13,891 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,891 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Jose C.
Spanish to English

The translation was accurate and swift. Very professional service indeed.

Posted June 10, 2018
5.0
Lizdelly Gomez T.
Spanish to English

Very Fast

Posted June 10, 2018
5.0
James D.
English to French

Very fast service.  I was happy with the final product.

Posted June 10, 2018
5.0
Sara
Spanish to English

Amazing! I have to admit I was a little bit skeptical about an online translation service. But this was great, quick and very professionally made.  100% recommended!

Posted June 9, 2018
5.0
Bianca D.
Romanian to English

High quality work and fast turnaround! Great company, great service! I would never use any other! Thank you again Rush Translate for making my experience excellent!

Posted June 9, 2018
5.0
Asen S.
English to German

Fast and accurate service. Easy process. Very convenient.

Posted June 9, 2018
5.0
Vuk
Serbian to English

Excellent translation, and quick delivery. The document was well packaged and arrived undamaged, I will use rushtranslate in the future for whatever I need translated. Highly recommend.

Posted June 8, 2018
5.0
Simon S.
English to French

The translation was completed perfectly and with a very quick turnaround time and no fuss. It was a joy to be able to handle the whole transaction online.

I will work with you again.

Posted June 8, 2018
5.0
Amandine M.
French to English

The price was more that correct, very fast service and high quality!

I would recommand!

Posted June 8, 2018
5.0
Katalin L.
Hungarian to English

You are amazing!!! Thank you so much for translating this so fast.

Posted June 8, 2018
4.5
Nantion S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Good service, fast and good quality of the translation.

Posted June 8, 2018
4.5
Ram
Nepali to English

Overall translation was good only they missed few mistakes in my last name and change in dates. The drawback is they've only on revision. What if they miss some revisions on the first one!

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. With regards to names, there is often no direct translation which is why we request that you provide the proper spelling when placing the order. Of course, we are always happy to revise the names via our free and easy to use revision process. As for the date, you are referring to a conversion to the Western calendar, which we can do, upon request. This is not part of the translation, but can be added in the translated document in brackets as a translator note, as has been done on your document. Please do let us know if you have any questions. Thanks!

Posted June 8, 2018
5.0
Channel A.
English to French

Fast and accurate translation!

Posted June 8, 2018
5.0
Konrad B.
Polish to English

I’m very happy with this service. It was fast and very, very accurate. It was legal documentation that was being translated, which required actual local law knowledge and they completely nailed it.

Thank you!

Posted June 7, 2018
5.0
Sebastian G.
Spanish to English

Excellent Service!

Posted June 7, 2018
5.0
Amr Farouk M.
Arabic to English

Thank you so much 

Posted June 7, 2018
5.0
Monica M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The service through website is easy and Mike's service was a great differential. The quality of the translation itself was clear, precise and fast. Rush's services achieved all technical specifications that I've need to my project.  

Posted June 6, 2018
5.0
Alberto A.
Spanish to English

Excellent work as usual. Thank you!

Posted June 6, 2018
5.0
Alena
English to Russian

Very reliable, professional service. Easy to communicate, to make revision, get any help. Highly recommended.

Posted June 6, 2018
5.0
Patricia M.
Greek to English

After a few friends attempting to translate an old Greek document I went with RushTranslate. Not only were they spot on the document translation but on the handwriting too. I’m very satisfied!!

Posted June 5, 2018
5.0
Ismael O.
French to English

Very professional and responsive in the traduction. Worked well for the DMV.

 

Posted June 5, 2018
5.0
Luina R.
Creole to English

The certified translation was exactly what we needed. The process was simple, fast, and efficient. We had the final document in 26 hours.

Posted June 5, 2018
5.0
Danylo Y.
Ukrainian to English

Everything is great! They’ve read all notes and did their best to make my documents perfect. Thank you!

Posted June 5, 2018
5.0
Gretchen Lynn F.
Korean to English

Great service, quick and easy to use.

Posted June 5, 2018
5.0
Shara
Spanish to English

Really satisfied!!! Clean and perfect translation!

Posted June 4, 2018
4.5
Wilson
Swedish to English

Excellent Service

Posted June 4, 2018
5.0
Ines M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I am rely happy with the work done it was fast and well done.

Posted June 4, 2018
5.0
Kirill C.
Russian to English

Great job

Posted June 3, 2018
5.0
Ahmed E.
Arabic to English

As fast and amazing as ever.

Posted June 3, 2018
5.0
Marion P.
German to English

Great customer service. Translation was perfect.

Posted June 3, 2018
5.0
Basheer Faris Basheer Al Qirmiz B.
Arabic to English

It was very fast and very accurate.

