13,333 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,333 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Benjamin M.
French to English

I need check my delivery 

Posted October 13, 2022
5.0
Richard P.
English to French

Fast and thorough service! 

Posted October 13, 2022
5.0
Tamara Noor K.
Bengali to English

Amazing service!!! I would definitely recommend this service to everyone. 

Posted October 13, 2022
5.0
Kayann B.
Japanese to English

Professional and quick 

Posted October 13, 2022
5.0
Mario L.
German to English

First at all perfect service in lightspeed!

My request wasn't urgent at all and I uploaded the documents on a Saturday. I just needed a translation for a reimbursement. Anyway I requested a translation of a medical ER report and the RushTranslate team sent me the translation back in 24 hours on a Sunday!

The quality of the translation was also perfect and I didn't have issues or questions of the health insurance to accept the translated documents.

Thx a lot! 

Posted October 13, 2022
4.5
Jelena W.
Croatian to English

Very nicely done. How ever, there was one mistake in numbers and that's the only reason I'm giving 4 stars for the quality. Since the importance of the document wasn't of the crucial importance I decided to correct it my self and present it with the original. I will still recommend this company because it offers the possibility to check and for correction. 

Thank you

Posted October 13, 2022
5.0
Joseph S.
Polish to English

I've used their services a few times and every time is nothing short of amazing. A very professional group of talented translators and clerical experts that get the information you need translated in an amazingly fast period of time. Every time i have used their services I am quoted an estimated 24-48hr delivery time and I've always had my documents translated and notarized in 24hrs or less. Rushtranslate truly is amazing ar what they do and have definitely earned my repeat business.

 

Posted October 13, 2022
5.0
Yohan A.
Spanish to English

Excelent work, response in time

Posted October 12, 2022
5.0
Maike U.
German to English

The translation was accurate and the service was quicker than promised.  I have no complaints.

Posted October 12, 2022
5.0
Michelle R.
English to French

Excellent translation. Perfectly formatted. Thank you!

Posted October 12, 2022
4.5
Aleksandr B.
Russian to English

the translations look good, process was easy and convenient.

there was just one issue: i didn't create an account and wasn't able to access translations via links sent to my email, had to request for assistance.

Posted October 12, 2022
1.0
Lev N.
Russian to English

I am really disappointed with your work. Literally, I should translate medical terms by myself and, eventually, your translator made a mistake which I mentioned. If I had opportunity to check the translation after my last letter, I would have found that mistake, but you did not let me to do that. Please, explain to your interpreter that "rector" and "head of education institution" are the different occupations, and send me the correct translation of the document (I am talking about diploma which was issued in 1998). 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

We have attempted to contact you numerous times, regarding the translation, with no response. Eventually, the translation was shipped but we are sorry to hear there was an edit needed in one of the documents. We are happy to ship a revised translation at no additional cost but we will ask that you reply to confirm first. Thank you.

Posted October 12, 2022
5.0
Li Ying M.
Malay to English

Easy and fast service-- I requested some minor revisions and the updated version was uploaded within a few hours!

Posted October 11, 2022
5.0
Pari K.
Farsi to English

Fantastic job, fast and high quality service. Thank you

Posted October 11, 2022
5.0
Ronald S.
English to Italian

FIVE STAR!

Posted October 11, 2022
5.0
Norma S.
Spanish to English

The service was very fast and high quality

Posted October 11, 2022
4.0
Miriam M.
Spanish to English

Quick response and good translation 👍🏻

Posted October 11, 2022
5.0
Anand Babu W.
Italian to English

If you are in an emergency, I recommend Rush Translation. I am satisfied with their process. 

Posted October 11, 2022
4.5
Lin Sun F.
Indonesian to English

-

Posted October 11, 2022
5.0
Alicia H.
Spanish to English

Excellent work, will definitely use again!

Posted October 10, 2022
5.0
Susana Segura S.
Spanish to English

The service was so amazing and didn’t took long at all. It was easy to understand the process and the translation and quality of work is 10/10 . I would definitely recommend to friends family and any I know they need a document translated with no doubt.  Thank you rushtranslate for the great service You did .. 

Posted October 10, 2022
5.0
Mauricio Martinez R.
Japanese to English

I was surprised with the speed of the service. I submitted the request around 9pm and my order was ready early morning the day. 

Posted October 10, 2022
5.0
Aditya Tri H.
Indonesian to English

Overall amazing translation service!

Even from the beginning, the experience of navigating through the initial ordering process is excellent. The quality of the translation and the delivery time is satisfactory, all at a very fair price.

Definitely will use it for my future translation needs!

Posted October 10, 2022
5.0
Elvis A.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Exceptional service and quick delivery. Very satisfied and will most definitely come back.

Posted October 10, 2022
5.0
Thais Souza D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Really fast

Posted October 10, 2022
5.0
Alla T.
Russian to English

Thank you for a quick and easy service!

Posted October 10, 2022
5.0
Rose Evania G.
French to English

Everything was fast and perfect!!

Posted October 10, 2022
5.0
Dolores-Mihaela E.
French to English

The service was provided faster than I expected. I am very grateful for that.

Posted October 10, 2022
5.0
Macauley W.
Spanish to English

Very quick translation, would definitely recommend!

