5,522 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.88/5 Stars
Based on 5,522 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Tercya Vanessa Ferreira J.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great and fast service.

Posted January 2, 2018
5.0
Edgar C.
English to Spanish

I was able to get exactly what I needed very quickly. Easy to use platform

Posted January 1, 2018
5.0
Elizaveta A.
Russian to English

Thank you!

Posted December 30, 2017
5.0
Abdul L.
English to Arabic

Wonderful.

Posted December 29, 2017
5.0
Madelynn T.
Japanese to English

Took less than 24 hours and was a great price. I had my Japanese income and tax documents translated to English. RushTranslate did an excellent job!

Posted December 29, 2017
5.0
Kimberly M.
Spanish to English

Great price and really fast service. I would highly recommend.

Posted December 29, 2017
5.0
Vita B.
Spanish to English

I was skeptical but decided to give it a try. I am very, very impressed with the turn around time and the quality of work.  I will definitely recommend and continue to use for my own clients.

Posted December 29, 2017
5.0
Leticia R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The best price I could find out there. Very fast; I submitted my documents on a Friday and wasn’t expecting to get it until Tuesday (Monday was Jan 1st) and I got it all back on Saturday! 

The two times I needed translation, the service was excellent. Absolutely nothing to complain. If I need a translation again I won’t even look for anybody else. 

Posted December 29, 2017
5.0
George L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Fast and accurate translation.  Now just need to see if immigration will accept it.

Posted December 28, 2017
5.0
Armando C.
Spanish to English

Everything is perfect. Thanks a lot.

Posted December 27, 2017
5.0
Julie
French to English

Very fast! Thank you!

Posted December 27, 2017
5.0
Qahramon
Tajik to English

High quality translation, very fast delivery and good customer service.

Posted December 25, 2017
5.0
Benjamin S.
Spanish to English

Excellent service, thank you!!

Posted December 25, 2017
5.0
Abdul L.
English to Arabic

To be simple. Excellent.

Posted December 22, 2017
5.0
Ferenc S.
English to Hungarian

Excellent service.  The translation was completed in less than 24 hours. Thank you!

Posted December 22, 2017
4.0
Adam F.
Russian to English

Translation reads nicely, fast.

Posted December 22, 2017
5.0
Asmita P.
Nepali to English

Quick delivery and revisions.

Posted December 21, 2017
5.0
Raed N.
Arabic to English

The translation was professional, the document was done in less than 24 hrs as promised and all the notes that I requested were included already. I am glad that I used this translation service.

Posted December 21, 2017
5.0
Ronald R.
Spanish to English

They did an amazing job and got back to me instantly. And after they finished their translation they continued to assist me with any questions I had.

Posted December 21, 2017
4.5
Eugene D.
Spanish to English

The translation service was prompt and easy even though the document was judicial and very difficult to translate.  I am fluent in English and Spanish however the legal Spanish was to greeksh.  So you amazed me at the speedy delivery. Thanks again.

One point I think would help even more in your word for word translation to clarify you might put additional words in blocks to convey the meaning.  For example: instead of “omit” present tense in the English translation the word “[they] omit “ or “ [you] omit “ would give the true meaning.

Posted December 20, 2017
5,141 - 5,160 of 5,522