10,710 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 10,710 reviews

Customer Reviews

4.0
Jeni K.
Korean to English

I impressed their quick translating services. 

Posted January 2, 2022
5.0
Kelvin G.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

good

Posted January 2, 2022
5.0
George G.
Spanish to English

I've used Rush Translate for a few years now and I have always been satisfied with their service. Quick turnaround times at a fair price. I will continue to use them in the future.

Posted January 2, 2022
5.0
Sofia B.
Spanish to English

They are amazing! I ordered twice and the translations were ready the next day.

Posted January 2, 2022
5.0
Carlos C.
Spanish to English

Great job 

Posted January 1, 2022
5.0
Dennis D.
Russian to English

Translation and communication all went fine, good quality result.

Posted January 1, 2022
5.0
Mike S.
French to English

Fast, accurate, and easy.

Posted January 1, 2022
5.0
Catarina A.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

As always, a terrific service that I come back to every time I need it.

Posted January 1, 2022
5.0
Mohammed C.
Arabic to English

Much needed excellent service! I needed to translate my certificate quickly and Rush Translate helped me through the entire process efficiently. I'm so happy and glad a service like this was around to expediate the entire process. Very professional and helpful! Thank you so much! =)

Posted January 1, 2022
5.0
Brenda Jackeline D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

very fast and good, thank you

Posted December 31, 2021
5.0
Renata G.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Awesome! Thank you very much

Posted December 31, 2021
5.0
Sabina L.
English to Russian

Great service! Quick responses, addressed all my concerns, great translation. Will definitely use them again!!! A+++++

Posted December 30, 2021
5.0
Linda T.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

 Very professional and fast services! Definitely will refer to my friends!

Posted December 30, 2021
5.0
Michael K.
Russian to English

Quick turn-around time, great attention to details.  Thank you!

Posted December 30, 2021
5.0
Otto M.
Spanish to English

Thank you for expediting my request and understanding my urgency.

Happy New Year!

Posted December 30, 2021
5.0
Onesphort M.
French to English

excellent - very impressve 

Posted December 30, 2021
5.0
Holden M.
German to English

Perfect translation experience. All I needed to do was upload a document, but I was able to write some notes to ask questions. Someone immediately answered them and the translation arrived within 24 hours as promised. The price is completely reasonable

Posted December 30, 2021
5.0
Mallerly Jennifer Mena J.
Spanish to English

Love this translation company! :D

Posted December 29, 2021
5.0
Tatiana Dutra P.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Allways fast and high quality translation

Posted December 29, 2021
5.0
Jose R.
Spanish to English

Excellent work and quality!

Posted December 29, 2021
141 - 160 of 10,710