12,489 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 12,489 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Abdul L.
English to Arabic

To be simple. Excellent.

Posted December 22, 2017
5.0
Ferenc S.
English to Hungarian

Excellent service.  The translation was completed in less than 24 hours. Thank you!

Posted December 22, 2017
4.0
Adam F.
Russian to English

Translation reads nicely, fast.

Posted December 22, 2017
5.0
Asmita P.
Nepali to English

Quick delivery and revisions.

Posted December 21, 2017
5.0
Raed N.
Arabic to English

The translation was professional, the document was done in less than 24 hrs as promised and all the notes that I requested were included already. I am glad that I used this translation service.

Posted December 21, 2017
5.0
Ronald R.
Spanish to English

They did an amazing job and got back to me instantly. And after they finished their translation they continued to assist me with any questions I had.

Posted December 21, 2017
4.5
Eugene D.
Spanish to English

The translation service was prompt and easy even though the document was judicial and very difficult to translate.  I am fluent in English and Spanish however the legal Spanish was to greeksh.  So you amazed me at the speedy delivery. Thanks again.

One point I think would help even more in your word for word translation to clarify you might put additional words in blocks to convey the meaning.  For example: instead of “omit” present tense in the English translation the word “[they] omit “ or “ [you] omit “ would give the true meaning.

Posted December 20, 2017
5.0
Anna V.
Greek to English

Very good!

Posted December 20, 2017
5.0
Orlando C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I never thought such a service can be done over the internet and at lightning speeds. This is great.

Posted December 20, 2017
5.0
Julitza
Spanish to English

Second time I use your service, great job. Thank you.

Posted December 19, 2017
5.0
Andre Ziem A.
French to English

Extraordinary service. I am very satisfy and will always order your service. Thanks and Happy Holiday to all your amazing team.

Posted December 17, 2017
4.5
Manuel W.
French to English

Good as well.

Posted December 16, 2017
5.0
Fadi Al Z.
Arabic to English

Great!

Posted December 15, 2017
5.0
Mitchell G.
English to French

Speedy service and revisions.  Well priced and easy to communicate with.

Posted December 14, 2017
5.0
Arwa
Arabic to English

Excellent translation within 24 hours. Thank you.

Posted December 14, 2017
5.0
Ian S.
Japanese to English

The translation was incredibly fast.

Posted December 13, 2017
4.5
Joo Hyun C.
Korean to English

I requested a Driver's License to be translated to English and serviced was performed in around 24 hours. The name spelling was wrong so I requested it to be fixed online, which was promptly fixed and available to download within an hour. Good service! 

Posted December 13, 2017
5.0
Christina A.
Arabic to English

You guys are great!

Posted December 13, 2017
5.0
Taras H.
Ukrainian to English

Thanks for quick turnaround and high-quality translation!

Posted December 12, 2017
5.0
Liubov S.
English to Russian

I used this service a lot of time I very pleased and thank you for your attitude for old people like me.

Posted December 12, 2017
5.0
Liubov S.
English to Russian

I use this service a lot and I can say that it is very good quality and intelligent. Thank you very much.

Posted December 12, 2017
5.0
Antonio M.
Spanish to English

Excellent and fast service. Thanks!

Posted December 11, 2017
5.0
Rick F.
English to Russian

Translations are always accurate with a quick turn around time. 

Posted December 10, 2017
5.0
Israel L.
Spanish to English

Excellent, Fast Service

Posted December 8, 2017
5.0
Laszlo B.
French to English

Very fast and reliable. Fairly good translation! Thanks.

Posted December 8, 2017
5.0
James D.
English to Spanish

Outstanding service and communication.  The finished product was exactly as I had requested in regard to format.  I had explained what I needed and ordered the translation as certified.  I was contacted almost immediately with questions about the goal of the finished document.  Once I clarified what I needed, it was recommended that I not get the certified version due to clarity required for my customers.  

I highly recommend this service. Thank you.

Posted December 6, 2017
5.0
Samir D.
German to English

Fast, reliable, accurate. A++++. Highly recommended.

Posted December 5, 2017
3.0
Carmen A.
Spanish to English

I sent to translate a couple of documents and at least I had to send a revision because my identity number was changed. I hope they fix it soon.

Posted December 5, 2017
5.0
Mark Andrew J.
German to English

Quick translation. Quick response to questions. Flexible in that I asked for a special wording for the certification and they did it. Would definitely use them again.

Posted December 4, 2017
5.0
Eva Marie A.
French to English

I have been extremely impressed by rush translate.  They are very fast and very professional! 

Posted December 4, 2017
5.0
Emanuel Carlos D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Impressive and fast! Best sworn translation I've ever used!

Posted December 4, 2017
5.0
Anthony R.
English to Italian

Awesome quality service at a great price! Fast turnaround I highly recommend them.

 

Posted December 4, 2017
5.0
Orestes Damian Arcia G.
Spanish to English

EXCELLENT services Rush Translator, in only hours, even at midnight when I submit my request, I have a 10 minutes response WAOOOO. In only hours this guys did my certified divorce decree translation , without mistake, clean and very detailed, even all seal they translate!!!!.

