17,750 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 17,750 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Fleurigene R.
French to English

Thank you so much. Good services!

Posted February 3, 2024
5.0
Christopher Gletnel Lemel D.
French to English

Great

Posted February 3, 2024
4.0
Mamadou Aliou D.
French to English

Thanks a lot, everything has been well done.

Posted February 3, 2024
3.0
Yikun W.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

I make an order on Dec29,2023. Recently I want to make a statement that I don't need you to give certification for my son's high diploma. I know there are many chaotic scences of educations in China. As a mother, I feel anxious. I expect that you can't discrimination against us. I feel you don't respect us. we pay for you.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

We are pretty confused by this review. We have attempted to follow up directly to get clarification and offer to address any concerns but have not received a response.

Posted February 3, 2024
5.0
Edward D.
Japanese to English

Outstanding service! Quick, easy, fast, and best bang for the buck. The website is easy to use. Correspondence is fast, and easy to understand any direction required to complete the process. Thank you Rush Translate.

Best, Ed.

Posted February 2, 2024
5.0
Jeanette Z.
German to English

Very professional

very efficient

Thank you so much

Posted February 2, 2024
5.0
Artem B.
Russian to English

5 Star Service! Fast & Accurate translation. Thank you

Posted February 2, 2024
5.0
Alfiia M.
Russian to English
I highly recommend this company. I asked for translation of immigration documents. I received a fast translation. They answered all my questions quickly. Great service. Thanks a lot!
Posted February 2, 2024
5.0
Maria Luiza R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The best business that make certified translations. Its the second time an I recommend so much. Thank you

Posted February 2, 2024
5.0
Raseel N.
English to Turkish

I was very happy with the prompt and friendly service.

Posted February 2, 2024
5.0
Boran L.
Latin to English

Definitely worth it! I got my official diploma translated within 12h along with notary certification only for < $ 50. Fast and cheap, i was very happy with it!

Posted February 2, 2024
5.0
An Na L.
Vietnamese to English

Very fast and reputable

Posted February 2, 2024
5.0
Christopher D.
Japanese to English

You want and need this place... WHY...

Well, they translated my info from Japanese to English and got it to me the very next day and was able to move forward with what I need to do.

THAT IS SERVICE
MIC DROP

Posted February 2, 2024
5.0
Sarah C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very easy to communicate with, fast response from a member of the team and they were happy to provide translations in the format we requested

Posted February 2, 2024
5.0
C.
French to English

Great. thanks !

Posted February 2, 2024
5.0
Amina H.
French to English

My great thanks to Rushtragslate' team for their services, assistance and collaboration.

The translation was very good in a short time. I'm glade that my translated diploma was validated by my university in UK.

Thank you all.

All the best.

Posted February 2, 2024
5.0
Martin L.
Spanish to English

Very fast and accurate! When a pronoun was confused they fixed it right away. thought I needed notarization and the papers mailed for uscis but I was mistaken they informed me that I don’t need that and refunded me with my consent. SUPER impressed!

Posted February 2, 2024
5.0
Marta Klaudia B.
Polish to English

Highly recommended. Fast translation, very reliable, 5*.

Posted February 1, 2024
5.0
Diego Ramos C.
Spanish to English

Thank you! This is my second time using Rush Translate and its amazing quality.

Posted February 1, 2024
4.5
Bibiane V.
French to English

Thanks to Rush Team I received my order and everything was good thank you.

Posted February 1, 2024
5.0
Adrien Ludovic Alexis T.
Spanish to English

Fast and accurate. Simple to use. Very good service.

Posted February 1, 2024
5.0
Andrea J.
German to English

Thank you for your quick and precise service for our translation of documents from German to English and currency conversion.

Posted February 1, 2024
5.0
Manuel B.
Spanish to English

Excellent service

Posted February 1, 2024
5.0
Jose C.
Spanish to English

Is very good

Posted February 1, 2024
5.0
Amina I.
French to English

Very professional company.

Posted February 1, 2024
5.0
Joanna B.
English to Polish

Quick, great, professional job! wonderful people and I will recommend them to everyone! thank you very much. joanna

Posted February 1, 2024
5.0
Marco Alberto T.
Spanish to English

Good translation and notes were read correctly

Posted February 1, 2024
5.0
Elin I.
Arabic to English

such good work, skilled, pleasant and helpful staff, went so smoothly and quickly processing and worth the price

Posted February 1, 2024
5.0
Tim B.
English to Spanish

Based in Spain, I have nothing but total satisfaction after my first experience of using Rush Translate's services. They exceeded my expectations and I will definitely be using them again. Tim Beilby

Posted February 1, 2024
5.0
Whens N.
French to English

Second time using rush translate and another amazing job. I like the option to review the documents and the speedy fix then the rapid delivery. Keep up the great work!

