13,333 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,333 reviews

Customer Reviews

4.5
Mario L.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Fast service, reliable  and fast response in case of a revision needed. Thanks.

Posted April 27, 2018
5.0
Muna W.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great Translation!!!

Posted April 27, 2018
5.0
Basma M.
Arabic to English

Love the accuracy and promptness and most of all affordable.

Posted April 27, 2018
5.0
Nehemias Martinez C.
Spanish to English

Is a nice service fast and efficient they help me twice with my translation and they are certified Translator.

Posted April 27, 2018
5.0
Ed Wiliam B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The Translation is perfect and quick, I appreciate it!

Posted April 27, 2018
5.0
Martina K.
Czech to English

Super quick and high quality translation. 

Posted April 27, 2018
5.0
Andree D.
French to English

Satisfied

Posted April 26, 2018
5.0
Keith F.
Indonesian to English

Straight forward, I asked for, I got. Turnaround was quicker than advertised, so great service.

Posted April 26, 2018
5.0
Kelly O.
Japanese to English

Easy to navigate webpage and quick turnaround. 

Posted April 26, 2018
5.0
Stephanie M.
Spanish to English

Everything great, thanks.

Posted April 26, 2018
5.0
Hanna Zekarias G.
Arabic to English

Am really happy with rush translate services. Fast and awesome work. They translate my daughter's immunization records from Arabic to English. Rush translate should be your number one choice.

Posted April 26, 2018
5.0
Johanna B.
Japanese to English

Thank you very much! Great work & fast!

Posted April 26, 2018
5.0
Rossella M.
Italian to English

Great job!

Posted April 25, 2018
5.0
Maribel O.
Spanish to English

Efficient translation!!

Posted April 25, 2018
5.0
Cristiane Josefa Schmitt Ferreira D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

It was just great.

Posted April 25, 2018
4.5
Brigitte E.
English to French

Excellent service and  great translation revisions.

Posted April 25, 2018
4.0
Rosalinda M.
Tagalog to English

Thank you for your help.

Posted April 25, 2018
5.0
Mia F.
Japanese to English

Definitely recommend them, especially if you’re running short on time. They’re really quick to get back to you with a quote and finish their work within 48 hours like promised. I contacted several other “immediate quote” places before this one, but they either never got back to me or they were way over priced. Very glad I found this company. Fast service and reasonably priced! 

Posted April 25, 2018
5.0
Juan A.
Spanish to English

Great service, thank you.

Posted April 25, 2018
5.0
Kyle G.
Japanese to English

RushTranslate processed our translation request faster than advertised. Revisions were easy to request, accurate, and very quick as well. A week after receiving revisions that we agreed were complete, we noticed a small thing we wanted revised; even though we had notified Rush that we were finished a week earlier, they quickly made the requested revision without any hassle. They were very courteous and clear in all communications. Very easy to work with and would recommend to family/friends that need translation services.

Posted April 25, 2018
5.0
Irtaza S.
Urdu to English

Great Service

Posted April 25, 2018
5.0
Imerson J.
English to Portuguese (Portugal)

Good service. It is very convinient and fast

Posted April 25, 2018
5.0
Dagem A.
Amharic to English

Excellent service, keep up the good work.

Posted April 24, 2018
5.0
Robin S.
Thai to English

Service was fast and accurate.  Very happy with the quality and thoroughness.

Posted April 24, 2018
2.0
Jane D.
English to Chinese (Simplified)

I have used your company twice before and ithas been great. This time the same type of job was not completed properly and I can’t use the document and will have to go to another translator which was disappointing as I would have liked to have continued to use your services. 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

For general translations we provide an editable file so if you want to add your source material in you can just copy/paste it. Certainly no need to have the file re-translated to add a a few paragraphs of English text!

Posted April 24, 2018
5.0
Monique T.
Japanese to English

Once again, the service was quick and perfect. I really appreciate Rushtranslate.com

Posted April 24, 2018
5.0
Monique T.
Japanese to English

The service was very fast and done exceptionally well.

Posted April 23, 2018
5.0
Antoneta H.
Romanian to English

Found this site, it was great. Was done in 24hours.

Posted April 23, 2018
5.0
Gary D.
Ukrainian to English

My wife is Ukrainian and she read the translation. She said it is an excellent translation. Perfect! She would have done it herself, but the legal mumbo jumbo of the US government offices to get a passport require an outside company to do the translation. We are not even sure why they are asking for all this, when she is now a US citizen.

Thank you very much for the accuracy and very quick turnaround.

Posted April 23, 2018
5.0
Hongde L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Excellent.

Posted April 23, 2018
5.0
Ahmadreza B.
Farsi to English

 

I am very impressed by the speed and the quality of the service, with the reasonable price. I definitely recommend your service.

Posted April 23, 2018
4.5
Renée W.
French to English

Great customer service and follow through, everything was fast and efficient from the initial quote to the final receipt of my translated document. Website is very user friendly. Translation was pretty good but I docked 1 star because there were a couple cardinal direction words that were not translated and I also didn't really like the structure/template that was used. It didn't quite match the structure of the original document and wasn't as easy to read but still a pretty good value for what I paid.

