7,699 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 7,699 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Murat S.
Russian to English

I got translation of divorce document from Russian to English in 6h.

Thank you !!


Posted January 18, 2021
5.0
Allison M.
French to English
Thank you for your speedy translation! Will definitely use you in the future when needed.
Posted January 18, 2021
5.0
Elisa Ventura D.
Spanish to English
The service was very quick and practical, if there is any more translations that I might need, I'll be using this again !!! 
Posted January 18, 2021
5.0
John K.
Spanish to English
Great customer service!
Posted January 18, 2021
5.0
Jose G.
Spanish to English

This is my fist time using this service and it was fast, accurate, and reasonably priced. I would use them again! Thank you

Posted January 18, 2021
5.0
Irena K.
Czech to English
Incredibly quick and accurate!  I highly recommend this service
Posted January 18, 2021
5.0
Emil R.
German to English

Very fast translation.

Posted January 18, 2021
5.0
Sergiy B.
Ukrainian to English

Very comfortable, express, and all-in-one service. Extremely satisfied.

Posted January 18, 2021
5.0
Maura Erika Zuniga D.
Spanish to English
The processed my order super quick and well done. Great service!
Posted January 17, 2021
5.0
Andrew A.
Spanish to English
Thank you for the speedy response. 
Posted January 17, 2021
5.0
Jessica Priscila Costa Dos S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
I really appreciateyour work. I had an amazing experience with you. Thank you 
Posted January 17, 2021
5.0
Hnin O.
Burmese to English
Very good customer service and I loved it!
Posted January 17, 2021
5.0
Sophia V.
English to French
Amazing and fast service. I received a last minute recommendation letter that I needed to be translated the night before the deadline. Rush Translate came through and provided massive relief. Truly a life saver and worth every penny!
Posted January 17, 2021
5.0
Izabelly Nascimento Dos S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Thank you rushtranslate.com for your support. 
Posted January 17, 2021
5.0
Nicolas V.
Italian to English
Fantastic service at an excellent speed!
Posted January 17, 2021
1.0
Ben N.
English to Korean

Hi. This process did not go well. Though the turn around was fast, the quality was poor. I asked a Korean-speaking friend to evaluate the letter you translated before I sent it, and they strongly advised against using your work. I was told that the translation was word-for-word accurate, but the letter did not make sense. To them, your translation did not reflect my sentiment. I have since had the letter re-translated in a manner that reflects my original intentions in the English version. Since I will not be using this product at all, I would like to be reimbursed for your services. They were not satisfactory.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

While translations are subjective and many people interpret things differently, we are always happy to work with you to fine tune the translation to your liking. Simply submit a revision request from your order status page and it will be routed to the translator to review and apply edits, as appropriate. Please note, we do not offer refunds on completed services. Contact support@rushtranslate.com if you have any questions. Thank you.

Posted January 17, 2021
5.0
Violeta Massiel Majano G.
Spanish to English
Thank a lot Rush Translate!!!
Posted January 16, 2021
5.0
Barry S.
Spanish to English
Data was accurate and prompt. 
Posted January 16, 2021
5.0
Arkady B.
Russian to English

Good service and translation.

Posted January 16, 2021
5.0
Sandy M.
Russian to English
RushTranslate always does a great job translating documents I have sent to them.  Their customer service goes above and beyond what most companies do.  They will do whatever is necessary to make sure you are satisfied with their translation.  Highly recommend them.
Posted January 16, 2021
41 - 60 of 7,699