4,893 reviews direct from verified customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.88/5 Stars
Based on 4,893 reviews

Customer Reviews

4.5
Omar B.
Dutch to English
Service was Execellent and just as promised. Pricing is very fair and they are a keeper😊
Posted February 13, 2020
5.0
Tom C.
English to French
Rush Translate has been great to work with. I've used them dozens of times now with no issues.
Posted February 13, 2020
5.0
Victoria R.
Spanish to English
Amazing, fast and reliable service. Would recommend! 
Posted February 13, 2020
5.0
Ma Jasmin Dela C.
Italian to English

I'm very satisfied in your job keep it up!

Posted February 13, 2020
5.0
Long N.
Vietnamese to English
Thanks, fast and easy service
Posted February 13, 2020
5.0
Aaron S.
Hebrew to English
Fantastic work and speedy translation and notarization. Thank you! 
Posted February 13, 2020
5.0
Ricardo M.
Spanish to English
Realmente el servicio es excelente, menos de 24 horas, sin salir de casa, lo recomiendo
Posted February 13, 2020
2.5
Amelie M.
French to English

Quality "so so"...

I needed a certified translation for WES, I'm native French. Some translations are done with the google translation.

I will not recommend this website.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

This is a bit strange. We received a revision request to make an edit to one single word in a 27 page order. After applying the requested edit, the translation was "approved". If you feel there are other things that are needing to be revised, please let us know. 

Posted February 13, 2020
2.0
Mariem S.
French to English
It should be in a hard paper that I paid not for the one you sent me I can't even use
Follow-up from RushTranslate

This order included optional shipping service. As such, we shipped the client an original hard copy of the translation with a wet-ink signature on the certificate of translation accuracy. 

Posted February 13, 2020
5.0
Brittany Y.
English to Spanish
Fantastic and Quick service.  This was a last minute request that came in on a Friday, the team was able to turn around the requests by Sunday. Much appreciated working with Mike he was always responsive and helped make sure we had everything we needed. 
Posted February 12, 2020
5.0
Agnese R.
Italian to English
Super fast service and excelent outcome! Highly reccomended
Posted February 12, 2020
5.0
Irina C.
Russian to English
It is really quick. So pleasure to work with you! 
Posted February 12, 2020
5.0
Leslie P.
French to English
Thank you for your prompt turn around of less than 24 hours! Just what we needed!  The translation document was perfect for our needs.
Posted February 12, 2020
5.0
Yanay A.
Spanish to English
Best website to translate documents. I’m so happy with the result and good price too. 
Posted February 12, 2020
5.0
Hamed P.
Persian to English
Great job,Thank you
Posted February 12, 2020
5.0
Oxana S.
Russian to English
It was easy, convenient and headache free ) recommend to everyone)
Posted February 12, 2020
5.0
Lea Milay Lopez G.
Spanish to English
Great and professional translat
Posted February 11, 2020
5.0
Gunnar M.
Norwegian to English
I am very happy with the translation i received, and can absolute recommend RushTranslate to anybody who need a quick translation. They are accurate and right on time.
Posted February 11, 2020
5.0
Stephan O.
German to English
Great Service Thank you very much!
Posted February 11, 2020
5.0
Elizabeth Bertha R.
Spanish to English

Exceedingly pleased with the service and THE patience RushTranslate took to professionally answer my thousand inquiries. Furthermore, the time to produce the digital document was impeccable as well as the level of accuracy.

I will highly recommend this company to all my friends and family.

Posted February 11, 2020
121 - 140 of 4,893