7,699 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 7,699 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Lailyn B.
Spanish to English
Great job! 
Posted January 16, 2021
5.0
Suze J.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
You have done a good job guys thank you very much for your help 
Posted January 15, 2021
5.0
Abdullah W.
Arabic to English
Excellent service and very fast. I highly recommend this service. 
Posted January 15, 2021
5.0
Negar A.
Farsi to English

I am so happy with the translation. It was quick, Professional, orderly and clean, and prices were fair.

Thank you.

Posted January 15, 2021
5.0
Tania R.
French to English

I'm very impressed with the work that RushTranslate has done on translating my file. It was fast and affordable compared to other companies that quoted me. 


Thank you!

Posted January 15, 2021
5.0
Fate G.
Amharic to English
I recommend this  website for every one who want to translate their documents the best service eve
Posted January 15, 2021
5.0
Sivapong S.
Thai to English
I m very satisfied with the service that you provided. Prompt response, accuracy of the translations and the quality of the content printed out . 
Posted January 15, 2021
5.0
Olga S.
Russian to English
Absolutely perfect! Strongly recommend to everybody!
Posted January 15, 2021
5.0
Oleksandr T.
Russian to English
Thank you for great quality and fast translation ever. Outstanding service!
Posted January 15, 2021
5.0
Ian K.
Turkish to English

Excellent service, i am blown away.....I had my document returned within 24 hours and by far the best price out there..


Thank you very much Rush Translate, i will defiantly use you again


Ian 
Posted January 15, 2021
5.0
Konuk C.
French to English
Ver
Posted January 15, 2021
5.0
Baheyeldin S.
Arabic to English
24 hour turnaround time is a huge plus. Easy and straightforward process. Very responsive team. Would definitely recommend!!
Posted January 14, 2021
5.0
Daniela Marissa Carrasco R.
French to English
My document was done very fast, great service
Posted January 14, 2021
5.0
Stella B.
Russian to English
Very good job. Very accurate and  fast. Appreciating your bossiness!
Posted January 14, 2021
5.0
Niiru T.
Japanese to English
Although I was in an urgent situation, they responded promptly with the best quality. I was really relieved and truly impressed. Thank you.
Posted January 14, 2021
5.0
Reginaldo Almeida Da S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Excellent job. Fast turnover, easy to use website and fair price. I'm very satisfied with the service provided.

Posted January 14, 2021
5.0
Sophia V.
English to French

Amazing customer support. Anuar K., Jacqueline R. , Alejandra C., and Kathy A. were all incredibly helpful. My emails were responded to within 24hrs. The translation process was fast, I felt safe trusting this service. I will be recommending Rush Translate to my other friends who are applying to foreign colleges.

Posted January 13, 2021
5.0
Steffany Maria Pereira D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Very satisfied with the translation made for me! It was exactly the way (format) like is my original, and I loved how they put it together. Well organized ! I recommend with your eyes closed to do your translation with them! Thank you Rush Translate !!!


Posted January 13, 2021
5.0
Gustavo M.
Spanish to English
Excelente Service....!!!
Posted January 13, 2021
5.0
Blanche Merveilleux D.
French to English
RushTranslate is amazing, it saved me more than once. It so efficient and well done. Thank you !
Posted January 13, 2021
61 - 80 of 7,699