6,245 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 6,245 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Ayesha E.
Urdu to English
Thanks so much, it was quick and efficient! 
Posted July 30, 2020
5.0
Mauricio M.
Spanish to English
nice customer atention and nice translation service
Posted July 30, 2020
5.0
Nitung L.
Chinese (Traditional) to English

You did a great job for the tax bill translation I needed for mortgage application!!  Thank you so much for doing it promptly and accurately.



Posted July 30, 2020
4.5
Soon Khim W.
Malay to English
The service was quick prompt but the formatting on the page was not quite up to par. The quality control on page formatting could be better.
Posted July 30, 2020
5.0
Furkat S.
Russian to English

It's always pleasure to work with such a professional people. Rush translate makes everything easy, and convenient. 

Thank you for doing what you do and just keep up. 

Posted July 29, 2020
5.0
Moaed H.
Arabic to English
Very good ser
Posted July 29, 2020
5.0
Ronald S.
Chinese (Traditional) to English
Very good timing and quality.  Service was very easy to use.  
Posted July 29, 2020
5.0
Oliver H.
German to English
Excellent service and immediate execution with correct translation. 
Posted July 29, 2020
5.0
Bruno B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
I definitely recommend rushtranslate, they are very reliable, fast and friendly.
Posted July 29, 2020
4.0
Said A.
Farsi to English
The quality of service was excellent. The translated work needed some  minor revisions,  but, overall, it was very good. I would happily use their service again. 
Posted July 28, 2020
5.0
Wagih A.
Arabic to English
Good fast and easy to order
Posted July 28, 2020
5.0
Irma L.
Spanish to English
Thanks it looks awesome
Posted July 28, 2020
5.0
Pablo M.
Spanish to English
Pleased with the outcome. Received the translation in less than 24 hours and it appears to be very accurate.
Posted July 28, 2020
5.0
Sandy M.
Russian to English

I was very happy with the translation Rush Translate did for me.  They translated Polish genealogical records and in a couple areas they put in (illegible) where they couldn't read the writing (from the 1800s).  I asked if they could figure out any letters of the illegible words/names and maybe I could figure it out (especially with a person's name).  They responded quickly and translated what they could of the illegible word/name by picking out "what it looked like" or including a letter or two.  They also didn't even question my request, they just made the modifications the best they could at no extra charge.  I definitely will be using them again in the future.  They have a quick turn-around time, their fees are very reasonable, great customer service and stand by their word that they want you to be completely satisfied.  They also are very quick to reply to any communications I had with them.  Great company!  You won't be disappointed! 

Sandy Morgan

Posted July 28, 2020
5.0
Tamishe O.
Hungarian to English
Great job always 
Posted July 28, 2020
5.0
Jessica B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
I needed a translation Portuguese - English for my vaccination card and the service was well done and fast! I am definitely using them again! 
Posted July 28, 2020
5.0
Jose B.
French to English
Translation was good, no apparent mistakes. Service was efficient and price reasonable. All in all, I am really pleased with the outcome.
Posted July 28, 2020
2.5
Sung-Wook P.
Korean to English
The quality of the translation was underwhelming to say the least. While I am not a professional translator, I consider myself to be highly proficient in both Korean and English. I turned to RushTranslate because I needed a notarized translation of a document that I co-authored for review purpose. The result was extremely disappointing. The translator didn't even bother googling official English translations for book titles or organizations. This isn't to say that the grammar or prose was superb; it was on par with what you get with google translate. The best part about the experience is that I was able to review and revise the translation multiple times, which also meant I ended up doing most of the actual heavy-lifting (and yes, I have sufficient evidence to conclude that my English is at a significantly higher level than the translator's). At least, now I know what to do if I ever lose my day job..
Posted July 28, 2020
5.0
Sandra Z.
Spanish to English
Pleased with rapid service and work quality.  Would use them again. Definitely recommend them! 
Posted July 27, 2020
5.0
Yiding C.
Chinese (Simplified) to English
If the turnover processes faster that would be amazing! Otherwise, the translation is very professional and precise. Thanks!
Posted July 27, 2020
141 - 160 of 6,245