Posted October 10, 2022
3.0
Oussama M.
French to English

Very incompetent translators

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Please contact the support desk and we would be happy to address any concerns you may have with the quality of the translation. Thank you. 

Posted October 10, 2022
5.0
Miguelina Altagracia R.
Spanish to English

Very satisfied with the translation of the documents was done in very timely manner within 24 hours thanks for your service !

Posted October 9, 2022
5.0
Alistair R.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Happy with the service provided. 

Posted October 9, 2022
5.0
Eduardo Z.
Italian to English

Fair priced, excellent turnaround time and excellent quality.  Thank you!

Posted October 9, 2022
5.0
Maria M.
Spanish to English

Top service, fast delivery and great customer support

Posted October 9, 2022
5.0
Patricia S.
Spanish to English

Awesome service.  Perfect translation and fast.  I highly recommend!

Posted October 9, 2022
5.0
Igor N.
Spanish to English

It was my second time using RushTranslate and translation was done quickly and correctly. The whole process of submitting documents for translation, receiving quote and paying for translation was very simple and all was done online.

I would recommend this service.

Posted October 9, 2022
5.0
Dianel Dieguez N.
Spanish to English

Very professional company,best translator company ever!

Posted October 9, 2022
5.0
Iwona T.
Polish to English

Translation is very good and service was very good too. 

Posted October 9, 2022
4.5
Silja G.
German to English

required changes have been incorporated asap

Posted October 9, 2022
5.0
David Lee J.
Nepali to English

Thank you all for doing this for me and my wife. We really do appreciate it very much. I reviewed the document like three times and my wife was very happy with the work you all did. For the time and how fast it got to us. We hope this will work and we have heard nothing but great things about RushTranslate and RapidVisa. I do know when she finally be approved to come live with me in the USA, Virginia. I know from the bottom of her heart that she and myself appreciate everything you all have done for us. She tells me every day how much she appreciate the quality and the efforts that we all putting in to be able and make this happen for us two. 

P.S. my wife said if anything else needs to be translated in the future we will definitely reach out to you all again.   

Thank you all, Namaste 

David James & Sajina Rai     

Posted October 9, 2022
5.0
Benjamin S.
German to English

Very fast service and the ordering process was very easy to navigate. Thank you for helping make our immigration process more smooth with the quick translation!

Posted October 8, 2022
5.0
Bacent E.
Arabic to English

Great work as always! My go to translation website. Thank you for everything.

Posted October 8, 2022
5.0
Emmanuel Torres M.
Spanish to English

Really Good service!!

Posted October 8, 2022
5.0
Mehmet A.
Turkish to English

Fast and correctl

Posted October 8, 2022
5.0
Israel H.
Spanish to English

Excellent service!

Posted October 8, 2022
5.0
Nadya B.
Spanish to English

Very fast and great servi

Posted October 7, 2022
5.0
Olga N.
Russian to English

We are truly happy with the translation and the prompt service. Thank you! 

Posted October 7, 2022
5.0
Armida T.
Spanish to English

Great and fast translation service 

Posted October 7, 2022
5.0
Ciro C.
Italian to English

Really Nice experience with this translate company. My documents translated was ready on time. I was okay with the price. I recommend this place if you need to translate any documents. 

Posted October 7, 2022
5.0
Patricia Campos S.
Spanish to English

Quick and nice service, thank you so much!

Posted October 7, 2022
5.0
Le Thi Thuy H.
Vietnamese to English

Great service and quality!

Posted October 7, 2022
1.0
Alina T.
English to French

Absolutely ABYSMAL quality for the price I paid. The translator did not seem to have a good grasp of the French language or the French education system. There were countless mistakes and the name of my university was spelled two different ways on my diploma and transcripts. No refund (except for the notarization, which hadn't been completed yet). This company is a scam; look up an individual translator through the ATA database instead and ask for an example of their work. 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

We are sorry the translation did not meet your expectations. We have applied edits per your revision request and have offered a peer review if you have additional concerns. Please contact the support desk if we can be of any further assistance. Thank you.

Posted October 7, 2022
5.0
Paloma Lopes P.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Thank you so much! The translation process was fast and great!

Posted October 6, 2022
5.0
Juan Pablo V.
Spanish to English

Very good service, fast, reliable and affordable. !!!

Posted October 6, 2022
5.0
Beki R.
Spanish to English

It was fast service and I was very pleased with the outcome.  Thank you so much.

Posted October 6, 2022
5.0
Yogesh G.
Marathi to English

Very good service , also few edits were addressed quickly 

Posted October 6, 2022
5.0
Andres C.
Spanish to English

Fast and top translation. Totally recommended

Posted October 6, 2022
5.0
Lynn C.
English to Italian

Thank you once again for the great service!

Posted October 6, 2022
5.0
Michael P.
Spanish to English

The Service and Quality of Translations were awesome. At first, I was going to use a different website, but their prices were way out of hand. Luckily, a great lawlyer recommended me this website instead.

Posted October 6, 2022
5.0
Michael H.
Spanish to English

Great service and quick turnaround.

Definitely will use again.

Posted October 6, 2022
361 - 420 of 13,333