8,403 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 8,403 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Priscilla Bezamat R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

It is a good company. It was the third time I used rush translate and I had a great experience. Rush translate does a great job. My translations were high quality and in a short period of time. 

Posted April 10, 2021
5.0
Maria M.
Spanish to English

100% recomm

Posted April 10, 2021
5.0
Clement B.
French to English

Very good service and good quality.Was very fast.I appreciate it.


Posted April 10, 2021
5.0
Issouf B.
French to English

Thanks gu

Posted April 10, 2021
5.0
Soultana P.
Greek to English

 I got all the document translated with all the details, very professionally and certified. Thank you very much, for the nice job!!

Posted April 9, 2021
5.0
Ruslan K.
Russian to English

Quick and quality translation!

Posted April 9, 2021
5.0
Senthil Kumar A.
Tamil to English

Excellent service with agreed turn around.

Posted April 9, 2021
5.0
Andrea Z.
English to Italian

Great Service!! Translation was perfect, quick and fast. I would recommend it to anyone who need them. 

Posted April 9, 2021
5.0
Troy F.
Spanish to English

Excellent Services and Quality... Will use again in the future..

Posted April 9, 2021
5.0
Jixiang Z.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Fast and professional.

Posted April 9, 2021
5.0
Yesenia I.
Spanish to English

I loved the quick service you provided. Thank 

Posted April 9, 2021
5.0
Lunna Martins R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I recommend the service and the quality of the translation. They delivered in no time and it was exactly what I needed. 

Posted April 8, 2021
5.0
Tadamon M.
Arabic to English

Thank you, it was really smooth and on time process. 

Posted April 8, 2021
4.0
Francesc Xavier Ruiz F.
Spanish to English

Overall the experience is positive. It is fast, and the translation was mostly well done. What I can say also is the turnaround is as fast as promised.

Posted April 8, 2021
5.0
Stanislav I.
Slovak to English

Very good translation for a good price.

Posted April 8, 2021
5.0
Jakub Z.
Slovak to English

Great work delivered super fast! Thank you!

Posted April 8, 2021
5.0
Gustavo Asael Gonzalez V.
Spanish to English

Rush Translate accurately translated my birth certificate. Their service and quality is great, reliable, and trustworthy.

Posted April 8, 2021
5.0
Linda H.
Malay to English

I’m extremely impressed with the services of RushTranslate. The documents were accurately translated, and delivered in the time they were promised (both electronical/physical delivery). I will definitely use their services again in future. 

Posted April 8, 2021
4.5
Vaidehi Vijay P.
Marathi to English

Excellent service! Very quick and reliable. I highly recommend it.

Posted April 8, 2021
5.0
Carlo I.
Italian to English

Great, quick service; translation was accurate.

Posted April 8, 2021
41 - 60 of 8,403