12,134 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 12,134 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Abrahan G.
Spanish to English

I really liked the service they provided to me. I compare rates with other providers and finally decided to go ahead with Rush Translate! Translation was fast and with order. Thanks!

Posted June 2, 2022
3.0
Richard R.
German to English

$24.95 is high for 1 page. You should offer half price if multiple pages.

Posted June 2, 2022
5.0
Anastasiia S.
Latvian to English

That was super quick! 

Posted June 2, 2022
5.0
Vy P.
Vietnamese to English

Thank you!!!

Posted June 2, 2022
3.0
Michael S.
Japanese to English

Unacceptable translation. Provided notes for all residents legal names. Wife and daughters names were spelled incorrectly. Provided notes for all building names. All building names were spelled incorrectly. Daughters date of residency was also incorrect. This was a very lazy error as all dates were clear and it seems the translator simply copy and pasted all the dates to be the same.

Please tell your translators to read the notes provided. So people don't have to send unnecessary revisions. 2 separate documents I have provided all legal names and 2 separate times my notes have been completely ignored. Wasting my time and the company's time. Additionally, if your service is not going to be provided in 24 hours you should send an update rather than letting the customers wait and wonder about their time-sensitive documents.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

My apologies, it appears the notes you provided were not made available to the translator. We will apply edits, as needed and send you the revised translation ASAP. Thank you.

Posted June 2, 2022
5.0
Karina Mayra Sodre E.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Thank you I appreciate it.

Posted June 1, 2022
5.0
Julie W.
Dutch to English

Thank you for the quick turnaround!

Posted June 1, 2022
5.0
Ana Cristina L.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very good service. Very professional and really fast service. 

Posted June 1, 2022
5.0
Camilo V.
Spanish to English

Excellent communication, always available to any suggestion or extra inquiry, Fast response, High-end translation, very intuitive website both for quotations, upload and download of the docs. Highly recommended!

Posted June 1, 2022
5.0
John H.
Russian to English

RushTranslate provides very fast and consistent service. If you find an error in the translation later, they will quickly and seamlessly correct the certified translation. They are my go to service for USCIS certified translations.





Posted June 1, 2022
5.0
Tania Lina Mann G.
Spanish to English

Thank you so much Rushtranslate. My Translation was great. Really appreciate how fast you answer my email and send me my Translation. 

Posted May 31, 2022
5.0
Muhammad Wijdan A.
Urdu to English

Thanks for a great translation. High quality service, customer care and at a reasonalble price.

Posted May 31, 2022
5.0
Miriam O.
Spanish to English

I have used Rush Translate for 5 years and I have had a very good experience with them. The translations are accurate and quick! 

Posted May 31, 2022
5.0
Nelli B.
Russian to English

Retranslate has prepared a very fast and high-quality translation. This is very nice, especially when there is a time limit.

Posted May 31, 2022
5.0
Javier Zapico G.
Spanish to English

Outstanding Job on the translation and the support that I recieved throughout the process.

Posted May 31, 2022
5.0
Aaron C.
Spanish to English

Very good service. Thank you!

Posted May 31, 2022
5.0
Ethan F.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The quality of the translation is superior and the service is always expeditious. Overall 5 star experience without any issue so far.  

Posted May 31, 2022
5.0
Mikael K.
French to English

Very very fast, in just 2 hours they did it

Posted May 31, 2022
5.0
Brian William M.
Spanish to English

The translation was perfect. Thanks for a great service. When I have more translations to do I will use your company.

Posted May 30, 2022
5.0
Estefania B.
Spanish to English

Grateful that I found this service online.

Posted May 30, 2022
5.0
Victor M.
Russian to English

Really coolest service!!!

Posted May 30, 2022
5.0
Flavia-Bianca D.
English to Romanian

Good translation and turnover time

Posted May 30, 2022
5.0
Spencer K.
Farsi to English

Thanks for all the help.

Posted May 29, 2022
5.0
Daniela B.
English to Italian

Amazing service in no time.

Posted May 29, 2022
5.0
Valerie M.
Hebrew to English

Fast and excellent translation!

Posted May 29, 2022
5.0
Lara T.
English to Spanish

Fantastic service and very easy to work with!

Posted May 29, 2022
5.0
Ilona S.
Ukrainian to English

Really fast and flexible service. Thanks

Posted May 29, 2022
5.0
Marlene D.
Spanish to English

Fast and effective. Will use this service again. 

Thank you

Posted May 29, 2022
5.0
Jacob Nava J.
Spanish to English

Thanks

Posted May 28, 2022
5.0
Muhammad Ahsan N.
Urdu to English

Fast, easy and convenient. 

Posted May 28, 2022
5.0
Momen E.
Arabic to English

Great communication and great attention to details with friendly customer service. Thank you very much 

Posted May 28, 2022
5.0
Sandra P.
English to Chinese (Traditional)

The service I received was quick and accurate.  I provided detailed instructions and they were followed to a tee.

