7,699 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 7,699 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Juan L.
Spanish to English
Very fast and accurate. Greatly recommended!!
Posted January 6, 2021
5.0
Andrey Y.
Russian to English
The best service, which I ever seen.
Posted January 5, 2021
5.0
Dieudonne N.
French to English

Excellent job!! Timely delivery!! very professional, I highly recommend RushTranslate!!

Posted January 5, 2021
4.0
Raul B.
Spanish to English

BUENAS TARDES.

La traduccion esta correcta, 

la certificacion deberia ser por separado para cada partida,  porque son dos personas distintas.

Mil gracias.

Posted January 5, 2021
5.0
Vanessa Julia Cabuay K.
Spanish to English
I’m very happy with the Spanish-English translation. It was accurate, my instructions were carefully followed but most of all, I was so impressed that I got my translation back in 24 hours even though it was New Year’s and a weekend. I highly recommend Rush Translation!
Posted January 5, 2021
5.0
Jorge Miguel Martinez B.
Spanish to English

All the process was very straightforward, and I had the translation the next day after my request. Besides, the file was very accurate and kept the same format, as I requested.

Very happy with the work, and definitely I would recommend and use this service again.

Posted January 5, 2021
5.0
Fauve S.
German to English
Awesome work. I wanted to make a change after completion of the translation and it was done only one day after o asked for the service!! Really nice! 
Posted January 5, 2021
5.0
Ammar A.
English to French
Always and every time excellent experience with RushTraslate online services. Prompt, accurate, reliable and affordable translation. Thank you so much.
Posted January 4, 2021
5.0
Alex W.
Creole to English
I have used multiple times as a Recruiter for the United States Marines, and there service and speed is unmatchable! Very professional and polite throughout the whole process. I will always recommend!
Posted January 4, 2021
4.5
Natt K.
Spanish to English
Good translation and service overall. The timing of the translation was very quick, definitely within the 24 hour estimate that was given. However I did have to request two changes due to minor misspelling that should have been caught but I did still get the final copy in good timing. 
Posted January 4, 2021
5.0
Nicholas U.
English to Italian
Excellent, professional, accurate, and generally very courteous service.  Much appreciated.  
Posted January 4, 2021
4.0
Keila C.
Spanish to English
I just got my birth certificate in english and is good also they give to me 20%off ! 
Posted January 4, 2021
5.0
Selcuk Y.
Turkish to English
I highly recommend to anyone looking for a fast and good  translation. Great customer service. 
Posted January 3, 2021
5.0
Nahounou I.
English to French

A+++++

Good quality of service 

Posted January 3, 2021
5.0
Brandon G.
Spanish to English
Quick and easy
Posted January 3, 2021
5.0
Nikolai K.
Russian to English
Been done quick and accurate!
Posted January 3, 2021
5.0
Vedely J.
French to English

Best website to get your paper translated.

Posted January 3, 2021
5.0
Amir Rodrigo Dukmak G.
French (Canadian) to English
Outstanding service provided in terms of both timing and quality. Maybe the only comment I have is about some nuances that the translator didn't understand at first (maybe because he or she was a native French speaker,) but it was easily overcome by pointing out the legal terminology that wasn't fully grasped. Other than that everything was neat!
Posted January 2, 2021
4.5
Ashley O.
Japanese to English

The translation was processed very quickly and in a great format which was very nice. We had to send correct request once and then everything else was good.

Posted January 2, 2021
5.0
Helena C.
French to English
Great service, fast and easy.
Posted January 2, 2021
141 - 160 of 7,699