13,891 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,891 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Mohammad Khurram T.
Arabic to English

Very straight forward process and incredible turnaround. Customer service is on point; they made the changes I asked for immediately without any hassle. Highly recommended. 

Posted October 2, 2018
5.0
Mahzad A.
Italian to English

Excellent accuracy and expedite fast translation. Very helpful and paying attention to your needs. 

Posted October 2, 2018
5.0
Jean-Luc A.
French to English

RushTranslate service is fast and accurate. And the customer service is professional.  

Thank you

Posted October 2, 2018
5.0
Tayna S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Awesome and fast as always ! 

Posted October 2, 2018
5.0
Valentyna K.
Ukrainian to English

Thank you so much for the fast and quality translation! Lovely!

Posted October 1, 2018
5.0
Stephanie A.
Spanish to English

Thank you so much! Amazing service and really fast! 

Posted October 1, 2018
5.0
David V.
English to Spanish

Great translation and fast delivery. It doesn't get any better than this

Posted October 1, 2018
4.5
Juhong P.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Rushtranslate let me know what is RUSH.

Posted October 1, 2018
5.0
John T.
Japanese to English

Only took 3 hours to receive my documents translated. Amazing and I will use again.

Posted October 1, 2018
5.0
Brian D.
English to Italian

The thoroughness and quality of the documents we submitted to Rush Translate is exceptional. We plan on submitting these translations of Birth, Marriage and Death Certificates to Italian Consular Officials along with our Application for Dual Citizenship. The formatting and translation is excellent! Thank you.

Posted October 1, 2018
5.0
Emmanuel Ceniceros G.
Spanish to English

Fast and easy.

Posted October 1, 2018
5.0
Mehmet Emre S.
Turkish to English

Fast, accurate and convenient. Would use it again.

Posted October 1, 2018
5.0
Jeewon K.
Korean to English

Very fast und accurate. Thank you for the work!

Posted October 1, 2018
4.5
Yi Qiao Z.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Very quick service. There's a chance to review the translated document before the notary public notarizes it (additional service). The only thing I didn't like is how the website can't let you go back to revise your personal info once you've started an order. 

Posted October 1, 2018
5.0
Evgeny F.
Russian to English

Fast and accurate translation. My additional request to re-format translations was satisfied within minutes. Good service, everything as advertised. 

Posted October 1, 2018
5.0
Joao Paulo Mendes C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

High quality service and helpful staff!!!! I Really recommend!!! Very fast, effective and affordable.

Posted September 30, 2018
5.0
Maharis T.
Indonesian to English

Awesome, complete and accurate translation.

Posted September 30, 2018
5.0
Oscar A.
English to Spanish

Accurate and fast.

Posted September 30, 2018
5.0
Linxiao W.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

I find it very cool.

Posted September 30, 2018
5.0
Jamilla A.
Arabic to English

Great service!!! Thank you for the time and effort.

Posted September 30, 2018
5.0
Ayelen F.
Spanish to English

The translation was perfect, exactly how its original document in Spanish. All good, thanks!

Posted September 29, 2018
5.0
Victor V.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Super fast, thanks!

Posted September 29, 2018
5.0
Gene R.
English to Nepali

Very fast and great quality and service.

Posted September 29, 2018
5.0
Rodain N.
French to English

Thanks for your service. Great job.

Posted September 28, 2018
4.0
Rishat A.
Russian to English

Good translation.

Posted September 28, 2018
3.0
Thomas Keith M.
German to English

The translation was not correct and used english words that are not normally used on a wage statement document. It used words that are used on a invoice, but not a salary statement.

Posted September 28, 2018
5.0
Hou R.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Good.

Posted September 28, 2018
5.0
Francielle G.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Couldn’t ask for better service

Posted September 28, 2018
5.0
Paulette D.
French to English

I like the translation that was completed promptly and the willingness to review the document few months after its first completion.

Thanks

Posted September 27, 2018
5.0
Aleks Z.
Russian to English

Fast, correct, decent price

Posted September 27, 2018
5.0
Mehtab S.
Urdu to English

Excellent and quick service , very reliable ! 

Posted September 27, 2018
5.0
Emmanuel Osei A.
Russian to English

Thank you very much . I am yet to submit it with my documents and would get back to you guys . I do appreciate for a good job done . 

Thank you 

Posted September 27, 2018
5.0
Bouchra Ait K.
Arabic to English

Very fast and  professional. I like their service and I will use it next time.

Posted September 27, 2018
5.0
Mustafa A.
Arabic to English

Best service ever

Posted September 27, 2018
5.0
Alessandro F.
Italian to English

Fast and accurate! Perfect service.

Posted September 26, 2018
5.0
Ethel B.
Spanish to English

Quick and accurate translation service. Much more organized than other businesses. Easy follow-up of the process. Thumbs- up to the committed turned around.

Posted September 26, 2018
5.0
Mohamed M.
Arabic to English

Best guys ever used them twice and done great job. Thank you

Posted September 25, 2018
5.0
Misun K.
English to Korean

Thanks for great work!

