10,710 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 10,710 reviews

Customer Reviews

1.0
Daniel Gerald M.
Spanish to English

They translated everything just fine and very quickly except for one word. But that word was the biggest and most important word on the page, a stamp annulling the certificate of marriage. Language was Spanish. Word was MARGINADO, which means dismissed, rejected, or marginalized. Their translation was MARGINAL ANNOTATION, annotations in the margin. 

So I sent them a cordial letter asking them to change the translation, which they did very quickly. I appreciated that. What I didn´t appreciate was their lack of culpability. I would have said, sorry or at least oops. I got nothing except a notification that my document was now ready.

So I would characterize them as fast and sloppy. And incorrigible. 


Follow-up from RushTranslate

Sorry to hear of your disappointment. We do not write responses to revision requests unless the translator needs to explain why the requested edit is unable to be applied. In this case, the one word that needed to be edited (text in a faint stamp that was applied over other text in the document) was revised quickly, as you said. Not sure how this warrants a 1 star review.

Posted January 16, 2022
5.0
Elizabeth Selva D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Really great. Very fast, efficient, great quality of translation and service. 

Posted January 15, 2022
5.0
Alexander O.
Russian to English

Fast translation and easy revisions. Great service!

Posted January 15, 2022
5.0
Ari B.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

I had the need to get my transcript translated quickly for grad applications.

RushTranslate really came in clutch, offering quick, professional services at a very reasonable price. I had to submit a couple of small revisions, but the errors were quickly fixed. Everything else was translated accurately and formatted nicely!

Posted January 15, 2022
5.0
Ava F.
French to English

Amazing. Fast and efficient, I definitely reco

Posted January 15, 2022
5.0
Sourabh K.
German to English

Accurate and fast translation

Posted January 15, 2022
5.0
Stephanie R.
Farsi to English

Very happy with the service that was fast and efficient

Posted January 15, 2022
5.0
Simon W.
Dutch to English

Efficient, quick, accurate and well priced.  What more can you ask for?

Posted January 15, 2022
2.0
Andra B.
Romanian to English

I had two documents/pages I needed translated and they made multiple mistakes. I would hope theese documents are double checked before putting your signature on a certified translation of legal documents. I don’t know how can you translate “ City hall Cluj Napoca” to “ City Hall Bucharest”.  

Posted January 15, 2022
5.0
Galina S.
Russian to English

Thank you for your help! Good job!

Posted January 14, 2022
5.0
Fiza R.
Gujrati to English

order was quick & accurate. friendly and fast

responding customer service. would recommend!

Posted January 14, 2022
5.0
Aleksander R.
Russian to English

Excellent service. 

Posted January 14, 2022
5.0
Victor V.
Russian to English

Extremely fast and accurate translation services. Customer support was first-rate. Will definitely use again.

Posted January 14, 2022
5.0
Raymond T.
Latin to English

Awesome response time and service.

Posted January 14, 2022
5.0
Dorzhieva L.
Russian to English

Thank you so much for the good and high-quality work, everything is very quick and easy.

Posted January 14, 2022
5.0
Mohamed A.
Arabic to English

One of the best translators I got so far online , quick service and accurate translation and I recommend it to everyone. 

Posted January 14, 2022
5.0
Silvino Da L.
English to Portuguese (Portugal)

Great turn around time and quality

Posted January 14, 2022
5.0
Tewfik G.
French to English

Mike did a great job translating all the documents we’ve submitted. Very satisfied of the outcome so far. 

Posted January 14, 2022
5.0
Maryam H.
Farsi to English

Excellent service. I'm very pleased with the quality of work and the price. I will definitely come back. Thank you!

Posted January 13, 2022
5.0
Liliane Benico M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Muito bom!! Super recomendo o serviço. Qualidade e prazo perfeito.

Posted January 13, 2022
41 - 60 of 10,710