10,709 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 10,709 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Jamal A.
Japanese to English

Fast turnaround and easy to work with

Posted January 5, 2022
5.0
Puytorac L.
French to English

Rush translate est rapide et efficace. 

Posted January 5, 2022
5.0
Blandine C.
French to English

perfect

Posted January 5, 2022
5.0
Adriana A.
Romanian to English

Fast and accurate work! 

Posted January 5, 2022
5.0
April Skye W.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Awesome service! Exactly what I wanted, delivered by email in under 8 hours in my case, and everything was super simple and super easy. Thankyou!

Posted January 5, 2022
5.0
Lidia Francisca Dos S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Wow what a fabulous work, I got everything done so well and fast. Very satisfied with this service!!!! 

Posted January 4, 2022
5.0
Luis Enrique Rodriguez M.
Spanish to English

The translation was very accurate and I am so happy with the way it was delivered to me.

I would definitely use your service again in the future. Thank you so much!

Posted January 4, 2022
5.0
Ian G.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Thank you for a speedy, efficient and accurate translation!

Posted January 4, 2022
5.0
Myriam M.
German to English

Very good service. It was fast and very Julio Coello has very good communication. Thank you. I'll use you again. 

Posted January 4, 2022
5.0
Lila V.
Spanish to English

Good services 

Posted January 4, 2022
5.0
Abdalsalam A.
Arabic to English

great service. fast response very professional. they will be my translation proffesionals from now and on. also prices are very competitive and affordable   

Posted January 4, 2022
5.0
Zdenka T.
Croatian to English

Great ex

Posted January 3, 2022
4.5
Thu N.
Vietnamese to English

It was great service that I tried few times. 

Some of simple documents took only 30mins. 

Posted January 3, 2022
5.0
Ahmed E.
Arabic to English

I have used RushTranslate to translate official Arabic documents into English three times so far. The speed and quality of their service are truly outstanding. Their process is well organized, their time estimates are very precise, and their attention to detail is quite impressive.

Posted January 3, 2022
5.0
Richa P.
Punjabi to English

Rush translate is so convenient and so quick. Highly recommended.

Posted January 3, 2022
5.0
Amy C.
Slovenian to English

Super prompt, both with the translation service and with communication. Highly recommend 

Posted January 3, 2022
4.5
Priya R.
English to Italian

Overall fast service and good quality. Degree name was literal translation that had to be modified by native speaker. 

Posted January 3, 2022
4.5
Mary G.
English to Serbian

I recently used Rush translate to translate a birth & death certificate from English to Serbian. They were very prompt and the translation was almost perfect. Had to correct a couple of misspellings and numbering. I would suggest Rush does a little deeper review before they send any docs.  I would use them again. 

Posted January 3, 2022
5.0
Flavia D.
Spanish to English

Quick and acurate.  Great service

Posted January 3, 2022
4.0
Jeni K.
Korean to English

I impressed their quick translating services. 

Posted January 2, 2022
121 - 140 of 10,709