13,891 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,891 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Guillermo M.
Spanish to English

Satisfied

Posted December 19, 2022
4.5
Kevin Kuate F.
French to English

Very good service overall! Very fast service, and the team was accommodating of my multiple requests to update their translation.

Posted December 19, 2022
5.0
Luksana P.
Thai to English

I received my document within 24 hr. Fast service and accurate translation!

Posted December 19, 2022
5.0
Rosaura B.
Spanish to English

Thank you!!!

Posted December 19, 2022
5.0
Lulu L.
German to English

Thank you so much for your speed and efficiency in turning this around. Much appreciated, Lulu

Posted December 19, 2022
5.0
Xiaobing W.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

So fast, I have to choice RUSH if I need to translate.

Posted December 19, 2022
5.0
Aldo A.
Spanish to English

Fast and excellent quality.

Posted December 18, 2022
5.0
Vanessa P.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Thanks for your services, I had a huge problem fixed! I strongly recommend the service!

Posted December 18, 2022
5.0
Riad Y.
Arabic to English

Extremely satisfied with the service. Very professional and very fast. I would recommend this service without any limitation. Thank you RushTranslate!.

Posted December 18, 2022
5.0
Kristina S.
Russian to English

Fast and comprehensive. I had a few points in my revision and they've been promptly accepted and addressed. Definitely recommend!

Posted December 17, 2022
5.0
Ivan Dario Coy C.
Spanish to English

Ok

Posted December 17, 2022
5.0
Anton S.
Russian to English

Love the service, extremely fast and responsive to customer needs. 5/5.

Posted December 17, 2022
5.0
Ramazan G.
Turkish to English

Really Rush, so fast,

Very quick responses, effective dialog,

Quality work and result. Kind service and attitude. Rush is on my priority shopping list. Thank you.

Posted December 17, 2022
5.0
Kasim A.
Turkish to English

This was absolutely perfect ! Super fast for me in my case I only needed one page translated and I got it all with in an hour ! Thank you so much ! Highly Recommend!

Posted December 17, 2022
5.0
Griffin J.
French to English

I was very pleased with the service and quality of a French Government document that i needed translating. The certified document was delivered in 24 hours.

Posted December 17, 2022
5.0
Pedro Rafael Guaraldi Da S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Excellent translation. Fast and accurate. Would recommend.

Posted December 17, 2022
5.0
Indira M.
Spanish to English

Good service and fast

Posted December 17, 2022
5.0
Coco B.
French to English

The service was very professional handling and the staff were very efficient in answering emails. I am very satisfied with this order.

Posted December 16, 2022
4.5
Pedro Eugenio Ledezma C.
Spanish to English

There is an error on the marriage certificate, the place of birth of Rocio Lopez says Indio California. Can you correct that and send again please?

Posted December 16, 2022
5.0
Guillermo M.
Spanish to English

VERY GOOD AND FAST

Posted December 16, 2022
5.0
Mohammad S.
Pashto to English

The service and quality of your job is incredibly high, I really appreciate your service and support.

Posted December 16, 2022
5.0
Alexandre Cardoso F.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Did two 1-page certified translations with them, in two separate occasions. On both instances the translation arrived well within the 24-hr timeframe. There was one minor typo on one of the translations, which they corrected within a few hours after it was pointed out. I consider this service to be easy to use and efficient, and will continue using it in the future. Thank You.

Posted December 15, 2022
5.0
Sigrid S.
German to English

Quick turn-around, and spot-on translation.

Posted December 15, 2022
5.0
Ljiljana T.
Bosnian to English

good!

Posted December 15, 2022
4.0
Helana A.
Bengali to English

We are satisfied with the service particularly promptness and ability to review before the final confirmation. Good job done.

Posted December 15, 2022
5.0
Leon S.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

It is very nice service!

Posted December 15, 2022
5.0
Ausanka D.
French to English

Good morning, I have never been disapointed, fast and good customer service. It’s my second time using it. I recommend this company in a heart beat.

Posted December 15, 2022
5.0
Dana K.
Persian to English

Thank you very much. It was great and fast and accurate. I appreciate it.

Posted December 15, 2022
4.0
Juana C.
Spanish to English

Quality is ok. It could be better if we could talk person to person to a customer service instead of email only. There are things that are not white or black; we need to explain. Exceptions. This is the reason I give 3 stars ⭐️ To communication. In general 5 starts. Thanks

Posted December 14, 2022
5.0
Edward Y.
Japanese to English

Amazing work

Posted December 13, 2022
5.0
Steve B.
Japanese to English

Wouldn’t think twice about using again or recommending to another

Thanks

Posted December 13, 2022
5.0
Andrew M.
Ukrainian to English

That was a class A service, thank you so much for an excellent work,

Posted December 13, 2022
4.5
Rahmat Tamkeen S.
Telugu to English

Service was quick and fast.

