5,545 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.88/5 Stars
Based on 5,545 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Yolaine D.
French (Canadian) to English
Very fast and reliable service! Many thanks!
Posted May 26, 2020
5.0
Franco Filippo D.
Italian to English

They are fast, nice, professional, very happy with their service.

Posted May 26, 2020
5.0
Everardo H.
Spanish to English
The service was great. I had a correction to my translation. Therefore I sent it back and it was correct it right away.  Overall the service and quality was great.
Posted May 26, 2020
5.0
Jonathan Ely Castro F.
Spanish to English
These guys are super fast and provide excellent customer service, I recommend them 100%
Posted May 26, 2020
5.0
Jacques M.
French to English
Well done.
Posted May 26, 2020
4.5
Alexandra Margarita R.
Greek to English
Excellent service, fast responses and willingness to optimize/correct the quality of the translated documents. My recommendation would be to check the official translation of non-Latin characters to Latin characters so the translated documents are in accordance with official identification documents, like passports and id cards.
Posted May 26, 2020
5.0
Vinoop D.
Marathi to English
great service
Posted May 25, 2020
5.0
Derek H.
Spanish to English

Excellent translation job on death certificate in Spanish.

Done quickly and efficiently.  Many thank.s.  Derek Humphry
Posted May 25, 2020
5.0
Beatriz Berkenbrock N.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Fast and efficient! Thanks!!
Posted May 25, 2020
5.0
Mana Safari G.
Persian to English
I am so impressed and happy! The translation and certification of accuracy were perfect and exactly what I needed. No revisions were necessary. I also like the design of the website itself and the examples of translations were very helpful. I liked how there was a box for me to enter all the correct spellings of names and stuff so everything was spelled correctly. Would definitely recommend!!
Posted May 25, 2020
5.0
Chandra W.
Finnish to English
Very easy and completed as promised on time!
Posted May 25, 2020
5.0
Sehoon J.
Korean to English
thank you for your help
Posted May 25, 2020
5.0
William J.
Vietnamese to English

Perfect, just what I wanted.  

Very professional and a much appreciated 4 hour turnaround. 

Nice job!

Posted May 25, 2020
5.0
Sandra K.
German to English
Very fast and accurate! Thank you!
Posted May 25, 2020
4.0
Ade W.
French to English
Quick and professional service.
Posted May 25, 2020
5.0
Anna D.
English to Japanese
Thank you for the translation. Quickly and well done.
Posted May 24, 2020
5.0
Phil D.
French to English
I love it. 
Posted May 24, 2020
5.0
Larissa Silva M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Thank you so much for your great work! It was faster than I expected and the quality is amazing!
Posted May 23, 2020
5.0
Veronica L.
Ukrainian to English
Thank you very much! Fast, accurate translation, effective communication! Highly recommend ! 
Posted May 23, 2020
5.0
Marlene G.
Arabic to English
I asked for an expedited translation and received it in less than 24 hours.  The translation is well-done.  The order process is so quick and easy.  Thank you RushTranslate.  I will be a regular customer!  
Posted May 23, 2020
41 - 60 of 5,545