18,278 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 18,278 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Daryl A.
Spanish to English
Great!
Posted September 10, 2020
5.0
Rita C.
Spanish to English
Despite there were a mistake with a date  the staff fixed it immediately.  
Posted September 10, 2020
5.0
Asuka N.
Marathi to English

Thank you very much indeed. With your help, now I see clearly the context of these sentences.

Posted September 9, 2020
4.5
Dayane Alfenas R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Good translation service, provided in a timely manner.
Posted September 9, 2020
5.0
Barbara H.
Spanish to English
Better turn around time than expected. Have used this service in helping family members and I have not been disappointed. Thank you so much for offering this and for the professionalism and excellence in service. 
Posted September 9, 2020
5.0
Attila D.
English to Hungarian
I wanted to get my document ready within  24 hours because I had a tight appointment date . Sent the files the night around 7pm got it back in the morning ! Thank you, it was very important  for my  travel to Hungary because of COVID restrict
Posted September 9, 2020
5.0
Khemika P.
Thai to English
Great and conv
Posted September 9, 2020
5.0
Helen Z.
Russian to English
Great service, quick and efficient!
Posted September 9, 2020
5.0
Mercedes Perez G.
Spanish to English
Really glad with the service provided, it was super quick turnaround and perfectly done.
Posted September 9, 2020
5.0
Diana C.
English to Spanish
They were very thorough and quick in their delivery of getting everything done!!  
Posted September 9, 2020
5.0
Sebastian N.
Spanish to English

I was not expecting that quick a turnaround. I submitted my HS Certificate and within 3 days they sent me the rough draft for review and final confirmation. It looked very professional and the quality was excellent.

Posted September 9, 2020
3.5
Charles P.
Japanese to English
The service overall is good but at least this translation is not. It almost looks like they used google translate. Most of the sentences don’t make any sense and it makes it difficult to under
Follow-up from RushTranslate

I'm sorry to hear the quality of the translation did not meet your expectations. Please know, we have a free and easy to use process for requesting revisions from your order status page. Please cite some examples of what you feel is incorrect and it will be routed to the translator to review and apply edits, as appropriate. If you have any questions, please contact support@rushtranslate.com - thanks!

Posted September 9, 2020
5.0
Silvia L.
English to Romanian
Very fast, great quality, excellent commu, userfriendly website, quick replies to all questions 
Posted September 8, 2020
5.0
Julio A.
Spanish to English
Fast and reliable.
Posted September 8, 2020
5.0
Meng W.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
Excellent and professional 
Posted September 8, 2020
5.0
Marcela A.
Spanish to English
Amazing job, it was just too fast and too good. I am glad I contacted you. Thank you!
Posted September 8, 2020
5.0
Tammar A.
Arabic to English

Super fast and accurate translation.

Posted September 8, 2020
5.0
Caroline S.
German to English
Perfect Thank you so much
Posted September 8, 2020
5.0
Vicky S.
English to Spanish

I found Rush Translate  online while searching for someone to translate some business documents from English to Spanish.

I was fortunate to speak to Mike Bortscheller the Operations Manager who was able to help me quickly and accurately. The cost was also fair and competitive with other online translation services I spoke with.

I would highly recommend the team from Rush Translate to anyone who needs documents translated. I rate them 5 stars.

Great Job, Guys.

Vicky Steen

Pioneer Organic Produce

Watsonville, Ca 95076



Posted September 8, 2020
5.0
Jose A.
Spanish to English
Really good and fast service! Thank you very much!!
Posted September 8, 2020
4.5
Arantza Cobela G.
Spanish to English
The translation took less than a day to be completed and they even made sure that I was haapy with the translation. The service was great and fast! Although I was a bit surprised that the translation did not have the same format as the original document. Regardless of this, I am very happy with the service!
Posted September 8, 2020
5.0
Dawn W.
Turkish to English
Well done and easy to do.
Posted September 8, 2020
5.0
Alejandra M.
Spanish to English
The first edit had a mistake. But once I send the issue in a day they send me the new edit. Everything looks great. Thank you. 
Posted September 8, 2020
5.0
Michel W.
French to English
The translations was perfect 
Posted September 8, 2020
5.0
Maged S.
Arabic to English
Fast and accurate translation, thanks
Posted September 7, 2020
4.0
Nadeje J.
French to English
Ok
Posted September 7, 2020
5.0
Rebeca S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great service and quality! Very satisfied with RushTranslate services!!! 

Posted September 7, 2020
5.0
Zea M.
Spanish to English
Efficient service and accurate translation. Quick turn around. I highly recommend Rush Translate.
Posted September 7, 2020
4.5
Patricio G.
Spanish to English

Excellent service. I recommend it.

Posted September 7, 2020
4.5
Eleni M.
Norwegian to English

Hi all i would like only to notice one think!

When we need an appostyle documents, we need to be signed in blue ink and not in black because some of our clients does noy accept tha black ink. Can you please consider it?

Thank you in advance!

Overall you have done a very good work!!

Thank you!!!

Follow-up from RushTranslate

We can use blue ink on physical hard copies, upon request. Thank you.

