6,245 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 6,245 reviews

Customer Reviews

3.0
May Yadanar H.
Burmese to English

Communication is five star. I like the follow up service provision after submission of my quote. However, the quality of translation is unsatisfactory. There were many major errors in simple translation. Edited translated versions took very long. Overall, it was unsatisfactory. 

Posted August 8, 2020
5.0
James C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
I submitted my expedited request after 8pm and in less then 12 hours had the translation to review. I also requested a notarized certification and had the entire package completed less then 4 hours after. This was easy, fast and I didn't have to manage anything. I submitted the document to be translated and in less then a day, it was done. Well worh the money.
Posted August 7, 2020
5.0
Beatriz W.
Turkish to English
Eficiente, rápido, exceltente precio calidad.
Posted August 7, 2020
5.0
Bruno K.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Very quick and did exactly what I needed. I requested a revision and he did an awesome job.
Posted August 7, 2020
5.0
Mercedeh S.
Farsi to English

Thank you 


Posted August 7, 2020
5.0
Philippe R.
French to English
Fast, good translation.
Posted August 7, 2020
5.0
Toshiyuki T.
Japanese to English

I was happy that the response was quick.

I will request the license translation of my wife today or tomorrow.

Thank you.

Posted August 7, 2020
5.0
Keylin R.
Spanish to English
Quick and easy service, most importantly, it was fully accurate! Thanks again!
Posted August 7, 2020
5.0
Andre O.
Urdu to English
Reasonably priced, fast and responsive.
Posted August 7, 2020
5.0
Paul Henry W.
English to German
I have had multiple translations done and they have all been perfect and efficient. I would recommend ­čĺ»
Posted August 7, 2020
5.0
Nevenka E.
Croatian to English

I receive the certificate hard copy of the translational and it looks great.

Thank you very much I would recommend you to any one who needs a translation.

Posted August 7, 2020
5.0
Yan G.
Russian to English
On this specific project you guys did a great job!
Posted August 7, 2020
5.0
Cynthia Gigliola Castro T.
Spanish to English

I'm very happy with my documents traductor, is very fast and secure.

Thanks.

Posted August 7, 2020
5.0
Yarizol A.
Spanish to English
documents were perfect thank you!
Posted August 7, 2020
5.0
Sheila Martins S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
very good. very happy. fast and well done.  reliable service. thank you
Posted August 6, 2020
5.0
Sylvie S.
French to English
It was fast and acc
Posted August 6, 2020
5.0
Anna L.
German to English

A super fast turnaround and delivery and very responsive and friendly coordinator. I used another service I had found online and they messed up my order so I had to re-do it and was really worried but these guys saved the day. Highly recommended and I will definitely use them again.

Posted August 6, 2020
5.0
Yves S.
Creole to English
Fantastic job! They were quick and did exactly what I asked for. There was a small misunderstanding but they fixed everything promptly and it was all hassle free. Will use again: )
Posted August 6, 2020
5.0
Lizeth L.
Spanish to English
Traducciones rápidas y certificadas, USCIS acepto las traducciones de Rushtranslate. El servicio es súper rápido, lo recomiendo.
Posted August 6, 2020
4.5
William H.
English to Italian
Great work,
Posted August 6, 2020
41 - 60 of 6,245