9,702 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 9,702 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Norafiqin Binte H.
Spanish to English

Service was really fast, even on a weekend.

Posted August 30, 2021
5.0
Laura D.
English to Romanian

The translations were done very well, It was a big order and the turnaround was acceptable.

Posted August 30, 2021
5.0
Ana A.
English to Spanish

It had never been so easy and trustable! 

Posted August 30, 2021
5.0
Peter N.
Thai to English

Good, fast service. Especially when needing a correction 

Posted August 30, 2021
4.5
Tim S.
German to English

Great and super fast customer service.

Quality of the translation is without issue as well. As certificates had to be translated it would have been nice to meet the respective layout of said certificate in the translation. Thus only 4 of 5 stars.

Posted August 30, 2021
5.0
Karen S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I highly recommend this service. It is fast and accurate. I am very happy with all the service provided to me. Thanks a lot !

Posted August 30, 2021
5.0
Joey M.
English to Latin

did not expect my order to be processed and completed over the weekend, was pleasantly surprised. the translation is beautiful, i was concerned about the slang and vocabulary in the song but the translator was able compensate perfectly. i have no issues with my product

Posted August 30, 2021
5.0
James N.
English to Spanish

Quick turnaround time, simple and clear communication. Translation was exactly as I was looking for. Would definitely use this service again

Posted August 30, 2021
5.0
Tamara Ann L.
Spanish to English

They finished less than 24 hours.. great job

Posted August 29, 2021
5.0
Alkisti M.
Greek to English

Very fast turnaround! They translated my childhood vaccinations from Greek to english! My vaccination booklet was created in 1988 when no medical record was electronic, so most of my vaccination records were handwritten by doctors with terrible handwriting that even I couldn't read. The translator was able to tell apart not only the vaccination dates but the name of the doctor as well! Very pleased with the end result!

Posted August 29, 2021
5.0
Maria B.
English to Russian

RushTranslate did a great job:  it was super easy to use their website and upload the documents, they kept me updated every step of the way to the final translation and sent the paperwork by mail - the whole process took 3-5 days. I liked the feature where I could review the translation and approve it before they finalized it. The quality of translation was excellent, with no errors. I will definitely use RushTranslate again in the future.

Posted August 29, 2021
5.0
Daniel Azevedo Sa B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Easy to find what I needed to do and the translation was done very quickly. After confirming with me that the document was accurate they then notarized it. Full process took about 2 days, including waiting for my response. Document was accepted by my now employer, which is the real quality test.

Posted August 29, 2021
5.0
Maritza Bermúdez P.
Spanish to English

Excellent work

Posted August 29, 2021
5.0
Rachel O.
English to French

Very fast, accurate service. My husband and I needed our birth certificates tranlsated from English to French. This was an affordable, fast option and they did everything perfectly. 

Posted August 29, 2021
4.5
Roman R.
Czech to English

Thank you for your quick service and communication. 

Posted August 29, 2021
5.0
Jenny C.
Spanish to English

Ver happy with Rush Translate!!! Will 100% recommend it

Posted August 28, 2021
5.0
Fatima A.
Arabic to English

Very good and accurate..Thanks.

Posted August 28, 2021
4.0
Martijn D.
French to English

The service was fast, but the quality was lacking. Literal translations were not corrected, so I had to fix them myself.

Posted August 28, 2021
5.0
Ana G.
Italian to English

Excellent job! I would highly recommend this website! 

Posted August 28, 2021
5.0
Yuval Z.
Hebrew to English

Super fast turnaround, perfect translation. Excelent service, I highly recommend!

Posted August 28, 2021
141 - 160 of 9,702