7,699 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 7,699 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Vanessa Francisca Santana Da C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Great service !
Posted January 9, 2021
5.0
Isabela M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Good and fast serv
Posted January 9, 2021
5.0
Wagih A.
Arabic to English
Fast and great service 
Posted January 9, 2021
5.0
Emmanuel A.
French to English
Wow 👏 good job, but my wife name wasn't well written i mean the mother of the children it supposed to be TADZONG not TASZONG please can it be corrected?
Follow-up from RushTranslate

Please find the revised translation available from your order status page.

Posted January 9, 2021
5.0
Ali E.
Hebrew to English
As fast, easy and professional (and inexpensive) as I could dream of. Really fabulous service. Got quotes from others and it was not even close. But didn’t expect it to also be so fast. Will be using again!
Posted January 8, 2021
4.5
Tuan Ngoc P.
Vietnamese to English
Very quick service! I am happy with the quality of their translation. I really like that they gave me a chance to write some notes to the translator before placing the order to make sure that certain spellings are correct. 
Posted January 8, 2021
5.0
Tanya A.
Russian to English

I ordered 2 translations: Hebrew to English and Russian to English both of official documents. I got it in less than 24 hours later, signed and completed.

I am very happy with the speed, quality and how easy everything was.

I will gladly recommend RushTranslate to everyone!

Tanya A.

Posted January 8, 2021
5.0
Mabel W.
Spanish to English
awesome service ! thanks !
Posted January 8, 2021
5.0
Marcela C.
Spanish to English
Excellent service! Totally recommended 👌 
Posted January 8, 2021
5.0
Devashish K.
Hindi to English
happy with the service. high quality translation.
Posted January 7, 2021
5.0
Nuno Frederico Moreira D.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

Great job! It's not easy at all to translate this kind of documents! Well done! Thank you so much

Nuno


Posted January 7, 2021
5.0
Ivette L.
Spanish to English
Excellent service! 
Posted January 7, 2021
5.0
Paul-Edgard F.
French to English
Fast and easy. Just ordered a second translation. 
Posted January 7, 2021
4.0
Gunnar M.
Norwegian to English
I am very satisfied with RushTranslate. It is reliable and deliver on time
Posted January 7, 2021
5.0
John C.
Spanish to English
Very fast, responsive and reasonably priced. I was very pleased with the service and the results. Highly recommended.
Posted January 7, 2021
1.0
Prabhat S.
Hindi to English

This is one of the worst experience I ever had. Even my kid's name missing in the certificate.  There were other countless mistakes. even after sending the revision with well guided correction- It took 3 revision.  

You should be charging $25 for all this.

I will put my bad experience in google review and other places with hope to bring some change.

Regards,

Prabhat

Follow-up from RushTranslate

We appreciate that you have provided this critical feedback and we will reach out to you via email to resolve.

Posted January 7, 2021
5.0
Yuri T.
Russian to English
Care of customers' needs. Clear and reasonable prices. Good services!
Posted January 6, 2021
5.0
Stefen M.
English to Polish

Thank you for the translate from english to polish it is good if i need you again i will contact you.

Posted January 6, 2021
5.0
Ibrahim E.
Arabic to English
Fast service and good quality of translation
Posted January 6, 2021
5.0
Michelle G.
French to English

I am very happy with the digital order. 

Posted January 6, 2021
121 - 140 of 7,699