18,923 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 18,923 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Cady Ann C.
Malay to English
Looking for a quick certified translation service for my birth certificate from Malay to English. Very satisfied with the result and definitely recommended for anyone that need an expedited and great services.
Posted August 2, 2020
5.0
Jose Luis Garcia C.
Spanish to English

EXCELLENT! 

RushTranslate takes urgency very seriously! I asked for a quote, on July 29th. sometime in the afternoon.  In less than an hour, RushTranslate gave me a quote.  Although I took forever to approve, I had the translated, certified, and notarized in my hand by noon on the 31st!

Overall I am happy with the service, however, I am more impressed with the sense of urgency RushTranslate processed my translation request.

Posted August 2, 2020
5.0
Viktoriya S.
Dutch to English

Used Languex for this same document and was not happy with the product. Immediately created an order with RushTranslate and couldn’t be happier. Despite not choosing an expedited order, I received my first draft of the document 2 hours after submitting the order and it was extremely well done. Not only was the translation perfect, but the formatting of the document was very similar to the original document. 

I really appreciated the care and service that RushTranslate provided and I have already recommended their services to friends and family.
Posted August 2, 2020
5.0
Charles R.
English to Spanish
Quick service and a responsive team. Recommended. 
Posted August 2, 2020
5.0
Cenk S.
Turkish to English
Amazing speed and quality. Thanks for such a great service.
Posted August 2, 2020
5.0
Ruben Rincon V.
Spanish to English
Quick delivery
Posted August 2, 2020
5.0
Kaylee E.
Dutch to English
They were so quick. I had my document translated, sent to me for feedback, and notarized in 10 hours. They copied the format of the document as well. 10/10 service, will definitely use this for any other translating I need. 
Posted August 1, 2020
5.0
Katarzyna R.
Polish to English
Easy, quick, professional! I highly recommend this service to everyone. Thank you RushTranslate!
Posted August 1, 2020
5.0
Tarandeep S.
Punjabi to English

Got an excellent quality of work!! They provide the translations within the given timeframe. I got my birth certificate translation from Punjabi to English. Got everything that I asked for.

Totally recommended!!

Great work!!

Cheers!!!

Posted August 1, 2020
5.0
William W.
Norwegian to English
Needed Norweigan to English for vehicle title and registration. The work was very fast and accurate. No problem with the DMV!!! very good service.
Posted August 1, 2020
5.0
Hepi R.
Indonesian to English
Very recomended ...good service and quick respond ....thx rush translate
Posted August 1, 2020
5.0
Dale P.
Dutch to English
The service was great! Fast, responsive and accurate. Excellent followup when I had questions. Very gracious to deal with. Would absolutely recommend!!
Posted August 1, 2020
5.0
Khuong Duy P.
Vietnamese to English
Super fast and great turnaround service, thank you so much!
Posted August 1, 2020
5.0
Mia G.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English
Great and fast service 5⭐ all the way.... Many thanks.... Will surely use you again....
Posted August 1, 2020
5.0
Natalie B.
English to Croatian
Looks good
Posted August 1, 2020
5.0
Sofia B.
Spanish to English
very professional and fantastic job! thank you!
Posted August 1, 2020
5.0
Fernando Reina G.
Spanish to English
Excellent! Super quick and easy! 
Posted July 31, 2020
5.0
Li F.
French to English
Excellent service and fast delivery as promised!
Posted July 31, 2020
5.0
Parnian A.
Farsi to English

Thank you for your great service. I really appreciate the super fast respond and help.

Posted July 31, 2020
5.0
Kang L.
Korean to English
Entire process was easy, fast, and translation was accurate.
Posted July 31, 2020
5.0
Eduardo D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
It looks nice. Thanks, Eduardo
Posted July 31, 2020
5.0
Maria C.
English to German
Very happy with service. Super fast as well as accurate. 
Posted July 31, 2020
5.0
Sandra B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
I am very satisfied with the service. Thank you!
Posted July 31, 2020
5.0
James R.
Spanish to English
Well done and professional.
Posted July 31, 2020
5.0
Ricardo G.
Spanish to English
Speedy and accurate translation!
Posted July 31, 2020
4.5
Arth Rajesh S.
Marathi to English
As the name says rushtranslate helps you get your documents translated with a quick turnaround time. They are also very reliable. There was a typo in a document I got translated by then which when I reported, they fixed it in half a day. Very happy with their service. 
Posted July 31, 2020
5.0
Sezgin D.
Turkish to English
Very helpful thank you
Posted July 31, 2020
5.0
Thomas Robert A.
Chinese (Traditional) to English
All very well done, you paid clear attention to our revision requests, and returned the final edited documents in a timely fashion. Great job!
Posted July 30, 2020
5.0
Amanda S.
Hebrew to English
5/5 stars
Posted July 30, 2020
5.0
Mihaela F.
English to Italian
Great service, professional and fast!!!!
Posted July 30, 2020
5.0
Carina H.
German to English
I'm blown away - most paperwork takes forever but I received a full translation of my birth certificate in under 24hrs along with a certification letter. Well worth the cost. Impressed!
Posted July 30, 2020
5.0
Vivi T.
Vietnamese to English
Translation is accurate and the turn around time was under 2 hours. Extremely fast service. 
Posted July 30, 2020
5.0
Christopher J.
Thai to English
I had several paragraphs composed to illustrate just how urgently we needed “officially” translated documents and the bureaucratic avalanche of paperwork we needed to complete to facilitate emergency travel overseas during this extraordinary time; but I figured it had become so long nobody would read. So just the tl;dr version, 1 my wife, as a native speaker of the document we needed translated, and I, had already done a translation ourselves and I can attest 100% to the accuracy of the official translation provided by this service. 2, we didn’t realize we needed the ENTIRE document translated, so even though we had the foreign document completed in English and we didn’t have that done well in advance of needing it.  As such, it wasn’t good enough so time was of the essence and rushtranslate really lived up to their name. The physical docs didn’t make it but that’s on us for taking it to the wire, up against a weekend as well - but the electronic copy did the job and we had it almost 24 hours before deadline ON A WEEKEND!  3, customer service is on the job!  Super helpful, super informative, and super responsive at answering questions quickly; all around excellent. So glad I found this service and I would not hesitate to use it again if I needed.  Thanks in no small way to rushtranslate my wife was able to embark on her emergency travel.
Posted July 30, 2020
5.0
Marleivys R.
Spanish to English
Best service ever , thank you vey much 
Posted July 30, 2020
5.0
María Inés G.
English to Italian
Thank you for the fast response and amazing help! 
Posted July 30, 2020
5.0
Andrei C.
Polish to English
As usual: great service, quality and turnaround time!
Posted July 30, 2020
5.0
Flavia D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Extremely high quality fast service! Above and beyond expectations!
Posted July 30, 2020
5.0
Carolina R.
Spanish to English
Very effective and professservice. Fast and accurate. 
Posted July 30, 2020
5.0
Irena M.
Romanian to English