Posted June 3, 2018
5.0
Michael A.
German to English

Quick service within the time stated when ordering. High quality translation. I provided a few very specific terms the translator couldn't know during the review process, which were smoothly incorporated.

Posted June 3, 2018
5.0
Elsie Campbell H.
English to French

Just as I hoped! Very well and efficiently done. Thank you!

Posted June 3, 2018
5.0
Achintya S.
Hindi to English

The RushTranslate team did an excellent job of translating for us. We will use their service again.

Posted June 2, 2018
5.0
Mohamed B.
English to Arabic

Service: 5 stars 

Qualty: 5 stars

Posted June 2, 2018
5.0
Nataly Barrios G.
Spanish to English

Thank you so much! It was very fast, basically ready on the same day I ordered. Great and prompt service!

Posted June 1, 2018
5.0
Alex V.
Russian to English

Affordable and fast! Excellent service! 

Posted June 1, 2018
5.0
Oleksii K.
Ukrainian to English

Translation looks good, were delivered exactly in time. My only concern is about number of pages because it is not clean 'what is considered as page'. Some of pages I need to translate includes only couple of words.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks for taking the time to post a review! I'm happy to help clarify how we count pages as it is a very common question. We follow the industry standard which defines a certified page as 250 words, max. To determine the page count required for a certified translation, we simply divide the total word count by 250 to arrive at the number of pages needed to complete the job. The physical page count of the source material has no impact on the number of pages required for the certified translation. If you are ever unsure about the number of pages required, we recommend that you submit a free quote request. For any other questions, please contact support@rushtranslate.com - thanks!

Posted June 1, 2018
5.0
Carlos V.
Spanish to English

Fast and accurate service.

Posted June 1, 2018
5.0
Elham A.
Arabic to English

Thank you so much!!

Posted June 1, 2018
4.5
Amir
Persian to English

Generally the service was good but I saw a mistake and asked for a revision that you solved it.

Posted June 1, 2018
5.0
Tonya L.
English to Spanish

Great work nice customer service.

Posted June 1, 2018
5.0
Jeniffer L.
Italian to English

I received my documents very quickly, excellent work!

Posted June 1, 2018
5.0
Benita Uba N.
Swedish to English

Super amazing and accurate.

Posted June 1, 2018
5.0
Nancy P.
Spanish to English

I am amazed at how fast this way! Excellent service, will use again. 

Posted May 31, 2018
5.0
Habiballah S.
Farsi to English

Excellent! 

Posted May 31, 2018
5.0
Eduardo M.
Spanish to English

Thank you... Easy Process - Easy everything!

Posted May 31, 2018
5.0
Doris G.
Spanish to English

Rush translate is fantastic!!! Their prices are very affordable and the quality of their translations is top notch!! I highly recommend this company and I’ll definitely use it again for future translations! 

Thank you!! 

Posted May 31, 2018
5.0
Jack K.
English to Polish

As a certified government translator in the language of a personal document I submitted to Rush Translator, I was able to check the accuracy of their translation.  I found their translation correct in all respect.  I also appreciated the ease of the transaction.

Posted May 31, 2018
5.0
Masooma R.
Hindi to English

I have used Rush Translate multiple times for translating documents and have never been disappointed! Accurate translation and prompt service!

Posted May 31, 2018
5.0
Maria P.
Spanish to English

Yes thank you very much i use your service again..

Posted May 30, 2018
5.0
Deborah T.
Italian to English

It was prefect. I’d like to thank you for the promptness and the quality of work. 

Posted May 29, 2018
4.5
Fred
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Very quick turnaround and fare price!

Posted May 29, 2018
5.0
Daniel F.
Latin to English

Excellent and fast. Would use again.

Posted May 29, 2018
5.0
Yesenia R.
Spanish to English

Fast service, affordable and accurate translations.

Posted May 29, 2018
4.0
Eva P.
Spanish to English

The translation was quick, it just took couple of revisions to be completed.

Posted May 29, 2018
5.0
Brenda B.
English to Chinese (Traditional)

Excellent communication and an excellent final draft. Thank you very much!

Posted May 29, 2018
5.0
Marilia M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very fast!

Posted May 29, 2018
5.0
Luz R.
English to Spanish

RushTranslate was fast and accurate in its translation from English to Spanish. They turn around time was great and we are very pleased.

Posted May 29, 2018
4.0
Chun-Hung W.
Chinese (Traditional) to English

Quickly reply my request for modification. Helpful and fast!

Posted May 28, 2018
12,781 - 12,840 of 13,891