5,545 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.88/5 Stars
Based on 5,545 reviews

Customer Reviews

4.5
Jose Francisco Z.
Spanish to English

Very fast turnaround time, thank you! We chose this translation service because Boundless.com recommends them highly. We received prompt email updates at every step of the process letting us know next steps. When we first received the translation back, we found several errors. We submitted a revision request, which was a quick and easy process online. We received the revised copy back within hours, and everything is correct on the second version. We are happy with the result. Thank you!

Posted May 13, 2020
5.0
David M.
Hebrew to English
Great service- expectations well managed, timely delivery on draft revisions and final translation. Interface straightforward and effective. Thank you!
Posted May 13, 2020
5.0
Samuel Y.
Arabic to English
very quick translations with quality service. really cool !!!!
Posted May 13, 2020
5.0
Christelle Lorene A.
French to English

Very good. Thanks a lot.

Posted May 12, 2020
2.5
Sasha A.
Urdu to English
While the turnaround time was fast, the quality was absolute garbage for my marriage certificate. I'm sure they had a stock translation for the certificate from my country; however, I basically had to do the translation myself. There were over 12 mistakes for 3 pages with very little words that were written. I can understand spelling mistakes for names, but whole addresses were left out. If I had more time, I wish I could've gotten my services elsewhere. 
Posted May 12, 2020
5.0
Laura B.
Spanish to English
Fast and accurate. Wish it was a little cheaper, but not if the quality and speed would damage the order. Thanks!
Posted May 12, 2020
5.0
Barbara C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
Everything was perfect and the translation very accurate. Thank you very much!
Posted May 12, 2020
4.5
Vanessa T.
Indonesian to English
The best service of translating Indonesian to English.
Posted May 12, 2020
2.5
Lucia-Melissa B.
German to English
Translation was ok, were s couple mistakes in it -again. Even though I payed for signature when delivering it was squished in my mailbox. Hope uscis will accept something like that. Plus point: Service is very fast!
Posted May 12, 2020
5.0
Michael O.
Spanish to English
Was expecting a 24 hour turnaround but had my document in 4 hours! Thank you!
Posted May 12, 2020
3.5
Karen F.
Italian to English
It just ok a lot of information was left out.  I send the same documents to another translation site and was provided with a better quality product
Follow-up from RushTranslate

The only information that was left out of the translation was that which was unreadable handwritten text. We have a free and easy to use revision process that allows you to request edits from your order status page. If you are able to read the handwritten text, please submit a revision request and it will be forwarded to the translator to review and apply edits, as appropriate.

Posted May 12, 2020
5.0
Rais U.
Arabic to English
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Posted May 11, 2020
5.0
Elodie M.
French to English

Great service and super fast 

Good price

Posted May 11, 2020
5.0
Michelle Ariane Cortazar T.
Spanish to English
Much less than 24 hours to translate my birth certificate document and excellent quality service. Very precise and what I expected for the price.
Posted May 11, 2020
5.0
John F.
English to Spanish
Very happy with the results on an important project. A couple  revisions were needed and were resolved promptly. I would use this service again with out any hesitation.. Thank you for such a smooth process.
Posted May 11, 2020
4.5
Ashish K.
Gujrati to English

Very quick work has been done. 

I really appreciate your quality work.

Thank you 

Posted May 11, 2020
5.0
Kaveh R.
Persian to English

It was a great experience. Fast and professional

Posted May 11, 2020
5.0
Daseul K.
Korean to English
THANK YOU!!
Posted May 11, 2020
5.0
James H.
German to English
Good quality translation yet was the cheapest of the quotes I received. Estimated time of delivery was 4-5 days and I received on the 4th day.
Posted May 10, 2020
5.0
Marco T.
Russian to English
Works great, congrats!
Posted May 10, 2020
141 - 160 of 5,545