12,134 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 12,134 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
María Julia M.
Spanish to English

Thanks you very much! The translate is very good. The service was very fast and the communication between the translator and I was clear and friendly. 

Posted April 28, 2022
5.0
Diana B.
Ukrainian to English

Thank you a lot. Very accurate and fast translation from Ukrainian to English. Will definitely use your service again 

Posted April 28, 2022
5.0
Designer N.
English to French (Canadian)

Awesome!

Posted April 28, 2022
5.0
Emery W.
Spanish to English

I appreciate the careful translation of all the medical terms!

Posted April 28, 2022
5.0
Svetlana U.
Russian to English

Thank you! Excellent job!

Posted April 28, 2022
5.0
James F.
German to English

Translation looks good.  Thank you.

Posted April 28, 2022
5.0
Lena I.
German to English

Great service! Very easy process! I’m satisfied with the result. 

Posted April 28, 2022
3.0
Elsa V.
Spanish to English

Tuvieron algunos errores y tuve que reenviarlos para q los arreglaran, dijeron que cobraban por hojas pero luego tuve que pagar $80 dólares más por el # de palabras, entonces, el precio no es el que dicen cobrar

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Gracias por publicar una reseña. Una página de traducción certificada es definida como 250 palabras y su traducción tuvo un total de 3,434 palabras así que el cargo de 13 páginas es correcto. Con respecto a las ediciones requeridas, es importante notar que solicitamos la forma correcta de escribir los nombres que aparecen en los documentos fuente. Cuando no se proporciona esta información, aumenta en gran medida la posibilidad de que la traducción requiera una revisión. Si tiene preguntas o necesita ayuda, no dude en ponerse en contacto con el equipo de soporte.

Posted April 28, 2022
5.0
Alpha C.
French to English

Great job thanks guys.

Posted April 27, 2022
5.0
Jhenifer Wend D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

They are great! I got my document translated significantly, they sent the online one in 24 hours, and the physical one arrived in 5 days. Excellent service job. I recommend it!

Posted April 27, 2022
5.0
Keidy R.
Spanish to English

Thank you so much for being quick and accurate in my document translations. This service is wonderful and fast and would definitely recommend to others. We used our documents for legal documents to give to USCIS. 

Posted April 27, 2022
4.5
Alexandra S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very fast results,

Posted April 27, 2022
5.0
Vadim K.
Russian to English

Great service, quality, and quick turnaround time... will definitely use again.

Thank you.

Posted April 27, 2022
5.0
Dung P.
Vietnamese to English

I got my document translated over Sunday night. This is incredible. Rush Translate team, Thank You

Posted April 27, 2022
4.5
Daniella M.
Spanish to English

I loved how fast they responded. There were a few details that had to be corrected a few times but it didn’t take long to get it fixed. Got the job done and fast.

Posted April 26, 2022
5.0
Adrian F.
Spanish to English

Fast!, Good Price!, Very Recomendable!!!!

Posted April 26, 2022
5.0
Lina Maria Parra J.
Spanish to English

I always use RushTranslate. It is very easy and quick. High quality of the translations. 

Posted April 26, 2022
5.0
Alix Santos P.
Spanish to English

Really good  service and quality!

Posted April 26, 2022
5.0
Konstantin F.
Ukrainian to English

Thank you very much for quick translate and answer rate 5 

Posted April 26, 2022
5.0
Sarah Joy Topacio E.
Spanish to English

Fast service and transaction! Highly recommended!

Posted April 26, 2022
4.5
Leonardo V.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very good Job, great translation quality, few reviews needed and quick answers. 

Posted April 26, 2022
5.0
Alison N.
Spanish to English

Very fast quality services as usual! 

Posted April 26, 2022
4.0
Anastasiya R.
Ukrainian to English

It was fast, thank you 

Posted April 26, 2022
5.0
Xiomara C.
Spanish to English

Impressive great service thank you so much,

Definitely I will be using your services again.

Posted April 26, 2022
5.0
Ni Wayan P.
Indonesian to English

I am very happy with the translations service.

Its perfectly done and fast timing too. 

Thank you

Ni wayan. 

Posted April 26, 2022
5.0
Akram A.
German to English

The discount was good and also the time for the process was very quick.

Posted April 26, 2022
5.0
Maria Isabel Leon H.
Spanish to English

They did an excellent job and the delivery of Documents was fast,

Thank you very much.

Posted April 25, 2022
5.0
Tanushree D.
Hindi to English

I am pleased with the service. Prompt and accurate.

Posted April 25, 2022
5.0
Evan W.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Rush translate is so fast and accurate! I love it.

Posted April 25, 2022
5.0
Monica B.
Spanish to English

Simply amazing!!

