18,278 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 18,278 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Daichi S.
Japanese to English
Even though it took 2 days to receive the result, they could quickly fix my requests. Totally satisfied!
Posted September 3, 2020
5.0
Nir B.
Hebrew to English
Very professional and super fast delivery. Thank you, so much!
Posted September 3, 2020
5.0
Patricia Jessica Viana M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Quality is amazing and they delivered my order in 48h.
Posted September 3, 2020
5.0
Maria P.
Romanian to English
Fast and easy to work with. They answered all my emails right away. Good quality work at an reasonable price. Thank you, Rush Translate.
Posted September 3, 2020
5.0
Elizabeth E.
Hebrew to English
I really love how prompt and easy Rush Translate is. I used the service for two forms and was happy with the turnaround time as I needed my forms translated in a rush! Really easy peasy. 
Posted September 2, 2020
4.5
Rem F.
Hebrew to English
I needed a document translated and certified for government use. I came across RushTranslate during a google search and based on their reviews I decided to request a quote. The translation was ready ahead of estimated time and was done very professionally. The translation quality was good but I did identify minor issues where I would have chosen different words but otherwise I am satisfied with the end results. Thank you.
Posted September 2, 2020
5.0
George P.
French to English
Good pricing with quick delivery. Impressive!
Posted September 2, 2020
5.0
Eduardo G.
Spanish to English
Great service, all around. Definitely will recommend! 
Posted September 2, 2020
5.0
Ahmed M.
Arabic to English
Excellent service and professional results. Got my translation next day. Will use again, thank you so much!
Posted September 2, 2020
5.0
Alyssa B.
French to English
Thank you! As always, an incredibly quick turnaround and professional accurate translating. I'm so glad we found your service!
Posted September 2, 2020
5.0
Jenniffer M.
Spanish to English
Fast and easy 
Posted September 2, 2020
5.0
Gonul E.
Turkish to English

Fast and quality service.Thank you!

Posted September 2, 2020
5.0
Daria B.
Russian to English
Thank you so much! 
Posted September 1, 2020
5.0
Kevin O.
Spanish to English
Quick and accurate!! Very very good!
Posted September 1, 2020
5.0
Barbara Mota Guimarães S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
I love RushTranslate! I never had any problems and the quality of the translations are amazing. Super fast and fair price. 
Posted September 1, 2020
5.0
Georges F.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
Very good and professional quality! Responsive and fast service!
Posted September 1, 2020
5.0
Jose Carlos R.
Spanish to English
They are amazing. I got my document translated (marriage certificate) in the next day. Great customer service. 
Posted September 1, 2020
5.0
Kanchi W.
German to English
The service provided was perfect: affordable, fast turnaround, professional job and friendly customer service. Thank you!
Posted September 1, 2020
5.0
Paula B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
I don't usually give reviews but I had to do this one! I am super happy and impressed with the speed and quality of your work. I had submitted AN OOOOOLD copy of my birth certificate, were you can barely see some words and you guys were able to translate it (99% - because, yes, you can't see some parts!) on top of having it back in about 5 hours?! Thank you! 
Posted September 1, 2020
4.5
Dion R.
Indonesian to English
The spelling of names,places and dates/numbers were all fine but some commonly used nouns like plaintiff,counsellor was misspell
Posted September 1, 2020
4.5
Le Huynh N.
Vietnamese to English

Excellent service in response time.  Quality of translation was almost perfect.  One suggestion would be to proof-read at least one time before send to client.  Overall, it was a GREAT job.  I would definitely use your service again in the future if needed.   Thanks.

Posted August 31, 2020
5.0
Mateusz S.
Malay to English

Fast, easy, affordable.

Posted August 31, 2020
5.0
Diana M.
Arabic to English

Great job 

On time 

Good prices 

Posted August 31, 2020
5.0
Alberto T.
English to German

Excellent service and quality.

Posted August 31, 2020
5.0
Priscilla Clementino A.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Rushtranslate is really fast and amazing with their services 
Posted August 31, 2020
5.0
Aileen D.
Arabic to English
Happy customer ❤
Posted August 31, 2020
5.0
Kaique Samuel D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great service, value and delivery time.

Posted August 31, 2020
5.0
Wendy S.
French to English
Definately will be submitting more documents for translation in the next few weeks the service is professional accurate and timely. Thank you
Posted August 31, 2020
5.0
Ana Y.
Spanish to English
This was really quick and easy, the translation was perfect. 
Posted August 31, 2020
5.0
Jezer Galicia C.
Spanish to English
Really godexperience and delivered on time. 
Posted August 31, 2020
5.0
Preston S.
Spanish to English
It was on point and less than 24hrs couldn’t be more happy with the service!!
Posted August 31, 2020
5.0
Michael H.
Russian to English
They did a great job with the translation the first time and all the signatures and notarizations were given as promised for an official translation document.
Posted August 31, 2020
5.0
Nuno Frederico Moreira D.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English
A swift and excellent work as usual! RushTranslate always delivers on time and efficiently. Congratulations!
Posted August 31, 2020
4.5
Manon P.
French to English

I would recommend using Rush Translate to translate High school transcripts. The communication is pretty good and it stays very professional. I felt confident and I trusted them throughout the whole process.

