13,357 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,357 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Tarkan C.
Turkish to English

Thanks for your help.It looks like very good translate. I hope it will help me for USCIS.

Thanks

Tarkan

 

 

Posted September 3, 2018
5.0
Greco Felipe Caregaro R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I have not too much to write down. 

Only I can say is great job they are making! 

100% satisfied! 

Posted September 3, 2018
5.0
Richu Thomas K.
Arabic to English

Very quick service. I was surprised that they got it translated in just couple of hours. Produced a high quality document. I made some correction after the initial translation and they made changes accordingly to my needs and it was really quick. I am glad that I used RUSH for my work and I would highly recommend them to any of my friends and family. Thanks guys for your help and support!!

Posted September 3, 2018
5.0
Maria Victoria E.
Spanish to English

Dear all,

Thank you so much for your service!. I received the translation on time and my request for review were resolved quickly. 

It was a pleasure doing business with you

Best Regards, 

Maria V.

 

Posted September 3, 2018
5.0
Alireza K.
Persian to English

Hi. It was very easy for me to communicate with your website. Everything has been provided for any kind of translation, different services, fees and prucidures. Comparing to other website, yours is the best. I received my translated document online and as well physical copy by mail with best quality and very soon.My rate for your website and whatever you have done for me, is five star.I recommend your company to all my friend.  

Posted September 3, 2018
5.0
Firas J.
Arabic to English

Very good and perfect performance. 

Posted September 3, 2018
5.0
Mohamed O.
Arabic to English

Very accurate translation. Thank you!

Posted September 3, 2018
4.0
Elvira Carola B.
English to Spanish

It was urgent to have the document translated within 24 hours and we get it from rush translate and have been able to meet the deadline.

Posted September 3, 2018
4.0
Jin Z.
German to English

I have two certificates of my wife and myself translated. The translator was careless - swapped names, mixed first/last names... Not very happy with the translation quality.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Our apologies for the mistake, the revised translation is available from your order page.

Posted September 3, 2018
5.0
Luis S.
Spanish to English

Very good service. Thanks.

Posted September 2, 2018
5.0
Su Ann T.
Malay to English

Service was convenient, easy to use, and quick. My translation worked exactly for what I need it for. 

Posted September 2, 2018
5.0
Natalya S.
Ukrainian to English

Absolutely perfect professional service, quick response and no headache! I highly recommend and definitely use it again as needed!

Posted September 2, 2018
5.0
Natalia P.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I ordered a translation of my vaccine card which was in Portuguese language to English. The first translation done had some errors but I sent them a review and they send me back a translation done exactly as it should be in no time. The rush translate team did a such an excellent job, not only with the translation as itself but also time wise. I will certainly recommend them to my friends and continue to use  their services in the future!

Posted September 2, 2018
5.0
Piyapong Y.
Thai to English

Thank you very much Rushtranslate ,very fast and prefect job.

Posted September 1, 2018
5.0
Muriel G.
Dutch to English

The process was painless, quick and efficient.  Received the document in the time stated on the website and more importantly in time for a presentation where I needed it. Thanks.

Posted September 1, 2018
5.0
Francine K.
French to English

Best translators.

Posted September 1, 2018
5.0
Svetlana C.
Russian to English

Great service. Less then 24 hrs. I highly recommend Rush Translate! Thank you!

 

Posted September 1, 2018
5.0
Sabrina M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

With Rushtranslate,  translate a document become easier and without worries. Fantastic service and all online without any call. The company are  impecable with the service. The follow up is great and the translation arrived exactelly as estimated. Service strong recomended. 

Posted September 1, 2018
5.0
Toson M.
Bengali to English

The service is absolutely amazing they say turnover is 24hrs but it actually came a lot quicker really happy with the service.. well done guys.

Posted September 1, 2018
5.0
Salman J.
Arabic to English

Great Translation, fast and accurate. 

Posted August 31, 2018
5.0
Rand G.
Russian to English

Fast. Accurate. Reasonable Fee. Doesn't get much better than that!

Posted August 31, 2018
5.0
Sarah B.
English to French

Good job on that one.

Posted August 31, 2018
4.0
Lance M.
Spanish to English

Service was adequate. However, I am somewhat disappointed that it took virtually the full 24 hours to complete the translation.

Posted August 30, 2018
5.0
Steffen B.
German to English

Good quality, fast turnaround. Thank you.

Posted August 30, 2018
5.0
Bettina Z.
Dutch to English

Wonderful and extremely fast service of my Dutch - English translation. I had the pdf document back within 6 hrs of submitting my email.

I can attest that the translation is indeed correct, since I speak Dutch myself, just needed a certified version of it. Can highly recommend RushTranslate!

Posted August 30, 2018
5.0
Arley V.
Spanish to English

Great service and quality of work, the translation was accurate and delivered on time. 

Thank you,

Arley Vanegas

Posted August 30, 2018
5.0
Philip F.
English to French

The translation from English to French was fast, well priced, and very professional.

Posted August 30, 2018
5.0
David B.
Indonesian to English

This translation service is wonderful. Fast, affordable, professional, and just perfect. I will be using them again and again for all my Indonesian translations. 

Posted August 30, 2018
5.0
Kamile T.
Lithuanian to English

Thank you, it looks great!

