13,891 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,891 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Nadiia D.
Ukrainian to English

Thank you so much for your prompt and excellent service! Your customer service is top notch as well as your translators. I will recommend your agency to anyone in need for a professional and certified translation! Thank you!

Posted December 27, 2022
5.0
Joshua N.
Spanish to English

I was very satisfied with this service. I made the request on December 23rd and received the finished product the next day, a Saturday and Christmas Eve. I felt they provided more than i paid for. I will use them again in the future.

Posted December 27, 2022
5.0
Luna V.
Spanish to English

Top-rated service! Quick and professional.

Posted December 27, 2022
5.0
Paulo Sergio Policarpo C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Thank you

Posted December 27, 2022
5.0
Kim K.
German to English

Excellent communications, fast and accurate translation. Who can ask for anything more.

Posted December 27, 2022
5.0
Sushant Shashikant R.
Kannada to English

Fantastic and easy

Posted December 27, 2022
5.0
Ralph L.
Italian to English

Rush Translate Is the best. I am so happy and confident when I use their services.

Posted December 27, 2022
5.0
Carolina L.
Spanish to English

Perfect turn around response and quality service. Thank you so much

Posted December 27, 2022
5.0
Areeg Hashim A.
Arabic to English

they are fast and perfect ... even the price is affordable.

Posted December 26, 2022
5.0
Rimon G.
Arabic to English

Very good translator. I actually forget to submit the correct names spelling after I placed my order, but I contacted Rush Translate support team and they responded in less than one hour. I provided them with the correct names spelling in English and they gave the information to the translator whom include all the names/places spelling as I need them. Thanks a lot to the translator and Rush Translate support team.

Posted December 26, 2022
5.0
Ramazan G.
Turkish to English

Fast and satisfied communication and work. And good result.Thank you!

Posted December 26, 2022
5.0
Michael Scott G.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Outstanding work! Prompt results!

Posted December 26, 2022
5.0
Ashwini N.
Kannada to English

Thank You so much for the super quick responses on the original draft and multiple requested revisions.

Posted December 26, 2022
5.0
Anton Z.
Ukrainian to English

Thank you, wonderful quality of work, responsiveness and customer support and client focus! Highly recommend!

Posted December 26, 2022
4.5
Jonathan C.
Spanish to English

I just got my third document translated. Unfortunately on my last document the last name was written incorrectly. I just requested a revision, I’m hoping to get a quick response to get my paperwork done. Thank you

Posted December 26, 2022
5.0
Kexin L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Nice!

Posted December 24, 2022
5.0
Simone Chalamish C.
Hebrew to English

Amazing

Posted December 24, 2022
5.0
Abdelmalek B.
Arabic to English

Good service

Posted December 24, 2022
5.0
Fathi B.
English to Arabic

Good

Posted December 24, 2022
5.0
Marshall P.
Polish to English

Fast accurate, and very professionally done.

Posted December 24, 2022
5.0
Georgia K.
Greek to English

I recommend this website to anyone who is struggling to find a good and accurate translation! They are fast and reliable! I’ll definitely prefer them again ! :)

Posted December 24, 2022
5.0
Maria Reyes Nchama A.
Spanish to English

Thanks

Posted December 24, 2022
5.0
Fabiana R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I'm very grateful and satisfy with the fastest response and customer service, I had a concern and Rushtranslate right the way accommodates my issue without no cost. So, Thank you very much I really appreciate your service.

Posted December 23, 2022
5.0
Shawn S.
English to Spanish

Service was fast, accurate and the price was the best of those I got quotes from.

Posted December 23, 2022
5.0
Jhennifer F.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Serviço de qualidade, preço justo e bem rápido! Com certeza irei usar mais vezes, muito obrigado!

Posted December 23, 2022
3.0
Vladislav A.
Russian to English

Hard copy did not arrived as promised by FeDex. still waiting.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

My apologies for the delay, the extreme weather has caused widespread logistical disruptions across the country.

Posted December 23, 2022
5.0
Maria Reyes Nchama A.
Spanish to English

Thanks

Posted December 22, 2022
5.0
Viviana Orozco C.
Spanish to English

ok

Posted December 22, 2022
5.0
Ruslana K.
Ukrainian to English

Дякую велике за Вашу допомогу!!!Все виконано миттєво і в повному обсязі.

Posted December 22, 2022
5.0
Khalid F.
Arabic to English

Excellent job accuerte translation

Posted December 22, 2022
5.0
Bashir N.
Farsi to English

I am very impressed by quality and efficiency of the Rush Translation team.

Thank you !