Posted December 13, 2022
5.0
Erica T.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Thank you. I loved it. Great Job!!

Posted December 13, 2022
5.0
Ariana G.
Latin to English

Fast delivery! Thanks

Posted December 13, 2022
5.0
Larry M.
English to Japanese

The website is easy to navigate. You can obtain a quote prior to finalizing an order. The staff is reponse, timely and final products are delivered as promised. I am bilingual but it takes time to select the proper layout. Therefore, I relied on the experts at Rush Translate. I am confident that they have a format to use as a guide for popular requested documents.

I am grateful for RushTranslate.

Posted December 13, 2022
5.0
Maria S.
English to Chinese (Simplified)

Overall Good

Posted December 12, 2022
5.0
Gabriel R.
Spanish to English

Thank you Rushtranslate you did a great job and deliver on time. I also liked that you get to review your translation before it’s delivered to you.

Posted December 12, 2022
5.0
Katerina B.
Belarusian to English

I've asked for a translation (3 pages) on a Thanksgiving morning. I got the first translation two hours later! Very very impressive timing. There was one or two typos, which were corrected at a latter stage. I am very happy with the service.

Posted December 12, 2022
5.0
Marco Polo Avila H.
Spanish to English

I really liked the document translation, and they always answer any doubt that you have

Posted December 12, 2022
5.0
Gabriela Nohemí Saravia C.
Spanish to English

I'm very satisfied with the quality of your work. It was fast and accurate. This is my third time using your services and always recommend you guys. Thank you!

Posted December 12, 2022
5.0
Eric C.
Spanish to English

I came across an issue for my clients, and I really needed some documents translated. I searched and searched and Rush Translate stood out to me. While they were not the cheapest, they were efficient, fast and super professional. Quality of the translation was spot on, and I am extremely thankful for the service. Money well spent! ** I spoke the original language it was translated in, so I was able to confirm if it was accurate. Thanks, RushTransalate ... I will be using you guys again ...

Posted December 12, 2022
5.0
Nicolas L.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great customer service and translation, even when the original doesn't make complete sense!

Posted December 12, 2022
5.0
Justin W.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Exceptional job! I would recommend to anyone.

Posted December 12, 2022
5.0
Larry M.
English to Japanese

Response and communication with the Rush Translate team exceeded my expectations.

Posted December 12, 2022
5.0
Camila Dos Santos Dutra D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I really appreciated the rushtranslate work, the translation is very good and it was very fast to be done. I definitely recommend them.

Posted December 12, 2022
5.0
Jose G.
Spanish to English

All good! Thanks.

Posted December 11, 2022
5.0
Silvia S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I have translated more than 150 pages, very quick , efficient, great customer service. GREAT JOB!

Posted December 11, 2022
5.0
Madeline Mendoza S.
Spanish to English

Exactly what I needed, Thanks.

Posted December 11, 2022
4.5
Christopher S.
German to English

I'm very happy with the translation and will definitely use this service again. Revisions were really easy and without any problems.

Posted December 11, 2022
5.0
Samuel B.
French to English

Very great

Posted December 11, 2022
5.0
Yaakov H.
Hebrew to English

Excellent!

Posted December 11, 2022
5.0
Bobi S.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

prompt response with good-quality of translation.

Posted December 11, 2022
5.0
Brittni V.
Spanish to English

This is my 3rd or 4th time using them for my families VISA applications. They are prompt and do amazing work. I would definitely recommend.

Posted December 10, 2022
5.0
Julia K.
Ukrainian to English

Excellent and fast service, and very fast responce to any questions

Posted December 10, 2022
5.0
Nicholas L.
English to Japanese

The translation was very well formatted and was delivered quickly! This is my second time using Rush Translate and they are consistent in the quality and speed of their translation services! Very Satisfied!

Posted December 10, 2022
5.0
Marlys W.
English to Spanish

I was very happy with the service I received from Rush Translate….speedy; professional and accurate😀. Thank you

Posted December 10, 2022
5.0
Aili G.
Malay to English

Fast service and excellent quality. Highly recommended. Thank you!!

Posted December 10, 2022
5.0
Erick G.
Spanish to English

Absolutely fantastic service. Very responsive team that provides super fast and accurate translations.

Posted December 9, 2022
5.0
Ngan Dang Thu G.
Vietnamese to English

I’m really pleased with the products from RushTranslate company. They have a professional team, high quality work a responsibly respectful customer service. 100% would recommended for anyone in translating needs and for future personal reasons.

Posted December 9, 2022
421 - 480 of 13,891