13,891 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,891 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Ronnie L.
Hebrew to English

Good, quick service.

Posted November 15, 2018
5.0
Luis M.
Spanish to English

Faster and very good quality.

Posted November 15, 2018
5.0
Eiman A.
Arabic to English

Rush redefines efficiency-be it pricing, accuracy, or time related! I'm extremely pleased with Rush translation and so glad my sister recommended them!

Posted November 15, 2018
5.0
Lois L.
English to Spanish

The service is excellent and your website it very easy.  I just forget to ask not to have the Rush Translate on documents.

Posted November 15, 2018
5.0
Mojtaba R.
Persian to English

On time and accurate.

Posted November 15, 2018
5.0
Ricardo R.
Spanish to English

Quick job!!!

Posted November 14, 2018
5.0
Kjara S.
German to English

Thanks for your fast work.

Posted November 14, 2018
5.0
William M.
Japanese to English

Speedy, responsive and accurate. 

Posted November 14, 2018
5.0
Doris Rivera O.
Spanish to English

Excellent service. Thank you

Posted November 14, 2018
5.0
David L.
English to Czech

Quick service!

Posted November 14, 2018
5.0
Jingyi L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The service is fast and accurate. Would recommend to others!

Posted November 14, 2018
5.0
Patricia H.
Russian to English

Thank you very much! Very service-oriented group!!!!

Posted November 13, 2018
5.0
Arvind K.
Hindi to English

Fantastic Service by the rushtranslate.com!!!!! I am amazed by the Quality and the Prompt service of this group. After submitting the order, I was in the impression, that I'll get by translated document in 2 days, but the final version of the document came in less than 12 hours. 

I'll highly recommend this group to everyone who is looking for the translation work.

Thank you Rushtranslate. 

Posted November 13, 2018
5.0
Kristen C.
Spanish to English

As a first timer getting documents translated I was a bit overwhelmed at first by the number of different sites and prices. In the end, I had requested quotes from three different sites, including RushTranslate.

RushTranslate's was not only better priced in comparison, but I received my quote almost immediately and started the translation process.

Without exaggeration, despite my order being listed to take 3-4 days, by the time I received the first translation I had just only received quotes from the other sites I had looked into.

Of course, there were typos and a few errors in one of my documents made be a bit frustrated at first since I was in a rush. But the customer service was quick to respond and promptly resolved the issue. The final translation was definitely worthwhile. I would've rated the overall translation a 4.5 because of this, but seeing as the errors were resolved quickly and with little hassle, I think that 4 isn't proper. Hence my 5 stars.

I would definitely use the site again.

Posted November 13, 2018
5.0
Thiago Minhaqui O.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Perfect.

Posted November 13, 2018
5.0
Diorys B.
Spanish to English

Very fast and accurate.

Posted November 13, 2018
5.0
Gustavo Adolfo C.
Spanish to English

Excellent and fast service. I am amazed at the quality of the translation.

Posted November 13, 2018
5.0
Radoslav V.
Slovak to English

I been mailing and dealing with RushTranslate more then week and service quality, professionalism and much more... I been happy to find this firm...

Thank you so much.

Posted November 13, 2018
5.0
Marina Marques S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The best! 

Posted November 12, 2018
5.0
Brenda P.
Spanish to English

I am still working on it, but so far, the fastest translation ever, thank you.

Posted November 12, 2018
5.0
Gaston M.
Spanish to English

Excellent work and fast turnaround 

Posted November 12, 2018
5.0
Joshua C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Excellent speed and efficiency, thank you!

Posted November 12, 2018
5.0
Lee E.
Thai to English

Excellent translation service with a quick turn around Will definitely use again.

Posted November 12, 2018
5.0
Srdan S.
Serbian to English

Quick and professional!

Posted November 12, 2018
5.0
Luigi B.
Italian to English

Great job.

Posted November 12, 2018
5.0
Lily C.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Easy to locate information on website. Good quality translation. Convenient mail delivery options.  

Posted November 12, 2018
5.0
Dayami Barbara M.
Spanish to English

Super fast and high quality. Very satisfied. Thanks.

Posted November 11, 2018
5.0
Ilya S.
Russian to English

Great service, fast response times!

Posted November 11, 2018
5.0
Chandniben P.
Gujarati to English

Greatly satisfied with service. Easy and very fast. I would recommend it to everyone.

Posted November 11, 2018
5.0
Tariq Faisal Yahya H.
Arabic to English

Perfect Work.

