13,891 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,891 reviews

Customer Reviews

4.5
Beatrice P.
Norwegian to English

Very fast

Posted January 12, 2023
5.0
Michael S.
Spanish to English

Fast Delivery!! We’ll translated! Happy with my order that I place. I would definitely recommend to others.

Posted January 12, 2023
5.0
Belkis Lorenzo G.
Spanish to English

Great job and superfast, you are amazing, I paid the order at 7:00 am (4 documents) and I received the complete order at 9:54 am. I'm really satisfied for your excellent job. Thank you!

Posted January 12, 2023
5.0
Victor T.
Spanish to English

Your speed of delivery is second to non.

Posted January 11, 2023
5.0
Nkwetta Hilary A.
French to English

Excellent service, fast, reliable and ethnically manner

Posted January 11, 2023
5.0
Florentina H.
Indonesian to English

good service. Thank you so much Rush Translate

Posted January 11, 2023
5.0
Aminatou Elbar A.
French to English

Very satisfied especially with the staff and the rapidity and the quality of the service

Posted January 11, 2023
5.0
Mitul G.
Punjabi to English

Very Good Service and patient translator. All the revisions were done timely and perfectly. Thank you so much!

Posted January 11, 2023
5.0
Ekaterina B.
Russian to English

Everything correct.

Posted January 11, 2023
5.0
Ekaterina B.
Russian to English

Very fast service.

Posted January 11, 2023
1.5
Luis A.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

I was quite happy at first: the service personell seemed eager to help and even issued a refund spontaneously because the file was smaller than what I indicated and paid for. The price is also decent. Unfortunately my satisfation ends there: the document was translated without any care. I had to state what the correct translation for many terms was, I had to point out chunks of text that were out of place. I just submitted my 3rd revision request due to out-of-place text. Anyone that spent 2 minutes comparing the files and performing a quality check would realize things are out of place or just plain wrong. It would have been fine as an oversight in the first document, but a third time is too much for a professional getting paid to do this.

Many sentences in the delivered file were incomplete, wrong, or had "pieces" of other sentences amidst other unrelated text. Unfortunately I needed to have a "certified translation", so I had to pay for this service which paired me with a translator that was clearly less able to do the job than me, the paying client. Overall disappointing, which is a shame.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

My apologies for the issues in your translation and the need for multiple rounds of revisions to make it right. We will certainly follow-up with the linguist to ensure QA standards are being adhered to. Please contact support@rushtranslate.com if you have questions or if we can be of any assistance. Thank you.

Posted January 11, 2023
5.0
Alexey S.
Russian to English

Top-level service. Quick and easy.

Posted January 10, 2023
5.0
Olga S.
Russian to English

Thank you for completing my order fast and accurately!

Posted January 10, 2023
5.0
John D.
Thai to English

Services excellent what I appreciated most was when I had a problem with one of the translations and you took care of it immediately at no charge very good work thank you

Posted January 10, 2023
5.0
Madeline S.
Japanese to English

Easy to read and understand

Posted January 10, 2023
4.5
Lukas V.
German to English

Some smaller typos but generally good and fast service.

Posted January 10, 2023
5.0
Anis S.
Arabic to English

Good job

Posted January 10, 2023
5.0
Justice M.
French to English

Thank you, still working on the information. I will give a review once everything has been accepted by Boundless immigration.

Posted January 10, 2023
5.0
Karolina R.
Ukrainian to English

thanks! everything is fast and high quality! I am pleased!

Posted January 10, 2023
5.0
Sachin L.
Marathi to English

Translated Marathi document with high accuracy in initial draft only. I'm highly recommending RushTranlate to others for document translation services.

Posted January 10, 2023
4.5
Martin P.
Slovak to English

Translation was done very quick, only minor issues in the first version and the formatting could have been done a bit nicer. No huge complaints though, would recommend!

Posted January 10, 2023
5.0
Phi T.
Vietnamese to English

Quick & reliable service.

Posted January 10, 2023
5.0
Victor Manuel Cruz P.
Spanish to English

Excellent Translation and fast service

Posted January 10, 2023
5.0
Ivan V.
Ukrainian to English

Accurate translation and, most importantly, very fast turnaround time and communication. Rushtranslate indeed

Posted January 10, 2023
5.0
Yordani Moreno C.
Spanish to English

I recently used RushTranslate Company for my birth certificate and was extremely impressed with the quality of their work. The translations were accurate and the team was very responsive and easy to work with. They were also very flexible and willing to accommodate any changes or revisions that I requested. Overall, I would highly recommend RushTranslate to anyone in need of professional translation services.

Posted January 9, 2023
5.0
Oleg L.
Russian to English

Thank you. Fast and reliable.

Posted January 9, 2023
5.0
Iryna S.
Russian to English

Thank you so much for a good translation! The documents look fine and help me a lot!

Posted January 9, 2023
5.0
Bill S.
Korean to English

Great job... thank you.

Posted January 9, 2023
5.0
Sheldon B.
Dutch to English

Fast and reliable service.

Posted January 9, 2023
5.0
Anna F.
Spanish to English

Fast and accurate. I had one observation about my document and they were very nice and fast in making the corection. Will use their service again.

