18,278 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 18,278 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Beuque M.
French to English

Thank you for the prompt and excellent job!

Posted March 4, 2024
5.0
Nasser B.
French to English

Fast cheap and efficient

Posted March 4, 2024
5.0
Arthur P.
English to French

Prompt excellent service, 3pg order translated, stamped & delivered less than 24 hours.

Posted March 4, 2024
5.0
Ferilma G.
Spanish to English

They are the best! I got my translation in less than 24h

Posted March 4, 2024
5.0
Christelle W.
French to English

Thank you Ruth team I appreciate

Posted March 4, 2024
5.0
Indrasen P.
Telugu to English

Quality, quick and reliable service

Posted March 4, 2024
5.0
Nehal Ahmed E.
Arabic to English

Good quality

Posted March 4, 2024
5.0
Noella M.
French to English

Very professional and faster 👌

Posted March 4, 2024
5.0
McKenna R.
English to Spanish

Very impressed with the timeliness and customer service. Thank you!

Posted March 4, 2024
5.0
Christelle W.
French to English

Nice job thanks.

Posted March 4, 2024
5.0
Betsy Marval C.
Spanish to English

Excelente trabajo.. la entrega fue muy rápida muchas gracias por el servicio…

Posted March 4, 2024
4.0
Vasily R.
Russian to English

I submitted the correct spelling of names with my document. When I received the document, the names were not spelled correctly, and I had to request a revision. When the revision came back, it was again incorrect. Only after a second revision I got the correct version of the document. Otherwise, the service was prompt and I am satisfied with the results.

Posted March 4, 2024
5.0
Lea Beatriz Siqueira Z.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I think the services was ver fast and professional. I would recommend Rush translate to my friends and who is in need of the services.

Posted March 3, 2024
5.0
Carlos Enrique Cordero L.
Spanish to English

Good translation, no complains

Posted March 3, 2024
5.0
Angel T.
Spanish to English

great job good costumer service

Posted March 3, 2024
5.0
Natalia F.
Spanish to English

The translation was incredible. Not only totally accurate but even reflected the format of my original document.

Posted March 3, 2024
5.0
Anastasiia L.
Russian to English

Thank you!

Posted March 3, 2024
4.5
Bassirou N.
French to English

Fast service but makes a few mistakes that are fixed after a few reviews.

Posted March 3, 2024
5.0
Luisa L.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I had very little time to get my translations ready, and they were the fastest company I could find online, and definitely the most efficient. Thank you guys

Posted March 3, 2024
5.0
William R.
Spanish to English

Excelente servicio de traducción, rápido y confiable.

Posted March 3, 2024
5.0
Avraham P.
Spanish to English

Very fast service! I needed it done quickly and I got results much faster than they were promised. Excellent translation. Thank you!

Posted March 3, 2024
5.0
Mohammad S.
Urdu to English

Great and quick service. Job done right. Online and easy to do it.Very happy with service.

Posted March 3, 2024
5.0
Monica Evelyn Cortes T.
Spanish to English

Very good service, easy to use and very good communication, plus the quality of the translation is excellent. Thank you.

Posted March 3, 2024
4.0
Khant Min H.
Burmese to English

Excellent service

Posted March 3, 2024
5.0
Dogan Y.
Finnish to English

Fast and efficient. Solved my issue with RMV under 24 hours with this certified translation.

Posted March 2, 2024
5.0
Alessandro M.
Italian to English

Excellent website, great certified translation and reasonable price.

Posted March 2, 2024
5.0
Shannon Dale M.
Spanish to English

Prompt service. Accurate translation. I used the service for translating Spanish to English as part of a K1 Visa application. I highly recommend this company for document translation.

Posted March 2, 2024
5.0
Anne Marie B.
Hebrew to English

I have been using this service few times and I was completely satisfied with work done timely.

Posted March 2, 2024
5.0
Piers W.
Japanese to English

Rushtranslate provide an easy to use website and an extremely quick turnaround. I recommend them to anyone seeking a high quality medical translation.

Posted March 1, 2024
5.0
Makhasti A.
Russian to English

The best

Posted March 1, 2024
5.0
Micaela C.
Spanish to English

My translation was completed really quickly and accurately. I had a very minor revision and it was also addressed promptly. I am very satisfied with the service and will use RushTranslate again if I ever need to!

Posted March 1, 2024
5.0
Lindsay M.
English to Hebrew

Very fast service, and our rabbi confirmed that the text was accurate. Thank you!

Posted March 1, 2024
5.0
Nabela N.
Pashto to English

Professional and delivery was very quick. Highly recommended.

