7,014 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 7,014 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Gary C.
Vietnamese to English
Excellent certified translation of college transcripts and fast for cheap!
Posted October 19, 2020
5.0
Kathryn D.
French to English
Super fast, easy, professional, and accurate. Would use again! 
Posted October 19, 2020
5.0
Jesus Antonio Lozano B.
Spanish to English
Very good
Posted October 19, 2020
5.0
Faviola H.
Spanish to English
Thanks for your support. The translation was excellent, you took all details from my documents and made a great job. Thanks again!
Posted October 19, 2020
5.0
Jake A.
Norwegian to English
Excellent service.  Easy to engage, cost effective and quick turnaround.  Highly recommended.
Posted October 19, 2020
5.0
Tarak S.
Gujrati to English
Great service. I requested to transalate my birth certificate from Gujarati to English. The translator provided the document within 12 hours, as I requested for expedited service. Following the initial review, the revisions were made a spot on and the updated document was shared in a couple of hours following a request for revisions. Will use the service in future, if needed.
Posted October 19, 2020
4.5
Yogesh K.
Kannada to English

Quick and Easy process. Translation quality is good. 

Had to send 1 revision for small spell correction, but turnaround time was good.

Posted October 19, 2020
4.0
Okondo Blessing B.
French to English
Thank you so much Rush translate, you did a great job I must confess 👍👍
Posted October 19, 2020
5.0
Marien B.
French to English
Job well done ! Thank you so much !
Posted October 18, 2020
4.5
Rahul K.
Marathi to English
It was pretty fast and good quality translation.
Posted October 18, 2020
5.0
Ravikumar Tumkur R.
Kannada to English
Very prompt and accurate translation! I would recommend for anyone looking to translate certificates from regional languages in India to English.
Posted October 18, 2020
5.0
Sudhanshu Sudhir N.
Hindi to English
Great product and easy interface.
Posted October 18, 2020
5.0
Parham B.
Persian to English
Very good. These guys are legit.
Posted October 18, 2020
5.0
Sylvain Y.
Spanish to English
Thanks
Posted October 18, 2020
4.0
Cheyne D.
Japanese to English
Needed two full Japanese documents translated in a rush and it was done quick fast and in a hurry. 
Posted October 18, 2020
5.0
Nelson T.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
Excellent service. Very clean and professional translations delivered in a timely manner. My company does a lot of work in Asia and we’ll definitely continue to use this service for our translation needs. 
Posted October 18, 2020
5.0
Arlene L.
Turkish to English
After a long search for a Turkish to Enhlish translation 
Posted October 17, 2020
5.0
ANDRÉ Vaz D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Very good service! Fast and safe!
Posted October 17, 2020
5.0
Batbayar B.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Good service.

Posted October 17, 2020
5.0
Hariharan S.
Tamil to English
Prompt service. Translation was accurate. Would recommend.
Posted October 17, 2020
61 - 80 of 7,014