10,709 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 10,709 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Ozge A.
Turkish to English

It is impeccable service. Although order time was mentioned as 12 hours for translation, my document translated and sent back to me in 1 hour.

I also had small correction on the page and immediate respond. I received revised document in 5 minutes with correction. Definitely will use them again.

Posted November 30, 2017
5.0
Rosa S.
Spanish to English

Thank you

Posted November 30, 2017
5.0
Oahu P.
English to Chinese (Simplified)

Great service I would totally recommend and use again. 

Posted November 30, 2017
5.0
Adriano D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I was surprised how easy and quick it was for the to translate documents needed for identification check in my company. It literally took 5 minutes to upload the documents and select my preferences. The PDF with the translation was in my email 24-hours after. Extremely reliable, fast and easy to use. I definitively recommend.

Posted November 29, 2017
5.0
Steven H.
Chinese (Traditional) to English

Great Job!!!

Posted November 29, 2017
5.0
Asia L.
Polish to English

Excellent translation and quick turn-around, and an incredibly fast revision. Thank you!

Posted November 29, 2017
5.0
Vanessa
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Super fast!

Posted November 29, 2017
5.0
Tailini N.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great service! This is the second time I used RushTranslate and I am very pleased.They are quick and accurate. Their price is reasonable as well. So this company is for sure the best for this type of services.

Posted November 28, 2017
4.0
Kimberly I.
Arabic to English

My husband and I are going through the Immigration process and have found that we have often needed documents translated fairly quickly.  Rushtranslate has been a huge help in eliminating the stress of getting this documentation together.  $24.95 for same day or 24 hour service is awesome. Thank you.

Posted November 28, 2017
5.0
Todor S.
Japanese to English

Thank you, fast, accurate and professional.

Posted November 27, 2017
5.0
Alessandra Chen F.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Thank you for the service! Very quick and with quality.

Posted November 27, 2017
5.0
Eduardo B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Excellent timing and quality of the translation. Thank you.

Posted November 27, 2017
5.0
Manhal A.
Arabic to English

Professional and reasonable cost. 

Posted November 26, 2017
5.0
Charles L.
Japanese to English

I was very skeptical of using an online service at first because I did not know the quality and safety of the service.  I have used Rush Translate twice for important personal documents and have been pleased.  I was initially put off by a few of the extra fees per page, but realized later that the fees were fair and typical for what I required.  I am overall very happy and appreciate the service and their attention to customer needs.

Posted November 26, 2017
5.0
Harriet S.
English to French

I have only good things to stay... Rushtranslate has always delivered prompt and excellent translation services. I have always been so impressed at their ability to turn the translation around in 24 hours without a problem. I highly recommend them. 5 stars.

Posted November 26, 2017
5.0
Jack H.
English to Spanish

Everything looks good.

Posted November 24, 2017
5.0
Temenoujka Vladimirova F.
Bulgarian to English

Thank you for the fine work.

Posted November 24, 2017
5.0
John B.
Japanese to English

Timely and easy to use. Revisions were made quickly and interface was user friendly. Would recommend to anyone.

Posted November 24, 2017
5.0
Brianna
English to Spanish

Great!

Posted November 23, 2017
5.0
Meike
German to English

Quick and easy !! 

Posted November 22, 2017
10,381 - 10,400 of 10,709