13,333 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Reviews of RushTranslate
Excellent
Rated 4.86/5 Stars
Based on 13,333 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Chizoba C.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Best translation service ever. Zero stress! 

I needed a quote for one of the documents I translated and less than 3 minutes after I asked for my quote, it came in. Delivery time was within 24hours as stated. Awesome! Thank you Rush!

Posted October 5, 2022
5.0
Vineet M.
English to German

Excellent service. Highly Recommended!!

Posted October 5, 2022
5.0
Jasna M.
Bosnian to English

Great service, reasonable priced. I would recommend to a friend.  Thank you for such great and easy process. 

Posted October 5, 2022
5.0
Elias Gonzalez V.
Spanish to English

Excellent translation, very professional!

Posted October 5, 2022
5.0
Shinichi I.
Japanese to English

Thanks! I got driver lisence!!!

Posted October 5, 2022
3.5
Carlos Bernal U.
Spanish to English

The translation was good but there were too many simple typos like writing "2002" instead of "2022". I feel like I shouldn't have to be marking down an error every few lines. Service was top notch. Everything was done extremely fast!

Posted October 5, 2022
5.0
Lorin S.
Russian to English

Very impressed with the fast, accurate translation of a birth certificate all in less than 24 hours.  Thank you very much!

Posted October 4, 2022
5.0
Benjamin T.
Japanese to English

Rush translate did a great job of translating my vaccine records and very fast! Would highly recommend it!

Posted October 4, 2022
5.0
Ali T.
Farsi to English

Thank you for a translation.

Posted October 4, 2022
5.0
Liliane Benico M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Como sempre o serviço foi rápido e muito bem feito!

Posted October 4, 2022
4.5
Rosa Elena Tinoco D.
Spanish to English

Sorry I didn’t answer before. I am so great full for all you did to help me with my documents. 

For sure I am going to recommend you to a friends and family.

Thank you so much for the great and fast job.

Have a nice day! 

Regards 

Rosa Elena Tinoco

Posted October 4, 2022
5.0
Nancy S.
English to Spanish

Very fast return time even on weekend!

Posted October 4, 2022
5.0
Akira W.
Malay to English

Very fast, good quality. Totally satisfied! 

Posted October 3, 2022
5.0
Ahmed A.
Arabic to English

Amazing service. Received my translation in about an hour and they were very quick to correct some minor mistakes. Highly recommend!

Posted October 3, 2022
5.0
Vitantonio P.
Spanish to English

Excellent service and very accurate. If there is somenthing that you need they will get it done asap. Great communication with customer.

I will always use them!!!

Posted October 3, 2022
5.0
Denise C.
French to English

The translators did such an efficient job. Thank-you so much to everyone for their excellent work. 

Posted October 3, 2022
5.0
Mohammed Tanjimur R.
Japanese to English

As a return customer, again impressed by the quality and professionalism at Rush Tranlate service. Thanks for the help. Best wishes!

Posted October 3, 2022
5.0
Mariana S.
Romanian to English

I can not recommend Rush Translate enough. They did an incredible job translating my certificates for immigration purposes. I have used them on several occasions for different purposes and every time they were extremely accurate and I have received them faster than expected. They have earned my business for life.

Posted October 3, 2022
5.0
Matt M.
Ukrainian to English

Hi Mike!

Thank you for the translation. It was quite professional, but there were few minor mistakes though. 

Regards

Yuri 

Posted October 3, 2022
5.0
Daniel U.
Spanish to English

 Very Satisfied with Rush translate service.

Posted October 3, 2022
4.5
Miguel Bravo P.
Spanish to English

Thank you Very much, the translations and the service were great, there were a couple of little discrepancies, but it was fixed swiftly, and with a good customer service, the revision sysetem worked very well, thank you.

Posted October 3, 2022
4.5
Erlande R.
French to English

The service was fast. I received the document back less than 24hrs. It was only one page though. 

Posted October 3, 2022
4.5
Manas K.
English to Portuguese (Brazil)

Really quick responses and translations, and reasonably affordable. Need to see if results get accepted by the Transit authority in Brazil. However, someone needs to review the result before sending .... my driver's license in English from USA was translated to Brazilian Portuguese with format for dates according to Brazil, not per original format in USA. And the "corr(ective) lens" in original driver license was translated to "contact lens" equivalent in Portuguese. I would still use this service!

