17,753 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 17,753 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Gurpreet K.
Gujarati to English

If you want to translate your birth certificate in any language and notarized as well then this is the optimal place.

Posted February 19, 2024
5.0
Thamires Santos M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The service was fast, it's super easy to use their website, and the translation is perfect! Thank you

Posted February 19, 2024
5.0
Ahmed Z.
Arabic to English

Really. Good experience. I will highly recommend it and will use it again when I need translation

Posted February 19, 2024
5.0
David Arreola G.
Spanish to English

Professional in all senses. Really reliable, and quick replies.

Thank you so much!

Posted February 19, 2024
5.0
Jeremie K.
French to English

Thanks for your great service

Posted February 19, 2024
5.0
Evan S.
French to English

I appreciate the service, which is so professional.

Posted February 19, 2024
5.0
Dialla D.
French to English

The translation was cheap, quick, and service easy to use. I just love it!

Posted February 19, 2024
5.0
Fernando C.
Spanish to English

Good service, website easy to use, clear communication, fast delivery with good quality translations. Excellent!

Posted February 19, 2024
5.0
Maria E.
English to Russian

Rush translate has fantastic customer service. Their response times were near instant, even on weekends. They also turned around the translation very quickly. I would definitely recommend them!

Posted February 19, 2024
5.0
Alejandra S.
Spanish to English

Outstanding professionalism and customer service!!

Posted February 19, 2024
5.0
Nadereh G.
Persian to English

I have good experience with Rushtranslate.com. Fast acting and definitely translating are two important factors which I like.

Posted February 19, 2024
5.0
Melania A.
English to Spanish

Awesome job! I'm very grateful for your valuable services.

Posted February 19, 2024
5.0
Peter H.
Spanish to English

I needed a quick translation of an official document. I found RushTranslate on the web and am very pleased with their service. I had my document translated accurately without delay at a reasonable price and am happy to recommend them.

Posted February 19, 2024
5.0
Ganna P.
Ukrainian to English

Thank you for the fast and excellent work! ❤️

Posted February 18, 2024
5.0
Cypriena A.
French to English

Cypriena A.

French to English

Excellent job, quicker than expected. I really recommend the service. It's good quality and easy.

Posted February 18, 2024
4.5
Marco S.
English to Spanish

I was looking for an online translation service to translate my birth certificate and after reading reviews decided to try out RushTranslate. I was impressed with their speed, quality of service, communication, and translation. It took a couple iterations to get the finalized translation finalized, and I'm happy with the results. Would highly recommend for new users to try it out.

Posted February 18, 2024
5.0
Sandra Louise P.
English to Italian

Very fast service... within 24 hours. Excellent quality. I have used Rush Translate before and will do so again, where when needed.

Posted February 18, 2024
5.0
Fernando C.
Spanish to English

I'm very impressed with this service. It's fast, with a website easy to use and with high quality translations. Excellent!

Posted February 18, 2024
5.0
Meg B.
Italian to English

Great translation and excellent turn around.

Highly recommend..

Posted February 18, 2024
4.0
James T.
Spanish to English

Thanks for the translation all looks good. It was sent in a very timely manner once again thank you for the help. You will always be hightly recommended by me.

Thanks

Posted February 18, 2024
5.0
Bassel E.
English to Arabic

Excellent expedited service with short turn around time

Posted February 18, 2024
5.0
Hiromi H.
Japanese to English

Thank you very much for your prompt response.

I`ll highly recommend your service to the others.

Posted February 18, 2024
5.0
Yudha H.
German to English

I am very satisfied with the quality and accuracy of the translation and the fast delivery of the translation. The price is very good as well. I requested similar service from other vendor in the past that charged me double, yet with mediocre translation.

Posted February 17, 2024
5.0
Javad K.
Persian to English
Hello. I have ordered several times and I am very satisfied. I received my order on time. Thanks Javad
Posted February 17, 2024
5.0
Ivan D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Excelent job!

Posted February 17, 2024
5.0
Maria D.
Spanish to English

I really recommend the Service it’s good and easy

Posted February 17, 2024
4.5
Lita Richy M.
French to English

excellent service and very good quality

Posted February 17, 2024
5.0
Erica Altagracia R.
Spanish to English

Great timing

Posted February 16, 2024
5.0
Ivan P.
Serbian to English

Quick, accurate and even kind.

Just in case, I ordered some extra services, while preparing immigration related documentation. They offered a refund, assuring me that those extras are not needed. Customer service before profit is rare nowadays, so these guys get 5 out of 5 rating.

Posted February 16, 2024
5.0
Adan Ignacio Uribe M.
Spanish to English

Rapido y bien hecho

Posted February 16, 2024
5.0
Jose D.
Spanish to English

Rush Translate team was very fast and friendly! They did an amazing job with my document. I recommend them if you need something fast and excellent.

Posted February 16, 2024
5.0
Compton R.
German to English

Thank you, RushTranslate, for the fast turnaround on my documents.

