted August 7, 2017
5.0
Gerd S.
German to English

Very good and very fast!!!

Posted August 7, 2017
5.0
Ana G.
Spanish to English

Amazing and easy. Very professional. Thank you for all.

Posted August 3, 2017
5.0
Valentine W.
French to English

Very fast turnaround.

Posted August 2, 2017
5.0
Eman E.
Arabic to English

Very accurate and accepted by BMV.

Posted August 1, 2017
5.0
Afnan
Arabic to English

?

Posted July 28, 2017
5.0
Jaime B.
Spanish to English

Fast and convenient. Everything as expected with a reasonable price and speed. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing translation services, especially legal ones.

Posted July 28, 2017
5.0
Roberto Z.
Arabic to English

I want to thank every one work on my order. It was rush service and very good customer service with accurate and affordable translation.

Posted July 21, 2017
5.0
Raquel S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Really good service! And fast =)

Posted July 18, 2017
5.0
Alice P.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Thank you so much for the speedy and accurate services! I recommend and would use it again!

Posted July 17, 2017
5.0
C.
Spanish to English

Rush Translate provides an excellent translation service that exceeded my expectations.  I had attempted to use other brick and mortar translation services only to be burned by high prices, slow turn-around times, and in one case I never received the translation, even though they were happy to cash my check.

I would recommend anyone to use Rush Translate if you need an authenticated translation quickly.  The prices are reasonable and the turn-around time is amazing.

Thank you!

Posted July 16, 2017
5.0
Maritza C.
Spanish to English

I have a very good experience using rushtranslate. The service was quickly and a reasonable price. I recommend this service if you are looking for a professional translation.

Posted July 16, 2017
5.0
Sarahi M.
Spanish to English

I used RushTranslate about a year ago for some very important documents. Their price was fair, their service was fenomenal!! Now I used them for all my translation needs. They are fast and reliable. No reason to go elsewhere!

Posted July 10, 2017
18,901 - 18,960 of 19,165