12,134 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 12,134 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Jason L.
Dutch to English

Fantastic service that we use regularly A+++

Posted April 5, 2018
4.5
Aboubakar K.
French to English

Good.

Posted April 5, 2018
5.0
Helga
Spanish to English

Thanks for notarizing so quickly! 

Posted April 5, 2018
5.0
Mohammed H.
German to English

I would like to thank you for your efforts and your excellent work, I have been looking a lot but I have not found any company in a such high level of craft and excellency.

With respect.

Mohammed Hussein

Posted April 5, 2018
4.0
Kerima A.
Arabic to English

The birthdate was translated wrong.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Sorry about that! We switched the month and day and now you're good to go! 

Posted April 5, 2018
5.0
Linda
Spanish to English

Great service and excellent quality. Thanks.

Posted April 4, 2018
5.0
Einar E.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Excellent work, and very fast service, will use again, thanks

Posted April 4, 2018
5.0
Mohammad N.
Farsi to English

Thank you.

Posted April 4, 2018
5.0
Matthew S.
Vietnamese to English

Awesome.  

Posted April 3, 2018
5.0
Sofia D.
Spanish to English

Quick and excellent client service. They did everything so quickly. The translation was good. They accepted my corrections and applied them to the finally document. 

Posted April 3, 2018
5.0
Fred K.
French to English

Timely, correct and cost effective.  Bravo.

Posted April 3, 2018
5.0
Yan W.
English to Chinese (Simplified)

The service is fast and accurate.  I would suggest that you offer the cover letter in the translated language,  in addition to English.  

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Glad you were happy with the service - we can supply a translated version of the coversheet no problem. It's always available upon request. Thanks! 

Posted April 3, 2018
3.5
Leila Martins C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Service was ok.

Posted April 3, 2018
5.0
Michael H.
Korean to English

Nice quality translation, fast service.

Posted April 3, 2018
5.0
Kinson V.
French to English

I am very pleased with the service and translation. It was for an international real estate transaction and worked perfectly. 

Posted April 3, 2018
5.0
Marion V.
Spanish to English

Very good service.

Posted April 3, 2018
5.0
Ashley D.
German to English

Thank you for completing this at a expeditious timeframe and additionally keeping the formatting identical to the itemization of the invoice. I will continue to use this service again!

Posted April 2, 2018
4.5
Frederique F.
English to French

Good translation, quickly done & well done. Very helpful & professional team. Thank you very much for your great work!

Highly recommanded by Frederique Flynn.

Posted April 2, 2018
5.0
Josue P.
French to English

It was a very fast service and satisfactory. Thank you.

Posted April 2, 2018
5.0
Alexandre C.
Spanish to English

Very fast service ! I am very happy and will definitely use it again !

Posted April 2, 2018
5.0
Baba Oumar B.
French to English

After reviewing the translation,  everything is good , rushtranslate has been so helpful...

Posted April 2, 2018
5.0
Rola K.
Arabic to English

Excellent service, professional, quick fast service. I have been using Rush translate for almost a Year, I recommended there service highly. 

I would like to thank all the team in Rush translet for their professinal and quick response to every email.

Posted April 2, 2018
3.0
Cathrine A.
Danish to English

This seems like a Google Translate translation. It is just translated word for word and doesn't have a flow of "real" English. Very disappointed. 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the quality, but I think it is due to a misunderstanding of what a certified translation is. To clarify, a certified translation is a word-for-word translation – which is what we provided as you noted in your review. 

If you do not need a certified translation then you'll want to order a general translation, which is not word-for-word and will read fluidly. If your receiver requires a certified translation then you are all set, but if not we can re-translate as a general translation. Email us back for details. Thanks. 

Posted April 2, 2018
5.0
Mauro
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

Top Notch and super fast and easy!!! Would recommend to anyone looking to translate documents. 

Posted April 1, 2018
5.0
Beletshachew Mekonnen T.
Amharic to English

Excellent.

Posted April 1, 2018
5.0
Heather M.
Italian to English

Really excellent service! I uploaded a document hand-written in formal Italian cursive from the 1800's and received an email just a few minutes later that this document may take some time due to it's complex format, but no...I received my complete translation in LESS THAN AN HOUR, and was able to present to my mom on her 90th birthday the details of her father's birth. She'd been carrying around that old paper for years, never knowing exactly what it said, and had even taken it to a college professor who couldn't make sense of it. Thank you so much! Obviously so much more than a Google-translate sort of thing!

Posted April 1, 2018
5.0
David C.
Spanish to English

The translation was returned within 24 hrs. Will definitely use the service again when in need. A+! Thank you! 

Posted April 1, 2018
5.0
Steve H.
Slovak to English

Very happy with this recently discovered service!

Posted April 1, 2018
5.0
Josieh J.
French to English

Swift and on-time response from team. They provide quality and expeditious customer service within specified time. This is my 4th engagement and they never failed me. Highly recommended  

Posted April 1, 2018
5.0
Potin A.
Spanish to English

Very efficient and reliable! 2nd time I am using this service and I recommend it!

