17,750 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 17,750 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Josefina P.
Latin to English

I appreciate so much the service you gave me. You delivered promptly and did a very excellent job. I will proudly refer you to anyone who needs translation. Excellent job well done!

Posted January 22, 2024
5.0
Brian C.
Thai to English

Thank you very much for a wonderful and super fast service. The translated document exceeded my expectation. I'm completely satisfied and would highly recommend to anyone needs translation service.

Posted January 22, 2024
5.0
Hazratgul B.
Dari to English

Wow very current very fast love it from Dari to English. I sent them the documents Saturday and Sunday it was ready wow amazing. I never knew I can translate everything just online and cheaper and very fast

Posted January 22, 2024
5.0
Jean-Sebastien B.
French to English

Price/quality, they cannot be beat. I had to request official translation, and the result was better than expected.

Especially the speed of which it was delivered !

Posted January 22, 2024
4.0
Jean-Marius A.
French to English

I like it.

Posted January 22, 2024
5.0
Cibele M.
French to English

I recently had the pleasure of using RushTranslate for my paperwork and was thoroughly impressed. The speed of their service was remarkable, they completed the task promptly without compromising on the quality. What stood out to me was their receptiveness to feedback. They were quick to incorporate our suggestions, demonstrating their commitment to customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of efficient and responsive translation services.

Posted January 22, 2024
4.5
Jorge Raul P.
Spanish to English

Amazing service! The communication, the translation, the timing, and the pricing were all on point. I'm grateful and happy with my translation. Great job!

Posted January 22, 2024
5.0
Sara S.
English to Italian

Quick turnaround time, great service and quality.

Posted January 22, 2024
5.0
Beatrice D.
English to French

Excellent!

Posted January 22, 2024
5.0
Ana Patricia Shatara H.
Spanish to English

Thank you excelente service

Posted January 22, 2024
3.0
Marouane El O.
English to French

good

Posted January 22, 2024
5.0
Mingcen W.
Chinese (Simplified) to English

Great service

Posted January 21, 2024
5.0
Claudia Frid C.
Swedish to English

Very satisfied. Quick and easy service to a very reasonable price!

Posted January 21, 2024
5.0
Sayuri O.
Japanese to English

Great price, supper fast. Professional transportation and notary public. Best site ever.

Posted January 21, 2024
4.5
Natalie L.
German to English

Fast adequate service

Posted January 21, 2024
5.0
Ashley E.
German to English

Excellent turnaround time on a complicated medical document.

Posted January 21, 2024
5.0
Edouard V.
Czech to English

Amazing!!! Keep doing what you are doing :)

Posted January 21, 2024
4.5
Atea Jesse Lee Chip S.
French to English

Translation was good as well as speed, however I had to give a transcription in the middle of the order which was slightly inconvenient for me. Overall great service and would recommend though.

Posted January 21, 2024
5.0
Svitlana L.
Russian to English

I was really amazed how fast and accurate this service is . Hily recommended .

Posted January 21, 2024
5.0
Hung Quoc L.
Vietnamese to English

I was fortunate to find RushTranslate. The service was so quick and effective. My birth certificate wasn't in a high definition, hard to read, but RushTranslate gave me the best solution for that. It was so easy to communicate and get their response so quickly. Thank you for your help!


Posted January 21, 2024
5.0
Sofia Furiati M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

The service and quality were excellent, and it was super fast!

Posted January 21, 2024
5.0
Holderlin L.
French to English

I really enjoyed the quality of their service

Posted January 21, 2024
5.0
Irina P.
Romanian to English

Awesome! Thank you so much!

Posted January 21, 2024
5.0
Leonard P.
Spanish to English

I received the translated document an hour after I ordered it. This was fantastic service

Posted January 20, 2024
5.0
Sviatlana Y.
Russian to English

I was very pleased with the translator's work! In a few hours 2 documents were translated and the mistake in spelling the last name was corrected. I will recommend your company to my friends! Thank you!

Posted January 20, 2024
5.0
Anna B.
Russian to English

Very quick professional service, translation is very accurate. Will be using again, and I already recommend this service to my friends.

Posted January 20, 2024
5.0
Fernanda Florencia Marquez C.
Italian to English

La página me resultó práctica, me gustó que podías seguir como invitado y no necesariamente debes tener una cuenta con usuario y contraseña. Fueron precisos y efectivos, cumplieron con los tiempos. Recomendado 100%

Posted January 20, 2024
5.0
Igor Serpa P.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Fast work and impecable translation. No mistakes were found.

Posted January 20, 2024
5.0
Marlon R.
Spanish to English

Excellent service. Very prompt to correcting issues brought up. Highly recommend.

Posted January 20, 2024
5.0
Albert Francisco Reyes F.
Spanish to English

Fantastic! Good job.