Always good quality work; reliable and responsive service. My orders are always completed very quickly, and any requests or comments are carefully considered. Highly recommended service.


Posted July 30, 2020
5.0
Ayesha E.
Urdu to English
Thanks so much, it was quick and efficient! 
Posted July 30, 2020
5.0
Mauricio M.
Spanish to English
nice customer atention and nice translation service
Posted July 30, 2020
5.0
Nitung L.
Chinese (Traditional) to English

You did a great job for the tax bill translation I needed for mortgage application!!  Thank you so much for doing it promptly and accurately.



Posted July 30, 2020
4.5
Soon Khim W.
Malay to English
The service was quick prompt but the formatting on the page was not quite up to par. The quality control on page formatting could be better.
Posted July 30, 2020
5.0
Furkat S.
Russian to English

It's always pleasure to work with such a professional people. Rush translate makes everything easy, and convenient. 

Thank you for doing what you do and just keep up. 

Posted July 29, 2020
5.0
Moaed H.
Arabic to English
Very good ser
Posted July 29, 2020
5.0
Ronald S.
Chinese (Traditional) to English
Very good timing and quality.  Service was very easy to use.  
Posted July 29, 2020
5.0
Oliver H.
German to English
Excellent service and immediate execution with correct translation. 
Posted July 29, 2020
5.0
Bruno B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
I definitely recommend rushtranslate, they are very reliable, fast and friendly.
Posted July 29, 2020
4.0
Said A.
Farsi to English
The quality of service was excellent. The translated work needed some  minor revisions,  but, overall, it was very good. I would happily use their service again. 
Posted July 28, 2020
5.0
Wagih A.
Arabic to English
Good fast and easy to order
Posted July 28, 2020
5.0
Irma L.
Spanish to English
Thanks it looks awesome
Posted July 28, 2020
5.0
Pablo M.
Spanish to English
Pleased with the outcome. Received the translation in less than 24 hours and it appears to be very accurate.
Posted July 28, 2020
5.0
Sandy M.
Russian to English

I was very happy with the translation Rush Translate did for me.  They translated Polish genealogical records and in a couple areas they put in (illegible) where they couldn't read the writing (from the 1800s).  I asked if they could figure out any letters of the illegible words/names and maybe I could figure it out (especially with a person's name).  They responded quickly and translated what they could of the illegible word/name by picking out "what it looked like" or including a letter or two.  They also didn't even question my request, they just made the modifications the best they could at no extra charge.  I definitely will be using them again in the future.  They have a quick turn-around time, their fees are very reasonable, great customer service and stand by their word that they want you to be completely satisfied.  They also are very quick to reply to any communications I had with them.  Great company!  You won't be disappointed! 

Sandy Morgan

Posted July 28, 2020
5.0
Tamishe O.
Hungarian to English
Great job always 
Posted July 28, 2020
5.0
Jessica B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
I needed a translation Portuguese - English for my vaccination card and the service was well done and fast! I am definitely using them again! 
Posted July 28, 2020
5.0
Jose B.
French to English
Translation was good, no apparent mistakes. Service was efficient and price reasonable. All in all, I am really pleased with the outcome.
Posted July 28, 2020
2.5
Sung-Wook P.
Korean to English
The quality of the translation was underwhelming to say the least. While I am not a professional translator, I consider myself to be highly proficient in both Korean and English. I turned to RushTranslate because I needed a notarized translation of a document that I co-authored for review purpose. The result was extremely disappointing. The translator didn't even bother googling official English translations for book titles or organizations. This isn't to say that the grammar or prose was superb; it was on par with what you get with google translate. The best part about the experience is that I was able to review and revise the translation multiple times, which also meant I ended up doing most of the actual heavy-lifting (and yes, I have sufficient evidence to conclude that my English is at a significantly higher level than the translator's). At least, now I know what to do if I ever lose my day job..
Posted July 28, 2020
5.0
Sandra Z.
Spanish to English
Pleased with rapid service and work quality.  Would use them again. Definitely recommend them! 
Posted July 27, 2020
5.0
Yiding C.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
If the turnover processes faster that would be amazing! Otherwise, the translation is very professional and precise. Thanks!
Posted July 27, 2020
5.0
Tetiana Olexandrivna O.
Ukrainian to English
Thanks a lot. It was quick and efficient!
Posted July 27, 2020
12,781 - 12,840 of 18,923