Posted April 1, 2018
5.0
Scarlet C.
Spanish to English

Great service and very fast turnaround! 

Posted April 1, 2018
5.0
Leonard W.
Vietnamese to English

Excellent 5 stars. I have used the service multiple times for my wife immigration process to USA. Easy to use and for us, they have always far exceeded the expectation for timeliness. In each order the results were returned within 24 hours. Great service! Professional results! Thank you for your help in this very important matter that will affect our lives forever. Truly thankful for..... RushTranslate!

Posted April 1, 2018
5.0
Ingrid M.
French to English

The translation was better than I even expected and service was very fast, I just did not think that when I was charged for 7 pages one of the pages was the actual certification.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks for the review - glad to hear you are happy with our service. With regards to the page count, the certification page isn't counted in the seven pages you were charged for. The page count is based on the number of words to translate and for certified translation a page is defined as 250 words or less. 

Posted April 1, 2018
5.0
Terry S.
English to Italian

Thank you for the great job and the attention to detail!

Posted April 1, 2018
5.0
Josh T.
English to Spanish

I believe the document to be beautifully done. I just hope my new employer agrees with me. Received the completed translation right at 48 hrs from submission. 

Posted April 1, 2018
5.0
David
Japanese to English

Thank you for the quick turn around. Everything looks correct, and the format of the document looks similar to the original.

Posted March 31, 2018
5.0
Prashanta S.
German to English

Thanks for the quick turnover; less than 24 hrs for a page long document from German to English.

Posted March 31, 2018
5.0
Li D.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Really fast, pretty nice! I'd like back. Thank you!

Posted March 31, 2018
5.0
Annemarie S.
English to German

Thank you for your excellent translation and prompt delivery of the document.

Posted March 31, 2018
5.0
GeorgySotirov
Bulgarian to English

RushTranslatoer is the best, fast translation immediately delivered for 12 hours I have everything done. Thank you for excellent service. 

Posted March 31, 2018
5.0
Sara
Arabic to English

Very good service with in the promised time. Thank you.

Posted March 31, 2018
3.5
Salaam S.
Arabic to English

They spelled my name incorrectly despite providing them with the correct spelling when I requested the translation.

This delayed me and affected my ability to submit my document on time... it is frustrating! 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Sorry about the spelling error in the name. I missed the note you left when I assigned it to the translator so he didn’t have that info. We completed the revision request in 5 minutes so hopefully this won’t impact your ability to submit your document on time!

Posted March 31, 2018
5.0
Daniel C.
Spanish to English

Excellent Service and Support 

Posted March 30, 2018
5.0
Deise S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Thank you Rush !!
As an immigrant, I needed the translation services of Rush
super professional, fast and efficient
everything I asked for ,was done with the best quality and ASAP 

Posted March 30, 2018
5.0
Riyani I.
Indonesian to English

It was great!

Posted March 30, 2018
5.0
Jianzhong C.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Excellent service, very quick!

Posted March 30, 2018
5.0
Eduardo I.
Russian to English

Great service and very fast. I plan to have all my documents translated with Rushtranslate.com

Posted March 30, 2018
4.0
Mariam B.
French to English

fast translation thank you !

Posted March 30, 2018
5.0
Antoine G.
French to English

5 Stars.

Posted March 29, 2018
5.0
Robert Keith B.
Spanish to English

Your service is very fast and accurate.  It is such a relief to have such fast service.

Posted March 29, 2018
5.0
Gwendolyn C.
Korean to English

Excellent service!

Posted March 28, 2018
5.0
Dema F.
Arabic to English

Your service is been impeccable! I appreciate, the accuracy,and the speed. I highly recommend your service, I've been but pleased by your work.

Posted March 28, 2018
5.0
Maribeth B.
French to English

Everything looks great. Thank you.

Posted March 28, 2018
5.0
Rafael C.
Spanish to English

Excellent service, high quality and professional AAA++++AAA++A+A+A 

Posted March 27, 2018
5.0
DK
Russian to English

Excellent Service

Posted March 27, 2018
5.0
Sheetal P.
Burmese to English

Excellent.

Posted March 27, 2018
5.0
Parvaneh B.
Farsi to English

I couldn't believe that! Just like their name, they are fast and accurate. Thanks.

Posted March 27, 2018
5.0
Kenneth G.
English to Spanish

Fast, efficient, and support was quick, accurate, and responsive.  Adding the Apostille service would be well worth it just to save customers the hassle - even if you charged $12.95 for it despite it only being $2 directly.

Posted March 27, 2018
5.0
Zouari
French to English

All perfect and on time

Posted March 27, 2018
5.0
Nurala
Chinese (Simplified) to English

I satisfy with their service.

Posted March 27, 2018
11,341 - 11,400 of 12,134