Posted October 3, 2022
5.0
Kiara M.
English to Italian

Very pleased, staff is super responsive. My translation was ready in less than 24 hours. I highly recommend their service.

Posted October 3, 2022
5.0
Kavya M.
Punjabi to English

Very efficient, quick and reliable. Highly recommended!

Posted October 3, 2022
1.5
Atyeh E.
Farsi to English

The translation was terrible; I had to go through the whole document and revise it. It sounded like somebody put it in google Translate, as the sentences were fragmented. I paid extra for translation certification, but even that one was cheesy! Overall, low quality. Two stars only for their speed and overconfidence!

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Thanks for posting a review. Please note that certified translations are required to be word-for-word, which can read awkwardly in some instances. The translator has revised the translation to make it read as naturally as possible, within the requirements of a certified translation. Please contact the support desk if you have questions or need assistance. Thank you.

Posted October 3, 2022
5.0
Gabriela Nohemí Saravia C.
Spanish to English

I'm very satisfied with the quality and diligence of this service. Totally recommended!!! Wonderful customer service! It is worth every penny! 

Posted October 2, 2022
5.0
Helen G.
Ukrainian to English

Excellent job as usual! 

Posted October 2, 2022
4.0
Balachandar S.
Malay to English

Good reliable service , used the translation for Official USCIS docs , with no problems from USCIS accepting them. would have rated 5star if it was a little cheaper.

Posted October 2, 2022
5.0
Atif K.
Urdu to English

The translation was done accurately and in a very timely fashion. We are very please. The process was extremely easy. 

Posted October 2, 2022
5.0
Natalie Sue K.
Spanish to English

Best website for needing to translate documents, the staff are very professional and respond quickly to user requests on modifications. All orders are easy to track thanks to the user-friendly website and customer interactions. 

Posted October 2, 2022
5.0
Shaban B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Excellent Service. Everything that was promised was delivered. I received ATA certified translations. Thank you. 

Posted October 2, 2022
5.0
Diana B.
Croatian to English

Fast and very responsive!

Great service!

Posted October 1, 2022
5.0
Fredy T.
Spanish to English

This was a quick experience. I uploaded it at almost 11 am, and it was complete by 2 pm. I mean, I couldn't expect it to be that quick. A bit pricey but worth the cost, specially since it was done so quickly. 

Posted October 1, 2022
5.0
Miguel M.
Spanish to English

Perfect. Insanely fast turnaround. Impecable translation. Don’t hesitate to use this service. 

Posted October 1, 2022
5.0
Anahit M.
Russian to English

Thanks so much for quick and quality service. I'd definitely recommend your services and will use them again!!!

Posted September 30, 2022
5.0
Caleb A.
French to English

This is the best company I have ever used. Rush Translate has not only the best employees, but it also cares about its customers. Context: I had an important document to translate urgently. I could not find a company to trust and that could do it for me in a short time. It happened that I found Rush Translate, did a quote which they send very quick. I went with them, chose to expedite by reducing the time by 50%, contacted the customer service as I needed the document in less than 24 hours. She was so sweet my God, she took time to communicate with me and understand me. She quickly assigned my document to someone; they worked beyond hours to finalise it for me. I had everything done and correct in around 12h. Rush Translate is my savior as I was able to send everything on time. I would recommend them to everybody and of course they'll be the only company I'll go when I need to translate something. I would like to publicy thank Jacqueline Rivera for your patience, sweetness, understanding, good customer service, quickness, and more. Jacqueline, I really appreciate that and thank to you first I'll alwyas come to Rush Translate

Posted September 30, 2022
5.0
James R.
English to Farsi

Excellent in every way. Thank you, RushTranslate!

Posted September 30, 2022
5.0
Tatiana R.
Spanish to English

Very good!!!

Posted September 30, 2022
5.0
Amit E.
Hebrew to English

The translation was quick and took less than 24 hours, even though they were a few mistakes in double-meaning phrases, but after I asked for the required corrections, the translation was corrected in less than 12 hours. Thank you for your fantastic customer service, and the price is affordable and fair.

