17,753 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 17,753 reviews

Customer Reviews

4.5
Nancy D.
French to English

I had some questions when I was submitting my documents and sent an email for help. The response was quick and gave me exactly what I needed. I made my submission and got a quote (less than I expected) very quickly. I put in my order and had the translation back in less than 24 hours. I had to resubmit one page for minor corrections, but I am quite impressed with the service I received and would definitely recommend Rush Translate and use them again.

Posted February 7, 2024
5.0
Steven B.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Very good service, work completed well within the specified amount of time. The web site is quite easy to understand and use, Downloading the document and retrieval of the completed document very easy. The translation and certification document are very accurate. Overall, very satisfied with the service and result.

Steven Benschoter

02/05/2024

Posted February 7, 2024
5.0
Wendy C.
Spanish to English

Excellent, accurate translation and quick service, Thanks

Posted February 7, 2024
5.0
Shubhechchha S.
Nepali to English

Fantastic service, quick and accurate.

Posted February 7, 2024
5.0
Ahmed E.
Arabic to English

very great services!

Thank you!

Posted February 7, 2024
5.0
Claudio Almeida R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great job, easy, fast and very professional. Well done. Thanks Rush Translate for the support you provided.

Posted February 7, 2024
5.0
Veronika H.
Norwegian to English

Super fast and good quality. Very happy!

Posted February 7, 2024
5.0
Raiza Wanis P.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Heey good

Posted February 7, 2024
5.0
Liesye S.
Indonesian to English

Thank you Rush Translate team for translating my academic transcript. The service was very quick from order to completed order within 24hrs. All done by email from getting a quote to completed order. The delivery was smooth, communicative, easy to read, pinpoint and retrieve. The translation was done properly by certified translator and professionally with great quality. I would recommend Rush Translate team.

Posted February 7, 2024
5.0
Helen H.
English to Chinese (Traditional)

Excellent service and superb Traditional Chinese translation. Quick 24 hour turnaround time. Reasonable price and great customer service. Highly recommend.

Posted February 7, 2024
5.0
Tram Ngoc Quynh V.
Vietnamese to English

Good support from support services, they always reply my message very fast. Must try.

Posted February 7, 2024
2.5
Daniella L.
Hebrew to English

Unfortunately I had to send the translation back for missing a line at the end of the document all together, omitting it, and misspelling a name. This would be a legal document so it was imperative it is translated in its entirety.

Posted February 7, 2024
5.0
Elena G.
Russian to English
I really impressed how quickly and professionally the translation was done. 5 stars! The quality of translation is highest, customers service is nicest, very easy to use this website. Everything was perfect. Thanks a lot. Great job.
Posted February 6, 2024
5.0
Breny Recinos A.
Spanish to English

I was extremely impressed with the quick turn around and quality of the translation. The whole packet the returned back to me looked professional and was laid out the way the original document was. I would use them again.

Posted February 6, 2024
4.0
Laura Dela Antonio B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I used this service several times and it has been a lifesaver. The turnaround for 1-page documents has been 1 day. Typically, once I receive the translation I ask for minor adjustments such as for typos, but they return quickly on the same or the next day. I would easily recommend RushTranslate to a friend.

Posted February 6, 2024
5.0
Jean-Ralph P.
French (Canadian) to English

The translation was well done and in a timely manner. I am very grateful for the help I received. Will use again in the future.

Posted February 6, 2024
5.0
Alfred L.
Spanish to English

Service is Great easy to use website. And great quality of translation.

Fast turn around I will continue to use Rushtranslate.

thank you

AL

Posted February 6, 2024
5.0
Lynn Bailey G.
Tagalog to English

I’m happy with the service, my diploma translation from Tagalog to English was delivered fast.

Posted February 6, 2024
5.0
Vadim P.
Russian to English

Fast service, good quality

Posted February 6, 2024
5.0
Ismaele M.
German to English

Fast, reliable, accurate and helpful when emailing! Overall great service

Posted February 6, 2024
5.0
Giga E.
Hebrew to English

Excellent, professional and fast service

Posted February 6, 2024
5.0
Farhad N.
Russian to English

Thanks

Posted February 6, 2024
5.0
Visarakham I.
Urdu to English

I highly recommend this service. They are very fast and professional service. Great quality and speed.

Posted February 6, 2024
5.0
Taylor J.
Japanese to English

Very quick service that was exactly what I needed. Thank you M!

Posted February 6, 2024
4.0
Viktoriia H.
Russian to English

очень быстро, но с ошибками.

Posted February 6, 2024
1.0
Manuel Lortzing M.
Spanish to English

The translation is awful, they translated my highschool diploma as Bachelors degree. WTF is that ???

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Sorry to hear this. Please note, there is a free and easy to use process for requesting edits if you feel anything is incorrect. Simply submit a revision request from the order status page and it will be routed to the translator to review and apply edits, as appropriate. Please reach out to support if you have questions or need assistance. Thank you.

Posted February 6, 2024
5.0
Yazmin P.
Spanish to English

excelente!!

Posted February 5, 2024
5.0
Fatiya H.
Arabic to English

Rush Translate offers prompt and efficient translation services. I have lost track of the number of translation orders I’ve made over the past few months. The team has diligently processed revision requests and always in a timely manner.

Posted February 5, 2024
5.0
Dani Salum Molina A.
Spanish to English

Excelent Job!