Posted January 9, 2023
5.0
Khristen M.
English to Spanish

Fast turn around and accurate.

Posted January 9, 2023
5.0
Ebeli R.
Spanish to English

On time.

Posted January 9, 2023
5.0
Andrea Karolina W.
Spanish to English

It was really fast!

Posted January 9, 2023
5.0
Ricardo F.
Spanish to English

The best option I found

Posted January 9, 2023
5.0
Fernanda Da Silva A.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I was concerned if it was a scam. But the service is SAFE, and a LIFE SAVER! They deliver accurate transcripts in short time, mine took around 24h. The support is very responsive! I am very satisfied and will definitely use it again!!!

Posted January 9, 2023
3.0
Nathalie R.
French to English

it was validated without I say yes or no

Follow-up from RushTranslate

We have a timestamp showing you approved the order to be finalized (signed and notarized) on December 30th at 7:39pm PT and further confirmed via your email. That said, please know that you can still submit revision requests from the order status page, if needed. Let us know if you have questions or need assistance. Thank you.

Posted January 9, 2023
5.0
Albane Flavegece M.
French to English

I am extremely satisfied and impressed by these more than perfect services

if necessary, I go through RushTranslator for other documents without hesitation

Thank you so much

Posted January 8, 2023
5.0
Fabiane R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Fair price, digital version delivered in 24 hours or less, without any mistakes, reliable, accepted by USCIS.

Posted January 8, 2023
5.0
Jose R.
Spanish to English

Thank you so much. Awesome job.

Posted January 8, 2023
5.0
Johannes N.
German to English

Got everything correctly translated on 24h as promised. No errors. Had my drivers license translated for travel. Super easy, would do it again. Price/quality was on point :)

Posted January 8, 2023
5.0
David N.
Spanish to English

Over Night Great

Posted January 8, 2023
5.0
Alphonse Fils B.
French to English

It was very good

Posted January 8, 2023
5.0
Jaspreet K.
Hindi to English

Prompt and quality service. Highly recommended.

Posted January 8, 2023
5.0
Uve K.
Spanish to English

Excellent work.

Posted January 8, 2023
5.0
Wendy M.
Spanish to English

I loved it, they sent me the document in less than 24 hours!! amazing

Posted January 8, 2023
5.0
Alex Y.
Latin to English

Fast response time as promised. Largely accurate one mistake as one letter on my diploma was not so readable but they responded rapidly and corrected it to perfect in under 24 hours!

Posted January 7, 2023
5.0
Brisson D.
French to English

Great service, very convenient and using friendly!

Posted January 7, 2023
5.0
Roman R.
Ukrainian to English

Very good and on-time service.

Posted January 7, 2023
5.0
Enrique Hernandez A.
Spanish to English

It was a great experience using Rush Translate service! Very fast and accurate. Website is so easy to use, and on top of that I got my hard copy in only two days. Overall, great service!!I highly recommend it.

Posted January 6, 2023
5.0
Dalia R.
Spanish to English

thank you for the fast replies in regards to my documents I needed translated. The service was faster than I expected. Rates are affordable for what the documents I had to get translated I would recommend anyone to come on to this website to get documents translated.

Posted January 6, 2023
5.0
Danielle C.
French to English

Fast and quality translation. I had to send back for a minor tweak (not the translator’s fault; it was a tough font), but they corrected it quickly and sent it back.

Posted January 6, 2023
5.0
Usman Q.
Urdu to English

I was skeptical about whether this is a genuine service or not, and it is a very legitimate service. I needed a quick translation of a Birth Certificate and decided to try them out. The turnaround time is good, translation and revisions are within 24 hours, and the notarization may take an extra day. I also found them to be cooperative and efficient.

Posted January 6, 2023
5.0
Irina P.
Russian to English

Thank you very much. The service was overnight fast. And great communication. Will recommend.

Posted January 6, 2023
5.0
Uriel C.
English to Spanish

Great and quick service

Posted January 6, 2023
5.0
Mohammd Karim S.
Pashto to English

RushTranslate is an amazing Company and amazing team.

their service is beyond excellent. they will take time help you what you need. they will help you more than you expect. they are very helpful when you email them for any reason or seeking more info, they will response immediately with all the options available and they are willing to help you.

I could not be satisfied more.

Rush Translate is the best of the best. and top of the topest.

Posted January 6, 2023
5.0
Nicolaas K.
Dutch to English

Really fast. Will keep using them for translating needs

Posted January 6, 2023
5.0
Louis W.
Spanish to English

These folks are an absolute pleasure to work with. Fast, accurate, responsive and all at a fair price. No surprise charges too! Even over the holidays they performed with amazing results. Thanks RushTranslate.

Posted January 6, 2023
5.0
Yilong D.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

I wanted to thank you for promptly sending me the translated documents.

Posted January 6, 2023
5.0
Yury K.
Russian to English

Very accurate and quick.

Posted January 6, 2023
5.0
Ahmed Q.
Urdu to English

Very nice work, it’s worth it, thanks allot guys.

Posted January 6, 2023
241 - 300 of 13,891