4,824 reviews direct from verified customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.88/5 Stars
Based on 4,824 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Doris G.
Spanish to English

Rush translate is fantastic!!! Their prices are very affordable and the quality of their translations is top notch!! I highly recommend this company and I’ll definitely use it again for future translations! 

Thank you!! 

Posted May 31, 2018
5.0
Jack K.
English to Polish

As a certified government translator in the language of a personal document I submitted to Rush Translator, I was able to check the accuracy of their translation.  I found their translation correct in all respect.  I also appreciated the ease of the transaction.

Posted May 31, 2018
5.0
Masooma R.
Hindi to English

I have used Rush Translate multiple times for translating documents and have never been disappointed! Accurate translation and prompt service!

Posted May 31, 2018
5.0
Maria P.
Spanish to English

Yes thank you very much i use your service again..

Posted May 30, 2018
5.0
Deborah T.
Italian to English

It was prefect. I’d like to thank you for the promptness and the quality of work. 

Posted May 29, 2018
4.5
Fred
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Very quick turnaround and fare price!

Posted May 29, 2018
5.0
Daniel F.
Latin to English

Excellent and fast. Would use again.

Posted May 29, 2018
5.0
Yesenia R.
Spanish to English

Fast service, affordable and accurate translations.

Posted May 29, 2018
4.0
Eva P.
Spanish to English

The translation was quick, it just took couple of revisions to be completed.

Posted May 29, 2018
5.0
Brenda B.
English to Chinese (Traditional)

Excellent communication and an excellent final draft. Thank you very much!

Posted May 29, 2018
5.0
Marilia M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very fast!

Posted May 29, 2018
5.0
Luz R.
English to Spanish

RushTranslate was fast and accurate in its translation from English to Spanish. They turn around time was great and we are very pleased.

Posted May 29, 2018
4.0
Chun-Hung W.
Chinese (Traditional) to English

Quickly reply my request for modification. Helpful and fast!

Posted May 28, 2018
5.0
Olga R.
Russian to English

The service is great and fast. Very satisfied and placed another order with this company! Highly recommend!

Posted May 28, 2018
5.0
Faye H.
English to Arabic

Although I am unable to read the Arabic translation to review for quality, I will get back to you if there are any issues. The service provided was very prompt and smooth. 

Thank you for your service!

Posted May 28, 2018
5.0
Reinaldo C.
Spanish to English

Thank you for a quick turnaround, second time I used your service, both time got my works done very quickly. Thank you! Certainly you have a happy customer here.

Posted May 27, 2018
5.0
Maria M.
English to Spanish

Fast delivery great and accurate translation and outstanding customer service.

Posted May 27, 2018
5.0
Ralitsa P.
Bulgarian to English

Excellent and timely translation of an artwork certificate.

Posted May 27, 2018
4.5
Alessandro B.
Italian to English

Excellent service very quick and simple to use! 

Posted May 25, 2018
5.0
Veronique D.
French to English

Very satisfied with the service. Good pricing for the quality of service you receive.

Posted May 25, 2018
3,761 - 3,780 of 4,824