9,702 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 9,702 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Eleonora D.
French to English

Amazing service!

Posted September 2, 2021
5.0
Giulia Z.
Italian to English

Always precise and fast!

Posted September 2, 2021
5.0
Carlos M.
English to Japanese

Fantastic job and speed, thank you!

Posted September 2, 2021
5.0
Graham M.
Spanish to English

Absolutely fantastic service... Quick and cheap and woukld highly reccomend this company to anyone. Thank you.

Posted September 2, 2021
4.5
Tresor M.
French to English

Best service and faster

Posted September 2, 2021
5.0
Mehmet E.
Turkish to English

Accurate and quick

Posted September 2, 2021
5.0
Niela S.
Hindi to English

The speed and accuracy was mind blowing, thanks!

Posted September 2, 2021
5.0
Karim K.
Arabic to English

You guys has a problem in connection with the phone so if you can collect the customer by phone is better than email

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Throughout the pandemic we have operated in a fully remote setting and we exclusively offer email support as it has proven to be the most efficient and effective means to provide customer support.

Posted September 2, 2021
5.0
Sofya B.
Russian to English

Thank you very much you are a life savior!

Posted September 2, 2021
5.0
Karen L.
Spanish to English

Excellent service. I have used it twice. And it has not failed me. Good price. Fast turn around time. And open to reviews and corrections. Simply great! :)

Posted September 1, 2021
5.0
Jessica D.
English to Spanish

Great service, answered all my questions in no time, the translations are super accurate and got my translations in less time than expected.

Posted September 1, 2021
4.0
Jasmine J.
French to English

This was my first time using rushtranslate. I received my order in less than 24 hours. 

The accuracy and the professionalism was well executed. 

I will use it again. 

Posted September 1, 2021
5.0
Halina S.
Polish to English

5stars, easy navigation.prompt responses

Honest

Great!!!

Posted September 1, 2021
5.0
Mattia P.
Italian to English

Excellent service . Easy, quick and cheap. Thank you very much.

Posted September 1, 2021
5.0
Etleva Kola M.
Albanian to English

Fast service and great work!!!

Posted August 31, 2021
5.0
Raphael Q.
Spanish to English

Fast and convenient. Only minimal errors and on words that were difficult to make out in a scanned document. Promt corrections. I will use RushTranslate in the future and recommend it to others.

Posted August 31, 2021
5.0
Dominique C.
Italian to English

Excellent work, swiftly delivered.

Posted August 31, 2021
5.0
Eunice M.
Spanish to English

Great service; quick and efficient definitely recommend.

Posted August 31, 2021
5.0
Kenisa P.
Spanish to English

Rushtranslate is super fast, and very accurate.  I had a Spanish birth certificate document that needed to be translated to English for immigration purposes.  The translation was fast, and completely accurate word for word translated.  

Posted August 31, 2021
5.0
Marjorie A.
English to Spanish

Once again, the order was completely with both high quality and speed. Much appreciate working with this consistently excellent service.

Posted August 30, 2021
121 - 140 of 9,702