10,709 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 10,709 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Ekaterina K.
Russian to English

Thank you!! You are the best! 

Posted December 29, 2021
2.0
Rong Z.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

I'm disappointed that your seal and signature are not on the original document.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

So signatures or seals are placed on the original document as we are not able to authenticate, nor validate, original documents. If you are needing that for your end use case, you may need to obtain an apostille or notarization for the original document, depending on the requirements of the receiving party. Please contact our support desk if you have questions or if we may be of any assistance. Thank you.

Posted December 29, 2021
5.0
Cary T.
Romanian to English

This service was wonderful! It was super fast and helped a lot. Thank you for your great service. I would highly recommend.  

Posted December 28, 2021
5.0
Zulymar A.
Spanish to English

Excelente servicio, muy rápido 

Posted December 28, 2021
5.0
Tania C.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

5*

Posted December 28, 2021
4.5
Veronika V.
Russian to English

The service was fast and very responsive. Unfortunately, the printed version arrived during a snowstorm and since it was in a cardboard mail package, the stamp were washed off and I cannot use the document anymore. Maybe there can be an alternative delivery method, especially given that I paid extra $13 for priority mail?

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Sorry to hear this, we have processed a second shipment. Thanks!

Posted December 28, 2021
5.0
Ahmed N.
Arabic to English

Perfect servics, fast and reialable.

Posted December 27, 2021
5.0
Caique M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Super quick and high quality service for a reasonable price.

Posted December 27, 2021
5.0
Jose R.
Spanish to English

Excellent translation company. They are very efficient with a very high quality of the translation. Always on time as promise. I will highly recommend Rush Translate.

Posted December 27, 2021
5.0
Michael S.
Macedonian to English

I submitted a document for review and was surprised at how fast the service was.  The document was even more comprehensive than I expected it to be and I couldn't have been more pleased!  Thank you!!

Posted December 27, 2021
5.0
David S.
Spanish to English

We needed a quick, discrete, and accurate translation and received it in just a few hours.  We'll use this service again.

Posted December 27, 2021
5.0
Marcos Provenzano C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very professional and fast service! Highly recommend them for their quick and accurate turnaround.

Posted December 27, 2021
4.5
Georgy K.
English to French

I am overall very satisfied with the translation of my document from English into French. There were two minor spelling errors, namely,  the capitalization of two nationality adjectives in French (which are not capitalized in standard French), but this does not take away from the overall quality of the work. Thank you!

Posted December 27, 2021
5.0
Tlamatini Cruz C.
Spanish to English

The job was done amazingly well! I recieved my papers only one day after ordering them.

Posted December 26, 2021
5.0
Nancy V.
Spanish to English

If you need to translate your documents they are the best I am happy with my document.

Posted December 26, 2021
5.0
Mykola P.
Ukrainian to English

Everything was great, good service!

Thanks!

Posted December 26, 2021
4.0
Elton L.
Chinese (Traditional) to English

Finished in time & made the revision quick!

Posted December 25, 2021
5.0
Inta L.
Russian to English

Thank you so much for your help! Service was fast, I got my translated documents via post office in few days and translation is very good. Also great that you can provide notarization. 

Posted December 25, 2021
5.0
Martin G.
Greek to English

So good 👍 

Posted December 25, 2021
5.0
Mihaiela M.
English to Romanian

Awesome service! 

Posted December 25, 2021
161 - 180 of 10,709