13,333 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,333 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Corinne B.
French to English

I had a French marriage certificate translated into English. Very professional translation - accurate and timely. Glad I opted for your services. Thanks!

Posted November 2, 2022
5.0
Mehdi M.
Persian to English

Great job! Thank you!!

Posted November 2, 2022
5.0
Andini W.
Indonesian to English

It's perfect! The translation is accurate and it has the same exact format with my bank statement. The service is very good as their response is quick.

Posted November 2, 2022
5.0
Xiaona L.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The RushTranslate was really fast. I got my notarized translation documents in less than 24 hrs with expedited Turnaround. I am highly recommend RushTranslate. Also I will come back if I need certified translation.

Posted November 2, 2022
5.0
Laura Benitez C.
Spanish to English

I did a lot of research before choosing this service. Half of the reviews I found were bad and half were acceptable. I must admit that when I placed my order I was afraid that I was going to loose my money but I have to say that I was greatly surprised with this service. Placing the order was very easy. The whole process including the files upload was quick and with no major challenges. Right after my order was placed I received a confirmation email with detailed information that gave me reassurance. They answered all my questions in time and I received my digital files within the promised timeframe. I had ordered hard copies of my translations but they were not able to provide at the moment of my order. Overall, I can say that I was very satisfied with the service. The quality of the translation was impressive considering that my files were a full medical record. I would recommend Rushtranslate 100%. Reliable and fast.

Posted November 2, 2022
5.0
Meri A.
Russian to English

Rush Translate was very quick and efficient when I needed medical documents translated urgently. 

Posted November 2, 2022
5.0
Gabriel V.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The greatest online translation service I have ever found! Thank you very much

Posted November 2, 2022
5.0
Tracy Paul R.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

Excellent translation, very accurate. Very fast service.

Posted November 2, 2022
5.0
Victor O.
Spanish to English

Excellent support, fast turnaround. Thank you

Posted November 1, 2022
5.0
Daniel O.
Spanish to English

Good translation and a quick turnaround.  Many thanks!

Posted November 1, 2022
5.0
Nacereddine D.
Arabic to English

Good job

Posted November 1, 2022
5.0
Tsirl B.
Hebrew to English

grate job 

Posted November 1, 2022
4.5
Alexis L.
French to English

I had a prior deceiving experience. On my second translation, my translator was far better and meet my expectations with flying colors. Thanks !

Posted November 1, 2022
5.0
Jasmina Francisca S.
Spanish to English

5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️excellent customer service  I love it  my translation was fast 😻 thank you so much very recommend very  professional 

Posted November 1, 2022
5.0
Daouda Ngandere K.
French to English

Fast ser

Posted November 1, 2022
5.0
Paola Salinas E.
Spanish to English

Great quality and fast service! 

Posted October 31, 2022
5.0
Laura A.
Spanish to English

I appreciated the fact that they took my comments before sending the final document, fast and convenient.

Posted October 31, 2022
5.0
Juan A.
Spanish to English

Good quality in the translation work and delivered timely.

Posted October 31, 2022
5.0
Edson G.
Spanish to English

Fast and with good communication with customers, really enjoyed the process 

Posted October 31, 2022
5.0
Ramir T.
Thai to English

Outstanding service !  RushTranslate truly lives up to it's name. Submitted documents on a Sunday afternoon, later that night they were ready for review.  The online user experience is so easy and fast to get your order started.  I immediately received an email confirmation with all the order details.  Thanks again RushTranslate your services are truly fast and accurate.

Posted October 31, 2022
5.0
Kateryna M.
Ukrainian to English

Correct translation in a short time, thank you for your job!

Posted October 31, 2022
5.0
Mika S.
Russian to English

I have used RushTranslate many times, for document translations that I needed for various visas. I am very impressed with the quality of the translations and finished products, and speed at which my documents have been delivered. I like how streamlined and clear every part of the process is, from the quote to the delivery of the documents. I highly recommend RushTranslate and use them anytime I need a document translated.

Posted October 31, 2022
4.5
Beth Y.
English to Chinese (Traditional)

The translator service is excellent; she is very fast, and efficient. 

The translator has a good attitude in doing the revisions. 

Overall, the company Rush Translate is good at communicating with the customers. 

Thank you for the company and translator's fast and efficient service. 

Posted October 31, 2022
5.0
Christopher M.
Spanish to English

Rush is a great translation service.  The work I received was topnotch and done in an extremely timely fashion.  I've already used them twice and will continue to use them when needed.

Posted October 31, 2022
5.0
Kaitlyn P.
English to German

Service did as advertised. Was fast and correctly translated. Would use again.

Posted October 31, 2022
5.0
James G.
English to Spanish

Great!

Posted October 31, 2022
5.0
Sophie M.
French to English

I receive my translation less than 24 hours after I placed my order and was pretty happy with it, the translator did a good job. It is a way better quality than other companies, like Rapid Translate...

Posted October 31, 2022
5.0
Marta S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Rushtranslate's work is done quickly, efficiently and with integrity. I recommend this service to others.

Posted October 31, 2022
5.0
Erez S.
English to Slovenian

The process is simple and quick, and the translation's quality was very good.

I will definitely use the service again.

Only improvement would be the speed of the translation, nevertheless it was done quickly in less than 48 hours, but in urgent cases 24 hours service would be appreciated.

