6,977 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 6,977 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
ANDRÉ Vaz D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Very good service! Fast and safe!
Posted October 17, 2020
5.0
Batbayar B.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Good service.

Posted October 17, 2020
5.0
Hariharan S.
Tamil to English
Prompt service. Translation was accurate. Would recommend.
Posted October 17, 2020
5.0
Yongliang W.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
RushTranslate, good and fast! Would like to do business with you again and recommend to friends.
Posted October 17, 2020
5.0
Abdeali N.
Marathi to English
Quick service
Posted October 17, 2020
5.0
Eunice A.
Italian to English
It has been an honour working with rush translate. The stuff is great! Everybody I came in touch with was  incredibly warm, kind and generous! Great services! I will definitely continue working with rush translate and I recommend this 'company' to anyone who is looking for  great services with affordable price. 
Posted October 17, 2020
5.0
Renato K.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Fast, reliable and accurate! Will definitely use it again. 
Posted October 17, 2020
5.0
Rachel B.
Hebrew to English
I am happy with this service! Very clear and quick costumer service. 
Posted October 17, 2020
5.0
Jawad El M.
German to English
Very good
Posted October 17, 2020
1.0
Awadhesh Kumar S.
Hindi to English

The quality of translation from Hindi to English was extremely poor. There were numerous mistakes. Even after my corrections, errors still persisted. I had to spend a lot of time correcting everything. They also could not deliver the corrected translations within 12 hours, as claimed!

Not recommended.

Posted October 17, 2020
5.0
Sarah G.
French to English
The website is easy to navigate and I got my document translated and delivered to me within 48 hrs for a very reasonable price.
Posted October 16, 2020
5.0
Sanjay T.
Hindi to English
Prompt in response and open for suggestion. Good work done!
Posted October 16, 2020
5.0
Alain C.
Spanish to English
Easy, fast and cheap... What more do you need!
Posted October 16, 2020
5.0
Naresh N.
Hindi to English
Quick turnaround. Very responsive customer service. 
Posted October 16, 2020
5.0
Oscar P.
Spanish to English
Excellent service!. I highly recommend this company. 
Posted October 16, 2020
5.0
Maria Dolores Ibanez D.
Spanish to English
I was not sure of which website to use but I am very glad I finally chose RushTranslate for my birth certificate translation. It was recommended through Boundless for USCIS applications and that it was made me go with RushTranslate.  It took less than 24 hours, the document looks professional and very accurate. I definitely recommend it!!!
Posted October 16, 2020
5.0
Ruiyuan C.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
Quick, and accurate. 
Posted October 16, 2020
4.5
Sudheer T.
Kannada to English

Quality of the translated document is really good. Service i will give 4 stars because there was some delay in response from the team. Otherwise, I am recommending this to others.

Posted October 16, 2020
5.0
Vikram C.
Hindi to English
Quality translation and timely delivery of the translated document. They made the requested corrections in a timely manner as well. Happy to recommend RushTranslate got all translation needs.
Posted October 16, 2020
5.0
Anirban C.
Hindi to English
Thumbs up!
Posted October 16, 2020
41 - 60 of 6,977