13,891 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,891 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Shayene Charleaux C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

This is the second time I use Rush Translate services and they are amazing! Very fast and accurate translations. Anytime I need, I`ll come back here, I trust their work 100%.

Posted January 6, 2023
5.0
Hisham E.
Arabic to English

Highly recommended. Affordable price, fast delivery, amazing quality.

Posted January 6, 2023
5.0
Edgardo Lopez M.
Spanish to English

Great!

Posted January 6, 2023
5.0
Maria Reyes Nchama A.
Spanish to English

Thanks

Posted January 6, 2023
5.0
Yura A.
Ukrainian to English

It was very fast! Thank you ☺️

Posted January 5, 2023
5.0
Barbora P.
Czech to English

Thank you for a fast translation.

Posted January 5, 2023
5.0
Ramon Alejandro Barros B.
Spanish to English

Thank you so much for the certified translation from Spanish to English.Highly recommended 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Posted January 5, 2023
5.0
Robert A.
French to English

This is second time I used Rushtranscription. Service was excellent, but Quality (which is more important to me) was outstanding. I had French WWI military records transcribed, and translation was accurate and formatted exactly like the French Forms. For the benefit of Mac users, I normally use Macintosh Apple Pages Word Processing, and the docx format shows up in what I thought was a very satisfactory manner, but when I experimented with Microsoft 365, the result was outstanding, with greatly improved formatting. Either way, I think most people will be pleased, but the extra effort to use Microsoft WP is beneficial.

Posted January 5, 2023
5.0
Marlen Hinds B.
Spanish to English

Wow! I ordered just the online translation of a diploma, and I am amazed. Fast and easy!

Posted January 5, 2023
5.0
Nadezhda V.
Bulgarian to English

I was very satisfied with their services! Fast response, easy communication, and quick turnaround. I received the translation within 24 hours and was asked to review it first for approval.

Posted January 5, 2023
5.0
Alessandro T.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Thank you very fast next day ! Will definitely use more the service

Posted January 5, 2023
5.0
Célia Marie Louise D.
French to English

Fast and accurate translation. Excellent

Posted January 5, 2023
5.0
Carl V.
English to Portuguese (Brazil)

I was blown away. I received the translation in less than 12 hours and it was flawless. Thank you, Rush.

Posted January 4, 2023
5.0
Shin-Phing Y.
Chinese (Traditional) to English

Fast and exceeded expectations.

Posted January 4, 2023
5.0
Sheila G.
French to English

I am completely satisfied with the service provided from Rushtanslate.com. They are efficient and fast, and their prices is fair. Couldn’t ask for more professionalism! Definitely recommend them to anyone that’s needed help with proper translation service!

Posted January 4, 2023
5.0
Pankaj B.
Hindi to English

Fast and fantastic work done .

Posted January 4, 2023
5.0
Carlos L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Fast and accurate, can't ask for much more than that

Posted January 4, 2023
5.0
Joseph G.
Spanish to English

I can say without question, this company has exceeded my expectations 10 fold. Thank you.

Posted January 4, 2023
5.0
Siddharth J.
Hindi to English

Fast turnaround, seamless, accurate!

Posted January 3, 2023
5.0
Kuek Chin B.
Arabic to English

Excellent and prompt services!

They even respond and deliver their services after hours and on holidays. Highly recommended for everyone!

Posted January 3, 2023
5.0
Ingrid C.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

I used RushTranslate to translate and notarize a death certificate. Service is fast, simple, and efficient. The quality is professional and they even try to keep the translation in its original table format.

Posted January 3, 2023
5.0
Yiqun
Latin to English

The translation was fast and it met all my needs! I was impressed by the prompt responses during the holidays.

Posted January 3, 2023
5.0
Renan Dal F.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Fast and reliable!

Posted January 3, 2023
5.0
Veronica B.
Spanish to English

Great service! expeditious and accurate translations.

Posted January 3, 2023
5.0
Carlos Eduardo C.
Spanish to English

Thank you so much for your accurate translation. I have been using your services for a number of years and all the translations have been well professionally done.

Posted January 3, 2023
5.0
Jefferson S.
Spanish to English

Very good service, I was working with Gaby on trying to get the best quality document to them to be able to translate which it take me a minute but they waited. Very fast responses and fast to get it translated . Thank you so much.

Posted January 2, 2023
5.0
Akanksha A.
Hindi to English

Excellent service. Though it took me 4 rounds of review to find all the necessary edits, they fixed all those in very timely manner. Fast service and cheapest rate.

Posted January 2, 2023
5.0
Yelena K.
Belarusian to English

Quick and responsive service. Accommodated a few revisions on a short notice!

Posted January 2, 2023
5.0
Ysabel B.
Spanish to English

Very fast, affordable, reliable, and good quality service. I highly recommend it.

Posted January 2, 2023
5.0
Evan B.
Spanish to English

Very impressed. The service was easy to use, the price was reasonable, the turnaround time was quick, and the translation was accurate. Exactly what I was looking for.