 They were very nice, comprehensive ..even they acepted extra pictures because first one were blurry

I am very satisfied with RUSH translate,.

I would recommend to anybody this Seattle agency of translation .

Keep doing guys!!!!!!!

Posted December 3, 2017
5.0
Holly K.
English to French

Great job. Thanks for the quick turnaround time. I ordered the translation and had it on the computer in less than a day. Now to turn it into the french government office. I would so use you guys again.

 

Posted December 3, 2017
5.0
Rosa S.
Spanish to English

Thank you for everything.

Posted December 3, 2017
5.0
Daniel H.
Spanish to English

This is the greatest service ever. it said that they will deliver in the next 24 hours. and it was less than that! I'm happy with the traduction and everything is perfect. I will definitely use these guys again.

Posted December 2, 2017
5.0
Di L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

I'd like to take this chance to thank RushTranslate. This translation is fast and accurate and most importantly, certified. And it offers notarization service as well. It is very convenient. And I got the translation/notarization back in less than 8 hours for a one-page translation. I am more than satisfied with the experience. Thank you.

Posted December 1, 2017
5.0
Monica B.
English to Spanish

Your service has been professional and the translations have been very acurate. The CHA is more than satisfied with your service.

Your company is a 5 star operation in our opinion. The CHA will continue to use your company for our translation needs.

Monica Pacello Blazic 
Executive Director
Chicopee Housing Authority 

 

Posted December 1, 2017
5.0
Teresa O.
Greek to English

I was married in Greece & needed my wedding documentation transcribed in English. I forward the documents & had s response within a couple of hours, & a proof with in 24 hrs. There were a couple revisions that were done & I had my document with 24 hrs & I was sent a hard copy easily. I would use RUSHTRANSLTE, again!!

Posted December 1, 2017
5.0
Genevieve G.
English to French

Thanks for the very rapid service and accurate translation.  I'll use you again! 

Posted December 1, 2017
5.0
Ozge A.
Turkish to English

It is impeccable service. Although order time was mentioned as 12 hours for translation, my document translated and sent back to me in 1 hour.

I also had small correction on the page and immediate respond. I received revised document in 5 minutes with correction. Definitely will use them again.

Posted November 30, 2017
5.0
Rosa S.
Spanish to English

Thank you

Posted November 30, 2017
5.0
Oahu P.
English to Chinese (Simplified)

Great service I would totally recommend and use again. 

Posted November 30, 2017
5.0
Adriano D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I was surprised how easy and quick it was for the to translate documents needed for identification check in my company. It literally took 5 minutes to upload the documents and select my preferences. The PDF with the translation was in my email 24-hours after. Extremely reliable, fast and easy to use. I definitively recommend.

Posted November 29, 2017
5.0
Steven H.
Chinese (Traditional) to English

Great Job!!!

Posted November 29, 2017
5.0
Asia L.
Polish to English

Excellent translation and quick turn-around, and an incredibly fast revision. Thank you!

Posted November 29, 2017
5.0
Vanessa
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Super fast!

Posted November 29, 2017
5.0
Tailini N.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great service! This is the second time I used RushTranslate and I am very pleased.They are quick and accurate. Their price is reasonable as well. So this company is for sure the best for this type of services.

Posted November 28, 2017
4.0
Kimberly I.
Arabic to English

My husband and I are going through the Immigration process and have found that we have often needed documents translated fairly quickly.  Rushtranslate has been a huge help in eliminating the stress of getting this documentation together.  $24.95 for same day or 24 hour service is awesome. Thank you.

Posted November 28, 2017
5.0
Todor S.
Japanese to English

Thank you, fast, accurate and professional.

Posted November 27, 2017
5.0
Alessandra Chen F.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Thank you for the service! Very quick and with quality.

Posted November 27, 2017
5.0
Eduardo B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Excellent timing and quality of the translation. Thank you.

Posted November 27, 2017
5.0
Manhal A.
Arabic to English

Professional and reasonable cost. 

Posted November 26, 2017
5.0
Charles L.
Japanese to English

I was very skeptical of using an online service at first because I did not know the quality and safety of the service.  I have used Rush Translate twice for important personal documents and have been pleased.  I was initially put off by a few of the extra fees per page, but realized later that the fees were fair and typical for what I required.  I am overall very happy and appreciate the service and their attention to customer needs.

Posted November 26, 2017
5.0
Harriet S.
English to French

I have only good things to stay... Rushtranslate has always delivered prompt and excellent translation services. I have always been so impressed at their ability to turn the translation around in 24 hours without a problem. I highly recommend them. 5 stars.

Posted November 26, 2017
5.0
Jack H.
English to Spanish

Everything looks good.

Posted November 24, 2017
5.0
Temenoujka Vladimirova F.
Bulgarian to English

Thank you for the fine work.

Posted November 24, 2017
5.0
John B.
Japanese to English

Timely and easy to use. Revisions were made quickly and interface was user friendly. Would recommend to anyone.

Posted November 24, 2017
5.0
Brianna
English to Spanish

Great!

Posted November 23, 2017
5.0
Meike
German to English

Quick and easy !! 

Posted November 22, 2017
12,121 - 12,180 of 12,489