Posted April 22, 2018
5.0
Cecile S.
French to English

I am very happy with the service from RushTranslate. I just had one handwritten medical record page to translate: the translation was accurate, turnaround time was fast both on the initial translation and the revision request. I requested revisions based on legibility and this was performed flawlessly. I will use this service again when I need it.

Posted April 21, 2018
5.0
Coralina E.
Japanese to English

Excelent job!! Thank you. 

Posted April 21, 2018
5.0
Ozan A.
German to English

Thank you very much!

Posted April 21, 2018
5.0
Christie S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I was impressed! It’s was done in less then 24 hours! Just what I needed! Really excellent!

Posted April 21, 2018
5.0
Sérgio
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Thank you so much! The attendment and service were perfect and fast.

Posted April 20, 2018
5.0
Jacob Z.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Quality is great! Will come back if we need more docs translated. 

Posted April 20, 2018
5.0
Ghada A.
Arabic to English

Good service!

Posted April 19, 2018
5.0
Chris Andrea R.
Arabic to English

Thank you for the excellent certified translation!

Posted April 19, 2018
5.0
Nin Y.
English to Japanese

Excellent service! They really know how to treat their customers. Quality of the translation was great, and it was a speedy delivery. They were very easy to work with, as they are very responsive to questions and comments. 

Posted April 19, 2018
5.0
Marius C.
German to English

Thanks. Great work. I really appreciate your services. Straight forward and hassle free. 

Posted April 19, 2018
5.0
Meghan
English to French

Excellent quality translation in 48 hours! Hard to beat! Thanks so much. 

Posted April 19, 2018
5.0
Raymond P.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

I would HIGHLY recommend this service.  I searched around a bit for my translation requirement for a USCIS I-130 application submission, and I found this service to be adequate.  What I received, was SO my better than I expected.  The forms received were professionally crafted, and the turnaround time was impressive.  If I require document services of this type in the future, I will definitely be calling on RushTranslate again.  Thank you so much!!!

Posted April 19, 2018
4.5
Eloisa Garcia G.
Spanish to English

Fast and efficient service. 

Posted April 19, 2018
5.0
Manon
French to English

Very satisfying translation of a birth certificate.

Posted April 19, 2018
5.0
Wanda H.
German to English

Thank you, Rush Translate!

My translation looks great and professional.  I should have done this years ago, and now, hopefully, I will no longer be hassled or questioned by my local DMV when this is presented.

Thank you so much!

Posted April 19, 2018
4.0
Charly C.
French to English

Good

Posted April 19, 2018
4.5
Mary T.
Japanese to English

Quick turnaround and responsive to additional revisions. Thank you!

Posted April 19, 2018
5.0
Cruz D.
Spanish to English

Good price and fast service.

Posted April 19, 2018
5.0
Manon
French to English

I'm very satisfied with the rapidity and the quality of the service.

Posted April 18, 2018
5.0
Veronica B.
Italian to English

Fast, precise, competent and kind! The best translation service ever! Thanks!

Posted April 18, 2018
5.0
Alex D.
Japanese to English

Faster than advertised! Quick responses from team. Will definitely use services again.

Posted April 18, 2018
5.0
Gary B.
French to English

Thank You RUSH, I was surprised and impressed with the speed and quality of not just the work, but also, customer followup relations; EXCELLENT! 

The local firms, all warned that low price is low quality; they quoted $50 to $70, and fully at their leasure; and (0) contact access; SURE; You've proven them wrong and untruthful! Thanks again and will refer.

Posted April 17, 2018
5.0
Marcelo L.
Spanish to English

Good and fast.

Posted April 17, 2018
5.0
Berthony G.
French to English

Very great service, fast and accurate.

Posted April 17, 2018
5.0
Yelyzaveta M.
Ukrainian to English

Super fast, excellent translation, fully satisfied! Ordered transcript translation, was finished faster than 24 hours. Strongly recommend!

Posted April 17, 2018
5.0
Jessica F.
Spanish to English

Fast Easy and legit 

Posted April 17, 2018
4.0
Dimitar D.
Bulgarian to English

Very quick turnaround - That was a big plus for me. The first revision of the translation needed a small adjustment to be made. That was handled quickly and efficiently by the translator. Other than that, the final translation was fine.

Be advised that if you order a paper copy of the translation, you will receive it printed on a very cheap type of paper. You might need to laminate it, if you want to keep it in a pristine condition for use in the future. I am not sure why the company does not provide a better/thicker paper for the notarized translated document.

All in all, I had a positive experience with RushTranslate and I might use them in the future if I need something translated and notarized.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Glad to hear you are happy with your translation! To give little insight into our paper choice... we use HammerMill 24 lb 98 bright white acid-free laser paper. 24 lb is the standard for business letterhead and stationary. The next common weight up is 28 lb, but that is really for brochures and other printed materials of that type. 

Posted April 16, 2018
5.0
Nams
Hindi to English

I enjoyed working with Rush Translate. They had an option of including comments with the translation request so I could be certain that the names in the document could be translated with the correct spelling beforehand. Names can oftentimes have different spellings. I had to request a couple of revisions but overall the translation quality was very good and correct. Thank You.

Posted April 16, 2018
12,421 - 12,480 of 13,333