Posted August 31, 2020
5.0
Soheil H.
Persian to English
Fast, accurate, reliable.
Posted August 31, 2020
5.0
Giulia Z.
Italian to English
Everything was fast and correct! Great service will definitely use it again!
Posted August 31, 2020
1.0
Lefiola P.
Dutch to English
On this translation, my name was spelled wrong. There is always an issue and there is no attention to detail. I would expect that a refund / credit would be provided, but the this has not happened. 
Follow-up from RushTranslate

The preferred spelling of names is, by far, the most common revision request. This can be greatly reduced by providing the preferred spelling of names in the document, as requested during the checkout process. We offer a free and easy to use process for requesting revisions.

Posted August 31, 2020
4.5
Aleksandra C.
Polish to English
The documents were translated within 48 hours and a couple of days later we got them in the mail. Great communication throughout the process. Strongly recommend RushTranslate.
Posted August 30, 2020
5.0
Irma R.
English to Italian
Amazing company super qualified,  professional and on time. Excellent costumer service. I highly recommend it.
Posted August 30, 2020
4.0
Antsa R.
French to English
Excellent service, on time.
Posted August 30, 2020
5.0
Aliaksandra R.
Russian to English
Fast service and introduced my corrections within hours. Very satisfied.
Posted August 30, 2020
5.0
Alexis P.
Greek to English

Excellent service.

Posted August 30, 2020
5.0
Amadou L.
French to English

I highly recommend them, this is the second time I use their services and the reason why I come back is because they are good!!!

Professional, accurate translation and fast service!

Thank you.

Posted August 29, 2020
5.0
Christina Kass I.
Arabic to English

Very efficient and accurate in the translation.

Posted August 29, 2020
5.0
Farahnaz Karimi T.
Farsi to English

I am glad that I chose Rush Translate . The provided service was very fast , professional and all in a reasonable price. 

Posted August 29, 2020
2.0
Asami A.
Japanese to English
Low quality but fast. I had to request revision many times. 
Follow-up from RushTranslate

The revisions you requested were related to the spelling of names. This is information we request when the order is placed and when it is not included, as was the case here, the likelihood of revision is greatly increased. In addition, you provided the wrong spelling of a name in the revision request, which resulted in multiple rounds of revisions, as you needed to correct your prior error. 

Posted August 29, 2020
5.0
Mark C.
Russian to English
Great service, very easy and very fast! Highly recommend! 
Posted August 28, 2020
5.0
Jenie P.
Korean to English
Excellent quality and service! The translation came back so quickly, I was very happy with Rush Translate! 
Posted August 28, 2020
5.0
Jonas E.
Swedish to English

Thanks for the quick turn around. Translation looks flawless.

Cheers!

Posted August 28, 2020
5.0
Murad E.
Arabic to English
Very professional, accurate, and timely services. 
Posted August 28, 2020
5.0
Edward Mark H.
Dutch to English
I've used RushTranslate a few times now for translations (Dutch to English) in connection with financial transactions where accuracy and quick response were required.  Each time, the service was prompt and accurate, and reasonably-priced.  Highly recommended!
Posted August 28, 2020
5.0
Carina P.
French (Canadian) to English
Super fast and accurate
Posted August 28, 2020
3.0
Farhad M.
Farsi to English

Worst translation of Farsi to English, there are lots of missing words and sentences, I could have done a much much better job myself.

the English used in this translation is unheard of, word such as "OBLOQUY",

"INCITEMENT", "UNDERBID" these are not even common words used in any kind of daily written paper. This translation completely took away the meaning of what the letter meant.

 
Posted August 28, 2020
5.0
Bryam D.
Spanish to English
thanks for your service
Posted August 27, 2020
5.0
Sriram S.
Arabic to English
Great work with quick turnaround. Useful review feature as well to make sure you get what you need. 
Posted August 27, 2020
5.0
Giyora R.
Hebrew to English
Great service, i found the price reasonable 
Posted August 27, 2020
5.0
Robert B.
English to Hungarian
Needed a certified translation for a foreign embassy and they did a great job. Faster than anyone else I reached out to and half the price of the individual services recommended by the embassy as translators. 
Posted August 27, 2020
5.0
Jocelyn Raquel E.
Spanish to English
Thank you for your help and quick response to our order. Definitely working with you again in the future.
Posted August 27, 2020
5.0
Melba Carolina S.
Spanish to English
Great and quick service, very pleased! Most important, qualified and certified personnel. I will definitely recommend their services. Thank you 
Posted August 27, 2020
5.0
Kamila Braga A.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
I really recommend!
Posted August 27, 2020
11,821 - 11,880 of 18,278