Posted March 1, 2024
5.0
Juan Eddie Elguera P.
Spanish to English

The Translations were very accurate and delivered ahead of time. Great Service and Quality.

Posted March 1, 2024
5.0
Wojciech R.
Polish to English

Quickly done, professional, and accurate.

Posted March 1, 2024
5.0
Inam U.
Italian to English

If you need a translation on urgent basis, do it with the RushTranslate, one the best registered translation service. Thank you for your quick service with affordable price.

Posted March 1, 2024
5.0
Daniel Ricardo Martini C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great service ! Recommend to everyone that need to translate a document.

Posted March 1, 2024
5.0
Ellen T.
English to French (Canadian)

Just amazing! I needed a document translated into French immediately. I found Rush Translate online and sent them the document and 24 hours later it was translated. Unbelievable service and communication. A lifesaver!

Posted March 1, 2024
5.0
Barbara Dias B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Translation was done correctly and I received it speedily. Thank you!

Posted March 1, 2024
5.0
Greg L.
Swedish to English

RushTranslate have been absolutely stellar! Turning translations around quickly and to an incredibly high standard. Thank you so much!

Posted March 1, 2024
5.0
Gregory V.
Russian to English

Thank you for quick turnaround - great service!

Posted March 1, 2024
5.0
Laurie Jean W.
Hebrew to English

Very prompt and helpful.

Posted March 1, 2024
5.0
Mikaelly Martins M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

It was beyond expectation, great quality and great on timing as well, got everything I needed it, thank you so much

Posted March 1, 2024
3.0
Jasmine D.
Russian to English

Good for getting official documents translated - formatting looks good. Make sure to note spelling or there will be inconsistencies. Text translation was also fine. However I had a handwritten card translated, and there were a lot of mistakes and awkwardly translated spots/misspellings. Bit pricey considering I could have translated the card better myself faster and without requesting a revisions and waiting again. But good for official documents. Also anything that is in English (not being translated) but in the document will count towards the word limit.

Posted March 1, 2024
5.0
Michael K.
Hebrew to English

Very good service and quick turnaround. I am very happy with their services.

Posted February 29, 2024
5.0
Nasrin S.
English to Arabic

They worked so hard to make sure my rush translating job was done correctly and responded very quickly to all my needs via email. I will recommend rush translate to my friends and family. Thank you!!!

Posted February 29, 2024
5.0
Ange K.
French to English

Fast service and quality. I really appreciate it. thank you Rushtranslate🙏

Posted February 29, 2024
5.0
Christian E.
Spanish to English

Quick and good service

Posted February 29, 2024
5.0
Tania S.
English to Spanish

Wow, what a easy and fast service this was. I am so impressed with the level of professionalism and how fast this service was. I will definitely recommend this site for translation and notary services. I was a little scared of this being a scammed but i took the risk and ordered my document to be translated and notarized. I am so happy with the outcome and results. The document was translated to the exact words and the exact format. Supper happy customer I am!

Posted February 29, 2024
5.0
Viktor T.
Russian to English

It was cool

Posted February 29, 2024
4.5
Mary J.
Turkish to English

Thank you so much.. this was my second time. :) satisfied costumer here. :) will be back if there's another translation needed.

Posted February 29, 2024
5.0
Edgar Viramontes M.
Spanish to English

All the process was excellent and professional.

Posted February 29, 2024
5.0
Siva P.
English to German

Very happy with the service, and its easy to use platform.

Posted February 29, 2024
5.0
Gal S.
Hebrew to English

Great translation, great response. Quick!

Posted February 29, 2024
5.0
Kechen L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Pretty good translation, and the assigned translator did a great job

Posted February 29, 2024
5.0
Dan V.
Lithuanian to English

I submitted a handwritten document for translation, and received a high quality translation in a timely manner. Good communication about the process throughout. Thank you!

Posted February 29, 2024
5.0
Catherine S.
English to Danish

Excellent turnaround , very efficient and translated exactly as given!

Posted February 29, 2024
3.0
Marieme D.
English to French

It is extremely difficult to get in touch with the service for any type of clarification and translations have, at times, typos.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks for posting a review. I'm sorry to hear you had difficulty getting assistance, we staff our support desk 16 hours/day, 7 days/week. The last communications we had with you were emails that were exchanged in December 2022. Of the 4 emails you sent, all were responded in under 20 minutes. If you have questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. Thanks!

Posted February 29, 2024
5.0
Terrence W.
English to Spanish

Excellent translation, as usual. Thank you!

Posted February 28, 2024
4.0
Leana B.
Arabic to English

Thank you for your patience with my nit-picking.

Posted February 28, 2024
481 - 540 of 18,278