Posted May 27, 2022
5.0
Mariva A.
Hebrew to English

Professional, very helpful, faster than expected, accurate. Would use again and recommend to others.

Posted May 27, 2022
5.0
Xuan Dien D.
Korean to English

Very fast and good quality!

Posted May 27, 2022
5.0
Lorena A.
Spanish to English

Thank you for the translation I will use your service again in the future. 

Posted May 27, 2022
5.0
Stephen M.
Bengali to English

Good translation and  quick turnaround! 

Posted May 27, 2022
5.0
Fernando Rocha D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Good morning!

Very good, thanks for all!

Obrigado pela agilidade na tradução 

Posted May 27, 2022
5.0
Steven J.
Spanish to English

Thank you so much. The letter you guys translated was perfect and fast. 

Posted May 26, 2022
5.0
Sterna Sultana V.
French to English

The best customer service and quality of translation!! Needed a paper urgently and they delivered! Customer service gets back to you within minutes. Cannot recommend Rushtranslate enough! Thank you!

Posted May 26, 2022
4.5
Claudia A.
Spanish to English

They were fast with my translation, but it did need some revision, which was completed immediately.

Posted May 26, 2022
5.0
Philip B.
Russian to English

Great service!

Posted May 26, 2022
5.0
Todor Miroslavov I.
Bulgarian to English

Shockingly fast translation! I uploaded my document late at night and on the very next morning I had he translated file ready for download. The service was recommended by a company dealing with Green Card applications, so can not be more trustworthy than that when it comes to quality.

Posted May 26, 2022
5.0
Yonis Youssouf A.
French to English

Helpful and fast deli

Posted May 26, 2022
5.0
Eury S.
Spanish to English

Excellent, 

Posted May 26, 2022
5.0
Anna C.
Russian to English

Wonderful job and got done on time. Thank you so much 

Posted May 26, 2022
5.0
Yueh-Hsiu Mathilda C.
Japanese to English

I needed a certified translation for my birth certificate, from Japanese to English.  RushTranslate was able to send back the translated document in about 26 hours after I placed my order.  Translation was accurate overall.  Thank you!

Posted May 26, 2022
5.0
Kasia G.
Spanish to English

Very professional service. I do recommend.

Posted May 26, 2022
2.5
Sarah Cristina L.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The website was easy to navigate.

The quality of the translation was AWFUL. There were so many overlooked mistakes, misspellings, incorrect insertion of numbers and punctuation marks that I was appalled the amount of times I had to ask for revision. It gave the impression that RUSH TRANSLATION sees their clients as just a number for cash and that quality and care for an important document doesn't matter. I will not reconsider for any future use. 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

My apologies for the issues you encountered using our service, this is not typical of what we strive to deliver to our clients. We will reach out to you directly to resolve the matter. 

Posted May 26, 2022
4.5
Claudia A.
Spanish to English

They were fast with my translation, but it did need some revision, which was completed immediately. So not really a complain.

Posted May 25, 2022
5.0
Richard W.
Russian to English

Excellent translation!  The only slight confusion was using the terms genus and subgenus instead of species and subspecies.  This is extremely minor and I'll correct them. Very good job.

Posted May 25, 2022
5.0
Katya L.
English to Portuguese (Brazil)

Very professional services. 

Posted May 25, 2022
5.0
Edward M.
French to English

Great and efficient ! 

Posted May 25, 2022
5.0
Camilo V.
German to English

Thanks for an easy, pleasant transaction. The communication was always effective and immediate during the whole process, the process itself was super fast and reliable and the translation 100% accurate.

Posted May 25, 2022
5.0
Anna Y.
Russian to English

thank you very much !!! very high quality and fast

Posted May 25, 2022
3.0
Robert P.
Czech to English

This was my second translation order from RushTranslate (CZ-EN & RU-EN), and both this one and the previous one had one and more spelling mistakes, despite having elaborated exactly on those issues in the notes. This is frustrating as the customer has to double-check and request revisions, further delaying the order. The service itself is rather fast but it seems to suffer in quality control. 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thank you for posting a review. You are correct, the spelling of names/places should have been correct as you provided those in the notes when you placed the order. We will address this internally with the translator and the QA team to ensure improvements are made. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delay, please find your revised translation available from the order status page.

Posted May 25, 2022
5.0
Towela Margaret M.
Korean to English

My order was completed quickly and the team was very communicative with me about my order! 

Posted May 24, 2022
5.0
Salome N.
French to English

I'm really please with the translation result. The work was done in timely fashion and professionalism. I will definitely recommend Rush Translate to anyone who need to translate a document from French to English or any other languages.

Posted May 24, 2022
5.0
Anatolii K.
Polish to English

Great service and quick.

Posted May 24, 2022
5.0
Ciro I.
Spanish to English

Very fast and efficient. Proactively reached out when there was discrepancy and really worked very well for us. Would use again. A+

Posted May 24, 2022
5.0
Bettina M.
German to English

The certificate is good. How can I find out what my education is the equivalent of in the US?

Posted May 24, 2022
181 - 240 of 12,134