4,893 reviews direct from verified customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.88/5 Stars
Based on 4,893 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Bizsen F.
Hungarian to English
Great, quick reasonably priced service. I'm happy with my purchase
Posted February 20, 2020
5.0
Amani M.
Arabic to English
They did an AMAZING job getting my paperwork translated in no time! Thank you for such a fast an awesome service! I will definitely be back if I need more documents translated!! 
Posted February 20, 2020
5.0
Shaodong Q.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
Good service with only three days long. I ordered on Friday and I got responses on Saturday. Thanks for everything!
Posted February 20, 2020
5.0
Adelina D.
Ukrainian to English
Great service! 
Posted February 20, 2020
5.0
Jin Z.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
Great service. 
Posted February 20, 2020
5.0
Christopher S.
English to German
Fast turn around. I have used them before for Hebrew-English legal translations, and this time I can add English-German to the list. I would use them again.
Posted February 20, 2020
5.0
Amit D.
Gujrati to English
Good and fast service. Only took 24 hours to have translation ready. It is also more affordable than other translation services. 
Posted February 20, 2020
4.5
Andre Luiz S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
The service was extremely fast and reliable!
Posted February 20, 2020
2.0
Elena B.
English to Romanian
I am very disappointed in the translation,  I had requested to be notarized on the document on a paper telling me that you not taking any responsibility for the translation  so disappointed,  I can not use this as an authentic document,  very expensive also , never will I use your service again
Follow-up from RushTranslate

The notarization can only be applied to the certificate of translation accuracy - it cannot be applied to the original source document. 

Posted February 20, 2020
4.5
Bianca Moraes G.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Fast service with a great support team for any help or revision. 
Posted February 19, 2020
5.0
Manoochehr K.
Farsi to English

They are great, fast, and reliable. Highly recommended. 

Posted February 19, 2020
5.0
Katerina S.
English to Russian
The translation I needed was completed very quickly and accurately. They also instantly provided me the additional paperwork I needed. Experience could not have been more positive!
Posted February 19, 2020
5.0
Galina A.
Russian to English

I am very grateful for your work! You are super!

Posted February 19, 2020
5.0
Jill H.
German to English
Very quick and efficient.  I've never had a problem.  Love them!
Posted February 19, 2020
5.0
Souad A.
Arabic to English
You are the best great team.
Posted February 19, 2020
5.0
Tiago Manoel D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Really good, thank you
Posted February 19, 2020
5.0
Thomas C.
Greek to English
Fast, accurate and reasonable. I would highly recommend.
Posted February 19, 2020
4.0
Mallory B.
Spanish to English
I did NOT receive the rush file within the 12-hr time limit. However, it was of great quality and the company was very easy to work with. 
Posted February 19, 2020
5.0
Alvaro A.
Spanish to English
The document was received for inmigration canada and I don't have any problem. Thanks you for the fast service!
Posted February 18, 2020
5.0
Lahlita R.
Thai to English
Very good job nothing wrong your guys very  very good good.
Posted February 18, 2020
61 - 80 of 4,893