8,403 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 8,403 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Bob S.
Spanish to English

Five Star Service!! Quick response and great communication.

Posted March 29, 2021
5.0
Jüri S.
Norwegian to English

Fast

Posted March 29, 2021
3.5
Matthew Hamilton B.
French to English

Is this a human translation? At time sit is extremely clunky and awkward. It seems at times to be very similar to what one gets if one plugs the French into Deepl or some such program. 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

I'm sorry to hear you are disappointed with the quality. It is 100% human translation and we would be happy to work with you to revise it to your satisfaction. Please submit a revision request from the order status page with some specific examples of what you believe was translated incorrectly. The translator will review the revision request and apply edits, as appropriate. Thank you.

Posted March 29, 2021
5.0
Katya L.
Spanish to English

Their service and quality are exceptional. I’ve used their service for immigration purposes. Great communication skills and time management. I recommend to everyone. 

Posted March 28, 2021
5.0
Mazin A.
Arabic to English

Amazing service,

Super responsive and communicative 

Attentive to details and precise translation 

Thank you very much 

Posted March 28, 2021
5.0
Brian B.
Punjabi to English

I had requested a Punjabi>English translation.  The one page project was completed quickly and accurately and the client was very pleased. 

Posted March 28, 2021
5.0
Tina G.
Spanish to English

Amazing service I requested a rush early morning and received everything by lunch. 

Posted March 28, 2021
5.0
Yara K.
Ukrainian to English

Thank you ! Easy and quick 

Posted March 28, 2021
4.0
Eliris Morillo N.
Spanish to English

Buena

Posted March 28, 2021
5.0
Esteban José Urbina G.
Spanish to English

Excellent plataform for translate your documents, the delivery is on time and you recieve support through all the process. Definitely I'll would use the service again.

Posted March 27, 2021
5.0
Ricardo Q.
Spanish to English

Just perfect. I will do business with you again

Posted March 27, 2021
5.0
Martín Emmanuel Alcantar P.
Spanish to English

Pretty fast and convenient, really worths the price

Posted March 27, 2021
5.0
Hang L.
Vietnamese to English

The document was well translated and fast. I'm a satisfied customer.

Posted March 27, 2021
5.0
Lorenzo Terrazas M.
Spanish to English

Thank You


It is such an efficient and clear and fast service Thank you I wish you the best of success


Posted March 27, 2021
5.0
Solbjoerg E.
Norwegian to English

Great service, fast delivered! 

Posted March 27, 2021
5.0
Jascaris S.
Spanish to English

Fastest than expected 

Posted March 27, 2021
5.0
Kouassi Ghislain K.
French to English

Received my translation less than 24 hours 

Posted March 27, 2021
5.0
Ngan Kim T.
Vietnamese to English

Easy to use website and quick service. 

Posted March 27, 2021
3.5
Raphael E.
Japanese to English

My only complaint was with the expedited service that estimated a 12 hour turnaround. I received mine back about 17-19 hours after my order submission. I did email customer support around the 12 hour mark and I thankfully got a prompt response with an update/reason for the delay. Regardless, I did pay for the expedited service and received it a little late. It also would have been nice if they had reached out to me first to ease my worries. Other than that, the translation was good and the paperwork was sufficient.

 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Sorry to hear about this, I'll reach out to you direct to resolve.

Posted March 27, 2021
5.0
Leonardo V.
Spanish to English

Excellent, and they had it in record time

Posted March 26, 2021
141 - 160 of 8,403