13,891 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,891 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Aurea R.
Spanish to English

Unbelievably fast turnaround time and great price!  There were a few errors in the first draft but I quickly submitted the changes and had a final copy ready in just a few hours.  Now, why can't everything in life run just as smoothly? Great job rush translate!  

Posted June 19, 2018
5.0
Ozge C.
Turkish to English

Thank you, for the quick turnaround. 

Posted June 19, 2018
5.0
Julia T.
Ukrainian to English

Great service provided, highly recommend!

Posted June 19, 2018
5.0
Fahmi R.
Indonesian to English

Fast n furious, thank you.

Posted June 18, 2018
5.0
Huitzilin O.
Spanish to English

The very rapid initial and prompt revision turnaround time with the highly accurate initial translation is awesome. My experience with RUSHTranslate has been excellent and for that reason I have recurrently used them on multiple occasions for my U.S Immigration needs for the past year. No documents have been rejected thus far.

Thank you RUSHTRANSLATE :)

Posted June 18, 2018
5.0
Jeremy H.
Spanish to English

It was an easy process and very affordable. I was able to get the work done quickly without all the hassle. 

Posted June 18, 2018
5.0
Elham A.
Arabic to English

Thank you!

Posted June 18, 2018
5.0
Bruno S.
Italian to English

Good fast accurate service. They deliver what they promise. I would use them again.

Posted June 18, 2018
5.0
Terri Denise Olatunji T.
English to Italian

This order was expertly and efficiently done. Worth every penny.

Posted June 18, 2018
5.0
Yamilka Canizares A.
Spanish to English

Good

Posted June 18, 2018
5.0
Nicholas S.
Russian to English

I'm impressed, not only with how quick this was done but with the translation documents as well, very professional and with proper certifications, everything needed for USCIS.. I will definitely use again, Thank you!  

Posted June 18, 2018
5.0
Noel Quezada J.
Spanish to English

It's perfect.

Posted June 17, 2018
5.0
Ali M.
Farsi to English

Excellent, thank you.

Posted June 17, 2018
5.0
Mohamed R.
French to English

The translation is fast and accurate.

Posted June 17, 2018
4.5
Caroline Bianchi M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I got my translation earlier than expected. Asked for a revision that was sent back in less than 12 hours. I had a great experience using the service.

Posted June 17, 2018
5.0
Gladys Jo B.
Ukrainian to English

Your fast translations made my daughter’s pediatrician so happy being able to understand my daughter’s hospital medical records upon birth. Thank you very much!

Posted June 17, 2018
5.0
Rafal R.
Polish to English

Quick and painless, thank you!

Posted June 17, 2018
5.0
Raquel
Spanish to English

Excellent service! Really fast!

Posted June 17, 2018
5.0
Roberto B.
Spanish to English

Great service. Very fast and a great price.

Posted June 17, 2018
5.0
Devinder S.
Hungarian to English

fast, responsive service 5/5

Posted June 17, 2018
5.0
Anthony Yun Hien C.
Malay to English

100% legit and turnaround time is 1 business day for me. Translatation is accurate and price is good compared to others. Will definitely use their service again.

Posted June 16, 2018
5.0
Livania
Spanish to English

Fastest service, extremely accurate and professional.

Posted June 16, 2018
4.0
Veronique K.
French to English

I appreciate your work. It look very professional. Thank you

Posted June 16, 2018
5.0
Thinh
Vietnamese to English

Great translated and quickly to get results. I’ll introduce this website to my friends and my family. Thanks rushtranslate.

Posted June 16, 2018
1.0
Shobhana K.
Gujarati to English

The translations are not exact. They need to be.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

When translating into English it is standard practice to format the dates to the US standard (mm/dd/yyyy). Per your request we've formatted them as the source document with dd/mm/yyyy and you can download the updated files from your order status page. 

Posted June 16, 2018
5.0
Ana Irma Angulo D.
German to English

I am very happy with the service, work and speed. Everything was done very well.

Posted June 15, 2018
5.0
HaMy N.
Vietnamese to English

Excellent service and quality!!! Can't recommend Rushtranslate enough! Thank you so much for helping with my academic transcript translation!!! 

Posted June 15, 2018
5.0
Hani J.
Arabic to English

Good service & fast.

Posted June 15, 2018
5.0
Alyssa C.
Spanish to English

I have used this website several times for speedy translations. The website is so easy to use and my translations always come back so fast! Great website, great price!