Posted September 30, 2022
5.0
Cinthia A.
Turkish to English

Very fast and good quality!

Posted September 30, 2022
5.0
Jose Virgilio B.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Great service! They translated the documents within 48 hours. I have nothing but good things to say. Thank you!

Posted September 30, 2022
5.0
Bianca N.
Spanish to English

Thank you for always providing such quick service! 

Posted September 30, 2022
5.0
Jessica T.
Indonesian to English

Website is user-friendly and prompt service! Excellent translation as well.  I will definitely use this service again in the future.

Thank you!

Posted September 30, 2022
5.0
Talita M.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

I'm very glad to have found RushTranslate through Boundless because they really deliver everything they promise to! In less than 24 hours I already had my document back, and the notarization was also very fast! They reached out to me every step of the way and clarified all the questions that I had. Nothing but AMAZING things to say about RushTranslate!

Posted September 30, 2022
5.0
Catherine N.
Japanese to English

RushTranslate was fast, reasonably priced, and easy to work with. I will use them again.

Posted September 30, 2022
5.0
Leena H.
Finnish to English

Very fast delivery, reasonable price, accurate translation. Happy customer!

Posted September 30, 2022
1.0
Jerome R.
French to English

NOT HAPPY. I AM REQUESTING A TOTAL REFUND !!!! 

Translation so rush !!!! So many mistakes !!! world for world translation. google translation does better for free !!!! Ridiculous !!! 

Example: " motivateurs d'esprits / Motivator of minds ?!? Prêt à porter  pàp / ready to wear ?!? Dans le cadre de / Within the framework ?!? Hébergement / Lodging ?!? Acceptation de projet / Accepted Porject ?!? .....and many others ....

The translation was rushed as the payment. No need to send them corrections, worthless ! time consuming....

Follow-up from RushTranslate

We are very sorry to hear the translation did not meet your expectations. The issue was escalated for peer review to gauge the quality and accuracy of the translation as well as apply edits, as appropriate. You can access the revised translation via the order status page and we have also contacted you directly to ensure all your concerns have been addressed. 

Posted September 30, 2022
5.0
Yuglendy C.
Spanish to English

Gracias por su atención y rapidez 👏🏽

Posted September 29, 2022
5.0
Ioulia H.
Russian to English

Thank you very much for translating my documents. Your support and communications were great, prompt and clear. Translation was correct, service fast and I got documents on time in the mail as well. I also would like to point out that your price was fair. I am very satisfied with the service I received from your company.  Thanks again! 

Posted September 29, 2022
5.0
Jaqueline Moraes V.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Really good, fast service!

Posted September 29, 2022
5.0
Sharai B.
Spanish to English

Great service, they followed my instructions very well and understood anything I need it for my translations.

Posted September 29, 2022
5.0
Jose Fialho Dos S.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

Thank you 

Posted September 29, 2022
1.0
Sam Y.
Japanese to English

The worst service I have ever experience! -10. 

Follow-up from RushTranslate

Sam, as already explained via email, you selected "signature required" when you placed the order but then refused delivery of the package when the shipper attempted to deliver. We are happy to reship the package but you need to either drop the "signature required" or sign for the package when they attempt to deliver or it will be returned again. Please contact support if you have questions or if we can be of any assistance.

Posted September 29, 2022
4.5
Francois L.
French to English

Extremely fast process and easy to do but a little bit expensive so only 4 stars. 

Posted September 28, 2022
5.0
Linah Rasoamalala E.
French to English

None

Posted September 28, 2022
5.0
Paola M.
French to English

Everything professional thanks.

Posted September 28, 2022
5.0
Luiz A.
English to Italian

This team is very fast, efficient and caring.  I use only them for all my translation needs. Highly recommended.

Posted September 28, 2022
5.0
Nathalia D.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English

This service was very accurate and fast and the price was very comparable to the other providers I research and in most cases a little cheaper. I choose this site because I found the website easy to use and an exact explanation of how the process worked. Along the way they responded quickly to my questions and had completed the traslation in less than 24.hrs. I would use again and recommend to those looking for a translated transcript.

Posted September 28, 2022
5.0
Leonie M.
German to English

Really fast and accurate translation and notarization! 

Posted September 28, 2022
421 - 480 of 13,333