4,824 reviews direct from verified customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.88/5 Stars
Based on 4,824 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Jose S.
Spanish to English

Perfect service.

Posted May 25, 2018
5.0
Rupert C.
Italian to English

Excellent - very fast (less than 24hrs for standard service) and accurate. So much easier than finding a local translation service! Would definitely use again.

Posted May 25, 2018
3.0
Ahmed Ali Y.
French to English

Received paper & appreciate your service & collaboration with me but just the price is hight but the way thanks 

Posted May 25, 2018
5.0
Katherine B.
Spanish to English

Nice very fast and honest pricing will use again.

Posted May 24, 2018
5.0
Patricia C.
Italian to English

I needed a diploma and a transcript translated. I was happy with the quality of the translations and the speed of service. I opted for the additional notarization. Worth every penny. 

Posted May 24, 2018
5.0
George M.
English to Spanish

Very Pleased with service.  Documents look very professional and organized.  Very quick turn around and the cost was lower than the other three bids i received.  Would highly recommend.

Posted May 24, 2018
5.0
Mohammadreza S.
Farsi to English

I am happy with the service. I would recommend to my friends to use RushTranslate for their documents. 

Posted May 24, 2018
5.0
Sousan V.
Farsi to English

Great service! Thank you!

Posted May 24, 2018
5.0
Luisa C.
Spanish to English

The translation was great. Service super fast and they answered all my questions.

Posted May 24, 2018
5.0
Mounir B.
Arabic to English

Great service!

Posted May 23, 2018
5.0
Vicky
Danish to English

This was so fast and accurate, highly recommend this translation service. I have yet to use it, will do it in 2 days time! This is crazy fast and very easy to use. Thank you!

Posted May 23, 2018
5.0
Richard W.
Thai to English

Great services and really fast delivery.

Posted May 23, 2018
5.0
Tien L.
Vietnamese to English

Fast service!!! A+

Posted May 23, 2018
5.0
Eriberta H.
English to Italian

This service was fast and accurate in translation mu document.  I will recommend this service to family and friends.

Posted May 22, 2018
5.0
Terry W.
English to Spanish

Fast service and quality results.

Posted May 22, 2018
4.5
Peter T.
Ukrainian to English

Their were some names that if a true Ukrainian would’ve have been translating, they would have known to translate them differently slightly. Overall, very nice, and very quick! I’m satisfied. 

Posted May 22, 2018
5.0
Sofia Keller N.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Super quick and good quality service. Good price as well.

Posted May 22, 2018
5.0
Habiballah S.
Persian to English

Excellent quality, speed, accuracy and ease of use and work. They are very fast to correct and edit the translation. I am absolutely satisfied with their excellent job. 

Posted May 22, 2018
5.0
Kimberly R.
English to German

I am very pleased with the service of Rush Translate.  They were beyond helpful and responded immediately to my requests.  This will be the only company I ever use for this service.  Thank you, Mike!

Posted May 22, 2018
5.0
Ramdane H.
Arabic to English

Fast, accurate and affordable. Thank you.

Posted May 21, 2018
3,781 - 3,800 of 4,824