Posted February 5, 2024
5.0
Nancy D.
Spanish to English

My son recommended me this site and am so glad he did.

Customer service is awesome and easy to work with. I like how do you give chance to review and correct things before notarized. Very professional service.

Thank you so much!

Nancy

Posted February 5, 2024
5.0
Yaidiel Tamayo E.
Spanish to English

Excellent

Posted February 5, 2024
5.0
Ivan L.
Spanish to English

Great service, on time, thank you!

Posted February 5, 2024
5.0
Cristian O.
Spanish to English

Excellent Service!!!!

Posted February 5, 2024
5.0
Kirsten S.
German to English

I am very happy with the support and quick answers!

Posted February 5, 2024
5.0
Robert K.
Japanese to English

My wife and I used Rush Translate to translate documents like our marriage certificate and my wife's birth certificate into english from Japanese. It was incredibly quick and accurate. I was expecting a 48 hour turn around but I sent in the request in the afternoon and the full translated forms were ready the next morning.

I highly recommend Rush Translate.

Posted February 5, 2024
5.0
Gibrian H.
Spanish to English

I have you this service twice and it was great for what i needed and they were able to get back to me exponentially

Posted February 5, 2024
5.0
Diego Vargas D.
Spanish to English

Service was awesome. I purchased something I didn't actually need, they noticed instantly, let me know and also offered me a refund even before I asked for it. The translation worked perfectly and had no issue using it. Would 100% pay for this service again.

Posted February 5, 2024
5.0
Wilson Z.
Japanese to English

Wow where to begin. I purchased this on Friday and expected a 24 hour turn around but also ordered a notary not knowing that this was no part of the estimated turn around time. And unsurprisingly I needed it immediately…

I emailed customer support and within just a few hours they had it completely signed and notarized!! I am completely satisfied with the support I was given and would recommend rushtranslate to anyone going forward. 

Hats off to yll, and thank you again! I can now register my car on time.

Posted February 5, 2024
5.0
Fabienne O.
French to English

Turnaround is fast and the product has a professional look. Being fluent in both French and English, I approached this process with some apprehension. However, I was happy to see that the translated document very clearly reflects the content of the original. Thank you, Rush Translate. I appreciate you.

Posted February 5, 2024
5.0
Nancy C.
Spanish to English

Ví en un video que alguien los recomendó y esa fue mi referencia para solicitar traducción de español a inglés. A veces los servicios en línea no son tan confiables, pero éste si lo és. Excelente. Gracias!!

Posted February 5, 2024
5.0
Anastasiia W.
English to Russian

Very efficient and kind service.

Posted February 5, 2024
5.0
Sandeep T.
English to German

Fast, efficient and correct.

Posted February 5, 2024
5.0
Nicole G.
English to Spanish

The ordering process was very easy and there was a quick turnaround. Very happy with the service and pricing.

Posted February 5, 2024
5.0
Roger A.
Spanish to English

The best translators very easy

Posted February 5, 2024
5.0
Giga E.
Hebrew to English

Efficient professional and fast service

Posted February 5, 2024
5.0
Stephan H.
German to English

Fast and efficient. Well done!

Posted February 5, 2024
5.0
Sasha F.
Italian to English

Fast and professional. Clearly translated official documents. Seamless communication and fast response. Highly recommend .

Posted February 5, 2024
5.0
Yasminth D.
Spanish to English

Excelent service 10/10

Posted February 5, 2024
5.0
Najva M.
Farsi to English

that was fast and good

Posted February 4, 2024
5.0
Luz Elena G.
Spanish to English

Excellent service! Easy to use, quick and efficient.

Posted February 4, 2024
5.0
Farhad N.
Ukrainian to English

Thank you so much

Posted February 4, 2024
5.0
Paul B.
Thai to English

Great service and great quality the had to fix a few things and it was no problem only place I will use

Posted February 4, 2024
5.0
Vladimir H.
Spanish to English

If you need to translate important documents, I recommend rushtranslate.com. I had the best experience possible with them. Communication was transparent and fast since the very beginning. Everything went fast and smooth and the service was very much affordable. These people are knowledgeable. I was a little hesitant because of the reviews in trust pilot, but decided to give it a try. I am very satisfied and will use the service again in the near future. Good work rushtranslate!

Posted February 4, 2024
5.0
John L.
Thai to English

I was very surprised how easy it was using this service. They gave me an accurate quote and I agreed. The next day I had my documents with digital delivery. I will definitely use this service again.

Posted February 4, 2024
5.0
David P.
Spanish to English

The absolute best translation service on the market. Fast and accurate

Posted February 4, 2024
5.0
Ashley F.
French to English

Used them recently and they were incredibly quick. They were also very communicative and responsive.

Posted February 4, 2024
5.0
Yuval Pavel Z.
Hebrew to English

The translation is done incredibly fast! the quality is excellent. If you need quick and accurate translations I highly recommend rushtranslate.

Posted February 4, 2024
5.0
Jonathan M.
Spanish to English

I'm very happy with their service, totally recommend them!

Posted February 4, 2024
5.0
Maria Andrea Garcia J.
Spanish to English

I had a great experience with RushTranslate for translating my Spanish documents into English. The quality was top-notch, and they delivered on time. Highly recommended!

Posted February 4, 2024
4.0
Abdoulaye M.
French to English

You do a good job

Posted February 4, 2024
241 - 300 of 17,753