5,832 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.88/5 Stars
Based on 5,832 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
John B.
Japanese to English

Timely and easy to use. Revisions were made quickly and interface was user friendly. Would recommend to anyone.

Posted November 24, 2017
5.0
Brianna
English to Spanish

Great!

Posted November 23, 2017
5.0
Meike
German to English

Quick and easy !! 

Posted November 22, 2017
5.0
Fabio R.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The translation service is great. I showed the translation to my lawyer and he said this is what we need. It took less than 24 hours and was accurate. Impressive!!!

Posted November 21, 2017
5.0
Allyese G.
English to French

This website is easy to navigate and has fast turn around time. It didn’t even take 24 hours to receive my traslated document! I would definitely recommend Rush Translate to everyone! 

Posted November 20, 2017
5.0
Mohammadreza E.
Persian to English

Thank you for the translation. 

 

 

 

Posted November 18, 2017
5.0
Julia
Russian to English

The service is great, the translations are always accurate and quick.

Posted November 16, 2017
4.0
Arturo Salazar L.
Spanish to English

Service was fast and straight forward. The online portal allowed me to ask for the translation I need and ask for a quote. That being said, the translator missed some details regarding my vaccination information by not writing MMR that stands for mumps, measles, and rubella.

Posted November 16, 2017
2.0
Mourad A.
French to English

Uploading and getting the translation works well. They are also responsive to emails.

HOWEVER, be careful if you need the translation certified and notarized in your state. Their notarization comes from Indiana and it will not be valid in your state. This should be stated clearly in the front page or clarified clearly when you place an order. I contacted support but they are in denial this is an issue.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

As clarification for anyone reading this review: As defined by the law, notarization is valid in all 50 states as long as the notarization is performed according to the laws in the state that commissioned the notary. We follow the law exactly and our notarizations are valid in all 50 states. 

The issue here is that the client was attempting to get an apostille from a state other than where our notary is commissioned. That is not possible as the apostille is validating the notary and only the state that commissioned the notary can do that. We use an Indiana notary so the apostille will come from the Indiana Secretary of State. The apostille can then be used in any country that is part of the Hague Convention, which covers all countries that would require an apostille to begin with. 

This client later followed up and confirmed he was able to obtain the apostille without issue from the Indiana Secretary of State.

Posted November 15, 2017
5.0
Chris M.
Spanish to English

Fast and accurate reviews, as usual. 

Posted November 13, 2017
5.0
Marcos M.
Korean to English

Great job and response time.

Posted November 11, 2017
5.0
Celestino R.
Spanish to English

My translation was very well done and most important, very prompt.

Posted November 10, 2017
5.0
Flavia M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very quick and easy to use!

Posted November 9, 2017
5.0
Adrian W.
German to English

I am familiar with both languages, but I needed an official translation (insurance document) for an application. The quality was spot on and I was amazed by the speed requested revisions were made. It typically took 5-20 minute to get a response and an updated document. This was my favorite part because I was able to make sure the document was absolutely perfect! The notarization looked professional and I received the physical paper copy within a couple of days. Wonderful service!!!

Posted November 9, 2017
5.0
Gilles B.
French to English

I was very pleased with the quality and the turn around time on this translation and others I have done in the past with Rushtranslate. I will defenetely use their service again!

Posted November 7, 2017
5.0
Ron J.
Malay to English

Translation was very fast and very professional. I never thought I could get a translation from Malay through the Internet especially so quickly. 

Posted November 4, 2017
5.0
Joseph M.
Spanish to English

Quick, accurate, and reasonable price.

Posted November 4, 2017
4.0
Jean-Charles S.
French to English

Timely delivered, excellent web interface, good quality translation.

Posted November 2, 2017
5.0
Laia J.
Spanish to English

Our firm has been using RushTranslate for a couple years now. We love using their services. They have quality work and also get the translated documents back to us very quickly. 

Posted November 1, 2017
5.0
Rafie
Farsi to English

I am very satisfied and happy from your service and quality, will definitely recommend you to everyone.

Posted October 30, 2017
5,521 - 5,540 of 5,832