6,280 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 6,280 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Amanda Ruth Batista D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
I was very afraid of this not being real, but I’m very surprised and I’m very happy with the translation and mainly with how fast I received my order!!!
Posted August 9, 2020
5.0
Teresita S.
Greek to English

I'm happy and satisfied with the service. My request was delivered on time. I hope you will continue to do so. I will be happy to recommend it to my friends. God bless you always.

Posted August 9, 2020
5.0
Mike Y.
Hungarian to English
Good work
Posted August 9, 2020
5.0
Shijin George M.
Arabic to English
Excellent Service! Amazed at how fast they translated my birth certificate from Arabic to English, got my approval before notarizing it and shipped to my address. Thank you for the great service and keep up the good work. Thanks again!!
Posted August 9, 2020
5.0
Mouj A.
Arabic to English
Translated an old hand written document from Arabic to English. Very fast and responsive to the modifications I had.
Posted August 9, 2020
5.0
Zainab R.
Arabic to English
Excellent as always. It is fast and reliable!  
Posted August 9, 2020
5.0
Jinju H.
Korean to English
good and fast!
Posted August 9, 2020
5.0
Seviye A.
Turkish to English
Perfect
Posted August 9, 2020
5.0
Toshiyuki T.
Japanese to English

Thank you for your quick response.

Posted August 8, 2020
5.0
Ning Y.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
RushTraslate is  great .They have best rate, the process is very smoothiely. After I submit it takes less than 24 hours to translate and notarlized. Everything is correct. It's amazing!! Everybody do not hestitate to use this website!
Posted August 8, 2020
5.0
Colleen S.
English to Italian

Every person on staff was friendly, helpful and extremely professional. I requested a few changes to my translated documents (my error not theirs) and they made the changes immediately.

The quality of my translated documents was impressive.

I will definitely recommend RushTranslate to my friends and colleagues 

Five stars!!

Posted August 8, 2020
5.0
Ayelet B.
Hebrew to English
Timely delivery. Excellent quality 
Posted August 8, 2020
5.0
Joseph D.
French (Canadian) to English
very fast and accurate thank you so much 😊 
Posted August 8, 2020
5.0
Alia A.
Indonesian to English
Excellent work. They gave me the fairest price considering I had 2 legal documents and could easily be charged double else where. The set up is also professional and gives me confident with the products. Thank you for the quick delivery also, within 24 hours as promised. 
Posted August 8, 2020
4.5
Christopher S.
Korean to English
I uploaded two pages for translation but initially only the first one was translated. However, when I requested the second page as a revision, the full translation was provided very prompt and matches the original.
Posted August 8, 2020
3.0
May Yadanar H.
Burmese to English

Communication is five star. I like the follow up service provision after submission of my quote. However, the quality of translation is unsatisfactory. There were many major errors in simple translation. Edited translated versions took very long. Overall, it was unsatisfactory. 

Posted August 8, 2020
5.0
James C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
I submitted my expedited request after 8pm and in less then 12 hours had the translation to review. I also requested a notarized certification and had the entire package completed less then 4 hours after. This was easy, fast and I didn't have to manage anything. I submitted the document to be translated and in less then a day, it was done. Well worh the money.
Posted August 7, 2020
5.0
Beatriz W.
Turkish to English
Eficiente, rápido, exceltente precio calidad.
Posted August 7, 2020
5.0
Bruno K.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Very quick and did exactly what I needed. I requested a revision and he did an awesome job.
Posted August 7, 2020
5.0
Mercedeh S.
Farsi to English

Thank you 


Posted August 7, 2020
61 - 80 of 6,280