Posted February 1, 2024
5.0
Clarice Djouwoug N.
French to English

The service was very fast. I really appreciate it

Posted February 1, 2024
5.0
Juliana Medeiros D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I speak both languages but needed a certified translation for a document crucial to my immigration process. The translation was perfect and delivered incredibly fast! Rush Translate is an amazing service that I now refer to all my colleagues!

Posted January 31, 2024
5.0
Demian K.
Ukrainian to English

I am fully satisfied with a birth certificate translation. Very comfortable to get such good service! Thanks

Posted January 31, 2024
5.0
Kristina B.
English to Spanish

WHAT AN AMAZING JOB! I received the FedEx today and I am so appreciative of the work performed. I will be using you (for sure) going forward). If I could give more stars I would. EXCELLENT! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Posted January 31, 2024
5.0
Jessica R.
Spanish to English

Rushtranslate provided fast and reliable service. They were able to provide a certified translated copy of my birth certificate overnight.

Posted January 31, 2024
5.0
Stella B.
Swedish to English

Easy, quick, and works well. I'll definitely use this service again.

Posted January 31, 2024
4.0
Ines B.
Spanish to English

Excelente servicio

Posted January 31, 2024
5.0
Paulo Fontes S.
Dutch to English

Fantastic service. Absolutely quick and perfect.

Posted January 31, 2024
5.0
Yi Q.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Very efficiency service, good service and reasonable price. appreciate it.

Posted January 30, 2024
5.0
Ron E.
English to Korean

Great job. I'll be sending more work your way.

Posted January 30, 2024
5.0
Valentina C.
Italian to English

The translations were very well executed, and the service was delivered professionally and rapidly.

Posted January 30, 2024
4.5
Alexandra M.
German to English

All good, took a little longer than expected.

Posted January 30, 2024
5.0
Taymi Martinez A.
Spanish to English

Satisfecha

Posted January 30, 2024
4.5
Rakhi S.
Hindi to English

I am pleased with the quality and professionalism . Thank you for the support with my doc translation, I will recommend others as well.

Posted January 30, 2024
5.0
Jorge Eduardo G.
Spanish to English

With your service, I am really happy fast and accurate!!!

Posted January 30, 2024
5.0
Mariana T.
Georgian to English

Absolutely wonderful job done. I am using your services since 2018, you are an amzing team. Thank you very much for your service.

Posted January 30, 2024
5.0
Denise G.
Spanish to English

I used the services for my K1 visa process and it was great ! Had no issues excellent customer service and communication and super quick in processing within 24 hours I would for certain use services again thank you !

Posted January 30, 2024
5.0
Merya L.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I recommend! Fast and efficient.

Posted January 29, 2024
5.0
Jill Murphy F.
German to English

Great service, quick turnaround with superior accuracy.

Posted January 29, 2024
5.0
Brooke M.
English to Lithuanian

Excellent customer service- quick to respond and complete translations. I highly recommend going with this company for your translations!

Posted January 29, 2024
5.0
Eylul A.
Turkish to English

I have used this service a couple of times now, and I have never been disappointed. They're always super fast and accurate!

Posted January 29, 2024
5.0
Yusuf Y.
German to English

If you want to save your money and time you can choose RushTranslate. I got my order almost same day. Highly recommended!

Posted January 29, 2024
5.0
Oswaldo R.
French to English

Very fast turnout, cheapest quote I got, translation was accurate, no complaints.

Posted January 29, 2024
5.0
Natalia E.
German to English

I am very satisfied. It was fast and professional. I can fully recommend the service.

Posted January 29, 2024
5.0
Oleksandra Y.
Polish to English

Amazing and fast service! Thank you a lot!

Posted January 29, 2024
5.0
Fernando B.
Spanish to English

Smooth online onboarding and service order process; premium quality translation; and finally perfect delivery timing. That's how you keep your clients happy and coming back. Thanks for the great job, and keep it up! 👍

Posted January 29, 2024
5.0
Sardar Mehboob H.
Italian to English

I got an Italian document translated into English to submit to British Embassy. They accepted it and my purpose was served. Thanks.

Posted January 29, 2024
5.0
Christopher Allen C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I needed a quick translation for a USCIS application that needed to be turned in within 72 hours. Rush Translate delivered within the 48 hours estimated. I had a slight issue and immediately sent them an email. They responded within 30 minutes and the issue was resolved. Excellent customer service and price. Would definitely use again and highly recommend.

Posted January 28, 2024
5.0
Nancy D.
Spanish to English

Highly recommend the service! fast easy and translation is 100 % accurate. I was impressed and very satisfied.

Posted January 28, 2024
5.0
Karima A.
Russian to English

The transition was made really fast! I am impressed. Everything done in a professional way. Thank you so much for your service.

Posted January 28, 2024
301 - 360 of 17,750