6,977 Reviews Direct From Verified Customers

Hear first hand how we consistently live up to our promise of quick turnaround times and great quality. Read through some of the thousands of customer reviews of our service to get an idea of how hard we will work for you.

All reviews from verified customers
Excellent
Rated 4.87/5 Stars
Based on 6,977 reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0
Rachelle D.
Spanish to English
Great service!
Posted October 9, 2020
5.0
Doreen S.
Italian to English
I was very pleased with the translation I received. They came back with a quote very quickly, & the turnaround time to receive the translation from Italian to English, was also very fast. I would definitely use this service again, & highly recommend them.
Posted October 9, 2020
5.0
Yogesh K.
Hindi to English
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of service and the prompt response from Rush Translate. Thankyou so much!
Posted October 9, 2020
5.0
Jurriaan B.
Dutch to English
quick and delivered as agreed
Posted October 9, 2020
5.0
Manishkumar J.
Hindi to English
Translations were accurate and quick. Team was very responsive to some of the suggested corrections (ex: town/city names spelt differently in English) I received the final translation within 24 hrs of my initial request.
Posted October 9, 2020
5.0
Priscila P.
Portuguese (Brazil) to English
It was well done and I could use for my college purposes. Glad it was faster than my other option.
Posted October 9, 2020
5.0
Samuel Jongsoo Y.
Spanish to English
fast and convenient
Posted October 9, 2020
5.0
Deepak J.
Hindi to English

Awesome team (Alejandra C, Kathy A) and very responsive, they were always proactive in communicating about the initial draft and revision version, they did a good job of taking care of customer service. I got my birth certificate translated and notarized by them.


Thanks Team.

Posted October 9, 2020
4.5
Abhimat V.
Hindi to English
Fast service
Posted October 9, 2020
5.0
Carine C.
French to English

Excellent

Posted October 9, 2020
5.0
Cinthia G.
German to English
Great work and rapid response.  Recommend the service 100% 
Posted October 8, 2020
5.0
Brian D.
Spanish to English
Great service as always. Dependable, accurate, fast service! 
Posted October 8, 2020
5.0
Avinash S.
Hindi to English

Great and fast translation

Posted October 8, 2020
5.0
Quynh N.
Vietnamese to English
Great experience. One additional revision was all it took to get everything perfect. It only took a total of 2 business days to get everything translated, certified, and notarized.
Posted October 8, 2020
5.0
Mahendra
Marathi to English

Speed, quality and cost, you have kept the promise to deliver in 24 hours and got the result back in 12 hrs with the right certified translated script. This is excellent service when you are racing against time, Keep up the great work and service, and wishing you the best.

Posted October 8, 2020
5.0
Rohit K.
Marathi to English
Very timely and accurate. Could not have been more pleased
Posted October 8, 2020
5.0
Mehmet K.
Turkish to English
it is so fast and professional. Thanks for all 
Posted October 8, 2020
4.5
Yicell S.
Spanish to English
Fast response, good communication skills. Good qu
Posted October 8, 2020
4.0
Ashok V.
Tamil to English
Excellent Service.
Posted October 8, 2020
4.5
Sunil Kashirao W.
Marathi to English

I had two documents to translate from Marathi to English. I used the expedited service due to urgency and the service was prompt as estimated.  I also used the free quote feature to get a quote and the translations were delivered as per cost quoted,  so its was a plus to use the quote service first, so i had clear idea on the cost and no surprises.  The quote was also generated in under 30 minutes. Translation was ready as estimated in under 12 hours. There were a couple of minor things with spelling of a place, with one of the document , which translators were able to quickly turnaround in the revision. I also ordered a physical copy and received it in a day through USPS priority express. Overall pretty satisfied with the service and got what I was looking for. Will recommend to others. 


Posted October 8, 2020
141 - 160 of 6,977