8,403 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 8,403 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Justyna S.
English to Polish

They are great, super fast and responsive. 

Posted March 31, 2021
5.0
David A.
Spanish to English

amazing service. Fast turnaround. If there are any mistakes they provide fast correction and delivery. Will use them again and highly recommend them. 

Posted March 31, 2021
5.0
Jenson T.
Arabic to English

Thank you RushTranslate for making sure that my wife's Birth Certificate was translated correctly. They also helped make sure that the spellings of the names are also correct.  All the details are translated correctly, and we are happy with their service.

Posted March 31, 2021
5.0
Gilberto M.
Spanish to English

Súper fast and great communication. I used them for USCIS translation and it complies with their certification requirements. I should have no issue with the translations performed.

Posted March 31, 2021
5.0
Maria G.
Greek to English

Great service and qui

Posted March 31, 2021
5.0
Ahmed A.
Arabic to English

Easy. Fast service. Quick response. Certified and perfect experience.

Posted March 30, 2021
5.0
Ailinu B.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

The translation got done within couple hours after placing the order 

Posted March 30, 2021
5.0
Margaretha V.
Dutch to English

Very quick and professional service. Would definitely use again and recommend to others

Posted March 30, 2021
5.0
Laura B.
Spanish to English

Very impressed with the service, rates and turnaround time for these translations. Highly re

Posted March 30, 2021
5.0
Juan Andrés G.
Spanish to English

It's perfevt

Posted March 30, 2021
5.0
Yadira T.
Spanish to English

This was for an emergency appointment, such a wonderful and fast profession service! Thank you I will definitely be using your company for any future needs! 

Posted March 30, 2021
5.0
Helen I.
Korean to English

Second time using RushTranslate, and on my way to use them a third time.  Service is exceptional and prompt.  They were very accommodating with revisions until I was satisfied.  It has been a pleasure working with this company.  Thank you!

Posted March 30, 2021
5.0
Gregg B.
English to Spanish

I was very happy with the overall services provided by RushTranslate. Their website was easy to use and their communication was very good and prompt. I was also happy with the quality of the translation provided, but also how quickly it was done! I would definitely use them again...

Posted March 30, 2021
5.0
Leah W.
German to English

Very fast and professional work. I will definitely be using this service again!

Posted March 30, 2021
5.0
Francis L.
Spanish to English

Exc service, professional and on time. I recommend it 100%

Posted March 30, 2021
5.0
Mohammadreza R.
French to English

Fast and great quality. But a bit expens

Posted March 30, 2021
5.0
Enrique Alejandro D.
English to Spanish

Pretty darn fast. Excellent service, and a super easy website to navigate.

Posted March 29, 2021
5.0
Yanique Jean L.
French to English

Thank you so much for everything I appreciated your work  . 

Posted March 29, 2021
5.0
John T.
French to English

I will be using Rush Translate from now on. Their prices are reasonable; the website makes it very easy to download large documents which might otherwise be a problem for email; they are very quick; and the translations are extremely well executed. 

Posted March 29, 2021
5.0
Argelia O.
Spanish to English

Excellent 

Posted March 29, 2021
121 - 140 of 8,403