Posted September 7, 2020
4.0
Nadeje J.
French to English
Ok
Posted September 7, 2020
5.0
Daisy J.
Spanish to English
Fast, well done, easy, and trustful.
Posted September 6, 2020
5.0
Sofia C.
Spanish to English
Good and fast.
Posted September 6, 2020
5.0
Rebecca B.
Spanish to English
Fast and efficient with fair price.
Posted September 6, 2020
5.0
Brenda G.
Spanish to English
Everything is good ! thank you for your service!
Posted September 6, 2020
5.0
Diego Garrido R.
Spanish to English
Great work. Fast turnaround even on a weekend night!
Posted September 6, 2020
5.0
MInghua L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
Fantastic service and quality! Everything is very smooth! Thank you!
Posted September 6, 2020
5.0
Asuka N.
Marathi to English
It's truly marvelous! Thank you very much indeed.
Posted September 6, 2020
4.0
Grigore B.
Romanian to English
While the quality of the translation was excellent, and the review process was painless, the turnaround time estimate was WAY off. I paid an extra $14.95 for expedited processing, which was supposed to reduce the turnaround time from 24 hours to 12. But, all-in-all, it took about 40 hours to receive my final translation. While I did request a certified translation and needed one revision (which I submitted withing the hour of having received the first draft), the estimator apparently did not take these into account, which was disappointing, since time was of the essence to me. I would certainly use and recommend this service again, but with the caveat that it will take much longer than advertised.
Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thank you for posting the review. Please note, the estimated turnaround times apply to the translation only - not optional services like notarization, shipping of original hard copies, etc. Optional services are only completed during normal business hours, M-F. 

Posted September 6, 2020
4.0
Wei Y.
English to Japanese
good service and communication, fast translation, reasonable price, but the quality of the translation didn't meet my expectations. 
Posted September 6, 2020
5.0
Michal G.
Dutch to English

Thank you for your quick service! 

Posted September 5, 2020
5.0
Ana K.
Vietnamese to English
Excellent service and turn around time! Thank you!
Posted September 5, 2020
5.0
Noé David G.
Spanish to English
Thank You! This is exactly what I needed! 
Posted September 5, 2020
4.0
Aleksandr D.
Russian to English

I was not satisfied with the first version of the translation, but your reaction was good enough. You corrected the doc according to my notes real quick. 

Posted September 5, 2020
5.0
Camila S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Great
Posted September 5, 2020
5.0
Hisham M.
Arabic to English
Excellent service in all aspects. Really appreciate this great effort 
Posted September 5, 2020
5.0
Perla M.
Italian to English
Super Fast and accurate!
Posted September 4, 2020
5.0
Mindy T.
English to Spanish

The service was timely and the translation done well.  When customer service was needed to address an issue, it was responded to and handled quickly.  I will be using this service again.    

Posted September 4, 2020
5.0
Nick M.
French to English
Quick and accurate translation. Thank you!!
Posted September 4, 2020
5.0
Enes K.
English to Turkish
Fast, professional, and accurate translation service that got the job done. I am fully satisfied with the translation of my academic documents and will use this service in the future. Entirely worth the price.   
Posted September 4, 2020
5.0
April K.
Korean to English
Did the job, and I got my driver's license no problem with just the digital copy. Thank you guys so much!! You really helped a gal out!
Posted September 4, 2020
5.0
Sandra J.
French to English
I needed an official translation of my driving license from French to English and I’m more than happy with what they have done. The work has been done very quickly and very professionally. It took me some time to finalize my order because I’m not always trustful in internet but I have no regrets and highly recommend their services.
Posted September 4, 2020
5.0
Straticiuc O.
Romanian to English

Fast good quality.. just perfect..

Posted September 4, 2020
5.0
Ali E.
Arabic to English
The turn around time was incredible!
Posted September 4, 2020
5.0
Brandon Ndip A.
French to English
Absolutely glad with the services and quality of the translation. And i got my translation in less than 24 hours. Perfect!!
Posted September 4, 2020
3.0
Anderson R.
French to English

I have used your service before and had no issues in the past.  However, several errors have been found in the translated document this time around.  So far the errors noted had to do with the names of personnel mentioned in the document. For example: Andrew instead of Andrick and Melanie instead of Melissa. I suggest careful review of documents before submission next time.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

We appreciate the repeat business and apologize for the errors in the names. Please find the revised translation available from your order status page.

Posted September 4, 2020
5.0
Helena Terumi S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Excellent job! Super professional, quick and transparent!

Thank you!

Posted September 3, 2020
5.0
Karen M.
Italian to English
Fantastic service and very easy
Posted September 3, 2020
5.0
Christopher Jonathan M.
German to English
You can't go wrong with good-quality, 12-hour translations.
Posted September 3, 2020
5.0
Martin S.
German to English
The translation was very complete, including handwritten portions, and it was formatted and grouped similar to the originals.  The website was easy to use and accepted our jpeg scans directly.  The service was quick, with the time quoted not limited to business days.
Posted September 3, 2020
11,761 - 11,820 of 18,278