13,333 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,333 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Joel Escutia S.
Spanish to English

Transcripts were delivered fast and the price is very attractive. Thank you for your service.

Posted November 10, 2022
5.0
Aizhan F.
English to Russian

Amazing. Fast and accurate. I have been using Rush Translate for 2 years.

Posted November 10, 2022
4.5
Vasilina D.
Hebrew to English

Fast working, good service.  Thank you!

Posted November 10, 2022
5.0
Lisette R.
Spanish to English

Excelente servicio y muy oportuno.

Sus traducciones son muy correctas.

Posted November 10, 2022
5.0
Virginia Cruz M.
Spanish to English

Rush translate is amazing,  I'm do happy with their great service 

Posted November 9, 2022
5.0
Sara R.
Farsi to English

Great customer service and reliable service! Thank you!

Posted November 9, 2022
5.0
Glauber Da Trindade R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Fast service, I would recommend to anyone who needs documents translation.

Posted November 9, 2022
5.0
Estefania Gutierrez C.
Spanish to English

The service was really fast and I got very good results with my translation.  When they sent me the link to get my document I really didn’t know how to download it, that was a little bit confusing for me and I wrote it down in a previous review.  They were amazing replaying back to me and sending me the PDF directly to my email.  I really appreciate that from them!  Really good job 

Posted November 9, 2022
5.0
Fernanda Lucas Da S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The service was fantastic! It’s fast and great quality. Thank you 

Posted November 9, 2022
5.0
Stephen A.
English to Croatian

Whenever I need an official document translated (I've used their services twice so far) I use RushTranslate, they are fast, accurate and reasonably priced.

Posted November 9, 2022
5.0
Loan Thi Truc P.
Vietnamese to English

Good

Posted November 9, 2022
5.0
Tatiane C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The service and quality were excellent. The documents delivered in a short time. 

Posted November 9, 2022
5.0
Hasti M.
Turkish to English

Fast and perfect

Posted November 9, 2022
5.0
Paola G.
Spanish to English

Es segunda vez que hago una traducción con RushTranslate y solo puedo decir que son excelentes en cuanto a atención y trabajo, impecables las traducciones. Muchas Gracias. Los volvería a elegir. 

Posted November 9, 2022
5.0
Cinthya Maribel Andino A.
Spanish to English

Quick and responsive. They even helped me out with a couple of additional requests the institution asked for. 

Posted November 8, 2022
5.0
Layla S.
Indonesian to English

Awesome service with prompt responses to requested revision.

Posted November 8, 2022
4.5
Shamarri B.
French to English

Very good work. Very fast turn around . The document was ready in less than 24 hours. I like that they allow you to review the document  and correct any typos included with the price that you paid. Thank you!

Posted November 8, 2022
5.0
Kris V.
Ukrainian to English

Excellent job!  Yes!

Posted November 8, 2022
5.0
Michel Martin C.
Spanish to English

Rush Translations is amazingly incredible. Very professional and honors it’s name. Evrything so Quick and excellent customer service. Thanks 

Posted November 8, 2022
5.0
Dmitry G.
Turkish to English

Everything was done quickly and with high quality.

Posted November 8, 2022
5.0
Bruce K.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

I received my document within 20 hours and everything was perfect! Excellent service and quality! Highly recommended! 

Posted November 8, 2022
5.0
Sukhwinder G.
Punjabi to English

Good Service

Posted November 8, 2022
5.0
Steven B.
Japanese to English

Great  fast service  

Thanks

Posted November 8, 2022
5.0
David D.
Latin to English

I was impressed with the speed and quality of the translation services which helped me to address an urgent translation need. 

Posted November 7, 2022
5.0
Annette C.
English to German

Thank you so much for your awesome work and service! The 2nd delivery was not destroyed by USPS. 

You are the best, I highly recommend you guys. 

Posted November 7, 2022
4.0
Mariya K.
Armenian to English

Service was fast! Quality was ok. Had to get 2 revisions done before I was satisfied with the finished product. Thank you!

Posted November 7, 2022
5.0
Imran Z.
Dutch to English

Service is very good. Very fast service good translation done I really like the way they put everything together did great job 

Posted November 7, 2022
5.0
Antonino C.
English to Italian

Communicative, fast, and easy. Thanks!