Posted December 22, 2022
5.0
Esraa G.
Arabic to English

Excellent service

Posted December 22, 2022
5.0
Helio Bandeira Neves N.
Spanish to English

Great Service!

Posted December 22, 2022
5.0
Olena B.
Romanian to English

Thanks for your help!

Posted December 22, 2022
5.0
Angie Daniela Sierra M.
Spanish to English

recommend this service. Really fast, just one mistake and it solve in an hour. They help me with an extra problem that I made. Really good and fast customer asístanse.

Posted December 22, 2022
5.0
Guy-Landa S.
French to English

You guys are the best. Thank you I love the work that you guys done for me.

Posted December 22, 2022
5.0
Karima Narimane C.
Arabic to English

I am very pleased and satisfied with the service each time I reached out . The quality of services is outstanding. Thank you immensely

Posted December 22, 2022
5.0
Patricia B.
English to Czech

RushTranslate handled my order professionally and expeditiously. My customer and I were both extremely satisfied.

Posted December 22, 2022
5.0
Josef B.
Czech to English

perfect translation delivered on time

Posted December 22, 2022
5.0
Andrew W.
Arabic to English

Wonderful service! Thank you for your prompt return and high quality of translation. Your service is one of the best, with such as easy website to navigate.

Posted December 22, 2022
5.0
Jonathan F.
Korean to English

Excellent work, very official and clean. Helped with my wife's immigration processing. Thank you!

Posted December 21, 2022
5.0
Sarah R.
Spanish to English

Thank you. I was impressed with the quality and quick service.

Posted December 21, 2022
5.0
Ronald P.
French to English

Great job!

Posted December 21, 2022
5.0
Nora R.
Spanish to English

The best service; efficient, accurate, easy to navigate and reliable all at a fair price!

Posted December 21, 2022
5.0
Chiara Da R.
Italian to English

super fast and precise translation, really recommended!

Posted December 21, 2022
5.0
Sergei K.
Farsi to English

Good jon Thank you so much

Posted December 21, 2022
5.0
Gerold P.
German to English

This is the second time I've used Rush to perform translation. The quality of work and the timeliness is above reproach. Excellent responsiveness.

Posted December 21, 2022
5.0
Santiago V.
Spanish to English

Awesome service highly recommend quick turnaround and great quality work. If you need a quick translation and high quality this is the way.

Posted December 21, 2022
5.0
Robert G.
English to Spanish

Extremely professional and quick. Will definitely use again. A+++

Posted December 21, 2022
5.0
Ronit K.
English to Romanian

Customer service: You were very focused in your answers and completed the task quickly and accurately.

Posted December 21, 2022
5.0
Adham Magdy Ezzeldeen Z.
Arabic to English

I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!

Posted December 21, 2022
5.0
Riad Y.
French to English

Extremely satisfied with the service. Very professional and very fast. I would recommend this service without any limitation. Thank you Rushtranslate!.

Posted December 20, 2022
5.0
Ronald P.
French to English

Great service!

Posted December 20, 2022
5.0
Scott Y.
Chinese (Traditional) to English

RushTranslate finished the translation of our birth certificates from Taiwan plus a round of revision in less than 24 hours. The quality is great compared to other translation services we've used before. And the speed is impressive.

Posted December 20, 2022
5.0
Augusto Barón C.
English to Spanish

Really fast service, the translation was done according to expectations and requests. Truly appreciated the good formatting as well. Thank you.

Posted December 20, 2022
5.0
Rayniel O'neil Encarnacion S.
Spanish to English

I'm totally satisfied with this translation service, there were some problems with typos but they got resolved easily with a simple revision.

Posted December 20, 2022
5.0
Salvatore S.
Italian to Spanish

Extremely fast, efficient and inexpensive. I would recommend this service any day.

Posted December 20, 2022
5.0
Sarah C.
English to Serbian

Fantastic service for those needing documents translated. Our office handles many affairs abroad and the need for translation is high. RushTranslate makes it super easy, and gives great and immediate service to any questions we have. I highly recommend them.

Posted December 20, 2022
5.0
Reymundo O.
Spanish to English

I have uses several translating companies for my documents but, Rushtranslate has been the best! Fast, friendly, and professional service everytime!

Posted December 20, 2022
1.0
Svetlana A.
Russian to English

This is a scam-website! They charged me for 2 pages, and they barely translated only one! Support service doesn’t work at all! Scammers!

Follow-up from RushTranslate

I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed in the service but I disagree with your statement. We followed up with you regarding your concern and confirmed the translation was indeed complete. However, you did not reply to our offer to separate the translation into multiple documents. We followed up a second time, again without reply. If you have questions or need assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out and we would be happy to help.

Posted December 20, 2022
361 - 420 of 13,891