Posted September 25, 2018
5.0
Ricardo C.
Spanish to English

Really fast turn around. I'm very satisfied with the results.

Posted September 25, 2018
5.0
Durga F.
English to Spanish

We needed a letter translated into Spanish, giving our minor son permission to travel alone in Latin America. It was a bit technical, with some legal language, and structured for a notary stamp at the end. RushTranslate got it back to us in less than 24 hours, on a weekend! Fully formatted, but in a Word doc so I could change the formatting if necessary. So, we had it ready for the notary and apostille stamp by Monday. We're very pleased with the outcome of this transaction. Easy to use. Highly recommended. 

Posted September 25, 2018
5.0
Sarah Al K.
Arabic to English

Quite easy to use, received it in no time, perfect work. Highly recommend.

Posted September 25, 2018
5.0
Rafael G.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

RushTranslate was perfect! I recommend any day and time for anyone looking for a professional translation.

Very quick turnaround and great translations. Thank you very much!

Posted September 25, 2018
5.0
Jimena G.
Spanish to English

Excellent work, and great with timing. I was really happy with the turn around time.

Posted September 25, 2018
5.0
Ryan M.
French to English

Fast and efficient!

Posted September 25, 2018
3.5
Ricardo Sanchez G.
Spanish to English

too many typos

Follow-up from RushTranslate

My apologies, please find the revised translation available from your order page.

Posted September 25, 2018
4.5
Tom B.
Korean to English

The quality is ok.  The translation was obviously not done by a native English speaker.  It had a " google translate" feel to it.  Some of the vocabulary was incorrect.  That being said, it got the job done and the price and speed were spot on.  In fact,  the speed was awesome.  I had three companies look at this and none of them could do it in less that 72 hours.  

Posted September 25, 2018
5.0
Lap P.
Vietnamese to English

Had some miss spelled words, submitted for revision and got back the revision in less than an hour. I'm really pleased.

Posted September 25, 2018
5.0
Blake T.
English to Spanish

Great resource

Posted September 25, 2018
5.0
Assja C.
Albanian to English

Thank you for the service and the quality! perfect!!

Posted September 24, 2018
5.0
Elvis F.
French to English

I was very impressed with the speed with which Rushtranslate took to complete my translation. The price was very affordable when you compare it with what others are offering to render the same service. Their customer service is very prompt in responding to concerns. Glad I found Rushtranslate. I won't hesitate one-bit recommending you to others.

Posted September 24, 2018
5.0
Paula K.
English to German

Fast service, good communication.

Posted September 24, 2018
3.5
Derick P.
Latin to English

My comment on the quality:  Admittedly the Latin did not distinguish between "his" and "her," but from my name on the diploma it should have been obvious that I am a male.  If it had not been an extremely urgent requirement, I would have asked for a revision.

My comment on the service: Having paid extra for what was promised to be an "approximately 12 hour"
 service, I was disappointed to have to wait 15 hours or more.  Because of the need for the document in a country 10 hours ahead of my time zone, I stayed up duirng the night to receive the promised translation, which did not come until after 9 am on the East Coast.  By then, the office abroad that demanded the document to be translated had closed for the weekend.  If you do not provide service during your night time, declare it, please.

 

Posted September 24, 2018
5.0
Sami A.
Arabic to English

You guys have the best and fastest service ever!

Posted September 24, 2018
5.0
Solmi B.
Korean to English

 It was perfect. Thank you.

Posted September 24, 2018
5.0
Judith T.
German to English

Thank you SO much for your great work! I’m completely satisfied with my translation and the way Rushtranslate handled everything - I didn’t expect holding the hard copy in my hands this fast. Their customer service is outstanding!!! I highly recommend it to everyone who is looking for a professional translation. 

Posted September 24, 2018
4.5
Francisco A.
Spanish to English

I am very satisfied overall. The website is extremely easy to use. Regarding quality, while the first translation I received included 1 typo and 2 ommisions, after requesting a revision I received a corrected version in a few couple of hours. Thanks!!!

Posted September 24, 2018
5.0
Mario V.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

A fast, high quality translation at an reasonable price. The translation of our marriage certificate (BraP-AmE) was accepted by our health insurance provider.

Posted September 24, 2018
5.0
Pranvera K.
French to English

Very good job, I highly recommend!

Posted September 24, 2018
4.0
Andrea Mendoza P.
Spanish to English

Great responsiveness and excellent timeliness. However, I did have to battle the translator for a fairly easy mistake that they refused to correct on the basis that it was not in the original document. After insisting (and providing zoomed-in screenshots) three times that it was THEIR mistake not mine, the translator finally made the simple change. 

Posted September 24, 2018
5.0
Giselle G.
Spanish to English

Good morning! Excellent service and translation.   Easy to order, to pay and very quick response and delivery. Definitely,  I recommend it to my family and friends.  

Posted September 24, 2018
12,121 - 12,180 of 13,891