Posted January 2, 2023
5.0
James G.
English to Spanish

Great service. Thanks!

Posted January 2, 2023
4.5
David L.
English to German

We were very impressed with the rapid turnaround and excellent, promptly responsive customer service on our request to translate numerous documents for a family renaturalization project. This was even true during the busy winter holidays. Highly recommend!

Posted January 2, 2023
5.0
Andrea Lopez C.
English to Spanish

Me temía que no hicieran porque pagué por traducción acelerada en día feriado, pero al final me respondieron con todo impecable y a tiempo. Una maravilla! Muchas gracias!

Posted January 2, 2023
5.0
Nayara H.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great experience! I’ll definitely use their services again.

Posted January 1, 2023
5.0
Lilla Carnell G.
English to Spanish

Very fast, professional and excellent service! Thank you RushTranslate.

Posted December 31, 2022
5.0
Svetlana G.
Hebrew to English

After one company failed to deliver translation I ordered translation here. It was pleasure to work with rushtranslate. Professional, punctual, great customer service. Thank you

Posted December 31, 2022
5.0
Krista H.
Arabic to English

I am very satisfied with this service. I even had two revision requests and they were answered in a very timely manner. I appreciate the speed and quality!

Posted December 31, 2022
5.0
Masami L.
Japanese to English

It was very speedy and precise work. Highly recommend. Thank you!

Posted December 31, 2022
5.0
Daniel P.
Japanese to English

Super fast and helps me get my cars registered easy in FL. Will be coming back again and again!! thanks!

Posted December 30, 2022
5.0
Andrei M.
Russian to English

This is the second time I'm ordering translation services from RushTranslate. Super happy. Just upload your doc, pay, and get results on time. That's simple as that.

Posted December 30, 2022
5.0
Ahmed I.
Arabic to English

Great job! Fast and accurate.

Posted December 30, 2022
5.0
Isabelle R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Fast deliver, simple and great satisfaction

Posted December 30, 2022
5.0
Marilyn Dallana Borrayo D.
Spanish to English

Spanish-English

Para ser sincera creí que era una página fake pero me equivoqué, les recomiendo está página si desean traducir documentos importantes. GOOD QUALITY AND SERVICE!!!!

Posted December 30, 2022
4.5
William Mede M.
French to English

Fast and easy website! Very good customer service. Quality of the translation varies. I have never been able to have the commas reported correctly from French to English so I eventually surrendered the commas in the English translation.

Posted December 30, 2022
2.5
Meryem Ben Y.
Arabic to English

The service is good and fast. The quality of the translation is bad as there were typos that proficient English speakers shouldn't make, and thus it needed extra revisions.

Posted December 30, 2022
5.0
Jackie A.
English to Spanish

This is not the first time I use this service and each time they deliver promptly, accurately and easily each request. This particular instance was over the holidays! They didn’t miss a beat! I am very satisfied with their work and highly recommend them for your translations and notarizations.

Posted December 30, 2022
5.0
Simone Chalamish C.
Hebrew to English

Fast, great service.

Posted December 30, 2022
5.0
Robert A.
Polish to English

I was happy with the excellent and very speedy work.

Posted December 29, 2022
5.0
Ilhan E.
Turkish to English

Great job!

Posted December 29, 2022
5.0
Jun B.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Accurate translations , excellent communication, great customer service support. Thank you very much .

Posted December 29, 2022
4.0
Anatole D.
French to English

Although the first translation was far from ideal and contained errors I hadn’t anticipated, I’m very satisfied with how quickly corrections were made. I would have hoped not to have to go over the documents myself, especially for that price, but all in all, the desired result was eventually reached: overall, I’m satisfied.

Posted December 29, 2022
5.0
Simone Chalamish C.
Hebrew to English

Amazing

Posted December 29, 2022
5.0
Kushal B.
French (Canadian) to English

Truly Wonderful !!

Posted December 29, 2022
5.0
Federico B.
Spanish to English

Excellent Translation and Fast Thank You!

Posted December 28, 2022
5.0
Volha K.
Russian to English

We were satisfied with the work of the RushTranslate. The translation was done qualitatively and in a few hours. They answer all your questions very quickly which is very important. The prices are reasonable. We can recommend this company

Posted December 28, 2022
5.0
Brandon W.
Spanish to English

Beautifully done! Fast and accurate, we are pleased with the service!

Posted December 28, 2022
5.0
Alina L.
Hebrew to English

I am a repeat customer. Competitive prices. As always, quick turnaround and great quality of translation. Quick turnaround on revisions as well. Thank you!

Posted December 28, 2022
5.0
Mariana Celestino D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

It's my third time using RushTranslate services and I honestly couldn't be more happy. They provided a certified translation of my document within 1 day. The customer service is amazing!

Posted December 27, 2022
5.0
Alona B.
Ukrainian to English

Thank you. The translation was completed very quickly.

Posted December 27, 2022
5.0
Dana M.
Romanian to English

Thank you

Posted December 27, 2022
301 - 360 of 13,891