9,702 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 9,702 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Michael P.
Korean to English

Very fast, quick minor revisions, and affordable pricing. Was very happy to have a US notarized document. 

Posted September 12, 2021
5.0
Soondus E.
Arabic to English

Very fast service. Accurate, and the format was the exact same as the original. Would use again.

Posted September 12, 2021
5.0
Myrna Carolina M.
Spanish to English

Fast and furious! Really efective the service. 

Posted September 12, 2021
5.0
Erlinda H.
Spanish to English

The process was smooth and easy to follow. I had one revision and the turnaround time on that was very quick!

Posted September 12, 2021
5.0
Romualdas M.
Lithuanian to English

 Birth Certificate was translated perfectly (Lithuatian to English), even stamps was translated. Words and all style of translation looks very close to original document. For that that price (25$) quality and accuracy is amaizing. Highly recomending.

Posted September 12, 2021
5.0
Valeria Peixoto C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Thank you very much for the accuracy and for being so fast!

Posted September 12, 2021
5.0
Paula Calvo Z.
Spanish to English

Outstanding work. Quick turnaround time, and customer service responds fairly quickly via email. Had to submit two revisions, but both were completed in less than 24hrs. 

Posted September 11, 2021
5.0
Xiuyi Z.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

I'm so happy to found Rush translation, It was really fast and easy to set up.

Posted September 11, 2021
5.0
Blanca Q.
Spanish to English

Absolutely perfect! No revisions needed. Incredibly happy and grateful, thank you! 

Posted September 11, 2021
5.0
Cecilia R.
Spanish to English

We needed a high school diploma translated and it was done within 24 hours.  They delivered just like they said they would.  They did a great job in the translation.  I would definitely recommend.   

Posted September 11, 2021
5.0
Sajtos K.
Hungarian to English

Extra fast service. Affordable. Their communication/customer service is A++. Highly recommended

Posted September 11, 2021
5.0
Kelvin K.
English to Ukrainian

Really fast service and easy to figure out. Way better than i expected. I asked my wife (ukrainian) to verify the translation and she said it is good too (usually she has remarks). Super kudos and i will use this service again if needs to. 

Posted September 11, 2021
4.0
Jose A.
Spanish to English

Very, very satisfied with this translation service. Very quick and accurate. I will use it again and recommend it. Thank you!

Posted September 10, 2021
5.0
Snir Ben O.
Hebrew to English

They did what they promised they would, quickly, in a cheap price. When I reached out with a request for a modification, they replied quickly and positively. 

Posted September 10, 2021
5.0
Marina A.
English to Russian

Great job! This is not the first time I use it very quickly and professionally, I am glad that I found this company for translation.

Posted September 10, 2021
5.0
Itzia Saenz V.
Spanish to English

Great communication and they were very fast.

Posted September 10, 2021
5.0
Araceli Z.
Arabic to English

Excellent service and fast communication. I will definitely keep using your services. Thank you

Posted September 10, 2021
5.0
Mehmet A.
Turkish to English

This is my first ordered ,RushTranslate has been consistent with their quality of work and great service. I highly recommend them to anyone! Thank you.

Posted September 10, 2021
1.0
Amit T.
Urdu to English

Quality of Translators is deteriorated. There were gross or major  errors in the translation job. I hv to do entire immigration paper work again due to this error. Totally done unprofessional way....!!! DO NOT REMMEND TO ANY ONE...STAY AWAY...!!

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Sorry to hear you are disappointed with the quality of the translation. With handwritten documents, there is a greater chance for errors to occur. That said, please find the revised translation available from the order status page. If you have any questions or if we can be of any assistance, please contact our support team. Thank you.

Posted September 10, 2021
5.0
Carolina V.
Spanish to English

excelent service and very fast

Posted September 9, 2021
41 - 60 of 9,702