Posted January 20, 2024
5.0
Erika M.
Arabic to English

I give RushTranslate a 5/5 - the service was very speedy and the quality of the translation was through and accurate. They also gave me the choice of the spellings of the phonetic names which was important and perfect for my needs. I would recommend them to anyone needing a certified translation and would use them again in the future!

Posted January 20, 2024
5.0
Wendy R.
Spanish to English

Excelente servicio

Posted January 20, 2024
5.0
Lea M.
English to German

Excellent work. I am impressed. Any translation I’ll need, I’ll be back using your service. Fast, accurate, great communication. Thank you

Posted January 20, 2024
5.0
Issouf O.
French to English

Excellent

Posted January 20, 2024
5.0
Parth T.
Gujarati to English

Very fast response. Love the quality of their work.

Posted January 20, 2024
3.5
Fairouz D.
French to English

Their service is really quick and efficient, they did a small mistake on my birth certificate, I asked them to correct it and they really did. I recommend them highly 👌

Posted January 20, 2024
4.0
Midori Z.
Japanese to English

Thank you!

Posted January 19, 2024
5.0
Derek J.
German to English

I have used rush translate twice now and am very pleased with the service. Good customer service, prompt responses and professional.

Thank you

Posted January 19, 2024
5.0
William G.
English to French

Great and fast service

Posted January 19, 2024
5.0
Naira K.
Armenian to English

Fast , accurate translation ! Thank you !

Posted January 19, 2024
5.0
Andrew R.
German to Polish

Your work was very very great and the turnaround time was very short.

It was very nice doing business with your company. You are a 5 star company

Posted January 19, 2024
5.0
Ghizlane Q.
French to English

Very good service and quality. Thank you.

Posted January 19, 2024
5.0
Rosa K.
English to Spanish

I recently had the pleasure of using Rush Translate for my language translation needs, and I am beyond impressed with the exceptional service they provided. The communication throughout the process was prompt and clear. The team was responsive to my inquiries, providing updates on the progress and addressing any concerns promptly. Overall, I highly recommend Rush Translate for anyone in need of top-notch translation services.

Posted January 19, 2024
5.0
Kavous S.
Farsi to English

Nice job

Posted January 19, 2024
1.0
David D.
English to French (Canadian)

A fluent French (Canadian) employee is reviewing our translation, and there are several mistakes and inconsistencies.

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks for posting a review. Please note, we have a revision process to address any concerns you may have with the translation. We have reached out to you directly to offer assistance and will happily revise the translation to your satisfaction.

Posted January 19, 2024
5.0
Ramses Ramirez C.
Spanish to English

es genial esto !! Muchas gracias

Posted January 18, 2024
5.0
Maryam B.
Russian to English

Very fast service. I noticed a small spelling error and they were quick to fix it with no issues. Highly recommend

Posted January 18, 2024
4.5
Melinda O.
Portuguese (Portugal) to English

The turn around time was great - not that I needed it super fast but if I did, it couldn't have been much faster. Granted it was a birth certificate, so not a whole lot of copy. There were a few revisions, but super minor and just me being nit picky, like leaving in the accent marks on names and changing some numbers. Thank you for getting the job done well and quickly and for the certification for USCIS.

Posted January 18, 2024
5.0
John Michael C.
Italian to English

RushTranslate's translation of my Italian marriage certificate was executed perfectly and delivered on time. I placed my order on a Saturday. So, I didn't expect to receive my translation the next day, but I did! I approved the translation on Sunday and RushTranslate got it notarized and delivered to me the next day. Great job!

Posted January 18, 2024
5.0
Deyaaeldeen A.
Arabic to English

They were patient with me as I requested multiple revisions and their service and quality is excellent!

Posted January 18, 2024
5.0
Claudia D.
French to English

Good job

Posted January 18, 2024
5.0
Aileen V.
French to English

Excellent translation service. Nice and quick turnaround. Highly recommend.

Posted January 18, 2024
5.0
Karim M.
Malay to English

Excellent service! Fast and very reliable.

Posted January 18, 2024
5.0
Oksana S.
Ukrainian to English

Thank you for your help. Service was very fast!

Posted January 18, 2024
5.0
Denisse C.
French to English

Very good service and speedy delivery!

Posted January 18, 2024
5.0
Tatiana Elizabeth Nieto A.
Spanish to English

The best translators

Posted January 18, 2024
5.0
Jerry F.
Polish to English

Excellent timing and accuracy

Posted January 18, 2024
5.0
Trifon D.
English to Bulgarian

Super fast work! The translation is professional and accurately done. Would use again, highly recommended!

Posted January 17, 2024
5.0
Suzelene B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I really appreciate your work

Posted January 17, 2024
5.0
Shanazar S.
Russian to English

Super best job!!!

Posted January 17, 2024
421 - 480 of 17,750