Posted April 25, 2022
5.0
Laura A.
Spanish to English

good

Posted April 25, 2022
5.0
Raman S.
Russian to English
Quick and professional translation.
Posted April 25, 2022
5.0
Cristiano Z.
German to English

Perfect customer service with very fast turnaround! 

Posted April 25, 2022
5.0
Ivan P.
Ukrainian to English

It was fast and good quality.

Posted April 25, 2022
5.0
Steven Bryan R.
Russian to English

Quick response and the website has an excellent user experience design. My wife is also a translator of the language we needed an official translation from (Russian to English) and she did not find any errors. I would recommend heeding the suggestion to include a note with names. 

Posted April 25, 2022
5.0
Estrella V.
Spanish to English

Great Service and fast

Posted April 25, 2022
5.0
Destin R.
German to English

Fast service. Support replied very quickly to my questions and concerns! No complaints.

Posted April 25, 2022
5.0
Silvia M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

It's my third time using RushTranslate and the team has been very fast and assertive, Thanks.

Posted April 25, 2022
5.0
Mina A.
Arabic to English

It was super accurate and quick. Thank you!

Posted April 24, 2022
5.0
Patrice Sebastian E.
French to English

Quality and quick service. Even the revision was quick! Would definitely recommend.

Posted April 24, 2022
5.0
Sundus H.
Latin to English

They ordered my Latin rush translation quickly and effectively! Great service, they’re legit honestly. 

Posted April 24, 2022
5.0
Maria D.
Spanish to English

I am very happy with the results! quick service, good price. 

Posted April 24, 2022
5.0
Daniela B.
English to Italian

Quick and efficient! Hig

Posted April 24, 2022
5.0
Aram A.
Armenian to English

Very satisfied! 

Posted April 24, 2022
5.0
Sofia V.
Spanish to English

Great turnaround time! Perfectly accurate translation! 

Posted April 24, 2022
5.0
Bryn E.
Arabic to English

I can't thank you enough the documents look great, the service was fast and done in fast order I appreciate your assistance.

Posted April 24, 2022
5.0
Sanjeeven R.
Dutch to English

Lives up to its name of a Rush service.

Posted April 24, 2022
5.0
Varleen Kaur K.
Punjabi to English

It was great experience. Very quick service.

Posted April 24, 2022
5.0
Anna M.
Thai to English

THANK YOU!!!

Posted April 24, 2022
5.0
Hank John T.
Japanese to English

Excellent all round.

Posted April 23, 2022
5.0
Hassan A.
Arabic to English

Fast. Efficient. Will definitely recommend to my peers and family. 

Posted April 23, 2022
5.0
Christian Matthew H.
English to Ukrainian

I liked the product as described and now can successfully get my new birth certificate replacement with the new apostille and name change court order.

Posted April 23, 2022
5.0
Jerry P.
Spanish to English

The translation was completed quickly and done accurately. I would definitely use them again. Thanks for an outstanding job!!!

Posted April 23, 2022
5.0
Neaz M.
Bengali to English

Excellent job done translating an official circular from Bengali to English, fast and efficient service. Got my document translated less than a day! Keep it up!

Posted April 23, 2022
5.0
Eric R.
Japanese to English

Excellent timely translation!!

Posted April 23, 2022
5.0
Christian B.
Japanese to English

Fast and efficient! Amazing work! Will use your services again. 

Posted April 22, 2022
5.0
Aixa R.
Spanish to English

I really loved your fast and professional service I can easily recommend you to all my colleagues and friends.

Posted April 22, 2022
4.5
John Gordon G.
Spanish to English

Very professional and quick to get my documents translated for my wife's VISA.

Posted April 22, 2022
5.0
Long V.
Vietnamese to English

Accurate and good job, thanks Rush translate.

Posted April 22, 2022
3.0
Lukasz I.
Polish to English

the translation is flaweless language wife, but i am afraid it is not properly certified:

1. does not include copy of translated documents in original language.

2. it does not list the actual name of translator and their credentials, just some rush translate staff member name who says the translator was ok.

maybe this is sufficient to prove citizenship when applying for my kids passport, maybe it isn't, we'll see. but for sure both original documents and credentials of actual translator were included on notarized translation prepared by immigration lawyer when i was applying for green card, so i am a bit afraid that rush translate way of doing things will not be enough.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks for posting a review. We have completed 10's of thousands of translations that have been submitted and accepted to USCIS with no rejections. We guarantee acceptance of the translation exactly as it was delivered to you, but if you wish to have the source material attached in the same file or have the translator information indicated on the certificate, we'd be happy to do so. Simply contact the support team and someone will help you right away.

Posted April 22, 2022
481 - 540 of 12,134