Posted November 11, 2018
5.0
Lee S.
Spanish to English

Great accuracy, price, and turnaround time.

Posted November 11, 2018
5.0
Quan L.
Vietnamese to English

I got a Vietnamese marriage certificate translated into English. Great fast service. Great translation. The service is easy to understand. You pick your type of translation. Upload your document. Fast turn around. The translator did a good job translating. It was just like the one I got translated in Vietnam. I needed this for my driver's license. 

Posted November 10, 2018
5.0
Douglas Morassi D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Impressive! They translated and certified 2 extremely complex sheets in 18 hours after my upload.

Posted November 10, 2018
5.0
Pablo D.
French to English

Very easy to use system, correct translation. 

Posted November 10, 2018
5.0
Gal S.
Hebrew to English

Quick turnaround, quick to respond, easy to work with the site. Will definitely recommend this service to whoever needs translation.

Thanks!

Posted November 10, 2018
5.0
Shahnaz S.
Arabic to English

I was wondering how is going to be because it's the first time using online translate , but I figured  these guys are awesome and I strongly recommend them, they really deserve five stars i wish you guys all the best.

Thank 

Posted November 10, 2018
5.0
Amit N.
Hebrew to English

Great service. Fast and reliable.

Posted November 9, 2018
5.0
Luciana D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great translation! I got it in less than 24h! 

Posted November 9, 2018
5.0
Hosam D.
Arabic to English

Quality service in a timely manner .

Posted November 9, 2018
5.0
Denis S.
Russian to English

RushTranslate is really rush. As promised they provided on-line translation in less than 24 hours and almost immediately shipped a hard copy

Posted November 9, 2018
4.0
Philip N.
German to English

The document was treated and delivered as promised. Was well done and I couldn't have requested something better. Will certainly recommend their services to any of my friends. 

Posted November 9, 2018
5.0
Omofolarin B.
Russian to English

Great Service and communication rendered.

Posted November 9, 2018
5.0
Lais M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Fast, affordable and accurate translation for a birth certificate! 

Posted November 9, 2018
5.0
Selina F.
Spanish to English

Great job, high quality and very fast, can't get any better for the price. Thank you.

Posted November 9, 2018
5.0
Victoria F.
English to Spanish

Excellent!

Posted November 9, 2018
5.0
Mustafa A.
Arabic to English

5 Stars.

Posted November 8, 2018
5.0
Asuka N.
Marathi to English

Thank you very much indeed. After reading your translation, I found that I had failed to catch so much nuances of the sentences and to understand correctly the intentions of the author. It is a huge help for me. Gratefully yours, Asuka

Posted November 8, 2018
5.0
Tomas V.
Spanish to English

I'm impressed with the speed of the translation! 

Posted November 8, 2018
5.0
Serafima T.
Russian to English

I used this company twice already and they are not joking, the turn around time was less than 24 hours. Documents were correct and exactly the way I requested them to be, very professional service . Definitely recommend and will use in the future.

Posted November 8, 2018
5.0
Guilherme B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Outstanding work. Highly recommended! 

Posted November 8, 2018
5.0
Stacie B.
French to English

Accurate, very fast turn-around, and exactly what I needed. Will definitely be using Rush Translate again. Thank you for the great service!

Posted November 8, 2018
5.0
Aaron Jason O.
German to English

Excellent and professional service.  Reccomend highly 

Posted November 8, 2018
5.0
Brian D.
French to English

service was fast and reliable. exceeded my expectations

Posted November 8, 2018
5.0
Joshua L.
Ukrainian to English

thank you

Posted November 8, 2018
5.0
Guanfeng L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Get things done in a day, nice work!

Posted November 8, 2018
5.0
Martin Z.
French to English

Perfect service thanks! 

Posted November 8, 2018
5.0
Oleksandr O.
Ukrainian to English

Quick turnaround, excellent translation, thanks!

Posted November 7, 2018
5.0
Alena Y.
Russian to English

Great service, very fast response.

Posted November 7, 2018
5.0
Tanase P.
Romanian to English

Thank you thousands of times. Amazing. You guys are the best!  Tanase Petrenco

Posted November 7, 2018
5.0
Harb A.
Arabic to English

Quick and efficient translation! I had to translate my driver's license from arabic to english.

Got it within 24h, with a revision of it (my first name was spelled wrong, but since it's a french name, I don't hold them accountable) done within an hour.

Posted November 7, 2018
11,821 - 11,880 of 13,891