Posted November 7, 2022
4.5
Mame N.
French to English

Excellent

Posted November 7, 2022
5.0
Irena M.
Russian to English

Completely satisfied with your company. Excellent, fast and professional service. 

Posted November 7, 2022
5.0
Mariangela T.
Spanish to English

Amazing costumer service. I sent the documents and the turn around was incredibly fast. Thank you so much

Posted November 7, 2022
5.0
Julian K.
German to English

really fast service with good pricing

Posted November 7, 2022
5.0
Zeeshan Shafqat H.
Urdu to English

Excellent ser

Posted November 7, 2022
5.0
Barb W.
Latin to English

Very quick and accurate in translation. I appreciate the work they did for me. 

Posted November 6, 2022
5.0
Joel B.
French to English

OMG this was done so fast and so properly. I am so impressed. Thank you so much

Posted November 6, 2022
4.5
Karen Barrero L.
Spanish to English

Thanks so much for being always willing to contact me and deliver a five stars service. I highly recommend your services to anyone that needs professional translation services!

Posted November 6, 2022
5.0
Guanghong G.
Chinese (Traditional) to English

Great service. Professional and prompt reply to requests. I just have one suggestion: it’s beneficial if they can post some samples of the finalized translation on their website, which will help the client see what the final product looks like. I have to request my translation being sent again because the final product is not the format which I want. When I approved the first time, I thought it was only for translation. But I got the modified version quickly after communicating with Rushtranslate. Overall, it’s a good experience.

Posted November 6, 2022
5.0
Yoram N.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great service and it was done quickly.  I have used this service in the past and would highly recommend it to anyone requiring translated documents.

Posted November 6, 2022
5.0
Nadia A.
Farsi to English

Easy and fast, like it 

Posted November 6, 2022
5.0
Sheng Wang L.
Chinese (Traditional) to English

nice and fast

Posted November 5, 2022
5.0
Jimena Santillan A.
Spanish to English

The service was really efficient. They delivered in time and without any issues. There was just a minor correction which was fixed right away. I would definitely recommend it 

Posted November 5, 2022
5.0
Manika B.
Nepali to English

The translation service was quick and accurate. 

Posted November 5, 2022
5.0
Omar Manríquez R.
Spanish to English

Excelent service! 

Posted November 5, 2022
5.0
Tatiana M.
Russian to English

It was very easy to navigate through the website and attach the documents. I received translation within a few hours. Very good quality, very good service 5 stars for everything!!!

Posted November 5, 2022
5.0
Dana K.
Russian to English

Thank you very much for the fast and very accurate translation.You are professionals!! my husband also translated with you and was happy with it!!! Thanks! 

Posted November 5, 2022
5.0
Shuyue Z.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Good communication and service. The translation work was done great.

Posted November 4, 2022
5.0
Fabio Henrique Leonardo P.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Gostei muito, rápido e eficiente.

Posted November 4, 2022
5.0
Emmanuel Israel Boeta G.
Spanish to English

Great assistance, the document I needed was expedited and deliver wit accuracy.

Posted November 4, 2022
5.0
Bambou T.
French to English

Excellent work and very efficient with fast delivery. 5 stars

Posted November 4, 2022
5.0
Matthias T.
French to English

Great!

Posted November 4, 2022
5.0
Paola G.
Spanish to English

Impecable trabajo, tanto la atención/comunicación, como en la traducción. Muchas gracias.

Posted November 4, 2022
5.0
Avraham G.
Hebrew to English

Very good service

Avraham gour

Posted November 4, 2022
5.0
Saltanat W.
English to Russian

Great service! Thanks 

Posted November 3, 2022
5.0
Ahmed S.
English to French

Great service! Quick, responsive, and reasonably priced. Many thanks!

Posted November 3, 2022
5.0
Rigel Hernandez S.
Spanish to English

Super easy and fast with results! I would recommend to anyone needing this type of services. 

Posted November 3, 2022
5.0
Pia S.
Finnish to English

Thank you for quick turnaround and professional service! Highly r

Posted November 3, 2022
5.0
Gustavo B.
Spanish to English

Excellent service . 

Posted November 3, 2022
5.0
Meri A.
Russian to English

Highly re

Posted November 3, 2022
5.0
Thorsten H.
German to English

Extremely quick, reliable, transparent. Perfect!

Posted November 3, 2022
5.0
Suman B.
Hindi to English

Great

Posted November 2, 2022
121 - 180 of 13,333