4,893 reviews direct from verified customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.88/5 Stars
Based on 4,893 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Ahmed T.
Arabic to English
Thanks so much for your cooperation with me. Really appreciate it.
Posted February 11, 2020
5.0
Jacqueline C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Very happy.  Thank you. 
Posted February 11, 2020
5.0
George C.
Thai to English
An easy to use, fast and efficient service. Thank you.
Posted February 10, 2020
5.0
Hisham A.
Arabic to English
Amazing quality and service. They're very responses and accommodate to all of my needs. My go-to place for translation services.
Posted February 10, 2020
5.0
Jessica Reina L.
Spanish to English
They did an amazing job, they got my translation to me in less than one hour, and sent it physically within two days. I’m very thankful to have found them.
Posted February 10, 2020
5.0
Claudia T.
Spanish to English
Perfect!
Posted February 10, 2020
5.0
Hanh Thi Hong L.
Vietnamese to English
Quick service. I appreciate! 
Posted February 10, 2020
5.0
Alma H.
Spanish to English
Amazing!!!! Really quick! 
Posted February 10, 2020
5.0
Heloisa B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Great and fast service ! I’d highly recommend Rush Translate .
Posted February 10, 2020
4.0
Lamine K.
French to English

4 stars

Posted February 10, 2020
5.0
Pedro S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Extremely responsive to request and comments and excelent translation. Definetily recommend.
Posted February 9, 2020
5.0
Aloysius W.
Indonesian to English

Very fast service, very helpful customer service, great quality translations. Definitely dependable.

Thank you so much. 

Posted February 9, 2020
5.0
Jinyong W.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Thank you very much.

Have a nice day,

Best wishes.

Posted February 9, 2020
5.0
Espinasse J.
French to English

Always a speedy outstanding service. Great job at a very reasonable. Please thank your team on my behalf.

Posted February 9, 2020
5.0
Nayirt Josua Libano M.
Spanish to English
Good job  
Posted February 9, 2020
5.0
Maria S.
Spanish to English
Since I discovered RushTranslate I haven't use an other translation service. They are really attentive and professional. Excellent company. I fully recommend it.  
Posted February 8, 2020
5.0
Trang D.
Vietnamese to English
Very good and fast!
Posted February 8, 2020
5.0
Valeria Vianey Moreno G.
Spanish to English
Easy way to translate whatever you need, I made only two changes to what they sent me and I am pleased with what I got! Highly recommended, excellent service 
Posted February 8, 2020
5.0
Haiyan W.
Spanish to English
Very happy! Thanks.
Posted February 8, 2020
5.0
Alain M.
French to English
Very good and professi
Posted February 8, 2020
141 - 160 of 4,893