Posted June 15, 2018
5.0
Hiromi M.
English to Spanish

This was my first time to use RushTranslate's service.  The qualify was very good, and quick turnaround time.

In fact, I needed to change my delivery address in a short notice, and a customer service rep (Leah)  personally took my package to the USPS to make it happen. 

Excellent service!  I highly recommend RushTranslate to anyone.

Heidi Matsumoto, CFO

 

Posted June 15, 2018
5.0
Nadia V.
Russian to English

Great job, fast and accurate! Thank you!

Posted June 15, 2018
5.0
Rik M.
Thai to English

Very responsive and made the revisions I requested in minutes. 

Posted June 15, 2018
5.0
Umm Bilal Y.
Turkish to French

Thank you. Good job.

Posted June 15, 2018
5.0
Nsoki Z.
French to English

Service was very fast and beyond professional. And also very competitive. 5 stars

quality of the work accurate!!! Well done

Posted June 15, 2018
5.0
Camila C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Really good work done 

Posted June 15, 2018
5.0
Mohcine J.
French to English

Good service, fast response. 

Posted June 15, 2018
5.0
Santiago C.
Spanish to English

Great service, got my translation in less than a day, thank you so much!

Posted June 14, 2018
5.0
Carolyna T.
Italian to English

Translation was done less then a day, so happy with the results.

Posted June 14, 2018
5.0
Darya K.
Russian to English

I love RushTranslate company and it’s services. They work very professional, super fast and accurate. Thank you so much!

Posted June 14, 2018
5.0
Rohan S.
Gujarati to English

Thank you so much!! You guys are very fast and professional. Would definitely refer this to my friends. 

Posted June 13, 2018
5.0
Beata B.
Hungarian to English

Excellent and fast service. Highly recommend it. Thank you.

Posted June 13, 2018
5.0
Mario L.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great quality. Excellent time response.

Posted June 13, 2018
5.0
Lumar Lucena A.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I would like to thank you the Rushtranslate team for the great and fast work they did. Actually, it was faster than I had thought. They provided me with such an excellent work translation regarding my documents. I strongly recommend their service. All the communication was easy as well as the website tools. Thank you guys, you are in my favorite list now. =D

Posted June 13, 2018
5.0
Noely
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Excellent service! 

Posted June 13, 2018
4.0
Ghada A.
Arabic to English

Good customer service.

Posted June 13, 2018
5.0
James M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Excellent work!  This is my second time using this service and I will absolutely use it again in the future if I need documents translated.  Thank you!

Posted June 12, 2018
5.0
Reyna M.
Spanish to English

I was amaze for the timing and quality work done. It was done in less than 24 hours.

Posted June 12, 2018
5.0
Spyros D.
Greek to English

The translation was excellent.

Posted June 12, 2018
5.0
Ana V.
Spanish to English

Your service was excellent, quick and very thorough.  

Posted June 12, 2018
5.0
James D.
English to French (Canadian)

Very good and very fast service

Posted June 12, 2018
5.0
Kristian
Vietnamese to English

Wow, that was very quick! Very happy with the service and quality provided! 

Posted June 12, 2018
5.0
Nevena G.
Bulgarian to English

Service is very fast and translation is good. No complaints.

Posted June 12, 2018
5.0
Nathan M.
English to French

awesome

Posted June 12, 2018
5.0
Jiahong
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The translation was quick and accurate! I happened to submit a wrong scanned document and the translator spotted it and allowed me to re-upload the correct one. Thank you so much! 

Posted June 12, 2018
5.0
Nancy P.
Spanish to English

Great service! 

Posted June 11, 2018
5.0
Ingrid B.
Russian to English

I would like to thank you for your service and quality of translations. You are prompt and are very service oriented. I definitely recommend you to others! I wish you to flourish and prosper!

Posted June 11, 2018
5.0
Trung Bao L.
Vietnamese to English

The translation is quick and accurate. Thanks a lot!

Posted June 11, 2018
5.0
Jimena Denise R.
Spanish to English

I am impressed with professionalism and customer service. My Translator worked promptly and efficiently to get my documents translated. I highly recommend this service. Thank you Denise

Posted June 11, 2018
5.0
John C.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Perfect service with a courteous staff got me my translations in excellent time. 

Posted June 11, 2018
5.0
Kathy S.
English to Spanish

I’m very happy w this translation website. They are very helpful, fast, and accurate. I need more translations in the near future, and I’ll definitely use them again and would refer them. 

Posted June 10, 2018
12,721 - 12,780 of 13,891