9,702 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 9,702 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Tamires Assis Gomes S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The service works great, you have explanation on all the steps, fast follow-ups through email. Great quality translation. Totally recommended. 

Posted September 9, 2021
5.0
Sandra E.
Spanish to English

Excellent company. The translations are very accurate. The service is really fast

Posted September 9, 2021
5.0
Chandra Mouli A.
Telugu to English

Very easy and fast. Requested for a revision on couple of things and turn around time was simply awesome.

Posted September 9, 2021
5.0
Matteo F.
Italian to English

Very quick turnaround! And the team was very helpful with the multiple revisions I requested! 

Posted September 9, 2021
5.0
Irina S.
Russian to English

Quick and Professional! Very pleasant experience with RushTranslate :) 

Posted September 9, 2021
4.5
Sarah Drill F.
Hebrew to English

The first translation was missing the handwritten parts. Customer service made it REALLY easy to get it fixed at no additional cost and it was done within a day. Thanks!

Posted September 9, 2021
5.0
Vanzini G.
Italian to English

clear, easy and on time!

thank you :-)

Posted September 9, 2021
5.0
Maribel P.
Spanish to English

excelent and fast  service 

Posted September 8, 2021
5.0
Hana F.
English to Italian

Excellent services 

Thanks  

Posted September 8, 2021
5.0
Dmitrii K.
Russian to English

Really quick turnaround on my documents translation quote. Amazing option to preview and approve the translation before proceeding. Many other places struggle with notarization and want a customer to take care of that on their own. Not the case here. Got my documents notarized in one go. All I needed was completed quickly and to my satisfaction. Thanks!

Posted September 8, 2021
5.0
Juliana F.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

Always accomplishing with the expectation. 

Posted September 8, 2021
5.0
Intisar Al S.
Arabic to English

Excellent and fast service, respond professionally to any revision request. 

Posted September 8, 2021
5.0
John Henry L.
German to English

great support, quick response and great quality

Posted September 8, 2021
5.0
Erica W.
Japanese to English

After a couple other translation service providers fell through, I was pleasantly surprised by the speed, accuracy, efficiency and professionalism with which RushTranslate delivered the finished product (Japanese to English medical records translation). RushTranslate provided outstanding customer service, from providing transparent and timely quotes to revising the finished product, as needed, and promptly responding to inquiries. I plan to use them again and again and would highly recommend you do too!

Posted September 8, 2021
5.0
Edem K.
French to English

I really appreciate the fast turnaround time.

Posted September 8, 2021
5.0
Hana F.
English to German

Excellent , Accurate and Fast Services

Thanks a lot 


Posted September 8, 2021
5.0
Antonio M.
English to Latin

I needed a quick Latin translation. I had chosen a similar service online that let me wait for one week just to tell me that they could not do it after accepting it and getting money for it! their cost was double than RushTranslate and they did not deliver! In conclusion I warmly recommend RushTranslate

Posted September 8, 2021
5.0
Nitzan C.
Hebrew to English

quick service response and translation. very proffessional overall

Posted September 8, 2021
5.0
Marcia Emylia Aguiar Marques Dos S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Excellent service! 

Posted September 7, 2021
5.0
Normande Pierre L.
Spanish to English

The formating of the translations was very well done. Fast turnaround times. Overall great service. Thank you!

Posted September 7, 2021
61 - 80 of 9,702