Posted February 16, 2024
5.0
Andrea O.
Spanish to English

Excellent and fast service, very easy to use, I loved it.

Posted February 16, 2024
5.0
Jess Orozco L.
Spanish to English

Service was faster than expected! Totally recommend.

Posted February 16, 2024
5.0
Khruanha N.
Polish to English

Translation was fast and the support team responded to my question very quickly.

Posted February 16, 2024
4.0
Delmira Barrientos P.
Spanish to English

Me encanto

Posted February 16, 2024
4.5
Marian B.
Italian to English

Quick and Easy Service. The job was a quite simple one, so I cannot really guarantee for the translation quality of more complex documents. The Service was excellent, I received response and translation within 24 hours and within another day I received the original document (certified by a notary) at my place.

Posted February 16, 2024
5.0
Sandeep Kumar P.
Hindi to English

awesome service, very professional as well as prompt response, i found this a very genuine service which i liked it, i received my translated certificate from HINDI to ENGLISH language within a stipulated time even i would say they took less than half of the committed time to deliver my document electronically. thanks to rushtranslate team :)

Posted February 16, 2024
5.0
John K.
Czech to English

The translation was well done and fast and when I need something extra they went out of their way to be helpful and didn't charge me for it. Very positive experience.

Posted February 16, 2024
5.0
Hung L.
Vietnamese to English

Superior Customer services & cares with the best quality we can count on... Thank you!

Posted February 16, 2024
5.0
Ana Paula Beleza D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I'm glad that I have found this site! Everything worked just fine and when I made a mistake and contacted them to ask about they helped very fast.

Posted February 15, 2024
5.0
Maria P.
Spanish to English

Great job.

Posted February 15, 2024
5.0
Alessandro P.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Excellent!

Posted February 15, 2024
5.0
Nadiya K.
Russian to English

RushTranslate is an excellent agency. I have used their service a few times, and each time, they handled my documents with professionalism and quality translations.

Posted February 15, 2024
5.0
Dubois G.
French to English

Good and fast translation

Posted February 15, 2024
5.0
Rocio G.
Spanish to English

Recibi el servicio de traduccion en el tiempo estimado, profesionales. y sin problemas

Posted February 15, 2024
1.0
Nadejda P.
Romanian to English

They're not professionals. Zero. They have a lot of mistakes in their words. And they don't know how to fix it. They don't know how to translate normally into English. And they don't return the money back . Don't be fooled. I don't recommend them.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thank you for posting a review but we feel it is important to rebut your inferences that there were mistakes in the translation and that we did not know how to fix them. The revision requests you submitted were deemed improper as they did not reflect what was in the source document. As was explained previously, we must remain faithful to the source text when completing a certified translation and cannot add, edit or omit any text. We were happy that you seemed to accept that information as true and correct since you subsequently approved the order to be notarized and shipped.

Posted February 15, 2024
5.0
Blake Charles K.
Spanish to English

I will always come here to get my documents translated

Posted February 15, 2024
5.0
Volodymyr R.
Ukrainian to English

slick experience, very fast to get the estimate and the whole turnaround was very quick! I enjoyed how easy it was.

Posted February 15, 2024
5.0
Natalie T.
French to English

Everything was formatted beautifully and my suggestions were thoughtfully incorporated. Thank you for your speed, affordability, and quality.

Posted February 15, 2024
5.0
Sofia Veronica G.
Spanish to English

They translate literal, word for word in the same format and it literal took 24 hours! I’m impressed!

Posted February 15, 2024
4.5
Tamar G.
English to Georgian

Not a 5 five rating simply because I had to return for a date typo error. However, the translation itself was accurate and very timely. I've used them 2nd time now for my translating services and have been very happy with their service. Definitely recommend them to anyone.

Posted February 15, 2024
5.0
Matthew D.
Arabic to English

I was very happy with the work that RushTranslate completed for me. it was done quickly and when there were some interpretation errors i was able to correct them and get the updated translation quickly. Well worth the money to have an official translation completed by professionals!

Posted February 15, 2024
5.0
Carla P.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Good morning. I wonder if I will receive in my home a printed version of the translated documents.

Thank for your attention

Posted February 15, 2024
5.0
Sirine M.
German to English

All was great. Thx

Posted February 15, 2024
4.0
Nasim S.
Farsi to English

I was anticipating receiving a copy of the original letters that I sent you, accompanied by the translated document, bearing the signature or stamp of the translator. Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Posted February 15, 2024
5.0
Matheus Lima D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very good

Posted February 14, 2024
5.0
Perla E.
Spanish to English

Love it 😀 did 3 orders and all of them done super fast

Posted February 14, 2024
4.5
Reza R.
Korean to English

Excellent! Translation was quick and accurate and communication was fast.

Posted February 14, 2024
5.0
Ekaterina L.
English to Russian

Great service!

Posted February 14, 2024
121 - 180 of 17,753