Posted August 30, 2018
4.0
Maria S.
Spanish to English

Very expedite but the accuracy in translation was not the expected i had to review it 4 times before approve it

Follow-up from RushTranslate

3 revision requests is definitely not typical. Please contact us next time you are needing translation service and we will apply a 20% discount to your order. 

Posted August 30, 2018
5.0
Victor R.
Spanish to English

Perfect!

Posted August 29, 2018
5.0
Carlos V.
Spanish to English

All perfect! Thanks for your translation!

Posted August 29, 2018
5.0
Tri T.
Vietnamese to English

1 page document was translated within 24 hours, notarized and shipped out within the next 24-48 hours. I honestly did not expect this to happen given the service is online but rushtranslate deserves a 5 star rating.

Posted August 29, 2018
5.0
Lopez C.
English to Italian

Super fast and affordable translating company.

Posted August 29, 2018
5.0
Nobuhito M.
Japanese to English

Thank you for fulfilling my needs the last few weeks with not just this job but also for the work you guys did a couple of weeks ago.

I was impressed with the turn-around and level of customer service.  I will be using you guys in the future and also will be recommending to others. 

Thanks again!

Posted August 29, 2018
5.0
Deena S.
Spanish to English

Thank you very much!  Great and quick service!  Will use again!

Posted August 29, 2018
1.0
Chihiro H.
Japanese to English

The translated document had several typos, such as my mother's name, and misspells. The format also did not look too professional: some titles were not capitalized. 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

My apologies for the errors, the revised translation is available from your order page.

Posted August 29, 2018
5.0
Isgard H.
German to English

FAST and GREAT. Highly recommended. isgard

Posted August 29, 2018
5.0
Nerien
Spanish to English

Thank you for your speedy response to the revision request. You guys are awesome!

Posted August 29, 2018
5.0
Tom D.
Dutch to English

Really fast!

Initial translation took all of 2 hours. Had to edit a small error. The revision was processed quickly. Translated, revised, completed and shipped in less than 24 hours of sending them the original document.

Would use them again!

 

Posted August 29, 2018
5.0
Bianca R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Really satisfied.

Posted August 28, 2018
4.0
Julia C.
Italian to English

I requested a translation from Italian to English (more specifically, a Master's Degre certificate from a conservatory). There were just a few mistakes, mostly music-related terms, that were corrected in the first review with my remarks. I paid for expedited shipping, and it arrived before the expected. I am pleased with the result. 

Júlia C.

Posted August 28, 2018
5.0
Amira K.
Uzbek to English

Rush Translate does a great job! very quick and professional!!!

Thank You

Posted August 28, 2018
5.0
Raoul Jayson P.
Tagalog to English

Excellent Service!

Posted August 28, 2018
5.0
Joy F.
Polish to English

Excellent work done fast! I will definitely use your service again.

Posted August 28, 2018
5.0
Raoul Jayson P.
Tagalog to English

Timely & well translated. Excellent service.

Posted August 28, 2018
5.0
Takashi N.
Japanese to English

Perfect work!

Posted August 28, 2018
5.0
Zahira A.
Spanish to English

Excellent service. Easy to use, very convenient.

I needed to modify something after I got my document translated and they did it right away.

Quick turnaround and great customer service. 

Posted August 28, 2018
5.0
Emilia D.
Italian to English

Good enough for who it's for. Thank you!

Posted August 28, 2018
5.0
James C.
Spanish to English

I couldn't be more pleased with the service from Rush Translate. I will continue to use them in the future. Great job and FAST!!!

Posted August 27, 2018
5.0
Mi-Young K.
Korean to English

It was so fast and great, thank you!

Posted August 27, 2018
5.0
Sarah S.
French to English

The revision was made very quickly and the documents were perfectly translated. 

Posted August 27, 2018
4.0
Nathalie S.
French (Canadian) to English

User friendly and good communication. Responses and questions are answered quickly. Make sure to review the document for any mistakes. Would gladly recommend them.

Posted August 27, 2018
5.0
Federica M.
Italian to English

The service is very quick and accurate, I will suggest it!!!

Posted August 27, 2018
5.0
Valter G.
Italian to English

It was a pleasure!Thanks a a lot.

Posted August 27, 2018
5.0
Mariem C.
Dutch to English

FAST SERVICE AND PROFFESIONAL! 

Posted August 27, 2018
5.0
Yesenia R.
Spanish to English

Accurate and fast service.

 

Posted August 27, 2018
5.0
Jason
Romanian to English

Accommodating and fast translation service. Will continue to use translation services whenever needed. Thank you!

Posted August 27, 2018
5.0
Alexandra W.
German to English

This was my first time using an online translator and must admit to feeling cautious. I am proficient in the language I needed and had a good understanding of the document submitted. Because that document would require my signature and was binding, I needed to be sure I had not missed a nuance in the translation. Rush Translate was a huge help. Uploading was easy, my quote was ready in minutes and my translation in less than 12 hours. I noticed a minor flipping of two accurately translated sentences and requested a revision so the flow would be in perfect order. My revised copy was available within hours and still well within the 24 hour turnaround. RushTranslate’s version was a significant improvement from my attempt, and they did catch a nuance I missed. For that I am very thankful!  

Posted August 27, 2018
5.0
Javier Benito S.
Spanish to English

Very fast

Posted August 27, 2018
11,761 - 11,820 of 13,357