Posted October 31, 2022
5.0
Aidan R.
English to Spanish

Great experience. Product looks great. Thank you.

Posted October 31, 2022
5.0
Sarah S.
French to English

Fast and convenient- would de

Posted October 30, 2022
5.0
Yudelkys S.
Spanish to English

Excelente servicio muy recomendado 

Posted October 30, 2022
5.0
Stephan J.
Japanese to English

A very speedy, user friendly and accurate service. Would definitely consider using again.

Posted October 30, 2022
5.0
Kris V.
Russian to English

Excellent!  Thank you very much!  You do very good work!!  


Posted October 30, 2022
5.0
Gulnaz K.
Russian to English

I extremely satisfied with your service! Tha

Posted October 30, 2022
5.0
Kris V.
Ukrainian to English

I had to make 2 revisions.   Rush Translate did an excellent job!  They expedited these revisions so very fast!  Thank you very much!

Posted October 29, 2022
4.5
Daniel S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very timely response and quick turnaround. 

Posted October 29, 2022
5.0
Kris V.
Ukrainian to English

I had to make ONE revision of the Translation from Ukrainian to English.  Rush Translate did an excellent job!  Thank you!

Posted October 29, 2022
5.0
Anita B.
Spanish to English

ixelente servicio

Posted October 29, 2022
5.0
Antonio W.
Urdu to English

The quality of your work was incredible. I couldn’t ask for nothing better. Thank you so much this was really much needed. I will recommend this to anyone who needs.

Posted October 29, 2022
5.0
Tamara S.
Spanish to English

Super fast and easy to get good results

Posted October 29, 2022
2.5
Alexis L.
French to English

(+) Quick and efficient. 

(-) Translation horrible. But I have to specify I encounter another translator on this website, excellent and far better. 

Posted October 29, 2022
5.0
Maria L.
Spanish to English

Thank you so much 


Posted October 28, 2022
5.0
Mudassir I.
Pashto to English

You guys are the best and fast thank you so much🙏🙏

Posted October 28, 2022
5.0
Anastasiia H.
Ukrainian to English

Very fast (actually got my translation in LESS than 24 hours). First time Quality, no revisions were necessary.

Posted October 28, 2022
5.0
Egill R.
French to English

Quick, efficient with good results. Me and my visa application appreciate.  

Posted October 28, 2022
5.0
Alessio V.
Italian to English

Very accurate and rapid translation.

Posted October 28, 2022
5.0
Diego B.
English to Portuguese (Brazil)

Very fast and accurate trans

Posted October 28, 2022
5.0
Mohamed AbdAllah E.
Arabic to English

Excellent service and timely deliverables.

Posted October 28, 2022
3.5
Cayce W.
French to English

I asked for 2 copies "Certification of Translation Accuracy" the paper with ink signature but only received one. Hoping I can be sent another one.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Sorry to hear you only received one copy in the shipment. We have processed a second shipment and you can access the tracking information from the order status page. Thanks!

Posted October 28, 2022
1.5
Olga K.
Ukrainian to English

My name was spelled wrong, the terminology was way off. You would not know if you don’t speak both languages. And even when redone they misspelled my name again.

So… I am VERY disappointed.


Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks for posting a review. We have edited the name and the revised translation is available from the order status page.

Posted October 28, 2022
4.5
Daniel Antonio R.
Japanese to English

Timely, efficient, and trustworthy. 

Used this service to translate documents for a immigration petition and was thrilled by the quality of work! I will be using this service again throughout my immigration process if necessary.

One small con was that the translated documents were sent back as one document with one certification letter. I had to purchase adobe pdf software to be able to separate and match the original documents with their translations in order to submit them for the immigration petition. Hopefully one certification letter serves for all the separate documents....

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks for posting a review. Please note, we are always happy to provide separate certificates, upon request. We will update your order and take care of that right away. Thanks again!

Posted October 27, 2022
5.0
George P.
Spanish to English

Superior and rapid service.  Very easy to use I will definitely use again.

Posted October 27, 2022
5.0
Roman G.
Ukrainian to English

Impressive. Honestly, I'm perfectionist by nature and that's how I would run this kind of business. Great professionals. Highly recommend.

Posted October 27, 2022
5.0
Svetlana D.
Russian to English

Great service! From the start to the finish everything was handled professionally, the questions I had were addressed right away, the report was prepared sooner than expected. If I will need another translation, I will definitely reach out to them again, 

Posted October 27, 2022
5.0
Andini W.
Indonesian to English

Their response is quick and the translation is finished on time. I am very satisfied as the translation is accurate and they keep the same exact format as the original document. They are also well communicated as they contacted me to confirm on the currency rate I preferred to use for my bank statement translation. Well done!  

Posted October 27, 2022
5.0
Tessa S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

RushTranslate is a fast and reliable translation service. The translations are always great. We are an immigration law firm and use RushTranslates' services often for our client documents. 

Posted October 27, 2022
5.0
Shiraz F.
Hebrew to English

Thank you for an excellent job translating my document.  the work was done in a timely manner, my comments were taken seriously and the communication with the translator was exceptional. much appreciated.

Posted October 27, 2022
5.0
Naveed A.
Arabic to English

Good job, very professional and quick to response. Will refer to anyone who wants translation service.

Thanks 

Posted October 27, 2022
5.0
Marie Christelle B.
Spanish to English

Goo

Posted October 27, 2022
181 - 240 of 13,333