6,280 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 6,280 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Tung S.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
I love Rushtranslate, I always need my documents translated at last minute, and they did them less than 24 hours, the customer support is 24/7.
Posted August 4, 2020
5.0
Kunal G.
Hindi to English

Easy to use interface. Accurate translation. Fast turnaround. I highly recommended it!   

Posted August 4, 2020
5.0
Peter H.
Slovak to English
Fast and detailed translation.  
Posted August 4, 2020
5.0
Marco D.
German to English
Quick and high quality as alway, Thanks!
Posted August 4, 2020
5.0
Jing Y.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Prompt and swift! Quite efficiently!

Posted August 3, 2020
4.5
Moustapha T.
French to English

The translation was fast, accurate and mostly eye-pleasing. 

A service to use from now on for all of my translation needs.

Posted August 3, 2020
5.0
Victor Y.
Spanish to English
I am totally satisfied with the service and quality of the translations. Fastest service I have ever had. 
Posted August 3, 2020
5.0
Claudio G.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great service! Great quality in the translations and responsive team Members. 


Posted August 3, 2020
5.0
Thomas B.
French to English
Very good service. Fast and efficient.
Posted August 3, 2020
5.0
Tunde G.
Romanian to English
Quick and reliable service. The first version had some omissions mostly around accents on names and they corrected them as soon as I flagged it. Second version was perfect. I definitely recommend RushTranslate. 
Posted August 3, 2020
4.5
Josephus V.
Macedonian to English
Easy to use, fast service, great options (incl notary), hassle free. What more do you want?
Posted August 3, 2020
5.0
Maria Montano B.
Spanish to English
I looked at a lot of these online translation companies and Rush Translate was the only one I found that was transparent about the cost. Super quick turnaround, which was great. The translation was perfect. Would use again! 
Posted August 3, 2020
5.0
Jon-Michael D.
English to Dutch
Saved me almost $500 on the quote I was provided by the process server (which incidentally was reduced so more like $800). Done quicker than I thought, at less than 48 hours - I would say well worth it, and happy with your service!
Posted August 3, 2020
5.0
Ryan C.
German to English
First time using this service, and I’ll definitely be using it again! My document was translated quickly and accurately, and a small typo was mended with ease. Vielen Dank!
Posted August 2, 2020
5.0
Raul G.
Spanish to English
Fast and easy. Thanks!
Posted August 2, 2020
5.0
Anton K.
Russian to English
Amazing service. Super fast translation of my birth certificate from Russian into English. Every step was simple and easy: from uploading document and approving translation. Highly recommended website
Posted August 2, 2020
5.0
Cady Ann C.
Malay to English
Looking for a quick certified translation service for my birth certificate from Malay to English. Very satisfied with the result and definitely recommended for anyone that need an expedited and great services.
Posted August 2, 2020
5.0
Jose Luis Garcia C.
Spanish to English

EXCELLENT! 

RushTranslate takes urgency very seriously! I asked for a quote, on July 29th. sometime in the afternoon.  In less than an hour, RushTranslate gave me a quote.  Although I took forever to approve, I had the translated, certified, and notarized in my hand by noon on the 31st!

Overall I am happy with the service, however, I am more impressed with the sense of urgency RushTranslate processed my translation request.

Posted August 2, 2020
5.0
Viktoriya S.
Dutch to English

Used Languex for this same document and was not happy with the product. Immediately created an order with RushTranslate and couldn’t be happier. Despite not choosing an expedited order, I received my first draft of the document 2 hours after submitting the order and it was extremely well done. Not only was the translation perfect, but the formatting of the document was very similar to the original document. 

I really appreciated the care and service that RushTranslate provided and I have already recommended their services to friends and family.
Posted August 2, 2020
5.0
Charles R.
English to Spanish
Quick service and a responsive team. Recommended. 
Posted August 2, 2020
121 - 140 of 6,280